Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014

Yes yes, moi of course..lol. I join great women like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Oby Ezekwesili, Asa, Chimamanda Adichie & Omotola Jalade Ekeinde. See the top ten after the cut. Thanks VL magazine.

1,908 comments:

1. u are too.much dear

2. Oh My oh My.. Congrats Linda, this is just the Beginning Dear.. Better Things To Flood your way...

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

3. Yes!! You Rock Aunty Linda-Linda! Well done!

#I'dratherbeselfmade

4. miz.avatar@gmail.com

5. So happy for u linda more power to ur elbow.

6. wow Linda congrats u deserve it

7. Congrats... You Earned it...Not given

8. Well VL is entitled to their own opinion

9. Congrat dear! Nimatonic@gmail.com

10. Congrats Linda.....lpinahmed@gmail.com

11. yaaay you made it

chocolaterose20@gmail.com

12. Congrats mami!you desrved more.you work hard and smart for it.i see you up even at the wee time of the night blogging.
    Kudos to you

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

13. Wow....congrats Linda. U deserve it dear.

14. U suppose even they ahead of many of them.... u re worth it jare, enjoy GOD has blessed u and u re blessing others so hence it's gonna be higher for u. UP LIB

15. Great job linda. But dont foget uk pple with d time diffrence o..yosoy100e@gmail.com

16. Wow. So so happy for u dear. Congratulations.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

17. Congrats.....keep up d Gud work

18. Weldone bosslady u merit it

19. Congrats Linda...You deserve it. Keep up the good work. Cheers!

20. Well done
    Ejirohowells33@gmail.com

21. Congrats linda

22. Congrats my fantasy...i rejoice with u.keep it up soon u shall be number one in Nigeria and one of d topmost in d world

4rm Goodluck chinemerem via Nokia E5

23. awwn abeg you desrve it jor.. thumbs up .. happy for you

24. awwn abeg you desrve it jor.. thumbs up .. happy for you

25. Congratulation linda. So Happy for u.

26. Very well deserved... This has got to be the most visited nigerian site

27. awwn abeg you desrve it jor.. thumbs up .. happy for you

28. Great & influential women. Obichris768@gmail.com

29. happy 4 u dear,u give me hope that someday i will be a star

30. I knew omotola would be tgere

31. Wow!!!! Lindilo... Nice one

32. Congratulations Linda,greater heights

33. happy for you...first to comment i hope

34. Congrats Linda!! Wats Chika doing there ohh??

35. Congrats dear... Singing GO LINDA GO LINDA... Buumzy@yahoo.com

36. congrat linda.
    obarune@yahoo.co.uk

37. With God. All things are possible.

38. congratulations Anty Linda!
    I'm happy for you

39. sure u should. we believe and will always wish u the very best. I bless u. Engr Emy

40. congrats linda, you are an inspiration

41. Aww so happy for u..you deserve it

42. miz.avatar@gmail.com

43. Moving ahead! Forward Ever! Congrats to you.

44. Wow congrats to all of you.
    Faceoflib

45. Yay... Linda made it. I wanna be like you when I grow up...

Sumtin......

46. Congratulations Dear.Many more blessings to come

47. wow... linda congrats

most beautiful lib reader

48. miz.avatar@gmail.com

49. Congrats dear!!! Greater tins r yet to come.

50. Wow!!! Am so happy for that ibo lady....God is really working wonders in your life. This is greatest news for this xmas festival....Congrats auntie linda»»QUEENMAYA»»~REPORTING LIVE»»

51. miz.avatar@gmail.com

52. Congrats linda, pls change ur nlog back

53. congrat. obarune@yahoo.co.uk

54. LINDA ABEG GO TO BED O,BEFORE ME AND MY COLLEGUE START TO DISCUSS YOU AGAIN...ANYWAY THERE IS THIS GUY FROM ENUGU CALLED UZOR CHRIS,WE HAVE BEEN ASKED TO COME TO YOUR HOUSE TO SEEK YOUR HAND IN MARRIAGE,UNFORTUNATELY SINCE YOU ARE PAYING 100K PER COMMENT OUR HEART HAVE START TO FAIL US,BECAUSE WE COULD IMAGING PAYING 100K PER EVERY WORD WOULD BANKRUPT US ALL.ANYWAY NWANYI OMA,OUR OWN BEAUTIFUL DAMSEL,OUR TAKEAWAY SUGAR,HONEY OF INESTIMABLE VALUE CONGRATULATION ON YOUR ELEVATION AS VL MAGAZINE,BUT JUST TO LET YOU KNOW THAT EVEN THOUGH CHRIS WANT YOU,TRUTH IS NA ALL OF US WANT YOU..BIKO GO SLEEP O...IYAWO TUNTUN

55. Wow... xo happy for you Linnn. GO girl

56. Congratulations are in order to u linda,good job

57. tammyygirl@gmail.com10 December 2014 at 01:09

Congratulations Linda!! Who God has blessed, no one can curse.

58. Good for you linda
    Can't wait for january so peace can be restored back to LIB,some many names and emails
    I fear that the true Libers may not partake in the Xmas giveaway.
    And yea linda,you know they are people that visit your blog all the time but only comment when necessary#poison ivy

59. congrats Linda... never knew you are a goal getter. If God has destined one for greatness, it must surely come to pass. Ride on girl.

60. Jesus ! Am happy for u honey . though am shocked !

61. Plsssss change ur blog back

62. Congratulations aunty linda.

63. Congrats miss linda....so nah y u neva sleep bi dat

64. miz.avatar@gmail.com

65. But y they come use dis sweet 16 pic 4 linda. Linda way don orobo now

66. Such hardworking woman, yu go girl

67. Congrats linda. Malinyoun@yahoo.com

68. Nice 1 Linda u sure deserve it

69. So e don tay way u start ur own hustle?? U have my commendation.....

~Linda na me~

70. mam linda making fellow bloggers proud since 2006

71. wow, congrates sweets. cheers

72. Congrats linda...prettyesosa4christt@yahoo.com

73. Congratulations auntie Linda. Ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com

74. Wonderful! More to come and God continues to bless you. Cheer! luv ya load!

75. Your sleepless nights sure pays. Congrats Lindiway! Your success inspires a great deal!

76. God has already lifted you and you are not stingy at all. I ve never seen this type of thing on net before. It is incredible and it takes a super gold heart to deliver this.

77. Linda don't you get it? There's a saying in Yoruba - Person wey God don gree for, the World gaz gree for that person too ... lloydgoggy@yahoo.com ...

78. Lindiway please tell us to go n sleep biko before we do night vigil for here...lol

79. Congratulation.oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com

80. Big Congrats to you linda,the sky is your starting point in Jesus name

81. Wow am so happy for you aunty linda..God wil keep on blessing yu dis is just your starting point to your greatness..all grease to yur elbow.ransomeobedd@gmail.com

82. Aww congrats linda... melyvega@yahoo.com

83. Congrats Linda you deserve it. toyinwilliams2@gmail

84. waooooooooooo congrattttttttttts

85. See linda, u knw dis ppl noticed u nd add u so u beta start noticin me 2 ooooooo.

86. What the hell is Chika Ike doing on that list?

87. Congrats dear. You deserve it. You are an inspiration to an upcoming writer like me.

88. some day******sighs ,congrats tho

89. nice....naijagistmee@yahoo.com

90. miz.avatar@gmail.com

91. Congrats..you sure deserves it!!!

92. Chika ike shouldnt be on that list please. What has she done in Nigeria biko?. melyvega@yahoo.com

93. Congrats linda
    itsrepbaby@gmail.com

94. miz.avatar@gmail.com

95. Congratulations Linda u are blessed. 08185606672, that's my number

96. Me i bow for you, seriously i have greater respect for you not just for this alone but for a whole lot more. For your Weightloss quick fix, Beauty fix and more, head over here check us out @ www.fitglowybay.com.

97. Congrats linda....

98. Hahahaha I was seriously hoping to see Toke's name with all the parties and events she attended. Yes o! It is not by wearing bum shorts and attending all the events in Lagos that makes one influential. God bless you Linda. Muah!!!

99. miz.avatar@gmail.com

100. linda am proud of you demola

101. WOW so happy for you!!

Interested in Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars

Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

102. Congrats ...So u 34? best swallow ur pride n ask me out

103. Congrats dear.nixy4effizy@yahoo.com

104. And am sure moving up the list is next

Okeson24@yahoo.com

105. Linda u will continue going places

106. Congrats, Linda. You are indeed influential. Most of us will do almost anything for you. Please always use your influence positively.

107. I will be on this list next year. I will make it as a blogger. Will be one of the most popular bloggers in this world. I tap into this your blessing. In Jesus name amen. Thank u lord. Linda post lib giveaway na. Make I try luck before I sleep

108. congratulation linda u deserve it
    fsisqo4real@yahoo.com

109. You go girl.......linda for first lady

110. Am joining this list soon(Amen). topmagonly@gmail.com

111. You definitely deserve it. Congratulations! But why does it take forever before you publish my comment, After i wrote a comment yesterday as number one....U no kuku post am till i sleep go :D

112. Waow dats good. Linda u are a star ooo.

113. Congratulations. oyewusid@yahoo.com

114. You definitely deserve it. Congratulations! But why does it take forever before you publish my comment, After i wrote a comment yesterday as number one....U no kuku post am till i sleep go :D

115. Another Feat Linda, ur going higher..
    Congrats and More Achievements

116. Congratulations linda

117. well deserved, congrats dear

118. For ur mind! But then U work for it so Dear. CHEERS

119. Congrats Linda. I believe you sure deserve it. More grease to your elbow ....oh and by the way,you look so cute when you smile.

120. Wow, Congrats Linda, Big congrats.
    depreye@yahoo.co.uk

121. Linda correct your influential spellings. Thanks
    dammycool

122. Wow Linda dts amazing...hapi 4 yhu dr u deserve it 4 an outstanding job..................... NJ

123. Y na only linda age come they. But come tink no b smal girls ooo. Charles laolu@Gmail

124. Congrats dear may God continue to be with you.

125. Big ups Linda blessings always!!

126. Congrats Nwannem Nwanyi. It's a rare privilege.

127. nikkyudy@gmail.com10 December 2014 at 01:23

U go girl!!

128. Congratulations lindodo of lyf.................barbieposh.bp@gmail.com

129. Correct girl odinwerukadubem1048@gmail.com

130. Congrats linda.U wobt cease to amaze.

131. Congrats Linda....more power to ur elbow

132. Congrats Linda. I dunno what Chika Ike is doing there sha

133. Nice you selected yourself lol . Miky!

134. Nice one gurl
    jenkinsade@gmail.com

135. Congratulations! The hand of the dilligent bears rule: A man's gifts/talents will make way for him and bring him before great men. Proverbs (the Holy Bible).
    Well done.
    Anny

136. Congrats linda, its not easy! I pray that this wil be a steping stone 2 better things 2 come.