On Sunday 14th December, Copa Lagos will serve up much more than exhilarating beach soccer;
guests will preview contemporary (and) beachwear collections from industry
veteran, ItuenBasi; global household brands, Puma and Lacoste; and home-grown
labels Amede and Kamokini.
Designers will showcase the best
of their summer and beach collections, with a nod to subtle African
representations in design.
Audiences can expect a thrilling, fun, and exciting
beach inspired show to end the Copa Lagos Beach Soccer
festivities.
The fashion show will hold on the
3rd & final day of this year’s 3-day tournament scheduled to
commence on the 12th of December 2014 at the Eko Atlantic City,
Victoria Island, Lagos.
For more information about COPA Lagos 2014, visit www.copalagos.com or follow Copa Lagos on Twitter @CopaLagosBS and/or Facebook – www.facebook.com/copalagosbs
ReplyDeleteSeen
Deletebellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletebellionobnv@yahoo.com......nice n cool
ReplyDeleteOmom
ReplyDeleteOmo ....9s
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteAnd its getting hot and
ReplyDeletehotter
Consolation4you@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteAdverts every time
ReplyDeleteOk gud. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBeautiful and lovely pipo. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»»
ReplyDeleteIsoraite.unto d next.(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)
ReplyDeleteOk gud seen. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteok ...lets go swimming
ReplyDeleteOk gud s. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNext plz..rosepowell0@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteIssoraite.unto d next(bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)
ReplyDelete....
ReplyDeletenice one. gist.naija@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIsoraite.unto d next.(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteOladiti.atm@gmail.com
Omg! Pregnant woman and her lover caught in hotel by her husband
See Gobe! Guy Caught his Girlfriend cheating with another Man in Lagos
See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building
I made some nice collections too
ReplyDeletethis copa lagos 2014 tho... *thinking* (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteDts nice
ReplyDeleteI can play soccer very well for fun, how can I participate
ReplyDelete....
ReplyDeleteGood to go. Mc Baba Oloye says so
ReplyDeleteDts nice
ReplyDeletevaneciavanecia55@gmail.com
Ok seen.....
ReplyDelete....
ReplyDeleteIt sure v'n dis great pre-opt hope it surpass peeps expectations tho...(Toviebo@yahoo.com)
ReplyDeleteGood for him... Okoroaforchucks@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteguess it will be an interesting event.
ReplyDeleteIssOk
ReplyDelete_
_
_
DERMIEY--DERMIEYDREAL
Ok linda keep updating so that i go no the one i we be in lagos dis season.
ReplyDeleteItuen Basi..i love!!
ReplyDeleteOk linda keep updating so that i go no the one i we be in lagos dis season.
ReplyDeleteHMMM YAWNS...
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteAmakadarlyn@yahoo.com
How may we wan see... na wa oo
ReplyDeletei hope it will be entertaining (gillsvivian@gmail.com)
ReplyDeleteNice one...CopaLagos
ReplyDeleteFashion and Football goes together... buh i love Fashion over football no hate...
ReplyDeleteok..nice one
ReplyDelete#GodblessNigeria
ReplyDeleteuche.emmak@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSee me there
ReplyDeletejoanaustin30@yahoo.com
9ja..hmm.abimbolajb@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletetsk..
ReplyDeleteOk... I look forward to it.
ReplyDeleteI cannot attend, I don't have money
ReplyDelete....
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteNice
Cool! dr.marvyboy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletelinda you owe me 100k O!
ReplyDeleteknightblaize@gmail.com
i need it for this Xmas!!!
thanks
Barca..Interesting..abimbolajb@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCopy de Lagos can't miss it for anything. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY# kingsley5678@nokiamail.com
ReplyDeletehow many we want to see
ReplyDeleteThis will be interesting.I cant miss.daviddvnt130@gmail.comthing
ReplyDeletethe hustle for this LIB XMAS GIVEAWAY they cause bad market for regular commenter like me!! b4 I even drop comment I go don see commentssssssss na wa o... make una chill na!!
ReplyDeleteOK ooo..ati gboo
ReplyDeleteWatch out for me at d brach
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeletemzhrf20@yahoo.com
we go try see...
ReplyDeleteI cant wait to be there.i know it is going to be a wonderful experience.But linda my dream is to fuck your toto
ReplyDeleteOk. Blessdab@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWow this's great.
ReplyDelete....
ReplyDeleteGood. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOk good
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteIt's alright #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteOk.....uceenomso@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteBeautifuliber@hotmail.com
I have my Vip ticket already
ReplyDeleteOkies
ReplyDeleteWow interesting. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOK. carolsworld6@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDelete>>>>> its gonna be exciting. <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeletePrincessvictoria60@yahoo.com
The experiences would be massive
ReplyDeleteNice 1 odeh.elijah@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteLasgidi and plenty gig
ReplyDeleteangelsandra833@Yahoo.com
Beach soccer is not real soccer. Next please?
ReplyDeletekk
ReplyDeleteCool.
ReplyDeletehadyzat3@gmail.com
nice one
ReplyDeleteharrispatrick10@yahoo.com
Copa lagos
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWow.
ReplyDeletenice and sound fun .... anthoniaclaret@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNoted. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteFashion n football, nice collabo.
ReplyDeleteLinda wherz my comment?
ReplyDeletepumba4ril@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteOk,let check out their prices first
ReplyDeleteAiit
ReplyDeleteNice. Ugo-Gold!
ReplyDeleteI will be there...
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletecool
ReplyDeleteCool.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
ReplyDeletenice...tubbytracy@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteBE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecall me for more info 08138155648