Exclusive photos from Headies 2014 red carpet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Exclusive photos from Headies 2014 red carpet

Very stylish Nigerian celebs stormed the Headies red carpet this year. Pictured above, Osas Ighodaro and Gbenro and Dakore and Olu Akande. See more pics after the cut...

Niyola, Toyin Lawani and Lordtrigg

Simi Osomo and Emma Nyra

Yemi Alade

Alexx Ekubo with Yemi Alade and Toke Makinwa

Pasumo and Cynthia Morgan

OC Ukeje and Lala (left)

Eva Alordiah

Mavin artists Afro D'ija, Koredo Bello. AY
 Toyin Lawani

395 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 395 of 395

Lovely couples(kakasfamily@yahoo.com)

Deir outfits tho...smh.it is well o

Zombie huntress said...

Beautiful dresses and faces I see,nice one

fine pics... fine cloths.....mi likey....nnekanwabs@gmail.com

Mr nice guy said...

Where is donbabaj

Gorgeous

all the see throughs are tacky.....love eva and simi

Beautiful people....tubbytracy@yahoo.com

beautiful people

Nice Outfits

Wow

Downloading tinz right now.

Am just wishing

I will be there someday,but not as a Musician.

They ALL look great.

That simple, yet classy look Gbenro has!...i love!
Dakore shud just go back to being on dreads abeg.
Stylovida.com

Yakpa.. ..yemi alade Is having behind ooooo..koredo bello should go learn how to dress

Toyin Lawani:nice dress, beautiful body
Yemi Alade: that ass sha, looking sexy
Eva: that dress no foolow, looks masculin
Cythia morgan: nice dress but the hair though
Beautiful dakore looking good always

El_Qaraye said...

Yemi Alade's dress tho! Lawalkaraye30@gmail.com

Jide Lagos said...

What's with all the see through laces and nets tho? And why's Di'ja looking like she's Having a bad day

They all look wow.. Di'ja wetin happen?

They all look beautiful and classy. That Mavin Crew babe, dont understand her looks sha.

#GodBlessNigeria#
blessing.ezike@yahoo.com

See outfit no be small thing
ifesco99us@gmail.com

Toyin Lawani:nice dress, beautiful body
Yemi Alade: that ass sha, looking sexy
Eva: that dress no foolow, looks masculin
Cythia morgan: nice dress but the hair though
Beautiful dakore looking good always

gidis said...

All dem baffs....

Beautiful pple. Via obaleye007@gmail.com

kai! wharrisdis?

Give it up for Simi, Dakore and ......any other thing is crap. sorely disappointed or why should i? its d norm in Naija naa

They ar al making sense.

felicia said...

they all look fab!

Good vibes said...

Pls someone should tell these people to smile when on red carpet cos that's the proper thing to do

favourite girlfriend said...

N dats wat is in vogue. ..net

Gbenro nd Osas rock jare,very compatible couple. emy4dtop@gmail.com

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Di'ja looks sick...nakedness everywhere..

Sheer,or is it net or whatever is now the trend

y is eva showing off her abs....looks masculine

Mischievous said...

Beautiful people!

Still looking out for Ebube, Ebube Nwagbo and the Queen of blog, Linda Ikeji.

Wunmi O. said...

YEMI ALADE TO BAD! I SEE LOVELY PEOPLE EVERYWHERE...

Nice pics guys

Dakore, Eva and Toke looking good... Lullabyangel01@yahoo.com

All lukin gud

inspired see through dress by kim..abi everybody wnts to go nude...

Wooooow this outfits are so beautiful

Y is dis one always holding her tummy? We get it! Ur pregnant yea? We knw dat already! U obviously tot dis will never happen to u..

jennykurt said...

Luvly pix, all looking beautiful

Most of the sheer dresses hurts my eyes

beautiful people... adefolamola@hotmail.com

Dakore always tres chic! and absolutely knows what works for her body. Osas looks great on that cropped top. Eva Alordiah looks absolutely sizzling(my best look of the night). Toyin lawani rocked her dress. As stylish as Yemi Alade is, that is a faux pas; wrong choice for her body. Afro D'ija has that sad look on her face same wid the gown and colour too. Sexy bump on Simi, that gown is gorgeous and you rocked it with a great SWAG. Loved Emma Nyra's 2nd gown as well. Toke Makinwa has the everyday look; no spice of red carpet thingy.

Ay on point....Toyin lawani out to kill

lovely sights..... ''Elder prinze''

Amosijeoma@gmail.com

All these simi,pant and bra peeps should just chill... it's now becoming annoying. Fashion no be by force. Gosh!

Hmmmm.@Osas,nice outfit but the hair doesn't work well with de dress. @dakore,simplicity. @niyola,lovely but white and not ash woulda been better. @toyin,the detail underneat that dress is not enuf its kinda scanty. @simi,keepin it cool andd its nice. @emma looks nice but that pose spoilt evrytn.@ victoria,that dress is just okay, @ the chic in black net dress,you look nice but not comfortable, @yemi,NO. That dress is WACK.@ Toke, Classy but Babe your hair din do justice,@ the chic in the Gold net dress, BAD accesorising,bad shoes. @ cynthia,too TACKY. @ Lala and Koko nice! But I love Koko's better. @ Eva,Nice dress but it doesn't fit you and the hair once more is spoilin stuff. @ Beverly, Just there! @ Di'ja the dress is nice but it looks to biG.

All these simi, pant and bra peeps should just chill biko. Warisdat!

Beautiful people

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

PRETTY GIRL said...

Most of the Ladies( except DaKore) dressed like slurs. . WTF is Yemen A lade wearing? And the other women?I can't deal...........

ChincoBee said...

Colourful

I see Eva,lala,..Simi why are you holding our baby like that?

PRETTY GIRL said...

Sluts*

Dey are looking gorgeous.....
Kessyufuoma@gmail.com

Verule said-dey re all havin a gr8t moment!verule14life@gmail.com

All beautiful. Handsome and nice outfit.

xquisite said...

Sup wit d Babe beside korede Bello. I don knw say crop top go plenty. Kudos to Dakore and Osas.

Lyndododo I no c u ooooooooh.ogopage@yahoo.com

Nigerian are fashion crazy. Aficionados! Ify4hugo@yahoo.com

Nice pics

Di'ja looks like a scarecrow, Eva looks shapeless she should wear something for her shape, yemi alade is gorgeous... is that osas? Still hot.. niyola is beautiful.. Victoria kimani's rocking body magic and toke is effortlessly gorgeous. The guys are on point.. we are stepping up

yemi alade killed it. Best dress hands down

Obscene!!!

fancy Nancy said...

They look fab. I love Niyola's cloth and it fitting on her

Cynthia Morgan should bleach her ankle n armpit!

I love Uti Nwachukwu! drchibyk@gmail.com

Seen amindavison@gmail.com

Oh simi is glowing

elovi said...

Lovely love dakore always

nice navygurl818@yahoo.com

awwwwww moi sexy qbenro

elovi said...

All looking fabulous

Lovely dresses. marymarleyads.gmail.com

Kindly note that his name is Pasuma and not Pasumo as indicated

MZ G said...

All stunning especially alex.........crush of life.........jst kidding

They look gud. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Godwin said...

I know many people will attack me that it's non of my business but my question is, why is it that women's fashion these days are moving to nudity while men are being smarter?

Angels Mummy said...

Awwwwwww I love Osas and Gbenro they look amazing xoxo.

vivian o said...

They were all wonderfully dressed.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

They all look great

Almost all d ladies went wit d same concept. Transparency. Cynthia Morgan forgot to bleach her knee. AY looking Dapper. Can't seem to understand dis Eva's dress but its Eva nau; Gorgeous. Aphrodija shud add weight abeg. Korede Bello's outfit isn't red carpet material. Kimani my wifey!!! Pasuma sha ironed d life of dat trousers. And finally Yemi Alade's Ass it deserves a headies. Nice from all of dem tho.

Black Anchor 2 said...

lovely pix...

Almost all d ladies went wit d same concept. Transparency. Cynthia Morgan forgot to bleach her knee. AY looking Dapper. Can't seem to understand dis Eva's dress but its Eva nau; Gorgeous. Aphrodija shud add weight abeg. Korede Bello's outfit isn't red carpet material. Kimani my wifey!!! Pasuma sha ironed d life of dat trousers. And finally Yemi Alade's Ass it deserves a headies. Nice from all of dem tho.

benita said...

lovely pics

I love toyin's outfit. Gorgeous

joy iortim said...

here is my rating 4 de guys Osas nd d ladies Yemi Alade u both killed d show. iortimjoy@gmail.com

Dope dou!

Nice, lovely n hot pics

Koredo bello!

Excel said...

yemi looks different, cynthia boobs are overflowing and dija looks horrible.

Lolade said...

Tha rate at which people are going naked these days is soo disturbing.

Bianca Bruno said...

Too much open bodies for d ladies.
Is dat d only cloth in d market? Y r all of them just wear skimpy underwear under sheer lace.

Bianca Bruno said...

Too much open bodies for d ladies.
Is dat d only cloth in d market? Y r all of them just wearing skimpy underwear under sheer lace?

Lolade S said...

Naked ladies everywhere. It's disgusting.

Pasuma Oganla, I see you.
syahaya37gmail.com

soonej said...

Di'ja looks sick.Which kin gown she wear sef?She suppose wear wetin fit am

Pretty mamas up in this place no doubt...

Toyin looking more like her boyfriend's momma, especially now tyat she's added a few pounds around her middle

Sheer dresses and crop tops trending but Yemi Alade killed it man! Nigerian ladies are hoooooootttt!

sheer in vogue. seen

Some pple can wear nonsense ehn! Just a few really classy pple here... Total fail to all those wearing see through dresses

ikechukwu wayne said...

looking good

not really feeling this dresses, the guys are cool,the ladies.....hmmm(lips sealed) kudos to dakore and Toke.girlshaggy4sure@gmail.com

Nina Queenet said...

GOod people..

Dey all look gorgeous.....

Dotted lines said...

Kkkkkooooooohhh

Gbenro, you really catch one sweet chick here, Osas of life. They all look fab.

Master Vic said...

Wetin Yemi Alade wear sef...trash. That last pic is sexy tho. Damn!!! Got me thinking....*eyes-rolling*

<>

Every one looking sharp woow..

Amablaze said...

Love oc ukeje n ay suit..eva looks Gud,toke lovely,simi b flaunting her baby bump,Alex vry handsome,Dakore n hubby looks smashing..dey all Gud sha..Linda y u nat der eh..

AY's outfit is just awesome. uadialerebecca@gmail.com

mznaikey said...

Nice pics..bt,EVA!!!

Beautiful people!

Linda wah abt d pics of celeb that won the awards???

The dress toyin lawani is wearing,she borrowed it from sean ling,borrow pose make me fine,if you look at it well,that was seun had on for joke&azeez's wedding.

Everybody wan wear see through!!!!!! HIAN!

Eva be having muscles but her dress is nice.

Simi we know ur pregnant, be holding stomach all the time but u still look stunning while pregnant.

Dakore z husband is a freshy! Beautiful couple.

Linda, mbok look out for Yemi alade and alex ekubbo (seems dr is smtin going on btw them)

Gentletee said...

Osas ighodaro looks stunning!

...Yemi alade dressing looks fabulouussss

beautiful pics

Eva and Yemi Alade looks stunning. Way to go girls.

Congrats Simi but why are always holding the tummy to snap....we re already aware of the Bump ok.

Slimmy-ade said...

now Nigerian celeb are going haywire on red carpet, check out yemi alade...........baby la hot(linda, post my comment I take God beg u, the first thing I open on my desk top at work in the morning is ya blog, but my post never gets out there)

ukbliss said...

Flawless nice attire

Rough Diamond said...

Wow! Am impress wit some of our celeb but some na zero. Lordtrigg abi wetin u call urself, u like scary wit d gold hair n black mustache. Tot ur baby mama is a stylist? Y she no lecture u on jow to look good?! Mtchew, datz ur business tho.

loverprince olakunle abiola said...

congratulation.

loverprince olakunle abiola said...

congratulation.

They all look good
Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

Good Looking!

Sheer dresses badly in vogue. Hmm

Yemi Alade,i see those Elephant thighs. Next time wear appropriate dress for your body. And Eva Alordiah couldn't help but suck tummy just to show-off fake abs

Gbenro, you really catch one sweet chick here, Osas of life. They all look fab.

bebetorshure said...

Show of nudity. How come we don't see guys show off their bodies like them ladies. Issorait

Damilola said...

Beautiful Osas
I just love Dakore and her hubby, they look so much alike
Toyin Lawani nd lord trigg... *long hiss*
Di'ja looks like dull baby but she's still cute
I really Toke's dress
Beverly Naya, the Nollywood next big deal... Looking pretty
TF?? Is Saeon wearing, Uti din't see her before she got to d venue I guess Don't worry, Charles Novia is coming for u

I tire o! Dem don too make noise about it.

BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE. pls what is Saeoun wearing?

Alexx ekubo never dissapoints always on point ,wetin Eva dey wear sef,see as she dey like transgender ,dija resemble alien ,osas and gbenro super couple

Anonymous y u hating?..osas is so pretty n hawt..so go cool off

Busola Ayo said...

Hhmnn, nice faces.

fashanu Blessing said...

All looking gorgeous.

t-pel said...

It true that common sense is not common. Why not walk naked

Schola's Oasis said...

looking so fly and splufic. nice on

all looking sweet..

tee said...

Nice!

Luvly pics

i wonder why Simi won't stop showing us her tummy... we know already sweetie, God protect the little one till delivery.

i love Eve Alordiah's abs mehnnn, Cynthia Morgan, i love you, Yemi Alade, my boo.

Engee said so

I just love Dakore......

HARBEYINKS

dodo said...

Looking sweet

please what did Osas pack in her butt? i know she get nyansh before but she dint need to use nyansh pad(s) as seen last night...yhe annoying part is that she and gbenro come dey form Beyonce and JayZ on stage, doing one nonsense touchy touchy....not hating tho just saying moi mind.

Congratulations to every1 that won the award emmyobi324@gmail.com

AQO said...

Simi, shey d belle wan fall ni?

Linda post my comment oo

Abeg wetin Yemi Alade dey wear?? almost seeing her ....... Na wa oooo

About Tosin Daniel said...

They are all looking cute and Splendid.

toke makinwa sure knows aw to look stunning

And the award for best dressed goes to Dakore.... for goodness sakes wat is it wif celebs and d copy cat syndrome, everybody wants to be kim Kardashian, everybody wants to walk naked! its only a matter of time, n some will call it fashion..... ikang ata mmo!

*Dat Nigerian girl*

chikodi said...

Nawa oooo see as Dija be like mavins maid

Pasuma looking frosh abi na fresh lol. nice photo

ogeee said...

Na waoooo! See thru gowns no b small tin oooo. I dnt like it

kudos

udyesop said...

What is Yemi alade wearing.....Not a good look!!!! Hmmmmm

miz bonita said...

best dressed goes to #drum rolllllllllllll toke makinwa. dija shld stop buying clothes for children + Cynthia morgans boobs tho.smh

IB said...

Bad mouth oooooo. I don laff tire

UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE said...

THESE ARE NICE PICTURES.

Love yemi alade dress and toyin´s, all look good.

most of the celebs looked beautiful esp Toke Makinwa. Yemi Alade am a big fan but got God's sake wat are u wearing dat dress is a No No

ElsieNene said...

My best is Dakore & hubby. I don't know the look Toyin and her bf are going for, probably Naija Wiz kalifa & Amber Rose.

Cynthus said...

Eva nice one...

Exactly!

Dakore always tres chic! and absolutely knows what works for her body. Osas looks great on that cropped top. Eva Alordiah looks absolutely sizzling(my best look of the night). Toyin lawani rocked her dress. As stylish as Yemi Alade is, that is a faux pas; wrong choice for her body. Afro D'ija has that sad look on her face same wid the gown and colour too. Sexy bump on Simi, that gown is gorgeous and you rocked it with a great SWAG. Loved Emma Nyra's 2nd gown as well. Toke Makinwa has the everyday look; no spice of the red carpet thingy.

All looking cute

Make una spear simi abeg. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

The pregnant lady nid to shake body.

Na so ... nice one

Jolly Saft said...

must Simi always be holding he baby bump?

All the dudes on Jacket looks great

Hmmm Alex ekubo nd yemi Alade my eyez are on u guyz Oo lolzz. emy4dtop@gmail.com

Naija celebs alwayz rockin d red carpet look kudos. emy4dtop@gmail.com

Eva Alordiah rocks. emy4dtop@gmail.com

Wots wid all dis Kim k wanabis?
Yemi alade,d oda sheer clothing wearers
Y not walk naked @ once!
#tess#

thercey said...

Beautiful people. tessyuduehi@yahoo.com

thercey said...

Beautiful people. tessyuduehi@yahoo.com

Y do we chics love going naked?how many of des men we dn see on boxers 4 red carpet.mchew

Sylvonce said...

Ay looking like he is about to fight wiv Tyrese
WorstDressed....BeverlyNaya.wts wiv dt hair do? Odiegwu

Yea d fashion trend, yemi alade was d best dressd female artist u jst hav to giv it to her n d best dressed male was dakores husband. Eva alordia, her stomach looks as if she has got parks n toyin lawani common sister dat ur dress was not cool @ all wit d color of d dress buh u look gud too shaa. All others were lookin jst great

Na wa for 'Dija o

Beautiful people.
Bt some pipu can wear anytin sha.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com

Why are my comments not showing na!!!! 399th comment

AmyJ said...

Must we ladies reveal our body before we look smashing while d men are suited up. just my tot

AmyJ said...

Must we ladies reveal our body before we look smashing while d men are suited up. just my tot

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 395 of 395   Newer› Newest»