Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014
Yes yes, moi of course..lol. I join great women like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Oby Ezekwesili, Asa, Chimamanda Adichie & Omotola Jalade Ekeinde. See the top ten after the cut. Thanks VL magazine.
Anty Linda, Tayo from Bba has received 350k dols from a millionaire , please post it let dem haters bite their tongue and realize Nigerians Rule and we Dominate and we Conquer
You are a great woman....you just did not join them....cos you were already one of them even if your name was not there......just keep doing what you do
LINDA, DIS IS CHEATING OOO. WE NOT TELL EVERYONE TO DROP THEIR EMAIL ADDI, DEN SEND RECHARGE CARD OR SOMETHING TO EVERY SSINGLE PERSON ON LIB, WE ALL STOOD BY YOU AT YOUR TRYING TIME. IT'S ONLY FAIR EVERYONE PARTAKE IN THIS CHRISMAS BLESSINGS. TRY AND BE EVERY LIB'S SANTA. IT WILL BE MORE REWARDING AND APPRECIATE. GOD BLESS YOU, GOD BLESS LIB. DLORD
Linda you and Chika Ike don't belong in this list. Who did you bribe or who did you sleep with? Sleeping your way to the top is never a long lasting solution.
1,908 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 800 of 1908 Newer› Newest»wow! very inspiring... this shows how much women are doing in our great country.
simioyelami@gmail.com
Congratulations dear!Vianuka@yahoo.com
U try..#YMYB
Osheeeeyyyy congrats!!!!
Congratulations!!!!
Congrats Linda! You deserve this! stizbeatz@gmail.com
Congratulations lyn,e no easy
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Anty Linda, Tayo from Bba has received 350k dols from a millionaire , please post it let dem haters bite their tongue and realize Nigerians Rule and we Dominate and we Conquer
Woooowww, lindiway this is amazing, congrats once again, hard work sure pays.
Congrats dear linda, if your name isn't there that means the list isn't complete nah....you deserve it.
Way to go girl, congrats dear
Oh my Lindiway! Congratulations. Without being told I know you as a hard worker. May God continue to bless your hustle.
Mfonobongsmn82@gmail.com
Chika ike ke??...diarisGod oo..linda u deserve the honour . Bt chika?..scam!!
Congrats....
Congrats to you all i am aspiring to make this list very soon home and abroad insha allah
Na wa o how ur name take enter
Nice one Linda!
ur worth it! God b wif u n for u. I pray to b someone lik u. Nafisato4@gmail.com
congrats to you dear, you merit it
Happy for you ohhhh, nice one.
Congregation s to you Linda
Sundayolowo2014 @outlook.com
Wow linda am proud of you
Congratulations dear
Wow!! Congrats oh
Winyluv@yahoo.com
Congrats to u all!!!!!
Congrrats....
9ice one Linda! More grease 2 ur elbow...getting 2 d top soon!
Nee biko you tried ooooh!
Congratulations linda...u really deserve dis...
Linda its well deserved oh......
Winyluv@yahoo.com
This is very interesting. Abig congrats to you all. abdulmac15@gmail.com
Lucky u
wow nice smday am gonna b one hell of a big woman
Congrats to them..abby_tinu@yahoo.com
a big congrats Linda, you are indeed and inspiration to many.More blessing.
Winyluv@yahoo.com
U have always been an influential woman...
Winyluv@yahoo.com
Wow congrats Linda
Congratulations Linda! On what basis was Chika Ike listed as one of the 10 most influential women in Nigeria, biko?
Influential for being a plagiarist @ Linda? Nigerians are so shallow smh
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
congratulations dear.am happy for u
Dear linda, cngrats to u. This is just the begginin.
Good
So this is what the world has come to ehn? Ppl r considered influential for being plagiaristic...Nigerians are so shallow it's unbelievable
linda,i want to fuck your toto as my end of the year gift.pleaseee.08168223764
Congratulations dear. Happy for you
Congrats Lindiway!!
dictamacyy@yahoo.com
Yes oooh! johnnike07@yahoo.com
So sweet. God bless you real good. Goodnewsekeruche @gmail.com
hmmmmm
U deserve it,Please keep it up
Really interesting to know
larryadeznew@gmail.com
Congratulations dear... (skallitepeeps@gmail.com)
Hmm @chika ike, what's she influencing biko
Interesting to know
Larryadeznew@gmail.com
Congrats dear
Congrats Linda . U deserve it.
You are a great woman....you just did not join them....cos you were already one of them even if your name was not there......just keep doing what you do
Going places I see , congrats on the mention
congratulations linda
Thumbs up.......More strength for greater exploits...
Congrats. More awaits you. julieodoh@gmail.com
isaiahobed@yahoo.com
darams2002@yahoo.com- Congratulations Linda. Many more to come in Jesus name
Congrat linda.. U deserve it
Keep it up
darams2002@yahoo.com- Congratulations Linda. Many more to come in Jesus name
Congrat linda,u deserve it
Congrat linda.. U deserve it
Congrats Linda!
congrats. Lin
Heads up.... amandallu0227@gmail.com
AWW!!....CONGRATULATIONS, kep it up GURL, am happy 4U, more GRACE and BLESSINGS ..BRAVO.
Feed me more
bittertruth85@yahoo.com
Yea. Think is a good mark, keep it up. Ah! I'm still waiting for the post.
yipee go Linda
Congrats dear.. I wish to be like you..
Congratulations Linda..Good to be diligent and hardworking. .abby_tinu@yahoo.com
Congrats Linda. More great tins await you. #owugahblack@gmail.com says so.
Hmmmm! Our ddearest Linda b balling
Congrats Linda is good to get recognition for your hard work . s.imoh@yahoo.com
Congrats dear (damian.bawa@gmail.com)
yaaay....congrats..
Congrats Linda. I wish you more great achievements. #owugahblack@gmail.com says so..
congrst Lili baby.
u are d best dear........God will continue to bless u
Dis is gr8, our women are doing us proud. Tunjidachosen@gmail.com
congrats Lili baby.
Congrats dear. You are getting there
odurindefunke@yahoo.com
Dis is gr8, our women are doing us proud. Tunjidachosen@gmail.com
1980?...You old asf bro....ewwww :P
Congrats...
Congratulation Linda!
LINDA, DIS IS CHEATING OOO. WE NOT TELL EVERYONE TO DROP THEIR EMAIL ADDI, DEN SEND RECHARGE CARD OR SOMETHING TO EVERY SSINGLE PERSON ON LIB, WE ALL STOOD BY YOU AT YOUR TRYING TIME. IT'S ONLY FAIR EVERYONE PARTAKE IN THIS CHRISMAS BLESSINGS. TRY AND BE EVERY LIB'S SANTA. IT WILL BE MORE REWARDING AND APPRECIATE. GOD BLESS YOU, GOD BLESS LIB. DLORD
Wow! Miss linda hnmuah am happy 4u,kudos to u. Go on dear...
You can say that again. Well deserved
Congratulations dear. U are an inspiration to many. Keep up the good work. Dearestpearl90@yahoo.com
U rock gal.omolemomoh@yahoo.com
congrats linda
Linda congrats you have done it again. May the Almighty God continue to bless your days on earth. Amen !
linda this is serious business
I don't always see my post, why?
Linda nwa ikeji nneee biko weree aka! High5 .e-soo na ihe ana eme.
Linda,so happy for u.congrate u deserve it
wow! so happy 4 u. May God continue 2 uplift u in every tin u do. u are special. Funke akenyin
Congratulations Linda
I see Omotola and you and asha too
But who is Chika ike nonsense
From AMS
congrats linda
Chika Ike bawo!
Congrats luv,u deserve it!!
CONGRATULATIONS...More grease to your elbow,God bless your hustle.
Tommy309ng@gmail.com
Congrats Linda.greater height ahead ijn. Keep up d good work.
congrats
Wow!!! Happy for u, and u deserve it...congrats
Go Linda, go Linda. Congrts nne.
Linda you and Chika Ike don't belong in this list. Who did you bribe or who did you sleep with? Sleeping your way to the top is never a long lasting solution.
Congrats Linda.....
Fantastic
Linda baby loke loke!. Greater heights
Forward ever, backward never LIB. generous.francis@gmail.com
Cngrts
Awwwww....congratulations Aunty Linda!!!! You deserve more awards.
Chisomify14@gmail.com
Wow nice one. Congrats Linda.... Hardwork does pay off
i hear you! Linda!
First to comment? I hope to win. Abeemahn@gmail.com
Some people don't deserve to be there. Egs... Congrats Linda.
LIB made it to d list wow
Amyjessy87@yahoo.com
U sure are going places.
Asa and Linda all the way. I love you both. Congratz
Congratulations Linda
I see Omotola and you and asha too
But who is Chika ike nonsense
From AMS
Congratulations Linda
Awww..Congrats Linda..Many more to come Ijn
Beautiful... Go Linda! Go linda
Linda you get mouth die! Way to go
congrat linda.....God wil continue to bless u
Awwww...congrats Linda
Congrats dearier, u deserve it lindodo...chichijude25@gmail.com
Congrats for making dat list is not easy
She try o
Linda continue to chop my comment ooo..
Congratulations
She try
Owugahblack@gmail.com
Congrat Linda, ucheanumudu@yahoo.com
She try
Congratulation linda, I love your Blog, keep doing your thing,the lord is your strength.
congrats Linda.. gentlesteven4@gmail.com
She try
Congrats hun. God got u
Owugahblack@gmail.com
good one linda vivichuck11@yahoo.com
Happy for yhu lindodo. We love yhu jooor
Congrats dearie..
Congrats Linda , well deserved more to come Amen, bigger u I pray always.
Congrats dear
sagekristen@ymail.com
Congrats Linda. Ogwefaith@yahoo.com
Congratulations to y'all.
Wow gr8 Linda congrats dear
Wow
Congratulations ma
Wow thats amazing, Congrats to you
missdblog2@gmail.com
Hmmmmmmmm linda you becoming very very popular......... I'm happy for ya!
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ ):D
Congrats aunty linda
U really deserves it
U touch lives, wat could be more great. I'd love an Autograph from u, dt i'd show my unborns.
Yaayyy...way to linda..congrats dear
Congrats dear, I. Nv u big
Congrat ma, ucheanumudu@yahoo.com
Owugahblack@gmail.com. You don make am be that. Congratulobia
congrats
congrats
Na God
. fly higher
Good
.congrates
ajuzienkiru@yahoo.com
M so happy for u...I like u...u r my role model.. Good morning
Congratulations Linda, it is not easy.you will continue to go higher.
Congrats Linda,
odurindefunke@yahoo.com
Mmmmm! Linda y won't u be dere if u not who will. Idankpom2012@gmail.com please post my comment I really need dis money linda.... abeg.
Had to read ur bio. Ur a tru hustler, nd it payed off. God will kip on blessing u, weda bad belle like am or not #GoodMorn
Congratulations, u deserve it
Chika ike is on dis list? Pls hw was it compiled?. Quinvirgo@yahoo.com