Guess who made VL magazine's list of 10 Most Influential Women in Nigeria 2014
Yes yes, moi of course..lol. I join great women like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Oby Ezekwesili, Asa, Chimamanda Adichie & Omotola Jalade Ekeinde. See the top ten after the cut. Thanks VL magazine.
congratulations to you miss ikeji you are indeed a worrior you really deverve a very bit of it,u have inspired me all through this years i wish you many more love and happiness.
Wow! Im sort of a seeing is beleiving kinda person. Basically I scrutinize everything I read with my own "school of thought". I saw this post in the morning at exactly... well between 10:30am & 11am and I was like "congrats to you Linda". At that time this post had just 15 comments so I decided to do some little mind and internet research. So I came back about 3hrs later (Now) and the comments have increased to a whooping 1831. Thats 10 comments per minute! Trust me if Linda says Nigerian women should not wear wigs for 3 days and note the result, somehow it will be done by her teeming fan-base with pleasure. So yeah this is me saying "You deserve this Linda"! #limbo
Well deservered ...mm tnx to you n your blog..I no longer buy papers .-I stay more updated than than ever.. n now my old man unto it also @damianookillz@yahoo.com
Congrats deary..u surely deserve it and more.. Am not d regular news listener or current individual.But thanks to ur blog, am better....tho, i dont usually comment all d time but i read ur blog everyday constantly...
1,908 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 1801 – 1908 of 1908why not.....u are,do you know how many lives you influence,u are great.plus ur names are on songs.soon movies
Way 2go girl.. Well done and GOd Bless You Linda.
congrats lindodo u sure deserve it many more to come................
congratulation girl
Congratulations linda. Wish every lady were like yu. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
congratulations to you miss ikeji you are indeed a worrior you really deverve a very bit of it,u have inspired me all through this years i wish you many more love and happiness.
Congrats dear, you reallu deserve it n more
Congrats Linda. More greeze to your elbow.
My giirrlllllll.... Big congrats.
Linda ur rank don clamp oh. Ugo-gold!
Go Linda, You deserve it.
Linda congrats oooo..
Congrats!
Congrats!
Congrats dear. U deserve much more. Am proud of u, u re a role model.
Where is my girl friend on this list???
Congrats dear 4 ur mind
congratulations Linda. increase grace for you.
CONGRATS LINDA. MORE STILL COMING...
wow congrats gal u earn it.
My dear,i tire oo
COngrats to you Lindiewey! Greater and Bigger things on the way
Wooow! COngrats to you Lindiewey! Greater and Bigger things on the way
Congrats! You deserve it..more more to come INJN (Amen)
congrats to our very own Linda Ikeji who gives us daily gossip n information. bur talk true wetin d likes of Omotola n Asha impact 4 pple life?
Congrats dear. Sorry it's belated kinda
wow!!!.....congrats
eogheneofejiro@yahoo.com
Well done and Congrats on the good work.
Big big congrats
(twitter/ig)
Go linda! Go linda! U re such an inspiration
Onye877@hotmail.com
Linda I salute ur hard work self made is the way
Need this bad
mack822@rocketmail.com
wowoooooooooooooo. congratulation Aunt lili
B WOW..CONGRTS MA DEAR LINDA
WOW..CONGRTS MA DEAR
Congrats dear…
congratulation
Congratz Linda!
Congratulations Linda am coming dere too very soon I will achieve that goal
congratulations! more to come
Aswear,u spoke ma mind. This rating is bullshit. Chika ike father.
lindy....ur great congrats and more grace...ruzystone@yahoo.com
congrats dear, many more achievements
Personally i think linda is top 5... considering the the true meaning of influential. Anyway God bless LIB
Congrats...more grease to ur elbow
I have never commented before on your blog but I think you are worth celebrating.
Congrat girl!
congrats girl.
very funny list indeed, VL magazine? what were there criteria? the petroleum minister didnt make this list? hahahaha
I'm so proud of you Linda! Congrats dear... E no easy
Congrats lindodo
Congrats babes! Go Linda! Go Linda!! Go Linda!!!
its official "AM JEALOUS"
Jisie Ike Nne
Congratulations. Linda
Wooow.....COngrats Girl
wow. keep soaring.... God Bless U.
U go girl. congrats
Asa, I feel you jare, Grammy coming pretty soon
Yayyyyy! Congrats girl!
Wow congrats linda.u sure r a hustler n an inspiration.more grease 2 ur elbow.
congrats anty linda
Waoooww..biggirup for you!
congrats anty linda
Read her profile then you will understand. ..abby_tinu@yahoo.com
Wow! Im sort of a seeing is beleiving kinda person. Basically I scrutinize everything I read with my own "school of thought". I saw this post in the morning at exactly... well between 10:30am & 11am and I was like "congrats to you Linda". At that time this post had just 15 comments so I decided to do some little mind and internet research. So I came back about 3hrs later (Now) and the comments have increased to a whooping 1831. Thats 10 comments per minute! Trust me if Linda says Nigerian women should not wear wigs for 3 days and note the result, somehow it will be done by her teeming fan-base with pleasure. So yeah this is me saying "You deserve this Linda"!
#limbo
Well deservered ...mm tnx to you n your blog..I no longer buy papers .-I stay more updated than than ever.. n now my old man unto it also @damianookillz@yahoo.com
Congrats babes, many more are coming
U too much, ur hard word is really paying off. Gudluck Linda Nd more to come.
congrats dear
Congrats Lily
amaneky@gmail.com
Congrats! Linda
Congrats Linda
I salute u Sugar xxxx
Linda nwanne mo
Congrats!
That's a good step to higher achievements
Wish u well
Congratulations my lovely sis,have been your fan for years though I don't comment. Keep doing what your are doing love you.
I just like this girl's determination and humility. If i have not married, i would have gone for you. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
go girl..you deserved it..
Congrats dr..yo deserve it.
Congrats dear,hard work plus God's Glory equals Greater Heights.
congratulation to all of them
Congrats Linda...
more power to ur elbow Linda
Congrats deary..u surely deserve it and more..
Am not d regular news listener or current individual.But thanks to ur blog, am better....tho, i dont usually comment all d time but i read ur blog everyday constantly...
Thanks for the wonderful job..
Layor...
Congrats Lind,u really do deserve it...Wish u al d best...
My own Linda, congrats o.
I don remove from anonymous hahahaha. Me too must win something.
Linda u are still more influential than most of them.. But it's all good.. U will get there .. Congrats!
CONGRATULATIONS ONCE MORE LINDA.... YOU ROCK!!!
Thou â„“̊ started commenting recently,dis is d blog â„“̊ always get my info frm so u deserve it linda. congrate to u
congratulations oh linda. keep blogging and keep doing you. xoxo
Congratulopia, This is a Reward for your hard work
I'm happy 4 u sweerie... More power to ur elbow! *kisses*
Congratulation Linda
congrats oo Linda.really happy for you
Linda pleasessss will u marry me....?
Congrats linda. Greater you in every ramifications. ...
you deserve more
Hawy
Congrats Linda! More grace to you.
Congratulations Linda.May God always reward your efforts with more good things
Congrats Lindy. You deserve it.
honor well deserved ........congrats
congratulations linda
Congrats!
how can Stephani Okereke Linus not be on this list?