Linda will never tell us this person's name so why bothering us every time asking " who is this?", " looks familiar"..Please stop asking us questions without answers..
Just a Thought.. if those people you gave phones and money are the only people coming to read your blog, are those people alone capable of making your blog bigger or enrich your pocket? THINK AND ACT WISELY.. a party would have been okay... just a thot..
320 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 320 of 320Seyi Law is that you???? :)))
Seyi Law...Abimbolapelemo@gmail.com
Can you guess the person if you are ask you Miss Linda?
Seyi law
Comedian seyi Law.........
This na seyi law. I be I lie linda?
seyi law
Seyi law
He is a comedian. Can't remember his name.
...Mama J...
Seyi law ni o
SEYI LAW
I can't place the face. Osasot@ yahoo.com
seyi law
don't know
Seyi Law
Seyi Law
seyi law
Seyi Law!
Seyi Law??
Who is this? He shld b notorious BIG
Seyi Law
Seyi Law?
Wande coal
Looks like Wande coal.....
Ghengis Khan
this guy...................
..............looks so much like seyi law.
Thinking
Seyi Law?
Sheyi law?
wande or Dr sid
Seyi Law
seyi law
Elenu
na seyi law na
Seyi law....lol
#Smoothsam
If He's not seyi law, him papa for request DNA test.
Comedian, Seyi law
Timaya :P
Michael jackson
Hahahahahha. ....that's Seyilaw, the comedian.
Olusegun Obasanjo
Seyi Law
Seyi Law
Seyi law
Linda tell us abeg.
looks lepacius* lol
Linlin give us a clue
Looks like elenu
Mbanu!!! Who is dat pls
lol, dts Seyi Law na. d face didnt change at all.
Seyi Law Confirm, fIRST TO COMMENT. saintsara6@yahoo.com
Don jazzy
Yes. He is elenu. Lmao
Seyi Law!!!!!
Seyi Law
Pls who
Sheyi law
seyi law
Wande Cole
Don't have an idea.
Looks like a throwback to me
He looks like dr. Sid
Wandering coal
Wande coal
davido
Wande coal...
Lolz, Thats surely Seyi Law now. See him face
this is wande coal na. have a second look you all!
Baba oooo seyi law
#EndTimeThings
Dunno
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Mmmmmm.....ermmmmmmm...kai,.....I don't know,guys talk so I can copy
Seyi Law
Everytime ILLY talks,u know ILLY don't give a 4k,Illblis the oga boss I guess.
sean tizzle love you linda
deff seyi law...
Seyi law??!!
i no knwooo
He doesn't look any familiar
Seyi law
THIS IS SEYI LAW, JAARE
www.google.com #onelovefromSnow#
ME?
Guys, do you seek a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Linda will never tell us this person's name so why bothering us every time asking " who is this?", " looks familiar"..Please stop asking us questions without answers..
This na em baba pikin, baby Don dey wear designer from small
Gab2shoessaysso
Seyi law
Seyi Law
Don Jazzy
It's seyi law
That's seyi law
Shyi.law
It's seyi law
It looks like you,hope is you? JC
Orobo too badt....no idea joor..tell us
===Pearl===
these posts aree so dumb. They never give you answers
He looks like seyi law...hehe
seyi law
This is Wande Coal na
Seyi law toh bad
After guessing,its quite irritating that you don't let us know if our guesses are right.
i dont like guessing but will still wanna give it a try na Timaya
Seyi Law
Seyi Law.
factodelaw
Seyi law
timaya
Just a Thought.. if those people you gave phones and money are the only people coming to read your blog, are those people alone capable of making your blog bigger or enrich your pocket? THINK AND ACT WISELY.. a party would have been okay... just a thot..
Wande coal; DE dorrobucci
Chucky... hahahahahaha
wande coaL
Eniola Badmus
seyi law
definitely seyi law
Seyi Law
This is SEYI LAW
seyi law
seyi law
Seyi Law on d move