Flavour's baby mama shares photo of herself and the singer... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

Flavour's baby mama shares photo of herself and the singer...

Flavour's baby mama, Sandra Okagbue shared pics of herself with her baby daddy in a video posted on her instagram page this evening. Earlier today, in his birthday message shout out, Flavour referred to her as his 'Ugegbem". Now, checkout the inscription on her shirt and what she wrote below...
"Still thankful for today...Ugegbe flav❤️, Udala nmicha flav❤️. I thank u lord for dis day #BirthdayFlow #Thankful #Keneya"

217 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 217 of 217

Good for them

Hahahah @ Ugegbe nshi na aro. My simple advice to non Igbo girls, if an Igbo boy does not love you scatter, never think he will leave his Igbo girls to marry you. Anna Banna onye mba mmiri, I thought the girl was smart untill I saw her fighting over what never belonged to her. As for you Baby mama, you know there are so many Onitsha men to take care of you n make you number one indeed not this baby mama film you are acting. Unu bukwa umu afo biko une emezina ka ndi ofe mmanu na eke sperm aghara aghara.

Ugegbe no b small.

Long live LIB™

iF u are his UgeGbe, make he WeAr U d proper way to see Well naa! and stop to dey MICHARA d uDARA from behind... U shaa.

good together

Ur even worse dan ur so called sister...Flavour will keep toyin wit her nd finally settle 4 a girl frm Umunze....ndi baby mamas....mtchwwww Last Duchess.

Diva 8 said...

Drama!

sexy chizzy said...

I didn't see my comment linda

sexy chizzy said...

She's wasting her data

Cee Jay said...

so whats it about all the lazy interview Flavour granted and was talking BS about his not being ready for fatherhood, yet he is ready for the girls pussy.

Tuesday's Child said...

Uche Ofala Okagbue a.k.a Sandra Blockage a.k.a.udara mmicha a.k.a.oloma nkilisi a.k.a. ichelekwu Flavour...smh

adaegoyibo said...

Seriously, I tire! Nne God bless u. A million likes to ds comment. Dnt jst understand we women sha. Love is ndeed fcukn blind

nannan said...

Abi o

You know its more heart ranching when u know a guy wont be finally urs, yet he kip flaunting him just 4 public eye!!!

yOU WLD still end up crying in ur closet, so watz d point!!!

When stamp yourself like this? When the dust settles, I hope your don't damage your brand.

the young man has just announced in public that he is not slowing down fro a minute. Your life now mine. goodluck

Lmfao!!!

She is doing what she likes. mjabdulk@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 217 of 217   Newer› Newest»