Mel B's husband forced to deny beating her after she steps out with bruises | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Mel B's husband forced to deny beating her after she steps out with bruises

Looks like Mel B's 2nd marriage is either over or it's on the verge. The former Spice Girl was rushed to the hospital last week forcing her to miss a taping of X-Factor UK where she's a judge.

After she returned to the show this week, sporting a few bruises on her face and no wedding ring, fans attacked her husband Stephen Belafonte, accusing him of beating Mel B. He was forced to deny it on twitter. Continue...

The Sun is now reporting that she's left him...

171 comments:

1. Thank u….. ejoks55@gmail.com

2. Thank u….. ejoks55@gmail.com

3. all this women beaters sef, we should jail them.

4. Luv dat her program o.....mel b itz a scary world

5. for him to debug d news, i think he didnt do it terry4realg@gmail.com

6. Domestic violence indeed chai @freebornzina@gmail.com

7. Domestic violence indeed chai @freebornzina@gmail.com

8. The mark of bruises re on her clearly.

9. Their cup if tea. If u're in a violent marraige, d choice is urs u either leave or die there.

10. Any man that raises his fingers on a woman is simply a weakly
    Quote me anywhere, will still tell u same

11. Any man that raises his fingers on a woman is simply a weakly
    Quote me anywhere, will still tell u same

12. It might be a domestic accident, you never can tell.
    People always quick to jump into conclusions.

13. Things we do for love.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

14. Such a revealing evidence cannot be denied.

***ECHOMASS***

15. Hmmmmmmmmmm. So dis does happen every where...Man beater's.

...aka Royalpriesthood.

oriaifo@gmail.com

16. The truth will unfold soonest

17. May God help us......Hummmmm

Marriages!!!

18. Awwww too bad...I luv mel b so much nd I feel 4 ha....some mehn sef ehn

19. I respect d wife though.She knows d value of marriage.

20. Pretty girl....let it be joke cause I will arest him

21. But who now caused d bruise's on her face if not him...

...aka Royalpriesthood.

oriaifo@gmail.com

22. Lol. 9ja marriage. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

23. Any man that lays his hands on a woman in the name of beating is a beast!!.SMH

24. Oh what can I say
    They will settle it out between themselves

25. I love Mel B n her beautiful daughters.

26. It isn't worth staying in an abusive marriage.

27. Wow... this is shocking to me o.

28. why stay with a man that beats you up?....... all this men sef **str8face*

29. How a man wakes up in the morning and start to beat a woman is still very disturbing to me, asin someone that you are obviously stronger than. say No to domestic violence pleaseeeeee

30. Aunty Linda I just hope u could reach out to me with a little cash this christmas and put a little smile on my face theogold11@gmail.com

31. Hmmm. She is d only one dt can wat actually went wrong

32. Made a mistake on my former comment..... make una no vex sha!!

33. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com

34. I just hope he really didn't touch her

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

35. this artists and dere drama sef

36. y beat a lady in ds age...eneh1@yahoo.com

37. She couldn't have walked into a door? Or maybe she was having her wedding ring redone. Just saying, all might not be what it seems.

38. Celebrity marriages and their divorce sagas.

39. If the hubby denied it then she must have been attack by her own self.....Mel B is a very sweet lady, very playful unlike other judges there.«QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

40. Hmmm man take it easy woman i not putching bags ooo for you
    Brailydia745@gmail.com

41. Na wa. O and they looked good 2gether o..Stellame31@yahoo.co.uk

42. OYO 4 dem..rosepowell0@gmail.com

43. She don ugly finish

44. na wa with all ds woman abuse.men pls we are not punching bags go out there and fight with ur mate cowards,ozeisusan497@gmail.com

45. Theres no reason to put your hands on your wife

46. Normal

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

47. Gosh! Why should a man beat his own wife

48. I would start by saying blackberry is an intelligent phone that satisfies both my needs and my wants. In the past I have used various blackberries ranging from the Curve3,Bold2,Bold4,Torch(9860),Bold5(9900) and now the Q10 and I can boldly beat my hands on my chest and say Blackberries has never disappointed. Firstly with the Black berry Messenger Facility (BBM) that is simply incredible connecting me to my Family and Friends at any time of the day whether I am within Nigeria or outside. The browser allows me to download and upload PDF files in little or no time and also download Pictures, Videos and Music’s. My Blackberry also allows me transfer pictures and music from my device to another with ease using the Bluetooth facility. It’s amazing that even with the cheapest blackberry phone I can take photos, play music, record videos and also use the instant messaging, email messaging and web browsing functions. Blackberries are easy to use and understand, very durable, has a fast browser, quality camera, friendly, affordable the list goes on .Also every Blackberry device has a unique hexadecimal identification number (PIN) assigned to it that cannot be changed manually. Even when my phone is charging with the bb red light indicator I know I have either missed a call or received a message without even checking my phone. Even with the recent availability of BBM on other none blackberry phones the appearance of the BBM app on a blackberry is still top notch. I am a very deep sleeper but with the blackberry alarm clock I get out of bed everyday just in time for school. The Blackberry app world provides me with amazing and out of this world app. Blackberry is a wireless hand held device that has 768 MB system memory, and 8 GB of on-board storage and also has a compartment for an SD chip. Blackberry is one of the safest devices and will remain to me the Hottest Phones of all time!!. Did I mention it is also sleek .The Internet subscription is really affordable unlike android phones that leave scars on ones pockets as they are both expensive to purchase and equally expensive to maintain. Blackberry is also a very good phone for a person always on the move as you can easily connect to the Wi-Fi and still stay connected with friends and family. When i go to buy a phone I choose a phone that serves me best and is light on my pocket (affordable) that’s why I always choose BLACKBERRIES. I can easily say owning a blackberry is one of the best things that has ever happened to me. :D
    Whitneyclems@hotmail.com

49. It better not be true I love this couple.

50. No comment!!!!!!! Hmmmmmm. obindi4u2000@yahoo.com

51. No comment!!!!!!! Hmmmmmm. obindi4u2000@yahoo.com

52. Aw!n they look so gud together.

53. eyaa...why would she cover up

54. dont lie cause she will eventually tell us the truth and even add her lies,,, so come out plain and confess

55. Hmmmmm y do de even marry in d first place, all these celebrities?

56. I would start by saying blackberry is an intelligent phone that satisfies both my needs and my wants. In the past I have used various blackberries ranging from the Curve3,Bold2,Bold4,Torch(9860),Bold5(9900) and now the Q10 and I can boldly beat my hands on my chest and say Blackberries has never disappointed. Firstly with the Black berry Messenger Facility (BBM) that is simply incredible connecting me to my Family and Friends at any time of the day whether I am within Nigeria or outside. The browser allows me to download and upload PDF files in little or no time and also download Pictures, Videos and Music’s. My Blackberry also allows me transfer pictures and music from my device to another with ease using the Bluetooth facility. It’s amazing that even with the cheapest blackberry phone I can take photos, play music, record videos and also use the instant messaging, email messaging and web browsing functions. Blackberries are easy to use and understand, very durable, has a fast browser, quality camera, friendly, affordable the list goes on .Also every Blackberry device has a unique hexadecimal identification number (PIN) assigned to it that cannot be changed manually. Even when my phone is charging with the bb red light indicator I know I have either missed a call or received a message without even checking my phone. Even with the recent availability of BBM on other none blackberry phones the appearance of the BBM app on a blackberry is still top notch. I am a very deep sleeper but with the blackberry alarm clock I get out of bed everyday just in time for school. The Blackberry app world provides me with amazing and out of this world app. Blackberry is a wireless hand held device that has 768 MB system memory, and 8 GB of on-board storage and also has a compartment for an SD chip. Blackberry is one of the safest devices and will remain to me the Hottest Phones of all time!!. Did I mention it is also sleek .The Internet subscription is really affordable unlike android phones that leave scars on ones pockets as they are both expensive to purchase and equally expensive to maintain. Blackberry is also a very good phone for a person always on the move as you can easily connect to the Wi-Fi and still stay connected with friends and family. When i go to buy a phone I choose a phone that serves me best and is light on my pocket (affordable) that’s why I always choose BLACKBERRIES. I can easily say owning a blackberry is one of the best things that has ever happened to me. :D
    Whitneyclems@hotmail.com

57. Talk is cheap.

58. I would start by saying blackberry is an intelligent phone that satisfies both my needs and my wants. In the past I have used various blackberries ranging from the Curve3,Bold2,Bold4,Torch(9860),Bold5(9900) and now the Q10 and I can boldly beat my hands on my chest and say Blackberries has never disappointed. Firstly with the Black berry Messenger Facility (BBM) that is simply incredible connecting me to my Family and Friends at any time of the day whether I am within Nigeria or outside. The browser allows me to download and upload PDF files in little or no time and also download Pictures, Videos and Music’s. My Blackberry also allows me transfer pictures and music from my device to another with ease using the Bluetooth facility. It’s amazing that even with the cheapest blackberry phone I can take photos, play music, record videos and also use the instant messaging, email messaging and web browsing functions. Blackberries are easy to use and understand, very durable, has a fast browser, quality camera, friendly, affordable the list goes on .Also every Blackberry device has a unique hexadecimal identification number (PIN) assigned to it that cannot be changed manually. Even when my phone is charging with the bb red light indicator I know I have either missed a call or received a message without even checking my phone. Even with the recent availability of BBM on other none blackberry phones the appearance of the BBM app on a blackberry is still top notch. I am a very deep sleeper but with the blackberry alarm clock I get out of bed everyday just in time for school. The Blackberry app world provides me with amazing and out of this world app. Blackberry is a wireless hand held device that has 768 MB system memory, and 8 GB of on-board storage and also has a compartment for an SD chip. Blackberry is one of the safest devices and will remain to me the Hottest Phones of all time!!. Did I mention it is also sleek .The Internet subscription is really affordable unlike android phones that leave scars on ones pockets as they are both expensive to purchase and equally expensive to maintain. Blackberry is also a very good phone for a person always on the move as you can easily connect to the Wi-Fi and still stay connected with friends and family. When i go to buy a phone I choose a phone that serves me best and is light on my pocket (affordable) that’s why I always choose BLACKBERRIES. I can easily say owning a blackberry is one of the best things that has ever happened to me. :D
    Whitneyclems@hotmail.com

59. I would start by saying blackberry is an intelligent phone that satisfies both my needs and my wants. In the past I have used various blackberries ranging from the Curve3,Bold2,Bold4,Torch(9860),Bold5(9900) and now the Q10 and I can boldly beat my hands on my chest and say Blackberries has never disappointed. Firstly with the Black berry Messenger Facility (BBM) that is simply incredible connecting me to my Family and Friends at any time of the day whether I am within Nigeria or outside. The browser allows me to download and upload PDF files in little or no time and also download Pictures, Videos and Music’s. My Blackberry also allows me transfer pictures and music from my device to another with ease using the Bluetooth facility. It’s amazing that even with the cheapest blackberry phone I can take photos, play music, record videos and also use the instant messaging, email messaging and web browsing functions. Blackberries are easy to use and understand, very durable, has a fast browser, quality camera, friendly, affordable the list goes on .Also every Blackberry device has a unique hexadecimal identification number (PIN) assigned to it that cannot be changed manually. Even when my phone is charging with the bb red light indicator I know I have either missed a call or received a message without even checking my phone. Even with the recent availability of BBM on other none blackberry phones the appearance of the BBM app on a blackberry is still top notch. I am a very deep sleeper but with the blackberry alarm clock I get out of bed everyday just in time for school. The Blackberry app world provides me with amazing and out of this world app. Blackberry is a wireless hand held device that has 768 MB system memory, and 8 GB of on-board storage and also has a compartment for an SD chip. Blackberry is one of the safest devices and will remain to me the Hottest Phones of all time!!. Did I mention it is also sleek .The Internet subscription is really affordable unlike android phones that leave scars on ones pockets as they are both expensive to purchase and equally expensive to maintain. Blackberry is also a very good phone for a person always on the move as you can easily connect to the Wi-Fi and still stay connected with friends and family. When i go to buy a phone I choose a phone that serves me best and is light on my pocket (affordable) that’s why I always choose BLACKBERRIES. I can easily say owning a blackberry is one of the best things that has ever happened to me. :D
    Whitneyclems@hotmail.com

60. Story for the gods

61. During the divorce.... if true...we'll be forced to hear all the dirty details...smooth divorces are like snow in naija...wld probably never happen...

62. so husband's deserved to be trashed.how on earth will u beat ur wife like DAT

63. Run for your life, before he kills you

64. Run for your life, before he kills you

65. She might ve gotten it anoda way maybe. Who knws

66. She might ve gotten it anoda way maybe. Who knws

67. Men sef nawa fr dem.... Take ur madnx sumwea else,if ur angry go beat ur mate.

68. hollywood drama.

Miss indomie says so

69. If ur hubby hits u in marriage, please leave him b4 he kills u..... how can a man beat up his wife?

70. good for them...

71. Any man who raise a hand against a woman is a coward.

72. Her face is bruised, and then she wore clothes that made her look lyk smeone suffering! Na wa o

73. Ok noted. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

74. I just hate guys dat hit dere woman....

75. Please shut up, you did hit her.

76. Death to all them women beaters!!!

77. Mel B pls listen to monalisa chinda oo..
    Be strong,independent nd get the hell outta der

78. Stupid man- hitting my SCARY SPICE! So not acceptable.

enny85@outlook.com

79. Who knows what's real
    Twitter ppl n their wahala

80. The second pic. Her see through dress tho.

81. No one knows d real deal except them so I wnt judge

82. If He's hiting her, then she should work it out or leave d marriage!

83. Nice lady ends up with a terrible man and a nice man ends up with a terrible woman..except on rare cases. Why could she protecting him?

84. That would be terribly sad! They looked all loved up on their reality show. If anything, she looked like she could kick his ass so this would be surprising. Oh well....one never knows what goes on behind closed doors.

85. Mel B doesn't strike me as someone who will condone physical abuse. Of he really hit her then he would have some bad bruises too. She's one feisty woman.
    When Is The Right Age For Marriage? Click my name to read more

86. Sori Mel
    Abeg naija papers stop being lyk MTO (media take out)

87. Wicked men. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

88. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    With tym the truth shall come to light so all this once na rough play.....

89. Wicked men. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

90. Wicked men. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

91. If he didn't beat her where does the bruises comes from,well its possible she fell from the stairs!!

92. Don't believe she has left him, they might had a fight and they might not but its so unusual of her not wearing her wedding ring.

93. Men just has so much guts, someone will give their daughter to you out of love and you will gladly turn her to a punching bag

94. it's their life ....linda and amebo
    ------LIB prince--------

95. She's better leaves him. Only a coward of a man would hit a woman.

96. THE RICH ALSO CRY....MARRIAGE...HMMMMM. ONE NEEDS GRACE OF GOD

97. Ok...dat what happens when u keep jumping from one man to another...oya husband no3, we're coming..

98. Serious matter one of celebrities wedding gone wrong

99. People need to start praying for marriages and married ppl the divorce and wahala rate is too much!

1. Please peculiar like your name show example and do something peculiar and stop waiting for people to pray for marriages and married couples. *Runs away*

100. Mel please leave if he dare raise his hands on you.... simple!

Engee said so...

101. Oh no!!! Not Mel b.......#smh...

102. She has lost weight abi is it my eyes?

103. let her stay nah if she wants to die.
    all these women beaters that will not look for their equals

104. Hmmmmmm so shockingif truely hehit her"i guess marriage this days areno go area for celebrity"

105. .... *sighs..... I don't believe this

106. He looks like a wife beater tho!

107. Men that beat women are beast...they should be in the zoo. tubbytracy@yahoo.com

108. Since she hasn't accused him, then make we dey look

109. i really admired them together.will really b sad if he did it

110. Oh no not my Mel B. Please kindly leave him abeg i don't want to hear stories that touch please thank you. Ok bye!

111. Too bad.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

112. nawaoo.

you guys need to see this blog i swear www.udokajane.blogspot.com

113. What if she hit her face abbeg say another thin Linda

114. IF SHE IS DENYING IT,THEN PEOPS SHOULD JUST BACK OFF THEM...AKA...NOT OUR BUSINESS

115. maybe she fell and maybe she forgot the ring at home. You never know the truth with couples jooo, I'm very slow to judge these days.

116. She better be sure to leave him if he hits her

117. This is bad.. jenniferanthonella@yahoo.com

118. Mel B, wetin happen nah!