Genevieve Nnaji looks stunning in new TVC For St Genevieve Clothing Line on Jumia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Genevieve Nnaji looks stunning in new TVC For St Genevieve Clothing Line on Jumia

The arrival of Genevieve Nnaji as a true fashion icon did not just start today. The Award winning Nollywood actress has been known for not only her amazing acting talent that has won her numerous awards, but for also being a woman of simplicity and great style.

Recently, with the launch of her clothing line St Genevieve, she has given women an opportunity to be simple and chic, infusing her personal style into creating fabulous dresses for Women.

The St Genevieve clothing line, available exclusively on online retailer Jumia.com.ng, offers contemporary office wears and sexy dresses you can wear to special occasions. They come in a wide range of colours, patterns, sizes and styles.

--

193 comments:

1. Yes she is not that mr kcee

2. Wow! This lady is so beautiful. God bless her handwork

3. Fashionistas let's rock don't dull

4. I love. aomotoye@gmail.com

5. I like her a lot,but i want her to get married.

1. Worry about yourself. .
      . U don chop?

6. she looks stunning but wen is she getting married?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

1. Worry about yourself first.... u don chop?

2. You feel life is all about marriage. #dumb

7. she is ever stunning....... i love her

8. Her level of focus sweeps me off my feet.

9. Something just tell me this clothing line is whack

~Linda na me~

1. May people never see good in u as well ....

10. Replies
    1. You shld b ashamed of urself fr impersonating someone ur nt, u better delete those pics or u wld die a miserable death in 2015

11. I guess i ll get one of her products for my wife.

12. That blue dress though, fearsome!

13. Her partnership with Jumia makes it even beta

14. Only for the celebrities.

15. She always looks stunning.. Shez an epitome of beauty..what is left for her is to get married. 2pet 2:2. BishopDammy#

1. Will you marry her... smh , why not worry about yourself first

2. You should know better Bishop.

16. nice, but is simple i dont have money to buy ooo

17. Wow! This lady is so beautiful. God bless her hustle

18. Marry my broke ass Gennie

19. Wow! she look so beautiful on d pix. Thanks to make up sha...

...aka Royalpriesthood.

oriaifo@gmail.com

1. Make up has come to stay... deal with it

2. Chimebuka please shut up and stop replying every comment that is against your mom!

20. Nice, simple and classy! That's d word for it.

21. Nice outfit
    avitltd@gmail.com

22. She should employ models na.U wan chop alone????

23. Amazingly talented.

24. Imma get something from st Genevieve , love her + she is a fashionista, hey GeNny !

25. Nice one...rosepowell0@gmail.com

26. There re very gud models everywhere.Use some.Dnt do it alone.

27. I so love this lady...I need this st Genevieve

28. I'm so much loving her and everything about her. Kudos to u ma'am.

29. She look under 20 in d pix...

...aka Royalpriesthood.

oriaifo@gmail.com

30. Linda is it that u don't post my comments or how? I comment before a lot of people yet I don't see mine,dats how I lost out of the LIB giveaway..i am an addict to ur blog and I always comment on each post

31. >>>>> congrats to her <<<<<.

32. Super woman, flawless.

33. hv always looked this lady... wish she can marry me terry4realg@gmail.com

34. Excellente!!! Goddess of beauty!

Richard was here!!! Linda consider naa

35. Even after I see 'your comment will be visible after approval'...Pls Linda bbe posting my comments thanks

36. My colleague can't stop praising her aparrels. She is one of the top females in Nigeria & will soon make history among the powerful women.

Fortunes4ebzy@gmail.com

37. Replies
    1. Why not worry about yourself first

2. How does it affect the price of your house rent.

38. Sexy chic..luv u hun and keep goin places

39. An Adorable Lady.... I love her to the moon and back.

40. Do you know the annoying thing about this Genevieve's clothes, they have been billed to suit her alone. The clothes look good on her but on another person does not look twice as nice. Secondly, the clothes are so freaking expensive. i fit but 2 clothes with onle that amount

1. If it doesn't suit you. .. its u dt is ugly not her fault. . N if u can't afford it look elsewhere. . No one is running charity in business

41. obindi4u20002yahoo.com

42. This woman is just classy * lovestruck

43. A woman with money, withtin a hubby is womaniatarianless

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

44. This bae is always beautiful joor..no beefing more loving

45. These entertainer self na them be wan be politicial now na fashionician.............ok oooooo God dey ooo chai.........owotheprof@yahoo.com

1. She is living her dreams. . Trying making things is part of life experiences. . Don't b stuck doing same thing for a life time. .. life ur own dream

46. this chic is amazing..getting younger by the day...

47. Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
    Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
    1. Alloy Chikezie
    2. Bonita
    3. Willieminna Moses
    4. Cute G
    5. Bishop DAMMY
    6. Shina shine
    7. Kween
    8. Christie Benjamin
    9. Queen maya
    Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
    I rest my case......

48. Cool.am voting for myself,queen maya and bonita.
    FACEofLIB

49. when will she do give-away her clothes cost.

50. Ok noted. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

51. Chai if I be girl I go buy this cloth

52. Wow I love the blue gown! So cute!

53. Always gorgeous!!!! Perfect woman.

54. Cool. Chic. #GirlsGotClass.

55. i love this lady... she is just too real and unique

56. Genevieve is always on point.. No doubt

iamkachie@gmail.com

57. Everything about saint G, is sweet sexy and awesome!!! #love her like I love my candy# «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING lIVE«

58. Beautiful is all I see!!! Excellente.

Richard was here!

59. She's chopin money in a cool way! Dats cul sha

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

60. She no de do movie again! Na Advert

61. I wish her success on dis...

62. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Na only God knw hw much that cloth go cost i swear.....

63. I like her cloths, they are simple and chic.
    I recently wore one on my blog see here
    fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

64. Gud ! but der r millions of clothing lines in the world 2dai

65. Omo money gud oh. I rememba wen dis Beb no Gbaski at all.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

66. Already loving the blue dress on here... Yippeeee shopaholic moi. Off to grab mine.

67. Na money b the thing. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

68. Amazng woman. I Iove me some Genny. Idc idc

69. I love me some Genevieve. www.alabekee.blogspot.com

70. bia ehh Genevieve is pretty oh

71. Fine girl,lv her style
    I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

72. My genny of life

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

73. Genevieve is truly a fashion icon.she has not only won awards for her excellent performance in movies,she has also won awards as the most stylish celebrity.Genevieve is blessed.

74. When is Rita Dominic going to launch her clothing line? She's the most fashionable nollywood actress I know!

75. Gorgeous pix, fire on

76. Love me some genny,lovely clothes you got,hoping I can afford one for this december

77. she's always looking stunning ...that's what.we call money
    ------LIB prince--------

78. This lady just has a nice body, looking fab

79. Oh my set Genny...... Love u everyday

80. Beautiful. The diversification is good. Kudos!

81. my Genny baby...love you scarra...

Engee said so

82. Good for her oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

83. Wonderful and beautiful

84. So loving Genieve ....u. No dey old atall

85. She always looks good but make she do marry now! No time check time for her again o

86. wow, very nice. that's ma all tym favourite chick... can't wait to patronize u...

87. So loving Genieve ....u. No dey old atall

88. Genny my sweet sista from anoda moths! Chai!

89. Pretty lady classy clothing line

90. Nice....tubbytracy@yahoo.com

91. Good job Genny!!!! You Rock📷

92. Beautiful line. Love it. Kp it up Gen.
    Linda ikeji, wr waiting for ur own clothing line, it will b d bomb in market. Y not think bout it and gv it a trial. P4dworld@gmail.com

93. Awww Genny Nwanyi oma I love the blue gown.

94. Genevieve doesn't want to age still as beautiful as ever, if not more beautiful than before

95. D second pix doesn't look like her. Nice all dsame. aryhor@yahoo.com

96. I just love this babe

97. She look cool.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

98. Her beauty no be today... Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

99. sexy lady.
    Hey have you guys seen this blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com very interesting.lol

100. Whooo looking stunning wish to have one of those dress.

101. SHE ROCKS ALL THE TIMES...AKA...LOVING HER

102. she looks amazing as always. #teamGenny

103. She always rocks, love her always..........hot, hot, hot and hot

104. Genny nwa, d blue dress i love.

105. my very beautiful Mbaise sister, keep representing.

106. Her clothes are too expensive joor, at least she should make it affordable. Making me hate her, no! dislike her