US actor Boris Kodjo at grand opening of Escape Night Life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

US actor Boris Kodjo at grand opening of Escape Night Life

Escape Night Life is quickly establishing itself as one of the hottest spots in Lagos City. There is no doubt about it, Lagos is home to some of the best Nightlife in Africa.

Escape, the #1 hotspot offers fun in every capacity and attracts a strong celebrity &socialite clientele. 

The club features a state of the art, fully integrated heart-thumping sound system, light & laser system sure to hypnotize anyone, and some of the most respected DJ's in the industry can be found on the decks.
With a huge open floor plan and vaulted ceilings, the club can host up to 1800+ people top to bottom and its plush VIP seating is perfectly designed for dancing, lounging and mingling. 

Located in the buzzing Adeola Odeku Street in Victoria Island, Escape is proud to announce its official launch with Popular Hollywood Actor, Boris Kodjo who will be arriving Nigeria for the club opening, scheduled to take place on the 12th of December, 2014

"I love Escape, Its truly like an Escape Out of Lagos, you never know when 6am has hit" - Anonymous Escape Party Go-er

Setting the standards as one of the biggest night clubs in Lagos, its no doubt that the one place to be in Lagos is "ESCAPE NIGHT LIFE".

For Table Booking Enquiries, please call 08090488888

472 comments:

1. >>>> YaY <<<< corcake@yahoo.com

2. I know small about excape nite

3. when is the lib readers coming in
    ajibolaololade.ao@gmail.com

4. nobility513@otmail.com

5. Wow nice one he looks good. (Johnsonryan366@gmail.com)

6. Hmmm....gud 1 (toviebo@yahoo.com)

7. nice
    daniellaaghagba@yahoo.com

8. Awwwww love me some sexy Boris

9. Nice one.^
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM

10. for entertainment.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

11. Nice one,olayemiok@yahoo.com

12. Cute somborri
    Ulimma25@gmail.com

13. Linda am waitin for blog giveaway o

14. Bkfolorunso09@gmail.com

15. TDazzlin@gmail.com

16. Oyindatella@yahoo.com

17. Lovely .. Aunty linda please I need this money .. barnyemordi@gmail.com

18. He is a big boy

19. I love him to pieces n I knw his taken :(

20. Onitoyin61@yahoo.com

21. God I beg! Fatjoe4why@yahoo.com

22. Oya nau.letz go

23. That's for the night crawlers.

24. chikinpraise@yahoo.com

25. OK heard....jessefamous41@gmail.com

26. okay seen ni kan.

mjabdulk@hotmail.com

27. Ooohhh!!! My man crush is back,v fun bby. #Daydreamer #Nicolenajoke

28. Sounds interesting. Roselynify@gmail.com

29. Ok. Time to try winning. Olukapaulo@gmail.com

30. Nice one,olayemiok@yahoo.com

31. Linda,Hope say to day na give away...coz am in clege4all@gmail.com

32. Hhhmm. Nawaoo d guy dn try shaa bt moni no dey. 4 dis kind tin oo club club evriwer@ilokavalentine@gmail.com

33. Nice one,olayemiok@yahoo.com

34. My hunk of lyf...

35. Am gona rock dia soon@generalchima@gmail

36. Sweetbarex6@yahoo,ca

37. Nights of promiscuity. Carry on.

NICK

38. Nice, would love to b dia

39. so boris kodjo is known in many places,

Babsreal89@yahoo.com

40. For real?!!!!!! I didn't know this guy's name was Boris tho, he was just 'hot guy' to me.

41. Can I come and join the celebration?

42. Nice one,Olayemiok@yahoo.com

43. The Enquiries noda isn't goin 2ru
    okeyboy91@gmail.com

44. Seen. Feebaby7@yahoo.com

45. Nyc @barbiegirlie7@gmail.com

46. Nice one,olayemiok@yahoo.com

47. Gud....when will u post d give away.....I pray m one of d lucky winners....oduntanadedoyin@yahoo.com

48. Cool, not for me thou

49. Alright...

Joanaustin30@yahoo.com

50. Escape is the best place 2 be wen u don't feel like sleeping. It's amazing
    Francis_kelechi@yahoo.com

51. JUST HOPE I CAN BE THERE

petarken@gmail.com

52. Lagos!! I respect that state. They av all the making-brain clubs in nigeria. benjamin.joseph65@yahoo.com

53. Where d fuckn timestamps at

54. Why them no dey do giveaway? Lol

55. Party of life!bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk

56. Alrigh...omorusiosayuki@gmail.com

57. Too bad I ain't got the kind of dough to go ball at such a high class spot.

58. Unfortunately, all the fun things and clubs are all in Lagos. I'm jealous! :(

59. ricnino4real@yahoo.com10 December 2014 at 06:46

good one! lasgidi we're waiting!

60. Lagos!! I respect that state. They av all the making-brain clubs in nigeria. benjamin.joseph65@yahoo.com

61. Make man pikin escape from hustle of life

62. Egbukichi Elizabeth10 December 2014 at 06:47

Yipeee! First to comment

alizzybelt@yahoo.com

63. Seen... Jerryugoanogwi@yahoo.co.uk

64. sounds interesting

65. club sucks!@ilokavalentine@gmail.com

66. Warming my hands. TDazzlin@gmail.com

67. Wow lovely
    Jordanjay2009@yahoo.co.uk

68. Me no eevn get time for club stuffs bt if u hollo money go club out ur life oo@ilokavalentine@gmail.com

69. Ok I like dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

70. Watch how people will leave this blog after giveaway. You will be surprised.

NIcK

71. Ok I like dat. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

72. Linda has been so nice ... onyx2305@yahoo.ca

73. Cool

74. Good morning my sister.

taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

75. Lindy! Am waiting for the giveaway post

76. Me no eevn get time for club stuffs bt if u hollo money go club out ur life oo *JAMB on my fuckin mind@ilokavalentine@gmail.com

77. ok seen. Sundayonoh22@yahoo.com

78. 1st comment been awake since 3am...lol...iamadiume101@gmail.com

79. where is dis eacape locate in d area of lag

80. Are you serious..good develpoment..kofoworolaolayemi@gmail.com

81. Bennycoco1988@gmail.com ok oooooo

82. Kkk.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#kingsley5678@nokiamail.com

83. arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

84. mbamrose@gmail.com. ten lucky winners GOD BLESS YOU

85. Nigerian girls, please stay off my man

Mrs Boris Kodjo

86. Wow! I love this guy, he's such a cutie.

87. Ok.see,,,linda hope say u don brush ur teeth cos its stil early abeg#Omalicha

88. ohw really, i really lyk ds boris of a guy, so fine.

89. Linda can I come along since u love it m veri sure u will b goin#lols#

90. Interesting don't know him tho
    Dasemota@ymail.com.com

91. A place to be during this xmas period. Oreofeajai@gmail.com

92. Dazzlingstar4best@yahoo.com

93. Escape..,Hope to see u Boris

BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

94. It seems 9ce bt I dnt go 2 night clubs so i'lld pass..................... NJ

95. This looks good. Unfortunately I've never even been in Lag before.

96. Can't wait to b there oh .lasgidi always

97. welcome Mr Boris kodjo hope u enjoy urself @escape. pls aunt Linda I really nid 2 win av been awake since 4am so I can comment I nid d money 4 my house rent may God bless u as u put smiles on people faces. rose4flower1541@gmail.com

98. This looks good. Unfortunately I've never even been in Lag before.

99. I wish I cud go
    Boris is a fiinnne

I really love watching him on the real husbands of hollywood

100. I don't know him oooo
    Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

101. Lovely

102. oma bad gan.....caityet@yahoo.com

103. God bless you mbamrose@gmail.com

104. He fine....But he looks gay though! Lol

105. welcome 2 Nigeria do av fun @escape. pls aunt Linda hope am d first 2 comment pls help me win am in dire nid of help I pray I win thanks. rose4flower1541@gmail.com

106. Ok seen...good

107. All the good things are just in Lagos! #crying#

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

108. Nice one

109. Amyreal12@yahoo.com

110. Not really a fan of the night life. But those that enjoys the nightlife should hit the club.

111. Escape wetin. Club no be my type@ilokavalentine@gmail.com