Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Sister Linda, pls make the BB giveaway comments of each person appears only ones instead of the multiple times so as not to occupy space meant for others.
He saw the starts and it was beautiful... He saw the starts and he wondered how he can be one of them up there... He saw the stars and he became one at the end of the day...
A king is a king, wherever the king might find him or herself...village, bush, hole, city, anywhere ... A king is a king.
N.B. always try to give give clues to your riddles or better still give your readers the answers in the long run. It's so boring when u give puzzles without coming back to give the answer.
Can i get one of the blackberry passport phones please. I really do need a phone, i have been using the curve 2 for 4years now and i have been in love with the passport since its launch. I camped at Jumia's website for the black Friday sales when it was slashed to 64k but it was to no avail.
I could be lucky, email iwouldlovetoknowyou@yahoo.com . Thanks
320 comments:
1 – 200 of 320 Newer› Newest»Dunno, dnt care
Linda u tell us
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
cant say ooo
Tor!b Mr Ibu lol
He doesn't, besides I don't like guessing
No to me but who is this? Fortunes4ebzy@gmail.com
Who eva he is, he probably is plum now
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
seyi law
Seyi law
buh if one look well the baby is a spitting image of he/her father or mother.
Seyi law ...fine boi..olevsalenco2009@gmail.com
Seyi law
Ewooo Orobo! WC
Na toronto ugliest or wande coal
No idea.
Shawlarsirmuel
Errrm Timaya??
Wande coal?lol
Yes. Seyi Law
WC, Black Diamond, Wande Coal.
He doesn't, besides I don't like guessing
Fatty bum bum
Obasanjo ?
Either Blacky or black face
Seyi Law
Wande coal.
FACE~OF~LIB
Wande coal
No
Seyilaw
So hard 2 guess jare
Omo! C face. Can't help laughing... Hmmm *thinking*. Looks iike Chow Yun Fat.
Lyk wande coal
Seyi Law
Tinubu
Timaya....or OBasanjo. Chaii chineke napu ekwensu ike o.....who born this baby??? »»»»QUEENMAYA»»»
Dr. SID
***ECHOMASS***
How do u expect us tobknow na? Its far from familiar.
No idea u wont kuku tell us who it is we just keep guessing...
If u ask me, na who I go ask?
Who could this be? jacksoninem@yahoo.com
Is Linda ikeji.. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Linda tell us o.I dont know.
Chubby baby..
Dan foster
I see Seyi law
yes... obasanjo
Dnt knw
Black Magic
No he doesn't and linda you nor dey tell us who the person be after all the guessing
Wande cole...... Wich eva
Eniola badmus
Wow big baby.
This guessing work is always hard for me. jacksoninem@yahoo.com
Yes na Linda b dis nw
Looks like Timaya
Cynic*Igbo* Guy
Wande cole...... Wich eva
Seyi Law!
Lemme guess..
Timaya lol
Orobo small Linda
Seyi Law
Na wen Linda de small.
Oga boss
Dis 1 go suck Breast dry
Seyi Law
He doesnt
Lolz fr wereee!
Remsco2sure@gmail.com
Obasanjo Olusegun
No oo difficult to guess.
Hell No
Kk seen. I guess bt nt really
Ice prince?
Hmm! I don crack my brain tire
Kinda.......seyi law?
No idea.. Pom Pom nwa!
*My R1.50c comment*
Hard to guess
Seyi d comedian.................i think
Hard to recognize
Aahhhhhh. Wowo. E wowo like Elenu (the comedian)
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Cnt seem 2 place dis face
him second name na peculiar
Waje
This must be Asari Dokubo lol
Illbliss???
Wande cole
Taylor swift
Of course dis is seyi law the comedian
Wande coal
No ideal mam. Not good at guess work.
omo baba
Holy mary! Who is he?
Linda ikeji lol
Seyi Law
This looks like illBliss or Chuddy K.
Seyi Law
Wande coal ndibaby33@yahoo.com
omo baba
Seyi Law
omo baba
Linda!
Nope!
seyi law
If I guess right what will I win? Abi u go tell person if its wrong? #Cob
Linda no matter how we guess, whether we get it right or wrong, u don't get to tell us who it is in d pic
Not one bit!
hmmmmm TIMAYA? ok ok wait o, hmmmmmm Illbliss? if not one of them i suspect John Okafor!!! lool
Seyi Law
Stop asking people to guess if you won't eventually tell who the person is.
Seyi law all d way!!! SEYI LAW
Seyi Law
Seyi Law
Linda I CNT even guess if its a boy or a girl, smh. Tiwa Savage?
Seyi Law
AY Comedian
NO, NO, NO
Seyi Law
Seyi law
Seyi Law.....
seyilaw
seyilaw
seyilaw
Sister Linda boy friend ..lol
Seyi law
Linda Ikeji! Lol
Familiar spirit
na u knw since u no dey tell after every every
Seyi Law.....talktoadeoti@yahoo.com
Seyi law
D baby looks like seyi law
He is a comedian oh I forgot his name.
Sister Linda, pls make the BB giveaway comments of each person appears only ones instead of the multiple times so as not to occupy space meant for others.
i don't know
should be Seyi Law if am not mistaken
Lol.... Seyi Law!
LUKULUKU
seyi law
This one na Duncan mighty nau
seyi law
Seyi Law
Seyi law
Looks more like Seyi Law to me and I will be shocked if it ain't him. Awesome guy he is
Seyi Law noni
seyi law
Can't guess oh linda
He saw the starts and it was beautiful...
He saw the starts and he wondered how he can be one of them up there...
He saw the stars and he became one at the end of the day...
A king is a king, wherever the king might find him or herself...village, bush, hole, city, anywhere ... A king is a king.
i don't know, and he doesn't look familiar linda.
I almost became a lesbian up on the bog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Seyi Law
Seyi Law.
hahahahahaha..., Seyi Law
Seyi Law; funmiloabig@yahoo.com
Lolz.....it does not ring a bell.
Who's this?
Seyi Law
Bishop Blade
Oritse femi. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
No ideal
Seyi law....hope am correct. Lol.
Looks like Sheyi Law.......u sef Ikeji pikin make u dey tell us now at the end.
Seyi Law - de_13th_axis@yahoo.com
N.B. always try to give give clues to your riddles or better still give your readers the answers in the long run. It's so boring when u give puzzles without coming back to give the answer.
Seyi Law-Gbam!
Ion knw her jare
#wethebest #LibR
Ay or wande coal..m my guess
Na
Obasanjo
Yes, is Seyi Law. mariata2012@yahoo.com
Wande coal
Seyi Law
He luks like d guy am falling for ( love)
Burna boy
Ilblis.
Seyi law
Seyi law
Wande coal
Wande coal
Dont knw.....
Seyi law
seyi law
seyi law
seyi law
Seyi law!
Not at all
Obasanjo
DEFINITELY Seyi Law,(1st to comment o!).linda post my comment
YES...... THIS IS SEYI LAW
Seyi Law...
Yes.... This is Seyi Law!
E RESEMBLE SEYI LAW
Seyi law
Na seyi law
NIGERIAN COMEDIAN SEYI LAW
Looks like Seyi Law the comedian.
Can i get one of the blackberry passport phones please. I really do need a phone, i have been using the curve 2 for 4years now and i have been in love with the passport since its launch. I camped at Jumia's website for the black Friday sales when it was slashed to 64k but it was to no avail.
I could be lucky, email iwouldlovetoknowyou@yahoo.com . Thanks
THIS IS SEYI LAW 100%
comedian seyi law
wande coal
No Linda, Can't place the face abeg and am not ready to crack my head this night Lol
He is davido.
That is Seyilaw the comedian
Seyi law
no idea
no idea
This is definitely Seyi Law.
mails2hassino@yahoo.com