On Sunday 14th December, Copa Lagos will serve up much more than exhilarating beach soccer;
guests will preview contemporary (and) beachwear collections from industry
veteran, ItuenBasi; global household brands, Puma and Lacoste; and home-grown
labels Amede and Kamokini.
Designers will showcase the best
of their summer and beach collections, with a nod to subtle African
representations in design.
Audiences can expect a thrilling, fun, and exciting
beach inspired show to end the Copa Lagos Beach Soccer
festivities.
The fashion show will hold on the
3rd & final day of this year’s 3-day tournament scheduled to
commence on the 12th of December 2014 at the Eko Atlantic City,
Victoria Island, Lagos.
For more information about COPA Lagos 2014, visit www.copalagos.com or follow Copa Lagos on Twitter @CopaLagosBS and/or Facebook – www.facebook.com/copalagosbs
116 comments:
bellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool
Omom
Omo ....9s
Noted
And its getting hot and
hotter
Consolation4you@gmail.com
Adverts every time
Ok gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Beautiful and lovely pipo. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»»
Isoraite.unto d next.(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)
Ok gud seen. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ok ...lets go swimming
Ok gud s. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Next plz..rosepowell0@gmail.com
Issoraite.unto d next(bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)
nice one. gist.naija@yahoo.com
Isoraite.unto d next.(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
Omg! Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
See Gobe! Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
I made some nice collections too
this copa lagos 2014 tho... *thinking* (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
Dts nice
I can play soccer very well for fun, how can I participate
Good to go. Mc Baba Oloye says so
Dts nice
vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com
Ok seen.....
It sure v'n dis great pre-opt hope it surpass peeps expectations tho...(Toviebo@yahoo.com)
Good for him... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
guess it will be an interesting event.
IssOk
_
_
_
DERMIEY--DERMIEYDREAL
Ok linda keep updating so that i go no the one i we be in lagos dis season.
Ituen Basi..i love!!
Ok linda keep updating so that i go no the one i we be in lagos dis season.
HMMM YAWNS...
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
How may we wan see... na wa oo
i hope it will be entertaining (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
Nice one...CopaLagos
Fashion and Football goes together... buh i love Fashion over football no hate...
ok..nice one
uche.emmak@gmail.com
See me there
joanaustin30@yahoo.com
9ja..hmm.abimbolajb@yahoo.com
tsk..
Ok... I look forward to it.
I cannot attend, I don't have money
Alright
Cool! dr.marvyboy@yahoo.com
linda you owe me 100k O!
knightblaize@gmail.com
i need it for this Xmas!!!
thanks
Barca..Interesting..abimbolajb@yahoo.com
Copy de Lagos can't miss it for anything. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com
how many we want to see
This will be interesting.I cant miss.daviddvnt130@gmail.comthing
the hustle for this LIB XMAS GIVEAWAY they cause bad market for regular commenter like me!! b4 I even drop comment I go don see commentssssssss na wa o... make una chill na!!
OK ooo..ati gboo
Watch out for me at d brach
mzhrf20@yahoo.com
we go try see...
I cant wait to be there.i know it is going to be a wonderful experience.But linda my dream is to fuck your toto
Ok. Blessdab@gmail.com
Wow this's great.
Good. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Ok good
It's alright #onelovefromSnow#
Nice 1
Ok.....uceenomso@gmail.com
Beautifuliber@hotmail.com
I have my Vip ticket already
Okies
Wow interesting. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
OK. carolsworld6@gmail.com
Noted
>>>>> its gonna be exciting. <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Nice.
Princessvictoria60@yahoo.com
The experiences would be massive
Nice 1 odeh.elijah@yahoo.com
Lasgidi and plenty gig
angelsandra833@Yahoo.com
Beach soccer is not real soccer. Next please?
kk
Cool.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
nice one
harrispatrick10@yahoo.com
Copa lagos
Hmmmmmm
Wow.
nice and sound fun .... anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
Noted. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
Fashion n football, nice collabo.
Linda wherz my comment?
pumba4ril@yahoo.co.uk
ok
Ok,let check out their prices first
Aiit
Nice. Ugo-Gold!
I will be there...
cool
Cool.
nice...tubbytracy@yahoo.com
BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648