Genevieve Nnaji looks stunning in new TVC For St Genevieve Clothing Line on Jumia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Genevieve Nnaji looks stunning in new TVC For St Genevieve Clothing Line on Jumia

The arrival of Genevieve Nnaji as a true fashion icon did not just start today. The Award winning Nollywood actress has been known for not only her amazing acting talent that has won her numerous awards, but for also being a woman of simplicity and great style.

Recently, with the launch of her clothing line St Genevieve, she has given women an opportunity to be simple and chic, infusing her personal style into creating fabulous dresses for Women.

The St Genevieve clothing line, available exclusively on online retailer Jumia.com.ng, offers contemporary office wears and sexy dresses you can wear to special occasions. They come in a wide range of colours, patterns, sizes and styles.

--

193 comments:

Mr nice guy said...

Yes she is not that mr kcee

Wow! This lady is so beautiful. God bless her handwork

Fashionistas let's rock don't dull

Beautiful

She is going places

I love. aomotoye@gmail.com

I like her a lot,but i want her to get married.

she looks stunning but wen is she getting married?

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

esther tife said...

she is ever stunning....... i love her

Beauriful

Her level of focus sweeps me off my feet.

Something just tell me this clothing line is whack

~Linda na me~

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Okay good
Brailydia745@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

This lady shaaa ooo

Sweet Genevieve

I guess i ll get one of her products for my wife.

That blue dress though, fearsome!

Her partnership with Jumia makes it even beta

Only for the celebrities.

Keep d Flag Flying.

She always looks stunning.. Shez an epitome of beauty..what is left for her is to get married. 2pet 2:2. BishopDammy#

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Married Woman Caught On Cam Cheating In The Hotel Room With Another Man

Club in PH where Ladies take off their Clothes to Entertain Customers

Maheeda Posted New Photos Of Her Self

How Some Wicked Married Men take Advantage of Innocent Poor Girls

Nice!

nice, but is simple i dont have money to buy ooo

Wow! This lady is so beautiful. God bless her hustle

Marry my broke ass Gennie

Dave Mide said...

Oshey st Gene

Ambassador said...

Wow! she look so beautiful on d pix. Thanks to make up sha...

...aka Royalpriesthood.

oriaifo@gmail.com

Chidinma Grace said...

Nice, simple and classy! That's d word for it.

Nice outfit
avitltd@gmail.com

She should employ models na.U wan chop alone????

prize possession said...

Amazingly talented.

GR8BABE said...

Imma get something from st Genevieve , love her + she is a fashionista, hey GeNny !

Nice one...rosepowell0@gmail.com

There re very gud models everywhere.Use some.Dnt do it alone.

I so love this lady...I need this st Genevieve

I'm so much loving her and everything about her. Kudos to u ma'am.

Ambassador said...

She look under 20 in d pix...

...aka Royalpriesthood.

oriaifo@gmail.com

Linda is it that u don't post my comments or how? I comment before a lot of people yet I don't see mine,dats how I lost out of the LIB giveaway..i am an addict to ur blog and I always comment on each post

Neks said...

>>>>> congrats to her <<<<<.

fashanu Blessing said...

Super woman, flawless.

fyn girl

hv always looked this lady... wish she can marry me terry4realg@gmail.com

Richard Aigbe said...

Excellente!!! Goddess of beauty!

Richard was here!!! Linda consider naa

Even after I see 'your comment will be visible after approval'...Pls Linda bbe posting my comments thanks

My colleague can't stop praising her aparrels. She is one of the top females in Nigeria & will soon make history among the powerful women.

Fortunes4ebzy@gmail.com

Fkxclusive.com said...

Nice dress madam

Abeg do go marry.

switchloe said...

Sexy chic..luv u hun and keep goin places

Alwaz looking good

An Adorable Lady.... I love her to the moon and back.

Do you know the annoying thing about this Genevieve's clothes, they have been billed to suit her alone. The clothes look good on her but on another person does not look twice as nice. Secondly, the clothes are so freaking expensive. i fit but 2 clothes with onle that amount

Princess G said...

I like it.

obindi4u20002yahoo.com

This woman is just classy * lovestruck

A woman with money, withtin a hubby is womaniatarianless

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

NK said...

Nice!

This bae is always beautiful joor..no beefing more loving

These entertainer self na them be wan be politicial now na fashionician.............ok oooooo God dey ooo chai.........owotheprof@yahoo.com

Bolateetoh said...

God bless dis babe.

this chic is amazing..getting younger by the day...

I just love genevieve

Linda, do justice to these names listed below.
Peoples comment/ nominees on these blog is becoming nuisance. I believe all the people deserve something, it's a research from me to you. And I will keep posting these everyday until you do something about it, the fact that you picked 3 people & leave others is unfair, some names on my list might not be consistent & some might be new commenter (joined middle of these year) but they are all addicted to your blog. These are the names left behind;
1. Alloy Chikezie
2. Bonita
3. Willieminna Moses
4. Cute G
5. Bishop DAMMY
6. Shina shine
7. Kween
8. Christie Benjamin
9. Queen maya
Some of them are old & consistent, some are old but not consistent while others are new & consistent. They deserve something better like onyx Godwin, Bonario & Ed Dreamz
I rest my case......

Cool.am voting for myself,queen maya and bonita.
FACEofLIB

Mz MNB said...

when will she do give-away her clothes cost.

Looks stunning

Nice looks

OMG!WOMAN said...

That blue gown... classic

Ok noted. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Chai if I be girl I go buy this cloth

Wow I love the blue gown! So cute!

khemorah said...

Always gorgeous!!!! Perfect woman.

Cool. Chic. #GirlsGotClass.

i love this lady... she is just too real and unique

kachie said...

Genevieve is always on point.. No doubt

iamkachie@gmail.com

RICHBEE said...

B

Everything about saint G, is sweet sexy and awesome!!! #love her like I love my candy# «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING lIVE«

Gr8 n cute

Jenny jenny. Kobad nah

Richard Aigbe said...

Beautiful is all I see!!! Excellente.

Richard was here!

She's chopin money in a cool way! Dats cul sha

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Beta pikin

She no de do movie again! Na Advert

I wish her success on dis...

Nice dresses

Na only God knw hw much that cloth go cost i swear.....

I like her cloths, they are simple and chic.
I recently wore one on my blog see here
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

Fabulous

Gud ! but der r millions of clothing lines in the world 2dai

She's tried sha. Jenny beby

CHERRY said...

Nice!

Omo money gud oh. I rememba wen dis Beb no Gbaski at all.

Remsco2sure@gmail.com

Zombie huntress said...

Always stunning o

Genny I love you!!b

BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!!

elovi said...

Beautiful lady

elovi said...

Love you genyy

Dotted lines said...

Nice1

Already loving the blue dress on here... Yippeeee shopaholic moi. Off to grab mine.

Wow,you rock girl

Successfu lady

Black Anchor 2 said...

kool...

Ike Fancis said...

Waoo! She looks so cute

Na money b the thing. THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

Amazng woman. I Iove me some Genny. Idc idc

Alabekee said...

I love me some Genevieve. www.alabekee.blogspot.com

bia ehh Genevieve is pretty oh

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Fine girl,lv her style
I need the Bbpassport pls linda,my phone's screen has cracked buttons hard,neva been lucky with any of ur giveaway tnx linda

My genny of life

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

johnplanet said...

Nice n sexy

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Genevieve is truly a fashion icon.she has not only won awards for her excellent performance in movies,she has also won awards as the most stylish celebrity.Genevieve is blessed.

When is Rita Dominic going to launch her clothing line? She's the most fashionable nollywood actress I know!

easy2com said...

Gorgeous pix, fire on

GREG_GPEL said...

She looks stunning no doubt

Go gEnny

Love me some genny,lovely clothes you got,hoping I can afford one for this december

Welldone Jenny

she's always looking stunning ...that's what.we call money
------LIB prince--------

This lady just has a nice body, looking fab

Jenny Nwa

Pretty

Genny,as classy as ever.

Exquisite...... beautiful

good for her I like that

Oh my set Genny...... Love u everyday

preCious said...

Beautiful. The diversification is good. Kudos!

Ok...seen!!

Ok...seen!!

Lovely smile she got

I love this lady,#team gey#

SHE LOOKS STUNNING

my Genny baby...love you scarra...

Engee said so

Good for her oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Wonderful and beautiful

Efizzy1 said...

Ok i see u

ebony said...

i love your style Genny

So loving Genieve ....u. No dey old atall

She always looks good but make she do marry now! No time check time for her again o

wow, very nice. that's ma all tym favourite chick... can't wait to patronize u...

So loving Genieve ....u. No dey old atall

Jade said...

Genny my sweet sista from anoda moths! Chai!

Sexy mama..

Pretty lady classy clothing line

Crystal said...

Stunning as always

PRETTY

looking stunning

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

how much?

Nice....tubbytracy@yahoo.com

Good job Genny!!!! You Rock📷

Miss tiana said...

Beautiful pieces.

lovely lady looking good

Beautiful line. Love it. Kp it up Gen.
Linda ikeji, wr waiting for ur own clothing line, it will b d bomb in market. Y not think bout it and gv it a trial. P4dworld@gmail.com

Jessica law said...

Awww Genny Nwanyi oma I love the blue gown.

Genevieve doesn't want to age still as beautiful as ever, if not more beautiful than before

D second pix doesn't look like her. Nice all dsame. aryhor@yahoo.com

afolabi said...

Work it girl u killing em

Sleeky Mz said...

I just love this babe

She look cool.. yemightbabe@yahoo.com

sexy mama

Her beauty no be today... Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

sexy lady.
Hey have you guys seen this blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com very interesting.lol

Worry about yourself first.... u don chop?

Worry about yourself. .
. U don chop?

May people never see good in u as well ....

It is actually affordable

Will you marry her... smh , why not worry about yourself first

Make up has come to stay... deal with it

E concern you

Why not worry about yourself first

If it doesn't suit you. .. its u dt is ugly not her fault. . N if u can't afford it look elsewhere. . No one is running charity in business

She is living her dreams. . Trying making things is part of life experiences. . Don't b stuck doing same thing for a life time. .. life ur own dream

Whooo looking stunning wish to have one of those dress.

pretty girl

SHE ROCKS ALL THE TIMES...AKA...LOVING HER

Amy said...

You feel life is all about marriage. #dumb

Amy said...

You should know better Bishop.

Amy said...

Posted

Amy said...

How does it affect the price of your house rent.

she looks amazing as always. #teamGenny

Well done crush.

prittyog said...

She always rocks, love her always..........hot, hot, hot and hot

She looks stunning.

Genny nwa, d blue dress i love.

Ma Jenny of life!!

You shld b ashamed of urself fr impersonating someone ur nt, u better delete those pics or u wld die a miserable death in 2015

Chimebuka please shut up and stop replying every comment that is against your mom!

my very beautiful Mbaise sister, keep representing.

Geniv 4 show

Funmy Kemmy said...

Beautiful photos!

mummy bee said...

Her clothes are too expensive joor, at least she should make it affordable. Making me hate her, no! dislike her