Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014
Yes yes, moi of course..lol. I join great women like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Oby Ezekwesili, Asa, Chimamanda Adichie & Omotola Jalade Ekeinde. See the top ten after the cut. Thanks VL magazine.
I understand how happy you're now, even though its nothing the recognition serves as a motivation for you. Somethings happen & we don't know why they happen but behind every trial there are two result(success & failure), your action towards that trial will determine the result you get.God has blessed you.
Very dull editors at VL magazine. If they had any idea what the word influence means, they would know the beautiful Linda nwa Ikeji is much more influential in Nigeria of 2014 than every other woman on that list except Okonjo Iweala who is truly Nigeria's most influential woman(VL got that one right). The only other Nigerian women ahead of Linda in influence are: Patience Jonathan and Dieziani Madueke.
Sorry VL magazine, you goofed. Linda is the most influential Nigerian woman of her generation as no single lady can presently match her power to shape public perception and that dear VL is what influence really is.
I am nt jealous of L.I bcse I dnt own half of wat she has, I am envious of dis grt woman... if nollywood had brain dey wld hav made a film to inspire d youths towards the grtness llinda has achieved nd is achieving. .. grow bigger and better ma'am.
Congrats girl.....I used to like listening to News as a young girl too o even till now. I liked writing too.Guessed I did not develop it enough.Linda we share the same birth date o.Guess what I did not follow up on.....Congrats to all the women
Rubbish what has chika ike done to deserve that position you shouldn't rejoice been in no 10 position you should be in no 3 or 4 position after ngozi okonjo, oby ezekwesili maybe onyeka onwenu , chimamnda though I don't know criteria they used in
I must say I am very happy for u, u have really done well for urself n I know Dat one day u will b number one in D world. God bless Nigeria n God bless Linda Ikeji
I wanted to say congrats not bf i saw omotola&genevieve's name bf dt of adichie's&den worse still chika ike??..bf asa?Seriously?Wot's chika ike's name doing there??D4 i'll hold back my congrats cos i refuse to take this list serious..
Total big sham and shame, and a slap on our intelligence and other women who av rly been doin good for emselvs, how or on what criteria/basis did chika ike make it here,infact self genevieve omotola and onwenu no merit am sef.....elebtosh@gmail.com
1,908 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1601 – 1800 of 1908 Newer› Newest»Awwww congrats
#fromyoursilientnumber1fan#
Congrats linda. toniabams@gmail.com
Chika made d list????
Wetin be vl magazine?
#Original Igbo Chic
Lol... This list is crap.. Wanna know why? Cos u and Chika Ike are der.. Wtf has Chika done? Not to mention u? Lol dis is a walk list
Congrats Lindodo! You've worked really hard for this!
Congrat to Linda.....more blessing ahead
It's a blessing Lee.ify4hugo@yahoo.com
Congrats Lindodo! You've worked really hard for this!
You are moving on to d next level soon blive it n watch out
whao dear Linda congratulations though I'm not surprised u truly deserved it even before now.
LAIDE
Congrats dear! You are going places...and dis is just the beginning...
Congrats Linda,u'r truly influential n beautiful. Jay-B. ezunagub@yahoo.com
Nd chika is no 8
I understand how happy you're now, even though its nothing the recognition serves as a motivation for you. Somethings happen & we don't know why they happen but behind every trial there are two result(success & failure), your action towards that trial will determine the result you get.God has blessed you.
Very dull editors at VL magazine. If they had any idea what the word influence means, they would know the beautiful Linda nwa Ikeji is much more influential in Nigeria of 2014 than every other woman on that list except Okonjo Iweala who is truly Nigeria's most influential woman(VL got that one right). The only other Nigerian women ahead of Linda in influence are: Patience Jonathan and Dieziani Madueke.
Sorry VL magazine, you goofed. Linda is the most influential Nigerian woman of her generation as no single lady can presently match her power to shape public perception and that dear VL is what influence really is.
Congrate girl, you deserve it.lydiaedwards24@yahoo.com
Women of virtue,see my heroes,proud of you.Linda the hand of God is on you.Keep fly like eagle you are.
CONGRATS... what is VL magazine about where can i get a copy?
congrats linda. email: umarusmanu2@yahoo.com
Lol...congrats linda...hmmm....you r lookng young o....tot d ceo of dis blog wld b in her early 40s ...loveomashor@yahoo.com
Congratulations Linda
What is Chika Ike doing there abeg?
You deserve it dearie..you are amazing
Congrats dear! You deserved it
CONGRAT LINDODODO NAH YOUR LONG PASS OOOOOO,ORANEBOCHIOMA@GMAIL.COM
I am nt jealous of L.I bcse I dnt own half of wat she has, I am envious of dis grt woman... if nollywood had brain dey wld hav made a film to inspire d youths towards the grtness llinda has achieved nd is achieving. .. grow bigger and better ma'am.
the presence of chika ike on this list fucks the credibilty of the list up!!!!!
congrats linda tho.....obaseky230@gmail.com
Congratulobia.i pray i get to win too 2day.richmondkingpin@yahoo.com
hmm Lindodo...
A well deserved position, i agree as well, Congrats, may continue to reach greater heights. Congrats again.
Go Girl! marioxyne@gmail.com
thumbs up... congratulations.
congratulations dear
omotola jalade nah my person. Owolabikikelom@yahoo,com
Lindiway... I am happy for you.
Soon i will join the list as well :-)
Way to go.. U made us proud n we love u more n more... yo r my inspiration... ★lorretta Lawrence talking 4rm d hrt★wink
congratulations dear
thumbs up... congratulations
A vry big thumbz up 2 u.........m soo hapiiii.....tosynekathy@gmail.com
Congrats dear
congratulations dear.
thumbs up
Good tidings .
Am happy for u dear, i want to be like u when i grow up lol.
Abeg Linda how chika ike de influence me? i dont agree with them on that. Instead of Ckika Ike they should of have included Abike Dabiri
Linda made the list #number ten we need to cash out ooooo
Niceeeeeeeeeeee
congrat Linda
happy for u lili
Congrats Lindiway
Congrats...I nva knu u r an ibo from my state sef...
Congratulions sweetie. I'm really happy for u.
c.ayetin@yahoo.com
Congratulations Linda but what is CHika Ike's name doing there.
congrat linda... u deserve it
Wow you deserve it darling.
Congrats, u ll continue to soar like d eagles
Cograts linda
Lolz, congrats auntie linda @ ochukoj3@gmail.com
yaaayyy...congratulations gurl....u desrve it... Go gurl..
Congrats y'll..(meecee93@gmail.com)
Congrats girls
yaaayyy.... Go gurl..
Cograts linda
wooooow....... ds is jst d beginning... congrats luv.
Congratulations...
Good one, keep it up
Linda congrats to you. We suppose wash am o.
maryabiola2000@yahoo.com
Gud 4 u Lindodo.
Steverosus@yahoo.come
NA UR OWN STORY COME PLENTY PASS, CONGRATS GURL!! WIA MY CASH OH 4RM YEST DIS LINDA NO TRY ME OH LOL.
Congrats Linda, God bless your hustling.
The list would have be awesome if not for Chika Ike. what is she there for?anyways, congrats Linda
Lil mum...am proud of u dear.the lord is your strength
Congrats linda
congrats Linda...well deserved.
Congratz 2 u all. ... jaysilver895@gmail.com
That list is not properly arranged, onyeka onwenu should be the second ... Genevieve should be 8 th
congratulation Linda. may you continue to grow in all ramification of life.
Na only igbo people waka come?
I knew it wz gona b linda making da list tho......congrats
congrats aunty linlin vivie91red@yahoo.com
vivie91red@yahoo.com
Congrats LindachoppingmoneyIkeji. U deserve it. May God continue to UpIift U IJN
Congrats dear, you deserve it. tubbytracy@yahoo.com
Congrats Linda
Keep soaring higher dear
Doziehaul@gmail.com
Congrats Linda Ikeji, you surely and truly deserve it. Many more to come for you. Cheers.
Aunty Linda ooooo.... al the more you should SHARE the money around... #winks....
Congratulobio... hehehehehe
nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com
Congrats Linda.You deserve it Babes.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com
Chijoembonu@gmail.com
Go Linda..Go Linda.Congratulobia.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Congratulations Lindodo. Greater you. mrsirabor2003@yahoo.com
good for u linda, i am proud of u. enioladauda@gmail.com
Good for u guys
Aww Congraz Dear
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
Congrats girl.....I used to like listening to News as a young girl too o even till now. I liked writing too.Guessed I did not develop it enough.Linda we share the same birth date o.Guess what I did not follow up on.....Congrats to all the women
congrats LII lii...#keeptheflagflying
congrats dear.d sky is ur starting point
Linda,thats nice,more grace
Congrats linda next year
u ll come up even higher..amyreal12@yahoo.com
Rubbish what has chika ike done to deserve that position you shouldn't rejoice been in no 10 position you should be in no 3 or 4 position after ngozi okonjo, oby ezekwesili maybe onyeka onwenu , chimamnda though I don't know criteria they used in
Linda thumbs up .am not surprised because we the September 19th babes rock.welldone birthday mate
we are birthday mates...nice one
That is nice. Congrats to you linda... this is just the beginning, Forbes and time magazine is coming. just keep up the Good work.
I must say I am very happy for u, u have really done well for urself n I know Dat one day u will b number one in D world. God bless Nigeria n God bless Linda Ikeji
I wanted to say congrats not bf i saw omotola&genevieve's name bf dt of adichie's&den worse still chika ike??..bf asa?Seriously?Wot's chika ike's name doing there??D4 i'll hold back my congrats cos i refuse to take this list serious..
Congrats -egbonk16@gmail.com
Well deserved for u all :-) Here's a big congrats to u
congrats linda, there is always a reward for hardwork.
BIG CONGRAT!!!!LIB
Go Linda yu deserve it
Need this cheese o
mack822@rocketmail.com
congrats......
Congratulations to our own Linda muaaaaaah
congratulations Aunty Linda!!!!. greater things Ahead jare!!!.i think this is for all of us.
Congrats to you all...
CONGRATULOBIA!!LIB
awwwww! Congrats Aunty Lindo!! and my sugar birthday mate#Chika Ike#...love love
Way 2go Linda!! Well done... God Bless you .
congrate aunty Linda. u are unlimited
Way 2go girl.. Well done and GOd Bless You Linda.
CoNgRaTuLaTiOnS.24
hi linda i think you ought to have been placed before Chika Ike truly.
Happy for you , girl! angelo8z8@yahoo.com
Congratulations dear, more grease to ur elbow
Congratulation dear, more grease to your elbow
Worefa
Linda u don take style old o..go do marry jor. I no even sabi wetin deze men dey waste tym for. Oya im on my knees marry me.
Talk true. How much did you have to pay..lol. Who dash you being on the same list wit Ngozi and Chimamanda.
Total big sham and shame, and a slap on our intelligence and other women who av rly been doin good for emselvs, how or on what criteria/basis did chika ike make it here,infact self genevieve omotola and onwenu no merit am sef.....elebtosh@gmail.com
Worefa......tannyolaly@yahoo.com
Congrats lin, you deserve it.
For ur mind oo hehehe
Congrats Ma'am.
awwwww.....very nice....i will be next top most influential woman in the world....AMEN
Congrats lin, you deserve it
ha chika ike.
Oshi ebe bia.
laura20gist@yahoo.com
A BIG congrat! n posa! for you Linda for counting among the most influential personnel in Nigeria.
I Love that!
once again congrat!
from me AK
nice
sammydags@yahoo.com
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
well done...keep it going. I like your blog, always up to date.
sakeenah1109@yahoo.com
Congrats... We are proud of you.
wow! congrats Linda baby. u deserve it. hardwork and determination really pays.
amyakums11@yahoo.com
Congrats Linda...u deserve more than that...keep up d good work, d sky is ur limit...congrats once again
Awwn I'm happy for you lin lin...duncanqueen36@yahoo.com
wow! linda baby, congrats. u really deserve it. hardwork and determination really pays. All d best.
amyakums11@yahoo.com
Awwwn I'm happy for you lin lin..duncanqueen36@yahoo.com
Lol m happy for you..I'm proud of u *sounding elderly*..congrats hehe
sis linda am rily hapy 4 u may dis b d start of gud tinz in ur lyf and been famous.u d only 1 dat burst my head in d list u truly deserve it.
Linda made it....well deserved
Congratulations to great women!
Congrats Linda.
Congratulations baby@touchdownnow@yahoo.com
Linda congrats u work for it,u r doing a good job keep it up ok,more grace
but I totally disagree with Chika Ike
Linda your story is quite inspiring, please keep the good work.
Congrats Linda,, u deserve more than that...keep up d gud wrk and d sky is ur limit...Congrats once again
Woooow.......congrats linda! You deserve it!
Na me oh! Abeg I need dis money
Apogeeventures7@gmail.com
Congrats babes,many more to come trust me-blackdiamond277@yahoo.com
Congrat linda...skye is not ur limit...dajax47@yahoo.com
Omg babe!!! yes I knw u will one day cos u worth it. greater height (Ijn)
Naija tins!...chike ike powerful woman? Haba now,guess anytin is posbl in naija..elebtosh@gmail.com
Dat nice...One my name will b on dat list,Ameen.
sno.nafisat@yahoo.com
congrats.
Congrats Linda!
Congrats aunty Linda.....U really deserve it
sis linda relly happy 4 u ur effort wort d recognisaion.u d only 1 dat burst my head amg all kip d gud wrk goin u just getting started..
Congrats Linda....hard work pays...this just the beginning of more numerous awards and recognitions that will come your way. Cheers!
linda 4 ur mind o....anyway thats the reward 4 hardwork.
Frankenstein
Congrats dearie u deserve it alllllll. Xxx. Chika2@hotmail.co.uk
Is ok
Hiss!
Congrats sis. pandiani30@yahoo.com
congrats Lili.
igweudoka17@gmail.com
congrats LiiLii....#keeptheflagflying..love u loads...tho i've never met you in person
Linda y are u not posting my comments? What's wrong?
Congratulations to you.
I am really happy for you. Big Congrats
God will keep bless you.
Na wa ooo! Lili u no de gree publish my comments oh!!! All the same congrats my lili
God will keep blessing you Linda. Congrats
U r big gal. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com
Congrats to u. Keep it up
Hapi wit u sis
Nkechi.nwokolo@yahoo.com
Now, dnt we Imo girls jst rock??! Music 2 d ears, dearie!
Congrats Linda!
Congratulationssssssss ify4hugo@yahoo.com
Congrats, Linda! The sky is your starting point!!!
Congrats my Lindodo
Plus why is Chika Ike name even on that list
Well deserved, more to come. Ify4hugo@yahoo.com
Well done girl. God will bless u more and more ijn amen
linda u too gbayi.congrat ma.owolabikikelomo@yahoo.com