Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014
Yes yes, moi of course..lol. I join great women like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Oby Ezekwesili, Asa, Chimamanda Adichie & Omotola Jalade Ekeinde. See the top ten after the cut. Thanks VL magazine.
Yes, what I said sometimes ago is really coming to past. You aren't see anything Linda. I'm of course your biggest critic on this blog, yet I knew you will come this far. Can't place the post I made this comment, "The World Will Hear About You". But I sure know I said this sometimes ago. Congratulations darling and cheers.
Awwwwwwww! Linda big congrats to you...You well deserve it and so does every other person on that list with the exception of Chika Ike, Wtf is her name doing there? Hian!
Linda congrats, plsssss I want to win dis December give away, I have tried my best 4 my name to come out, but I havent been lucky, nd am in a very dear need of de money, lind plsss help me out, plssss. My email is, Kelcliamen@yahoo.com.
As far as God stil remains God,u wil go higher dan dis. U really deserve d best linda, the God d@ started his work in ur life must finish it. U wil count ur blessings and name dem one by one. Amen
Your horns have been exalted by your hard labour, am happy for your and your story also motivated me. Soonest you attain the most 1popular women in the world.... Kudos!!!
Keep soaring, the Lord is with you. He has promised to bless the works of our hands and that He's doing in your life. Be more focus, the sky is your starting point. Congrat lady L
Hmm, 1. Which magazine is VL magazine again 2. I don't see this is as a list of the most influential women in Nigeria (personal opinion). 3. Maybe it's a list of influential female celebreties in the entertainment industry.
Who's this chika ike. I dey always hear d name. If i pass am for road i no go know d face self. Linda how she take beat u for rankinCharles laolu@Gmail
To be sincere this new interface is good for business but doesn't make one feel like reading all the time cause you have to search, zoom and look for where to read. Congrats #PErEZ
1,908 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 801 – 1000 of 1908 Newer› Newest»Chika ike was on dis list? Pls hw wa sit compiled?. Anyway hopefully I win. Quinvirgo@yahoo.com
Chika ike??????
wow!!!! cool!! bigger you..................NOK
Yrs o ADA ugwu Lindalistic going places,this is just the beginning
Chai sisi linda, u get mouth ooo. U ar blessed pls post my comment@ ahmedaishatbusola@yahoo.com
Congrats to every one of them and you Linda , though I have issue with one of the person, on that list sha.
wow!!! cool!!! bigger..................N.O.K
Congratulations, Linda. This is the reward for hard work and determination. You deserve the recognition.
Lol... Congratulations
wow!!! cool!!! Bigger you....................N.O.K
Congrtolabia Linda u wrkd for it@generalchima@gmail
A big congratulations to you Linda!
Well, congratulations, you deserve it. Uyobl@yahoo.com
Congrats dear
So so happy for these great women, especially you, Linda. CHEERS.
Yes, what I said sometimes ago is really coming to past. You aren't see anything Linda. I'm of course your biggest critic on this blog, yet I knew you will come this far. Can't place the post I made this comment, "The World Will Hear About You". But I sure know I said this sometimes ago.
Congratulations darling and cheers.
David (dave_gino)
Congratulations linda
we get many things in common sef,I started working at 17 too
Yes, what I said sometimes ago is really coming to past. You aren't see anything Linda. I'm of course your biggest critic on this blog, yet I knew you will come this far. Can't place the post I made this comment, "The World Will Hear About You". But I sure know I said this sometimes ago.
David (dave_gino)
Great work for Linda..cool
Congrats Linda...God bless you.
Congrats Lin u deserve it
Awwwwwwww! Linda big congrats to you...You well deserve it and so does every other person on that list with the exception of Chika Ike, Wtf is her name doing there? Hian!
Congratulations, keep it up. God bless.
I see #
Congrats love u deserve it to it.
Awwww! That's so sweet. Congratulobia to you Linda dear!
Congrats allllll. Bennycoco1988@gmail.com
Ur work is speaking for you. Congratulations!
I see #
oh dear.....so happy for u......go lindsy
That's my Lindostic! Congrats pretty lady, you are influential & we all know that
your head dey there...
David (dave_gino)
Yea..U deserve it
Congrat
But chika Ike on that list is error.
congratulobia
Hi I just love u. Post my comment Ooooo idankpom2012@gmail.com
An honour well deserved, thumbs up
David (dave_gino)
Yea. U truly deserve to be on the list. Congrats Ms Linda
Congrats linda.u deserve it
An honour well deserved, thumbs up
Am happy for u oooo
David (dave_gino)
Big gals tins
Kemilo2002@yahoo.com
Congratulations and more grease to your elbow
Yaaaaay. Congrats Linda. Weldone
Happy 4 u linda
zinychidinma@gmail.com
Don't u worth it?
Splendid omronye@gmail.com
Congratulations and more grease to your elbow
Linda congrats, plsssss I want to win dis December give away, I have tried my best 4 my name to come out, but I havent been lucky, nd am in a very dear need of de money, lind plsss help me out, plssss. My email is, Kelcliamen@yahoo.com.
Congratulations linda
Gracenot2001
God pls see me through. ajuzienkiru@yahoo.com
Chika ike Hmmmmmmmm no word for that Linda wen u re big u re big.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY.kingsley5678@nokiamail.com
Well deserved B
Congratulations, Keep it up.God bless
congrats Linda
agentambrose2@gmail.com
Congratulations my dear Linda, u wil continue 2grow higher. More Awards 2come IJN. Can I hear Amen somebody.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Hi u good dear idankpom2012@gmail.com
Linda,u truly deserved it coz you have a heart of gold.
Congrats Linda.....! #Peace
Good work Linda. mosesokesola@ymail.com
congrats linda
Congrats Linda, how come your profile is the longest of them all. Lol. You deserve it.
Good work Linda.mosesokesola@ymail.com
Congrats to dem women.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Good job Linda. mosesokesola@gmail.com
Congrats Linda.you deserve it
Linda I suppos win ooooooo I need moni badly oooooooBennycoco1988@gmail.com
Dats good news
Datz his.
Charlesome@gmail.com
they seemed ordinary bt deir efforts r extraordinary. well deserved
Lindo I see ya *wink*
Goodluck Linda.mosesokesola@gmail.com
Congrats dear...that where hard work and focus leads you.....
Linda I salute you ,congratulations! The pen is mightier than the sword after all.
Lin I nid dis money pls. I havnt even slept a wink all night cos am waitin for todays giveaway
congratz ma
congratz ma
A big Congrats Linda...Uceenomso@gmail.com
As far as God stil remains God,u wil go higher dan dis. U really deserve d best linda, the God d@ started his work in ur life must finish it. U wil count ur blessings and name dem one by one. Amen
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Linda ,congratulations ! The pen is mightier than the sword.hold your pen well well.
Congratulations
Brown.huggy@yahoo.com
I'm so happy for you linda congratulation
Congrats Lindyway...
2ches.cc@gmail.com
Congratulations to our very own linda....higher heights for me and you I prau...Amen
it will only get better Linder
emmanuelmaha@yahoo.com
congrats to your dear we proud of you
Congrats Linda, Doing what you know how yo do best pays. More to come. uchebons@gmail.com
U deserve it Linda
u desrve the spot light lindiway>>>>>top spot awaits u very soon>>>>>obijiakuhilary@gmail.com
Congrats linda
laureek06@yahoo.com
Congrats Linda. Hardwork pays. I think ur Evn more influential than the likes of chika ike.Congrats again. The sky is ur start point
I'm so happy for you Linda congratulation
Linda post my comment.
Our own Lin lin
Congrats Linda. You deserve it.
Congrats linda
Brown.huggy@yahoo.com
Your horns have been exalted by your hard labour, am happy for your and your story also motivated me. Soonest you attain the most 1popular women in the world.... Kudos!!!
Wow they are all cute. (MiracleJohnson@Gmail.com).
Ijeoma.amatu@gmail.com
Congrat linda thumbs up... Burstit4me@yahoo.com
wow congrats to u...I pray u kip goin higher n higher...remain blessed...quinyluv21@yahoo.com
awesome lib,well done,more to come ijn
Na linda unilag pic they come use for her. Charles laolu@Gmail
Hey am happy fr u.olayemiok@yahoo.com
Our own lin lin
congrats...
Hey am happy fr u
congrats dear,u rock
zakariruth@yahoo.com
Congrats to you Linda o...you deserve to be on the list because you really influential...More blessing!
Congrats Lindoo
Keep soaring, the Lord is with you. He has promised to bless the works of our hands and that He's doing in your life. Be more focus, the sky is your starting point. Congrat lady L
Congrats Linda!
Congrats linda, the sky is your startin point.
Congrats Linda. It's a great feat and well deserved. Keep the good work.
Brown.huggy@yahoo.com
Wonderful!! You deserve it. Thumbs up!!
Wonderful! You deserve it!! Thumbs up!!
Wow,linda you made it.congrats darling
Bravo!!!
Coongrats dear.u really deServ it
Abeg jor you deserve to be among the first 5 jawe...congratulations dear, keep it up..
congrats to u mehnnn
ajibolaololade.ao@gmail.com
10th on the list?! Congratulations, Linda.
Rudolfveta@yahoo.com
Lindiway! Congrats!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
Congrats!!!
Congrats Linda. Hardwork pays
Congrats linda thumbs up for you... Burstit4me@yahoo.com
Lindaaaa,our own linda. Enjoy na your time.
Lindiway! congrats!
nonsoxandra@gmail.com
Hmm, 1. Which magazine is VL magazine again
2. I don't see this is as a list of the most influential women in Nigeria (personal opinion).
3. Maybe it's a list of influential female celebreties in the entertainment industry.
Congrats to all tho!!!!
wanthony151@yahoo.com
Who's this chika ike. I dey always hear d name. If i pass am for road i no go know d face self. Linda how she take beat u for rankinCharles laolu@Gmail
woah congrats to you mehnnn
Yea yhu rily deserve it dwearie
Linda congrat to you dear,hustle make you rich and hard work pay you may God continue bless you more wisdom
Congratulations
You deserve it dear cos UV worked solo hare. CHEERS DEARIE.
nnennaanyi@yahoo.com
To be sincere this new interface is good for business but doesn't make one feel like reading all the time cause you have to search, zoom and look for where to read. Congrats #PErEZ
Congrats, u deserve it.
YaaaaaY congrats linda
Congrats linda. I think after okonjo iweala, oby and Omotola, ur name shld be next. Joshperce@gmail.com
The fact Chika is on the list is seriously making me question the authenticity of this magazine. ...
Congratulations my lindodo n genny u both der I luv d list alr.
Nothing wrong with the list
Congrat ooOo linda.
Congrat linda thumbs up for your achievement.... Burstit4me@yahoo.com
congratulations!!
Congrats Linda..your going places.uchesiru@yahoo.com.com
Wow! That's great Linda u deserved it..
congrat..dafolaranmi@gmail.com
OK.....great women....jessefamous41@gmail.com
woah congrats to you mehnnn ajibolaololade.ao@gmail.com
I think they deserve it, especially @obyezeks
Nice. One (eleyele1@yaho.com
Tara, Asa and Linda works i love most on this list. I can take a bullet for u babes Charles laolu@Gmail
Congratulations!!! ocubed88@gmail.com
Congratulations Lindy redotesexy@gmail.com
Congrats. Hardworkin pays
Congrats love...
Topaznaomi@gmail.com
I luv u linda ur my inspiration
Brown.huggy@yahoo.com
Keep soaring high lin lin. God bless your effort.
blessing.ezike@yahoo.com
Congrats Miss Linda, you deserve this and even more.
congratulations @linda _ikeji
Joynkechi09@gmail.com
Congrats Linda. U deserve it
Happy 4 u linda... Ofcourse u shudbe in d list naa
congratulations @Linda
Brown.huggy@yahoo.com