Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Sister Linda, pls make the BB giveaway comments of each person appears only ones instead of the multiple times so as not to occupy space meant for others.
He saw the starts and it was beautiful... He saw the starts and he wondered how he can be one of them up there... He saw the stars and he became one at the end of the day...
A king is a king, wherever the king might find him or herself...village, bush, hole, city, anywhere ... A king is a king.
N.B. always try to give give clues to your riddles or better still give your readers the answers in the long run. It's so boring when u give puzzles without coming back to give the answer.
Can i get one of the blackberry passport phones please. I really do need a phone, i have been using the curve 2 for 4years now and i have been in love with the passport since its launch. I camped at Jumia's website for the black Friday sales when it was slashed to 64k but it was to no avail.
I could be lucky, email iwouldlovetoknowyou@yahoo.com . Thanks
Dunno, dnt care
ReplyDeleteLinda u tell us
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
cant say ooo
ReplyDeleteTor!b Mr Ibu lol
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't, besides I don't like guessing
ReplyDeleteNo to me but who is this? Fortunes4ebzy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWho eva he is, he probably is plum now
ReplyDeleteShaniquapatty@gmail.com
seyi law
ReplyDeleteSeyi law
ReplyDelete#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
buh if one look well the baby is a spitting image of he/her father or mother.
ReplyDeleteSeyi law ...fine boi..olevsalenco2009@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteSeyi law
ReplyDeleteEwooo Orobo! WC
ReplyDeleteNa toronto ugliest or wande coal
ReplyDeleteNo idea.
ReplyDeleteShawlarsirmuel
Errrm Timaya??
ReplyDeleteWande coal?lol
ReplyDeleteYes. Seyi Law
ReplyDeleteWC, Black Diamond, Wande Coal.
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't, besides I don't like guessing
ReplyDeleteFatty bum bum
ReplyDeleteObasanjo ?
ReplyDeleteEither Blacky or black face
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law
ReplyDeleteWande coal.
ReplyDeleteFACE~OF~LIB
Wande coal
ReplyDeleteNo
ReplyDeleteSeyilaw
ReplyDeleteSo hard 2 guess jare
ReplyDeleteOmo! C face. Can't help laughing... Hmmm *thinking*. Looks iike Chow Yun Fat.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Lyk wande coal
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law
ReplyDeleteTinubu
ReplyDeleteTimaya....or OBasanjo. Chaii chineke napu ekwensu ike o.....who born this baby??? »»»»QUEENMAYA»»»
ReplyDeleteDr. SID
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
How do u expect us tobknow na? Its far from familiar.
ReplyDeleteNo idea u wont kuku tell us who it is we just keep guessing...
ReplyDeleteIf u ask me, na who I go ask?
ReplyDeleteWho could this be? jacksoninem@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIs Linda ikeji.. oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda tell us o.I dont know.
ReplyDeleteChubby baby..
ReplyDeleteDan foster
ReplyDeleteI see Seyi law
ReplyDeleteyes... obasanjo
ReplyDeleteDnt knw
ReplyDeleteBlack Magic
ReplyDeleteNo he doesn't and linda you nor dey tell us who the person be after all the guessing
ReplyDeleteWande cole...... Wich eva
ReplyDeleteEniola badmus
ReplyDeleteWow big baby.
ReplyDeleteThis guessing work is always hard for me. jacksoninem@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYes na Linda b dis nw
ReplyDeleteLooks like Timaya
ReplyDeleteCynic*Igbo* Guy
Wande cole...... Wich eva
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law!
ReplyDeleteLemme guess..
ReplyDeleteTimaya lol
Orobo small Linda
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law
ReplyDeleteNa wen Linda de small.
ReplyDeleteOga boss
ReplyDeleteDis 1 go suck Breast dry
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law
ReplyDeleteHe doesnt
ReplyDeleteLolz fr wereee!
ReplyDeleteRemsco2sure@gmail.com
Obasanjo Olusegun
ReplyDeleteNo oo difficult to guess.
ReplyDeleteHell No
ReplyDeleteKk seen. I guess bt nt really
ReplyDeleteIce prince?
ReplyDeleteHmm! I don crack my brain tire
ReplyDeleteKinda.......seyi law?
ReplyDeleteNo idea.. Pom Pom nwa!
ReplyDelete*My R1.50c comment*
ReplyDeleteHard to guess
Seyi d comedian.................i think
ReplyDeleteHard to recognize
ReplyDeleteAahhhhhh. Wowo. E wowo like Elenu (the comedian)
ReplyDeleteBlackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Cnt seem 2 place dis face
ReplyDeletehim second name na peculiar
ReplyDeleteWaje
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
This must be Asari Dokubo lol
ReplyDeleteIllbliss???
ReplyDelete@lwkmd_naija
Wande cole
ReplyDeleteTaylor swift
ReplyDeleteOf course dis is seyi law the comedian
ReplyDeleteWande coal
ReplyDeleteNo ideal mam. Not good at guess work.
ReplyDeleteomo baba
ReplyDeleteHoly mary! Who is he?
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji lol
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law
ReplyDeleteThis looks like illBliss or Chuddy K.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law
ReplyDeleteWande coal ndibaby33@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteomo baba
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law
ReplyDeleteomo baba
ReplyDeleteLinda!
ReplyDeleteNope!
ReplyDeleteseyi law
ReplyDeleteIf I guess right what will I win? Abi u go tell person if its wrong? #Cob
ReplyDeleteLinda no matter how we guess, whether we get it right or wrong, u don't get to tell us who it is in d pic
ReplyDeleteNot one bit!
ReplyDeletehmmmmm TIMAYA? ok ok wait o, hmmmmmm Illbliss? if not one of them i suspect John Okafor!!! lool
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law
ReplyDeleteStop asking people to guess if you won't eventually tell who the person is.
ReplyDeleteSeyi law all d way!!! SEYI LAW
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law
ReplyDeleteLinda I CNT even guess if its a boy or a girl, smh. Tiwa Savage?
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law
ReplyDeleteAY Comedian
ReplyDeleteNO, NO, NO
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law
ReplyDeleteSeyi law
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law.....
ReplyDeleteseyilaw
ReplyDeleteSister Linda boy friend ..lol
ReplyDeleteSeyi law
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji! Lol
ReplyDeleteFamiliar spirit
ReplyDeletena u knw since u no dey tell after every every
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law.....talktoadeoti@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSeyi law
ReplyDeleteD baby looks like seyi law
ReplyDeleteHe is a comedian oh I forgot his name.
ReplyDeleteSister Linda, pls make the BB giveaway comments of each person appears only ones instead of the multiple times so as not to occupy space meant for others.
ReplyDeletei don't know
ReplyDeleteshould be Seyi Law if am not mistaken
ReplyDeleteLol.... Seyi Law!
ReplyDeleteLUKULUKU
ReplyDeleteseyi law
ReplyDeleteThis one na Duncan mighty nau
ReplyDeleteseyi law
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law
ReplyDeleteSeyi law
ReplyDeleteLooks more like Seyi Law to me and I will be shocked if it ain't him. Awesome guy he is
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law noni
ReplyDeleteseyi law
ReplyDeleteCan't guess oh linda
ReplyDeleteHe saw the starts and it was beautiful...
ReplyDeleteHe saw the starts and he wondered how he can be one of them up there...
He saw the stars and he became one at the end of the day...
A king is a king, wherever the king might find him or herself...village, bush, hole, city, anywhere ... A king is a king.
i don't know, and he doesn't look familiar linda.
ReplyDeleteI almost became a lesbian up on the bog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Seyi Law
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law.
ReplyDeletehahahahahaha..., Seyi Law
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law; funmiloabig@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLolz.....it does not ring a bell.
ReplyDeleteWho's this?
Seyi Law
ReplyDeleteBishop Blade
Oritse femi. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteNo ideal
ReplyDeleteSeyi law....hope am correct. Lol.
ReplyDeleteLooks like Sheyi Law.......u sef Ikeji pikin make u dey tell us now at the end.
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law - de_13th_axis@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteN.B. always try to give give clues to your riddles or better still give your readers the answers in the long run. It's so boring when u give puzzles without coming back to give the answer.
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law-Gbam!
ReplyDeleteIon knw her jare
ReplyDelete*
#wethebest #LibR
Ay or wande coal..m my guess
ReplyDeleteNa
ReplyDeleteObasanjo
ReplyDeleteYes, is Seyi Law. mariata2012@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteWande coal
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law
ReplyDeleteHe luks like d guy am falling for ( love)
ReplyDeleteBurna boy
ReplyDeleteIlblis.
ReplyDeleteSeyi law
ReplyDeleteWande coal
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Dont knw.....
Seyi law
ReplyDeleteseyi law
ReplyDeleteSeyi law!
ReplyDeleteNot at all
ReplyDeleteObasanjo
ReplyDeleteDEFINITELY Seyi Law,(1st to comment o!).linda post my comment
ReplyDeleteYES...... THIS IS SEYI LAW
ReplyDeleteSeyi Law...
ReplyDeleteYes.... This is Seyi Law!
ReplyDeleteE RESEMBLE SEYI LAW
ReplyDeleteSeyi law
ReplyDeleteNa seyi law
ReplyDeleteNIGERIAN COMEDIAN SEYI LAW
ReplyDeleteLooks like Seyi Law the comedian.
ReplyDeleteCan i get one of the blackberry passport phones please. I really do need a phone, i have been using the curve 2 for 4years now and i have been in love with the passport since its launch. I camped at Jumia's website for the black Friday sales when it was slashed to 64k but it was to no avail.
I could be lucky, email iwouldlovetoknowyou@yahoo.com . Thanks
THIS IS SEYI LAW 100%
ReplyDeletecomedian seyi law
ReplyDeletewande coal
ReplyDeleteNo Linda, Can't place the face abeg and am not ready to crack my head this night Lol
ReplyDeleteHe is davido.
ReplyDeleteThat is Seyilaw the comedian
ReplyDeleteSeyi law
ReplyDeleteno idea
ReplyDeleteThis is definitely Seyi Law.
ReplyDeletemails2hassino@yahoo.com