APC Presidential primaries holds today in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

APC Presidential primaries holds today in Lagos

The Presidential primaries of the APC will hold today at the Teslim Balogun Stadium Lagos. Five aspirants including former Head of State, Gen. Mohammadu Buhari rtd, former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, Governors of Kano and Imo States, Dr. Rabiu Kwankwaso and Chief Rochas Okorocha, and the publisher of Leadership Newspaper, Sam Nda-Isaiah will contest for the parties presidential ticket. Over 8000 delegates are expected to cast their votes.

791 comments:

1. comment from Kc ezigbo nwafor Nkwerre .... Am In!... God Bless Linda Ikeji. clege4all@gmail.com

2. Issokay. Bubu all tha Way... pin:2BB00AEE. orion360media@gmail.com

3. Cool... stizbeatz@gmail.com

4. comment from Kc ezigbo nwafor Nkwerre .... Am In!... God Bless Linda Ikeji. clege4all@gmail.com

5. Some people there are not worth the seat,lemme not mention names....lets wait for the result.

6. I need this bread.. attahandrewattah@gmail.com

7. Anoda traffic day in Lagos

8. Jehovah to you i look on to for favor.....
    silasvuitton@yahoo.com

9. God I beg! Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com

10. Hmmmm, no be small thing 2day be dat....chichijude25@gmail.com

11. Goodluck nigerians ! Let the best man win .... barnyemordi@gmail.com .. I really need this money aunty linda

12. Austine ihechukwu10 December 2014 at 05:49

Hope my governor wins sha, tall dream tho

13. Linda no dey sleep?

Tarteenah@gmail.com

14. Naija stand up. the movement has finally come...lol let's see who wins. @armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

15. Jehovah to you i look on to for favor.....
    silasvuitton@yahoo.com

16. May the best candidate win

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

17. they all r going no where... clege4all@gmail.com

18. Jehovah to you i look on to for favor.....
    silasvuitton@yahoo.com

19. Jehovah to you i look on to for favor.....
    silasvuitton@yahoo.com

20. Today na today!!! Lagos get set. How I wish say I dey leave so I don't go out. Traffic go madt gan! #TeamGej2015

21. Good 4 dem! Na lagosian I pity pass. tolu2525@yahoo.com

22. Naija stand up. the movement has finally come...lol let's see who wins. @armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

23. Jehovah to you i look on to for favor.....
    silasvuitton@yahoo.com

24. Let the battle begin! Ocubed88@gmail.com

25. Ok I like dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

26. Jehovah to you i look on to for favor.....
    silasvuitton@yahoo.com

27. Jehovah to you i look on to for favor.....
    silasvuitton@yahoo.com

28. Goodluck to them...but the traffic ehn heheh

29. Jehovah to you i look on to for favor.....
    silasvuitton@yahoo.com

30. 9ja stand up. the movement has finally come...lol let's see who wins. @armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com

31. comment from Kc ezigbo nwafor Nkwerre .... Am In!... God Bless Linda Ikeji. clege4all@gmail.com

32. They ar bunch of thieves
    sagekristen@ymail.com

33. comment from Kc ezigbo nwafor Nkwerre .... Am In!... God Bless Linda Ikeji. clege4all@gmail.com

34. comment from Kc ezigbo nwafor Nkwerre .... Am In!... God Bless Linda Ikeji. clege4all@gmail.com

35. APC- another problem coming. Same players,same game...different club!

36. Good Morning Linda ... If APC could dethrone PDP for the Presidential Seat, I'd prefer Buhari...

37. Ok I like dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

38. Ok goodluck to whoever that will win. Hehe

39. Traffic
    Gracenot2001

40. Traffic gangster in Lagos today

41. Buhari stand a better chance than all the other contestant.Rochas self,I don't even understand if he is sticking to the presidential primaries and the gubernotorial race together.Na only him waka come?

42. Ike God (Power) ikohaka@yahoo.co.uk10 December 2014 at 05:51

Traffic wahala today!

43. i don hear oh gud 4 dem

44. Lord, please choose for us and let your revival begin right from the primaries. Nigeria must move forward!

45. Rochas all the way ohh for me.. Peterusi4me@gmail.com

46. Morning all buhari all d way ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com

47. Best of luck to them all. But u don give us ds gist b4 na Linda.

48. I wish them a voilent free primaries.

Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com

49. God have mercy on us. These people should give us our pvc

50. Hmmmm, no be small thing 2day be dat....chichijude25@gmail.com

51. Well keenly contested. Whoever is chosen will be a formidable opponent for the opposition. But seems lik Nda Isaiah is just making up the numbers.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

52. Rochas all the way ohh for me.. Peterusi4me@gmail.com

53. May the best man wins.

54. Tbflow$... Wish the contenders luck... Morning Linda

55. There should b a law or constitution stating that former head of state should not constest again naaaa, Nigeria is not a family business abeg

56. i just hope the delegates will cast their votes fairly ooo cuz dabaru too plenty for this game lol@armstrong365kglp2@yahoo.com we dey wait sha 4 results

57. Dr will b terrible traffic chain
    redotesexy@gmail.com

58. Joynkechi09@gmail.com

59. wish u the best

60. Tbflow$... Pray to GOD to choose the right leader for us.

61. Hmmmmm! Same old story, I wish Fashola contested

62. good to know..iamadiume101@gmail.com

63. rochas not with these people why

64. Rochas all the way for me ohh... Peterusi4me@gmail.com

65. Tipin okorocha or atiku to win@generalchima@gmail

66. Surulere is on a lockdown today. Who no know go know today...........mother of ALL traffic

67. I cant wait to see who emerges as the winner

68. Now we'll know where rochas stands. President or governor.

69. Lord let thy will be done
    ajibolaololade.ao@gmail.com

70. Linda, Gud morning to you. U sure say u don wake up well so? Bcos u hav already told us ds b4 na.

71. May the best candidate emerge.

72. Rochas all the way for me ohh... Peterusi4me@gmail.com

73. iamadiume101@gmail.com...has the first comment

74. it is very clear APC will field a Northerner

75. God knows the winner aidy...amolegbezee@yahoo.com

76. Rochas i no sure say e go reach u but all d same gudluc

77. We're already know that is Gen Buhary will win d primary election, so pls stop deceiving masses

78. Okorocha wud av been a gud candidate... but they won't allow him win...

79. Buhari will win

80. i really dnt like rochas bein wid APC

chigozieifeanyichukwu@gmail.com

81. Rochas what are you doing there? You just want to disgrace yourself

82. pls I really nid 2 win I nid d money 2 pay my rent God pls help me. rose4flower1541@gmail.com

83. Public Service Announcement

ALL PROGRESSIVE CONGRESS (APC)
    NATIONAL CONVENTION, WEDNESSDAY 10TH DECEMBER, 2014
    TESLIM BALOGUN STADIUM, SURULERE, LAGOS.

TRAFFIC ADVISORY

DUE TO THE ALL PROGRESSIVE CONGRESS (APC) NATIONAL CONVENTION HOLDING ON
    WEDNESDAY 10TH DEC, 2014 AT THE TESLIM BALOGUN STADIUM, VEHICULAR MOVEMENT AROUND THE VENUE WILL BE AFFECTED AND CONGESTION EXPECTED ESPECIALLY ALONG, FUNSO WILLIAMS /WESTERN AVENUE SURULERE, YABA, ALHAJI MASHA, AND COSTAIN AREAS.

VEHICLES TO SURULERE
    • VEHICLES FROM LAGOS ISLAND TO SURULERE WILL BE DIRECTED TO EXIT AT COSTAIN TO LINK SURULERE VIA ERIC MOORE.
    • VEHICLES FROM IKORODU RD, MUSHIN, YABA AND THE MAINLAND TO SURULERE WILL BE DIRECTED AT OJUELEGBA TO LINK SURULERE VIA ITIRE- LAWANSON ROAD OR AT IPONRI VIA BODE THOMAS.
    VEHICLES FROM SURULERE
    • VEHICLES TO AGEGGE MOTOR ROAD, MUSHIN AND IKORODU ROAD FROM SURULERE WILL BE DICETRED TO BODE THOMAS, ERIC MOORE, AKERELE RD, AND ITIRE LAWANSON RD TO LINK WESTERN AVENUE AND AGEGE MOTOR ROAD AT OJUELEGBA ROUND ABOUT.
    VEHICLES TO LAGOS ISLAND
    • VEHICLES FROM SURULERE, ALHAJI MASHA AND SHITTA AREA TO LAGOS ISLAND AND APAPA WILL BE DIVERTED TO BODE THOMAS AND ERIC MOORE TO LINK EKO BRIDGE.
    DIVERSION AND PARTIAL CLOSURE
    • THE FOLLOWING ROADS WILL BE PARTIALLY CLOSED OR DIVERTED;
    • FUNSHO WILLAIMS/ WESTERN AVENUE ROAD FROM OLUMEGBON TO NATIONATAL STADIUM
    • FUNSHO WILLAIMS/ WESTERN AVENUE ROAD FROM ALAKA TO NATIONAL STADIUM
    • ALHAJI MASHA RD FROM SHITTA ROUNDABOUT TO ALAKA,
    • SHITTA FLYOVER.
    PARKING
    • PARKING WILL BE AVAILABLE ONLY AT THE NATIONAL STADIUM.
    PEDESTRIAN ACCESS
    PEDESTRIAN ACCESS TO THE CONVENTION VENUE WILL BE RESTRICTED TO ONLY
    • ACCREDITED APC MEMEBRS,
    • ACCREDITED OBSERVERS
    • ACCREDITED MEDIA PERSONNEL
    BUS SHUTTLE
    BUS SHUTTLES AND TAXIS WILL BE AVAILABLE FROM HOTEL AND AIRPORT TO THE CONVENTION VENUE

SIGNED
    COMRADE KAYODE OPEIFA (08075005411)
    HONORABLE COMMISSIONER FOR TRANSPORTATION

84. My governor Rochas pls pick d ticket

85. Free and fair, that's all we ask

86. gudluck to them
    fsisqo4real@yahoo.com

87. am i d first????

88. Atiku stAnds no chance, take or leave it.

89. ricnino4real@yahoo.com10 December 2014 at 05:56

Rochas we are waiting!!

90. All the best

91. Wait o! So Buhari is taller than Atiku?

92. OK.....heard....jessefamous41@gmail.com

93. Can't wait to c who will clinch to d ticket

94. Atiku, u dey waste ur time o.

95. Kkk i'll be there.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY,kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

96. Chia... traffic go tie wrapper

97. We are watching maryam.tithy09@yahoo.com

98. Wishing all the contestants the best, let the best man win.

99. I hope it goes well cuz sum pple will bring tribalism n religion in2 d primaries.

100. hehehehehen, see them standing and smiling like primary sch pupils

101. aunt Linda pls o God will nt disappoint u in times of nid. I really nid 2 win. rose4flower1541@gmail.com

102. I wish dem d best

103. Interesting! #NigeriaVotes2015

I am Coonett

104. I live in Surulere & since I heard about the convention venue is Surulere, wifey & I decided the kids wouldn't go to school today. Traffic is one thing, safety is another thing. Pls PRAY FOR THOSE OF US IN SURULERE

105. God help Nigeria choose good leaders don't care what party they are from

106. We know who the winner is already. Up Buhari.

David (dave_gino)

107. linda ooo commenting on did blog av been very frustrating since your giveaway started hmmm I av tire

108. Hehe...may the beat man win.
    Cherrio

109. it cant be Okorocha, it will huert the geographical advantage dat APC is banking on.

110. Rochas all the way for me ohh... Peterusi4me@gmail.com

111. Nda Isaiah u r not going anywhere, you can't even your staff @ Leadership newspaper, owing them 3months pay and you want to b president. *SMH*

112. got no interest in dere party.....success to the them

113. I c mad traffic

114. Buhari has to win o, cos if atiku wins nobody will vote for him nd dat Jonathan will enter again

115. Dat shorty of a guy, funny o.

116. I know some form of drama will accompany this primaries.

117. It's btw Atiku n Buhari, the rest are just waste of space

118. Linda u don wake? Oya lib giveaway..leggo

119. Let's go der. olory0621@yahoo.com

120. Linda remember me in ur bonanza festival...zukisken316@gmail.com

121. GOODLUCK TO ALL ASPIRANTS. MAY THE BEST LOSE.LOLZ

122. Wish Gen. Buhari rtd d best... Coz that's the only person that can salvage this wonderful country.

123. I hope rochas wins......................N.O.K

124. buari all the way

125. Let's watch and see wat happens emekus291@gmail.com

126. Traffic ga dikwa egwu today! Nepa pls give us light d whole day! Cos I intend to be home watching movies all through. Quinvirgo@yahoo.com

127. Goodluck to all of them..make a change

128. I no care. GEJ for 2015 TDazzlin@gmail.com

129. Linda u don wake? Oya lib giveaway..leggo gmiztunechi@yahoo.com

130. ALL THE BEST TO THEM ALL