End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports

I told y'all I will be giving away 10 Blackberry Passports courtesy Blackberry Nigeria. The phones are already in my possession...and they are worth about N150k each. I will be giving away 2 phones everyday from today Dec 15th to Friday Dec. 19th. But to win this is a little different from the random selection I do with the money giveaway. You have to work a little harder to win this...:-)

To win a phone, write a short note on what you like about Blackberry on the comment section. The guys at Blackberry Nigeria will review entries and send names of winners to me. If you win, you will meet me this weekend to collect your phone. If you don't live in Lagos, we will find a way to send the phone to you. Good luck guys...

6,558 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   6001 – 6200 of 6558   Newer›   Newest»
Mekky_cool said...

One thing i like about the Blackberry Passport is the innovation;
the fact that you can edit office documents,pictures, pdfs, etc. is amazing.

My best friend uses the phone and has nothing but the highest praise for the device. I particular like
the wide screen, the battery life and the build design (it's so robust). With these features, who needs an ipad, iphone, laptop, or samsung devices? Definitely not when you use the passport. My friend has testified!

If i have this device, I would be able to send and receive emails effectively with the passport's 1:1, send and view nice pictures, peruse lindaikeji blog in style and
connect with my buddies with the beautiful and amazing looking user interface

NB:I didn't write about BBM because any phone can do that now.It doesn't mean it isn't amazing.

Sooo long a letter!

(1)Internet structure: BB provides access
to an unlimited internet data plan, unlike other phone brands, you can download as many movies as you want to by just subscribing for one month unlike other phones that give you a certain amount of MB for a month which you can exhaust in a day or two and it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.
(2)Camera: When a Blackberry phone is said to have 5M.P camera, we find out that the 5M.P camera on BB is equivalent or even better than other phone with 8M.P camera. Now am wondering how amazing BB passport will be with 13M.P.
(3)Auto text: Unlike other phone brands, you can design your phone text which makes it unique when chatting. The texts looks so dramatic and this adds more flavour to any chat or message.
(4)Network: I have noticed that when one is in a place that has low network service, bring an android phone, IOS phone and a Blackberry phone, you will notice that blackberry grabs every atom of network in that area. Am not just saying it for the competition sake, am saying it because I have experimented on it and found out.
(5)Loudspeaker: Blackberry speakers are the best, I know how it feels playing music in my room in d hostel and my friends complain about me disturbing them with my phone speaker unlike other brands of phone. Its loud and it gives u every beat in the music you are playing.
(6)Weight: Most blackberry phones are weightless and easy to carry around. Why do you think mobile phones are called handsets? They can be easily carried around.
(7) Screen: I don't know so much about blackberry phones but I feel that blackberry phones have shock absorbers in their screens because I know how many times I have hit my roommate's Q10 on the floor and it didn't break. Well, lucky me.
(8) Mail structure: BB provides the most easy to use email structure, due to competition between gmail and yahoomail. Yahoo mail is most times inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require extra settings for uncommon emails unlike blackberry.
(9) Ok, I think this should be the concluding part. I don't know what else to type but the fact still remains that BLACKBERRY phones are amazing.

What fascinates me most about blackberry smartphones is how it has refused to be intimidated; despite outrageous inventions from other smartphone platforms,BlackBerry still remains unique and offers the best emailing services! BlackBerry users can still proudly show the world what they are holding. Kennykay88@gmail.com

Things I like about BlackBerry

1. The efficiency of the messaging system, including emails. (BB) is the best email phone system I know and also the fluidity of the Operating System.
2. The whole screen is one big button on a touch device unlike other companies that still need a home button. The Keyboard is very easy to use with no complications.
3. The Red light indicator button, is something I love so much and is very rare. With it, I don't have to turn my phone on to check if I have a new message. It makes communication easier.
4. Data subscription is feasible, affordable and cost effective.
5. The system doesn't bog or hang with multiple applications open which is as a result of a superb QNX roots in the BB10 OS application management.
6. Browsing is superb, Media Streaming online is excellent. File downloading is easy.
In summary, the basic things I like about my blackberry are; BlackBerry’s e-mail and messaging system, keyboard and indicator light all make the communication process a more efficient one and most importantly the OS is Excellent.

Sheikhfeelz@gmail.com

I luv blackberry phone cause their subccription is genuine and sure, when you subscribe for 1 month be sure to enjoy your data for 1 month. Not lyk android phones that their subscription is fustrating. I rily do promote blackberry to other of my friends cause I have been useing it for long now nd is good. You can sdo so many things at the same time and the way u handle your phone makes it last longer and there will be no complain. Blackberry is d best. Ozimsylvia09@gmail.com

(1)Internet structure: BB provides access
to an unlimited internet data plan, unlike other phone brands, you can download as many movies as you want to by just subscribing for one month unlike other phones that give you a certain amount of MB for a month which you can exhaust in a day or two and it provides more internet data at a lower cost than any other phone brand.
(2)Camera: When a Blackberry phone is said to have 5M.P camera, we find out that the 5M.P camera on BB is equivalent or even better than other phone with 8M.P camera. Now am wondering how amazing BB passport will be with 13M.P.
(3)Auto text: Unlike other phone brands, you can design your phone text which makes it unique when chatting. The texts looks so dramatic and this adds more flavour to any chat or message.
(4)Network: I have noticed that when one is in a place that has low network service, bring an android phone, IOS phone and a Blackberry phone, you will notice that blackberry grabs every atom of network in that area. Am not just saying it for the competition sake, am saying it because I have experimented on it and found out.
(5)Loudspeaker: Blackberry speakers are the best, I know how it feels playing music in my room in d hostel and my friends complain about me disturbing them with my phone speaker unlike other brands of phone. Its loud and it gives u every beat in the music you are playing.
(6)Weight: Most blackberry phones are weightless and easy to carry around. Why do you think mobile phones are called handsets? They can be easily carried around.
(7) Screen: I don't know so much about blackberry phones but I feel that blackberry phones have shock absorbers in their screens because I know how many times I have hit my roommate's Q10 on the floor and it didn't break. Well, lucky me.
(8) Mail structure: BB provides the most easy to use email structure, due to competition between gmail and yahoomail. Yahoo mail is most times inefficient on andrioid phones. Also other phone brands require extra settings for uncommon emails unlike blackberry.
(9) Ok, I think this should be the concluding part. I don't know what else to type but the fact still remains that BLACKBERRY phones are amazing.

Blackberry passport is my dream phone, since the very First day I saw it on net.
I will start with shape which is the same size as a real passport of 128 X 90.3, it's using a 4.5-inch square display that's 30 percent wider than an average 5-inch phone and one can read up to 60 characters per line and get a better viewing experience.
The keyboard has a touch-sensitive trackpad that lets you hold the Passport sideways and scroll through, It's got a stainless steel frame that lines the 9.3mm sides and also sits in between the keyboard rows; the back uses soft-touch plastic, with the exception of a camera module interrupting a single line of metal near the top. The display is covered with a slab of Gorilla Glass 3. The most impressive aspect of the screen, however, is its outdoor visibility.
It has 13-megapixel camera which is magical and natural.
Blackberry passport is a powerful piece of kit that is excellent at multitasking, has a gorgeous keyboard, brilliant battery, and an excellent notifications hub which I will love to explore because of :-
-my bbm
-office suite
-red light indicator which am obsess with
-3450mAh battery pack (24hrs)
-32 GB storage
i will love to win this phone.

Why I love blackberry... it is a smartphone everybody owns but nobody seems to like, why?
It's click-clack keyboard, is one thing that keeps me glued to my blackberry, making me enjoy most of my conversation, the keyboard is just a dealbreaker.
Another is the red light, am seriously addicted to the Red light, I guess blackberry killed it there not mentioning BBM still feels better on a blackberry than any phone, also BlackBerry is a business phone which I call get-things-done phone. It's not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for uploading pictures to Facebook and Twitter. It started out a business-minded device, and RIM has continued to market it as a business-friendly device, although recent ads have pitched it as a leisure phone for young multitaskers as well.In essence, my reason for not switching to a smarter Smartphone (just yet) is that I’m not convinced I need one. If you’re still using a Blackberry by choice then you probably don’t care very much about Instagram or any other trendy app because you don’t care for your phone to act like a toy. #teamBlackberry

Aiie_kay@yahoo.com 08034582051

What I really like about The blackberry is the physical qwerty keyboard and also, it offers more mobile security software and develops more service aimed directly at business users.

Maxrowmeu@gmail.com

Blackberry has been in the T&T market for 8 years and possess approximately 41% market share. Blackberry’s regional director Sean Killen recognized that they had a great customer base in the T&T market and couldn't give customers what they needed and he said “loyal customers deserve the latest technology and hardware, the most modern and innovative navigation systems in a Smartphone. WiFi Calling – Blackberry now has the wifi calling feature in which you can call people from your BBM contact list free of charge. This allows users to save minutes and prevents them from going over month after month. This gives customers the incentive to purchase the BlackBerry. The BlackBerry keyboard – many people stay on their BlackBerry for one simple reason, the keyboard. This remains the easiest, fastest keyboard to use for email and text users and especially BBM.
BBM Chat – this is one feature that BlackBerry is famous for. This puts the BlackBerry in a unique position because so many customers choose the BlackBerry because this is a free way of communicating. This is actually more popular than WhatApp.
And that red light indicator is everything I like it as much as I can imagine no other phone has that red light that shows an alert......

Ada Nkanu said...

What I like in blackberry are much but to mention a few. 1. Great keyboard: its flexible n fast in texting. 2 security: it makes the highest secured moble phones in the world. 3. Multiple bowser: it does not unit a specific browser type. 4. Productivity: its known for helping and quick in application. 5. BBM social: it makes chat adorable. 6. East to charge, and the battery can be off when not in use, this will make the battery to last longer. 7. Can be used anywhere: unlocked blackberry can be used on any carrier.8. Email: one can send and receive mail via blackberry. 9. BB subscription: u can only subscribe it when u have the money than taken your money like other phones. 10. Screen share: it doesn't have limit in calling and texting. Jamesjuliet@gmail.com

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

Treasure said...

i love the uninterrupted data subscription, its the best to connect socially, the bb10 uses android apps so i dont need an android, the display is perfect, they keyboard, everything is customised for my enjoyment

jotogboy@gmail.com

Whenever I hear the name Blackberry, words like Uniqueness,innovation, style and class immediately come to mind.I see Blackberry as pace setters in the smartphone business worldwide. They always find a way to improve upon their last release and this conviction to produce world class smartphones has contributed to the longevity they have enjoyed in the very competitive smartphone market worldwide.I see Blackberry as a smartphone with a very sophisticated operating system (O.S) that is designed to meet the needs of people from all works of life. - mofehintolumumuni@gmail.com

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

They said short note! Not d history of blackberry

I love being the center of attraction giving people interesting things to talk about,when we talk phones I think something diffrrent and new, not stale and rectangular and definately not one of the TWO platforms in almost every hand, i choose blackberry a hardware to compliment the so so good operating system, from intuitive software to premium hardware...A physival qwerty keyboad and 4.5 inch of screen space is dreamland, a capable shooter and the uniqe intergration with your accounts eg facebook ..as soon as u get the hang of bb10, you begin to churn out productivity at alarming rates without compromising on looks,premium feel or security...
if i had to list things i like about blackberry I would go on and on, I would rather stay with few things dearest to me. Firstly the operating system, the gesture based operating system won me from andriod a while back my temptation to go back has however been laid to rest by the Ingenious idea of the passports KEYBOARD which doubles as a trackpad too...the security of your data by rims encryption.. affordability of dataplans ... physical ruggedness of their phones #boldtwo...Asking me to choose is not a difficult choice to make we all want goodness, get me a PASSPORT to mobile goodness on a blackberry

Blackberry passport is my dream phone, since the very First day I saw it on net.
I will start with shape which is the same size as a real passport of 128 X 90.3, it's using a 4.5-inch square display that's 30 percent wider than an average 5-inch phone and one can read up to 60 characters per line and get a better viewing experience.
The keyboard has a touch-sensitive trackpad that lets you hold the Passport sideways and scroll through, It's got a stainless steel frame that lines the 9.3mm sides and also sits in between the keyboard rows; the back uses soft-touch plastic, with the exception of a camera module interrupting a single line of metal near the top. The display is covered with a slab of Gorilla Glass 3. The most impressive aspect of the screen, however, is its outdoor visibility.
Blackberry passport is a powerful piece of kit that is excellent at multitasking, has a gorgeous keyboard, brilliant battery, and an excellent notifications hub which I will love to explore because of :-
-my bbm
-office suite
-32 GB storage

dubecinfo said...

Honestly these are the things I think I like about blackberry phones.
(1) NON- Freezing Or Force Close
Blackberry apps can never freeze or ask you to force an app u just open Because the app freezed unlike other smart phones .it doesn't freeze
(2) NON- Fragmentation.
This are one of the things I like about blackberry phones... Downloading a new app on BB appworld does not depend on d version of ya appworld unlike other phones dat will tell u to upgrade ya store to get a new app..
(3)Good UI and Accept/Reject meetings.
Blackberry user interface in unique(UI) and accepting meeting is too simple unlike other fones.
(4)Good Battery.
Everyone knows how android batteries can frustrate.. Blackberry is outstanding that side.. I give it to them.
(5)NON- Illusion of Being open.
Blackberry phones are the best in d area bcos u can delete any app u don't use again without d phone asking u too root ur phones unlike android and iOS phones and BB RIM is really NiCE and the OS is awesome
(6)SUBSCRIPTION
This is the main reason why 98% of people are using blackberry phones.. For oone Thousand naira only.. U can browse as much as u want, comfortably.
And lastly
(7) Picture quality.
To me Blackberry have d best picture quality and to their least phone which is blackberry tour.. D camera is astonishing. D quality is superb..
BLACKBERRY ALL THE WAY BRO
(sleekfelly@gmail.com)

Things I like about BlackBerry

1. The efficiency of the messaging system, including emails. (BB) is the best email phone system I know and also the fluidity of the Operating System.
2. The whole screen is one big button on a touch device unlike other companies that still need a home button. The Keyboard is very easy to use with no complications.
3. The Red light indicator button, is something I love so much and is very rare. With it, I don't have to turn my phone on to check if I have a new message. It makes communication easier.
4. Data subscription is feasible, affordable and cost effective.
5. The system doesn't bog or hang with multiple applications open which is as a result of a superb QNX roots in the BB10 OS application management.
6. Browsing is superb, Media Streaming online is excellent. File downloading is easy.
In summary, the basic things I like about my blackberry are; BlackBerry’s e-mail and messaging system, keyboard and indicator light all make the communication process a more efficient one and most importantly the OS is Excellent.

There's just a lot to write about but i will mention just a few so i dont bore you guys with my long note. Things i love about Blackberry

1)The click-clacking/physical keyboard
2) That red light indicator
3) The BBM on blackberry still remains the original and the best
4) Best business phone ever
5) Convenient to use

For me all the things i listed above still makes blackberry for me the smartest phone ever and that is why i will continue to use blackberry phones. Right now i use the blackberry Q10 and i heard the battery life on the Passport is 30 hours wow!.

bgleo2002@yahoo.com

As a sharp Naija babe wey want quality for money I've been using blackberries since 2009 till date using other brands had been difficult bcos

#1. Its a communication tool, whether for business or fun! Getting in touch with family and friends is just a ping away; the messaging system is awesome!
#2. The application management and the fact that it doesn't hang when several application are running at d same time.
#3. Fluidity of the OS
#4. Characteristic red light.
The last and not the least is d affordable subscription option instead of paying for data.. For me, its blackberry all d way any day any time!

Sweetextone@yahoo.com

#Original Igbo Chic

Yes, I'm so crazy about my blackberry because a Blackberry phone is not just a computer in my hands, it is the world. First, the build and design is absolutely superb, with Blackberry phones having a durability like that of a rock, yet sexy sleekiness with every touch. With the push email technology, i only have to synchronize my Blackberry with my email account, and i get my email delivered to my phone inbox, and i can reply on the go. Blazing fast! No need to open my browser or keep different applications running. No wonder the BlackBerry is touted as an enterprise phone. The ease of even setting up your company's email account and the idea of getting employees to stay connected 24/7 in a cost-efficient manner is definitely appealing to businesses. The incredibly innovative Blackberry Messenger (BBM) has also added so much. You can chat with your friends on the go, use smileys, send videos, pictures and all kinds of files. More importantly, BBM has helped save so many lives through its broadcast feature. Crimes have been stopped, missing persons have been found, job opportunities have been gotten all through the use of BBM broadcast message. Now how about the data? Well, the BlackBerry phone compresses data usage by as much 40% on a regular smartphone, which means that i get to spend almost half what i spend on data if i was using a regular smartphone. Simply put, that means more money in my account. The phone also has amazing applications like facebook, twitter, opera mini and so much more. Even the multimedia is superb. you can play music, watch videos and the high quality camera means that you can capture life's precious moments. the superb battery life means I also get to enjoy almost 30 hours talktime. So you see, my blackberry is indeed the world to me. I hope i win this Blackberry phone. hear my heart calling out: My fantasy Blackberry passport, come home to me. I love you... (dammyand1@yahoo.com, 08059967857)

YUGOS said...

I like black berry because simply put they are the Mercedes of phone,they always lead the way with technological breakthroughs and their operating system is faster and more reliable than most other phones

Akinbobola Akinola said...

I love Blackberry devices because they allow me to focus on what i need to do at work, going through Emails on my blackberry is a delight because i always get them on time without any tweaking ( i simply get them and i can deal with the subject matter at that very point in time.).

I have two blackberry devices that have issues at the moment and i sincerely miss them. The touchscreen android phones i use at the moment have terrible keyboards. Nobody has been able to replicate how it feels to type on a BlackBerry which has a qwerty keyboard.

And what i like the most with the latest BB10 devices is the fact that you can access the messages (emails, chats etc) on your device with a PC or Mac. That alone is a feat that no one else in the market has been able to replicate.

bobola_tm@yahoo.com

Okla said...

BlackBerry...a device that fits perfectly into my world. A device of the modern world with its simple, convenient, comfortable and innovative features, it gives a perfect picture of the nature of life, life is simple, colourful and interesting. My Blackberry keeps me in contact with the people in my world through the BBM and even when a Blackberry device is changed to another Blackberry device, my world is not left empty as my contacts remain intact. With my Blackberry, I’m always in touch with my mail anytime of the day, with its speedy wireless internet. With a whole lot of classic apps in the Blackberry world, my world is so full of fun. My Blackberry device also brings out the bright colours of life with its sharp cameras.
With the Blackberry in my hands, I have my Lesse passé (my passport) to enter into an innovative limitless world. ayobamiokla@yahoo.com

I love BlackBerry, first because of the security. With BlackBerry, you won't need to worry too much about virus attacks, downloading/upgrading antivirus and most importantly, your data are secured, which was the advice I gave my brother using another phone and that was enough to make him switch.

Secondly, the BlackBerry keyboards. No one can deny that BlackBerry keyboards are the best out there, both the virtual and the hardware keyboard, though I prefer the latter.

BlackBerry Messenger is another thing I so love about BlackBerry phones. Although BBM is now cross-platform, to me it is cooler using BBM on BB.

Other little things I love about BlackBerry: the logo (no matter how funny this sounds, I really love BlackBerry logo; it gives me pride, that is especially remembering the feeling of using my first BlackBerry, Bold 2, then Bold 4, before switching to BlackBerry10 with Z10), the designs, etc.

P.S
BlackBerry Passport has been my dream phone since the day I first saw a picture of it on Crackberry; when it was still called Windermere and later when I read the phone review after it was launch on 24th September, 2014.

I will be very glad if I win this "machine."
Thanks.

I decided to type the entire thing from the phone itself. Though I have not use the phone before but my friend did and I see a lot of qualities in it. My twisted idea came from a realization that this square Blackbery 10 is the first phone with a physical keyboard that I've never seen before. since I started using phone. It's not even a normal keyboard by modern smartphone standards -- it's a flattened, hybrid setup with both physical and virtual elements and a curiously placed space bar. Needless to say, it's the Best device ever, one that truly deserves the ultimate test: I Can use it to crank out several thousand words of text.
Here is my own features BlackBerry Passport
• Keyboard doubles as touchpad
• Long battery life
• Fantastic outdoor visibility
• Good camera
• Robust build
Summary
The Passport is the best BlackBerry 10 device you can buy, and comes with a number of flagship-caliber specs. But its odd shape and size, as well as its weird keyboard, may be a turnoff for many. Whenever I whip out the Passport -- which understandably got its name for having the same dimensions as a real passport -- I hear mutterings of disbelief that a product like this even exists. Saying it's unique is an understatement: The only device that looks remotely similar is the LG Optimus Vu, a nearly square, all-screen phone from 2012. I'll give credit to BlackBerry where it's due: Its bizarre design got people talking. Indeed, buzz is something BlackBerry hasn't enjoyed for a long time. Before the Passport, its most recent handset quietly debuted in February: the Z3, a modest touchscreen device designed for emerging markets like Indonesia. This is the first piece of hardware the phone maker has launched globally in well over a year. And not only that, but it also has the most competitive specs of any BlackBerry in years. At 128 x 90.3mm, the phone really is as wide as it seems -- it's wider than most large-screened phones on the market -- but BlackBerry insists this is a feature rather than a setback. Because it's using a 4.5-inch square display that's 30 percent wider than an average 5-inch phone, the company claims you'll read up to 60 characters per line and get a better viewing experience. In a way, that's true: I enjoyed reading articles and e-books on the Passport because text didn't have to wrap or get cut off as often, but the trade-off was an awkward one-handed fit and more frequent vertical scrolling. The Passport has a 3.5mm headphone jack and power button on the top, with a micro-USB/micro-HDMI port and stereo speakers on the bottom. The left side is bare, but the right features volume up/down buttons separated by a convenience key used for BlackBerry Assistant and media play/pause. The device is adorned with four mics, including one hidden in the phone earpiece. There's a 2MP front-facing camera above the display and to the right of a notification LED and other sensors.
This all I can say for now still have more to say about blackberry Passport keybord but i am going to say something about the keyboard before I leave it to Linda Ikeji to review it and send to Blackberry Nigeria. I have to learn a brand-new design. i suppose that's part of the fun. This company, despite never-ending layoffs and turmoil, has churned out an impressive feat of engineering. The three-row keyboard doubles as a touch-sensitive trackpad that adds gestures to the typing experience in a very clever way. With it, BlackBerry has evolved an old-fashioned keyboard into something fresh and -- dare I say -- innovative. I love Blackberry Passport I love linda Ikeji blog.
movingbizcafe@gmail.com

lovely wears said...

blackberry phones is one of my best brand of phones....infact since 2010 that i bought my first BB it has been BB all the way till now. i just love the brand, i have use all different types curve 2,bold3,bold 2,torch 2 and currently Z10.All white except the bold 3 and curve 2. one of the basic thing i love about BB is the ability to back up your BBM friend list. its always easy to change from one BB to another and still have all your friend list intact just by logging in to the blackberry world. i hopefully wish to win the BB passport because am one of the biggest BB loyal customer. nkoli22amy@gmail.com

-my bbm
-office suite
-32 GB storage

That happy child said...

Bennilladiamond10@gmail.com, I love blackberry's unique picture quality, most especially the 10 series.

Blackberry phone a unique product. Am still using bold1 cos I cant just throw it away cos it a phone that come with wonderful experience. The subscription, the apps, and it powerfulness are unique. Though some of the batteries dnt stay too longer but that can't seperate the love we have for each other. 08167598946. ezika.chijioke@yahoo.com. BB bold1 and me still a couple.

1. The monthly subscription without any internet Interruption.
2. The Internet 3G/4G LTE, GPRS
WiFi (Internet)
3. The agreed license with other smartphones providers for the use of BBM application. Wow excellent
4. The picture quality of both d primary n secondary camera is excellent.
5. Video quality great
6. The in built storage n d GB RAM
7. SNS integration and HDMI wow beautiful

Blackberry is a modern device that has got everything that tends to the needs of every individual e.g emailing, calls, videos, games, Texting and lots more....its a unique device that has carved a niche for itself globally with its outstanding designs (Qwerty keyboards for easy typing) and unique features (the tiny indicator light, outstanding Camera, BBM, autotext, 2G, 3G, 4G networks, Games etc)....i have used them all(so to say) from bold 2 to curve 4 to Q5 to Bold 5....From experience, blackberry has never failed me and it tends to my everyday needs on the 'go"...Yea, that's right on the go, it does it all, from the super fast internet to the clear cut camera, to the BBM....Blackberry has sure made a name for itself....My friend got the blackberry passport as her 26th birthday gift from her boyfriend just last 3 weeks and since i set my eyes on that phone, i can gladly say my life has not remained the same, lols.....But seriously i was like what in the Lord's name is blackberry trying to do to the world? The Design is so UNIQUE,the camera is one in a million, the battery life is so outstanding and it features a 4G network, the memory capacity? a whooping 32GB internal memory? Blackberry passport is so POSH....I JUST LOVE IT, hence my excitement when Linda announced she was giving 10 this week, i cant wait to have mine, honestly. Long story short, Blackberry is indeed a TREND SETTER....

BlackBerry...a device that fits perfectly into my world. A device of the modern world with its simple, convenient, comfortable and innovative features, it gives a perfect picture of the nature of life, life is simple, colourful and interesting. My Blackberry keeps me in contact with the people in my world through the BBM and even when a Blackberry device is changed to another Blackberry device, my world is not left empty as my contacts remain intact. With my Blackberry, I’m always in touch with my mail anytime of the day, with its speedy wireless internet. With a whole lot of classic apps in the Blackberry world, my world is so full of fun. My Blackberry device also brings out the bright colours of life with its sharp cameras.
With the Blackberry in my hands, I have my Lesse passé (my passport) to enter into an innovative limitless world. ayobamiokla@yahoo.com

stephi said...

I love blackberry cos it's faster,love the light indicator,emails deliver faster.Blackberry compresses memory,the blackberry subcription is simple the best,one month stays for one month.On the blackberry with 2g network I can browse the Internet without interruptions.I can also multitask using the blackberry phone.I can costomise by having a tone for each application.The blackberry is simple awesome.

First Of all Blackberry was Founded By "Mike Lazaridis". Born March 14, 1961(age 53) Istanbul, Turkey.

BlackBerry itself is refers to a line of wireless handheld devices and services designed and marketed by BlackBerry Limited, formerly it was known as Research In Motion Limited (RIM) BlackBerry. Is a devices that can record video, take photos, play music and also provide functions such as web-browsing, email messaging, instant messaging, and the multi-platform BlackBerry Messenger service.

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY

Number 1: BlackBerry PIN Number

Every BlackBerry has a unique number called a PIN number. This number is part of the BlackBerry itself and cannot be changed, even if you switch the SIM card. When you receive your new BlackBerry, one of the first things you should do, is find out it's PIN number. I think these made blackberry so popular *LOL*

Number 2: Save time with AutoText

AutoText is a feature that is built into the BlackBerry. It is a mechanism that watches what you type, and then switches your word for a new one as soon as you hit space. For example, if you typeacninstead ofcan, the BlackBerry replacesacnwithcanas soon as you hit space. These is one Feature that makes blackberry look like a computer.

Number 3: Typing Shortcuts

There are a few typing shortcuts that further speed up
BlackBerry typing. Press twice to get a period plus a space. Hold a letter to switch it to a capital letter.The BlackBerry automatically capitalizes the first letter after a period so this would be used when typing a name in the middle of a sentence, etc. These is another Features that makes blackberry look like a comptuer *LOL*

Number 4: Use your BlackBerry as a Thumb Drive

If you have a memory card in your BlackBerry and you connect it to a computer with its USB cable (PC or Mac, Windows, Linux, or OSX), the BlackBerry pops up a message "Do you want to turn on Mass Storage Mode?". If you say yes, your computer will see the BlackBerry as a new drive letter. You will be able to drag and drop anything from your computer to and from the BlackBerry. This is a quick way to get media to your BlackBerry, but more importantly it allows you to carry around important documents with you all the time. These Is another important feature about Blackberry.

Number 5 : BlackBerry Desktop Software

Blackberry Desktop Software it is very beneficial to me It allows you to easily move audio and video files onto your BlackBerry (even converts them to the correct format automatically) and synchronizes your address book and calendar.

Number 6 : Personalize your BlackBerry

As a user you can make your BlackBerry truely yours by completely personalizing it. You can start by simply changing the ringtone, or maybe the wallpaper, or go all the way and install new themes. BlackBerry themes change all aspects of your BlackBerry including the fonts, wallpaper, icons, and screen layout.

Number 7 : It Saves Data Bundle

Here is Final Fact I liked about blackberry.. It has reali save a lot Nigeria's From these andriod Data Rate Nothing Much to say because you and I know that's * LOL*

I Believe I will win with these
Officalkaynice@yahoo.com

One of my single favorite features found in the BlackBerry Z10 smartphone is the HDMI-out port, which lets you easily connect your device to any TV, monitor or display with an HDMI-in port. The HDMI support lets you watch HD video, stream music or share anything else on your device by mirroring its screen on your HD display. HDMI-out support is not an exclusive BlackBerry Z10 feature; a number of Android phones from Motorola have micro HDMI ports. But you won't see any such port on any Apple gadget.
BlackBerry Z10 sidesBlackBerry Z10 sides (Image Credit: Brian Sacco)

Unlike any of Apple's products, the BlackBerry Z10 has standard charging ports. That means you can use any microUSB power cord or sync cable you may have on hand. And you get access to a larger number of third-party accessories that aren't necessary built just for the Z10 and, therefore, are often cheaper than Apple-specific cords and accessories.

I have been using blackberry for over 6 years now, I don’t think I hv enjoyed using another smartphone over blackberry, there are so many advantages I enjoy when using blackberry over other android phones, I wud just limit them to a few.
1. I always prefer using the blackberry keyboards to type than android because of the ease of not making too many mistakes, I find it difficult typing with android phones.
2. With my blackberry, I can always expand my memory size to as much as possible, benefits I don’t enjoy when using android.
3. I preety love the email system in my blackberry phones, its very user friendly, I can read and reply my messages easily.
4. Every one who uses blackberry can always say that it is very fast and snappy.
5. The fact that I can always sneak a peak at my latest notification and memory without the need to switch or exit the current app.
6. Using blackberry gives me unlimited international data plans.
These are few of the numerous benefits I enjoy when using blackberry phones. To be sincere, one thing I really enjoy is that notification sounds, it seems to always draw my attention to my phone always, I really love it.
I wud be deeply honoured if I received this blackberry passport, nevertheless I pray you guys continue to grow in the harsh market conditions.
arinzepoli@yahoo.com

Security : As the President himself can attest, nobody does security like BlackBerry.
Keyboard : No one makes smartphone keyboards better than BlackBerry.
Red light at the top side : It keeps notifying you when there is msg, e.t.c
Because it's businessy:
The BlackBerry is the get-things-done phone.
It's not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for uploading pictures to Facebook and Twitter. It started out a business-minded device, and RIM has continued to market it as a business-friendly device, although recent ads have pitched it as a leisure phone for young multitaskers as well.
Part of the allure is that the BlackBerry is known for being secure. It encrypts messages, which makes business owners more comfortable giving the phones to their employees, who may share sensitive documents and e-mails over the phones.
Productivity: It is go for productivity, a real business man can't do with out it.
Erochukwuonah@yahoo.com ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

Blackberry is a device that gives you maximum access into exploring almost every information that has ever existed. What interest me more about blackberry is its quick response towards accessing these information. Blackberry to me is like carry the world’s information with you. Information brings about knowledge, keeps you equipped and outstanding among your peers either through its online video access, the Holy book, dictionary, music archives etc. I don’t need to go to the cybercafé to surf the internet, upload anything or make my transactions online because with blackberry life is easy; connecting with my friends is next to none as it creates a platform via an online subscriber to meeting friends and mentors of a particular subject matter. Thanks to Blackberry!!!!!!

I have been using blackberry for over 6 years now, I don’t think I hv enjoyed using another smartphone over blackberry, there are so many advantages I enjoy when using blackberry over other android phones, I wud just limit them to a few.
1. I always prefer using the blackberry keyboards to type than android because of the ease of not making too many mistakes, I find it difficult typing with android phones.
2. With my blackberry, I can always expand my memory size to as much as possible, benefits I don’t enjoy when using android.
3. I preety love the email system in my blackberry phones, its very user friendly, I can read and reply my messages easily.
4. Every one who uses blackberry can always say that it is very fast and snappy.
5. The fact that I can always sneak a peak at my latest notification and memory without the need to switch or exit the current app.
These are few of the numerous benefits I enjoy when using blackberry phones. To be sincere, one thing I really enjoy is that notification sounds, it seems to always draw my attention to my phone always, I really love it.
I wud be deeply honoured if I received this blackberry passport, nevertheless I pray you guys continue to grow in the harsh market conditions.
arinzepoli@yahoo.com

Lucky Lu said...

Blackberry - Style & Simplicity

Blackberry phones personify what the Smartphone should stand for – Style and Simplicity and are amazing for a number of reasons.
For this writer however, my love for the brand is the seamlessness with which one can synchronize one's email accounts and have emails on the go. Be it the Curve 2, the Tour or any of the Bold series the Blackberry Email setup takes less than five minutes.
Communication has indeed become easier and cheaper, thanks to the Blackberry Smartphone because one can contact business associates and loved ones with just a ping away across multiple platforms like BBM, (which RIM magnanimously included on other OS platforms), Whataspp, Skype, etc.
As regards designs, RIM has also not let its teeming supporters down, because whether it comes in a phablet style or sporting full QWERTY keyboard, blackberry phones are finger friendly when it comes to composing mails or just chatting away.

#TeamBlackberry
onobraks@gmail.com

What i like about blackberry phone is the Push Technology at Its Finest
I know push email can also be done with other smartphones. You just have to synchronize your phone with your Gmail or Yahoo account and you're good to go. But a BlackBerry phone does this so well and at a very low-cost due to data compression.
And also is the best secure device for business and personal use. #BBlite... Yousuph.olabode@gmail.com

arinzepoli@yahoo.com

I love blackberry cos it is has unique features
Lilytalk52@yahoo.com

U r such a greedy fool....notwithstanding ur 100k frm Linda u r still struggling for bb passport wen u no dat some persons vn recieved any gift frm linda #Fear God ooo....Ur kinds r d stingy ones...mtshewwww

Ada Nkanu said...

What I like in blackberry are much but to mention a few. 1. Great keyboard: its flexible n fast in texting. 2 security: it makes the highest secured moble phones in the world. 3. Multiple bowser: it does not unit a specific browser type. 4. Productivity: its known for helping and quick in application. 5. BBM social: it makes chat adorable. 6. East to charge, and the battery can be off when not in use, this will make the battery to last longer. 7. Can be used anywhere: unlocked blackberry can be used on any carrier.8. Email: one can send and receive mail via blackberry. 9. BB subscription: u can only subscribe it when u have the money than taken your money like other phones. 10. Screen share: it doesn't have limit in calling and texting. Jamesjuliet@gmail.com

darlingtongodslove@gmail.com said...

Omg crying see d long essay I use one Hour to write cnt see it cus of editing wahala

BlackBerry products simply the best. Pls publish all my comments ooo belovednelly2002@yahoo.com

I like blackberry very much. Firstly I love their mode of monthly subscription which is once you have done that you are free to browse and download any form of application you feel like downloading. Secondly their kind of camera which is very clear and attractive. And their BBM which is awesome . chommybless93@gmail.com

BlackBerry. A Lot to say about this phone, BlackBerry subscription very affordable. The browser is fast. This phone is user friendly and very easy to communicate. Good camera very light and easy to carry. Even if one is not computer literate with BlackBerry one can operate easily and have access to internet. When you talk about uniqueness talk about BlackBerry 10 the hub is a wonderful idea. Good quality durable and affordable phone

dubecinfo said...

Blackberry apps can never freeze or ask you to force an app u just open Because the app freezed unlike other smart phones .it doesn't freeze
(2) NON- Fragmentation.
This are one of the things I like about blackberry phones... Downloading a new app on BB appworld does not depend on d version of ya appworld unlike other phones dat will tell u to upgrade ya store to get a new app..
Blackberry user interface in unique(UI) and accepting meeting is too simple unlike other fones.
(4)Good Battery.
Everyone knows how android batteries can frustrate.. Blackberry is outstanding that side.. I give it to them.
Blackberry phones are the best in d area bcos u can delete any app u don't use again without d phone asking u too root ur phones unlike android and iOS phones and BB RIM is really NiCE and the OS is awesome
(6)SUBSCRIPTION
This is the main reason why 98% of people are using blackberry phones.. For one Thousand naira only.. U can browse as much as u want and d browseing speed is out of this world comfortably.
And lastly
(7) Picture quality.
To me Blackberry have d best picture quality and to their least phone which is blackberry tour.. D camera is astonishing. D quality is superb..
(sleekfelly@gmail.com)

Sandy said...

black berry is one of the easiest phone one can use, it portable, connectivity fast with any network, comes in classic colours, affordable it gives you confidence when you bring out your phones in public dat feeling alone make your day. I love my Black berry it has to b Black cos am made of Black.

sandycares$real@yahoo.com.au

Ela said...

It all started with the blackberry curve 2 and what I loved about it was that I could subscribe with little amount and stay connected all month because am a Google addict(Google is my friend)and it is so durable till date my curve 2 still exist and it is so strong my colleagues have begged me to let it go but I would have none of that and I could download even movies on my curve 2. I have now graduated to Q10 which am so loving the QWERTY keypad and touch screen combined, picture quality is top notch and a whole 16g memory whew! Videos download so quick and clear and the picture quality is superb.
finally my recommendation to my beloved blackberry battery life should be worked on since we the users enjoy so much and multi task.

a4 said...

BlackBerry smartphone is a great device that has allowed people to keep tabs with each other, it brought about easier accessibility to the internet at a pocket friendly rate and it's unique messenger has been the most sorted instant messaging platform even other smart phone handles download this messenger (BBM).I love my BlackBerry smartphone because it keeps me connected.
Email:lovebird.afor@gmail.com

Blackberry is Simply Perfect Since i went black not been able to go back. Its Equivalent To an office. Simply Number one

Ada Nkanu said...

warri pikin said...

Linda i hope bonario wont take part in this competition the guy is a nokia person every time bonario says so through nokia oya time don reach show ur logo those way dey rep nokia thunder fire una nothing for u if bonario name com out we go no say him rig this competition just like some political parties bonario nothing for u u b nokia,
warri pikin says so though bb bold hahaha

Ogbonnayanaomi0@gmail.com said...

I love blackberry because of a lot of reasons...from the first day I started using bb...my first BlackBerry was curve 2..followed by bold 3..then torch 3...I love the phone but they stole it..then I bought bold 6..then now z10...I tell my friends a lot about bb...I love everything about bb...any app on Android u can get it on app world..BlackBerry camera is standard...I love bb...today and tomorrow...#teamblackberry

BlackBerry phones are unique in their design, user friendly,keeps u constantly informed with the happenings around through their special subscriptions and they are available for every class of people. I use q10 it's sweet

What I like about blackberry?
The phone is strong since I started using it for 3 years+ it has not given me any problem.
The red indicator light that flashes when there’s a message or alert instead of turning on phone every now and there to check if there’s a new message.
The full physical keyboard makes it easy easier to type without mistakes compared to the touchscreen keyboards other phone manfacturers make, and is one phone that I do call get-things-done phone that made for smart people who wants to be as productive as possible wherever in the world we happen to be.
Is a phone that encrypts messages and when subscribe to their monthly services/plan it stays for a month unlike other smartphones that you need to be conscious of what and how you use your data plan.

koollify@yahoo.com

Soooo long a letter

Kenneth said...

Productivity and email communication were always BlackBerry's forte. It was first with push email notifications on the homescreen and a battery that last lonnggggggggggggggggg.

kennethemeghara@gmail.com

Dauda Aliu said...

Zara, So on point. Just what I write about. The blackberry 8520 was my first too. Used it for over three years.

David (dave_gino)
commenting from my »BLACKBERRY 9900«

things i love about blackberry are:
Ping: blackberry smart phone help in good and fast communication to keep in touch with friends and family and also at work.
CLEAR PICTURES: my pictures and videos look outstanding with great quality.
Internet: i can acess my internet any time because of the speed quality of the smart phone. I subscribe with just 1500naira monthly and enjoy unlimited means of communication on social networks for a whole month. I love blackberry shilove4god@gmail.com

Things i like most about blackberry includes the following:
1. The click-clacking keyboard: This keyboard is so great in terms of typing.is just as easy to use as those on a full-size computer keyboard.very light and easy to press than other phones. I described it as guitar frets: Your hand naturally knows where to go and where to be.
2 That Red Light: On top of every BlackBerry, there's a little sliver of a red light, and it blinks at you when a new message or call comes in.I got seriously addicted to that light.
3. Because it's business: The BlackBerry is the get-things-done phone,It's not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for uploading pictures to Facebook and Twitter. It started out a business-minded device.
4. Peek & Flow: The next thing I demonstrate is the BlackBerry Hub.I open the weather app and show how easily you can peek into the Hub and see if your incoming message is something that needs immediate attention or if you can continue watching for sunny skies. This highlights the ability to multi-task and flow from one thing to another without the need of a ‘home’ or ‘back’ button.
5.The Browser: One thing that people use that they want to make sure works well is the browser. In my experience, the BlackBerry browser is fantastic. It’s fast, and doesn't require additional downloads or plug-ins to work properly. I make sure to demonstrate the ‘Reader Mode’ option that eliminates all the unwanted advertising clutter, and gives you a simplified article view of a website. Multiple tabbed browsing just like on a desktop is another great benefit and I make sure to mention the fact that you can likely open every website available to you.ETC

Admin said...

I am Akinov Akinseye (akinomoakin247@gmail.com) Here is why i like Blackberry , i do not have one at the moment but i have BBM on my android , i prefer a Bl;ackberry because if you like BBM on android you would love BLACKBERRY proper !! The subscription is cheaper on Blackberry for BBM and data usage generally.
I am a national chess player but found out i could not use LS chess application on my android , like my friends using Blackberry freely does. Blackberry has unlimited applications attached to it for usage and user enjoyment. * i like Blackberry because its also sized perfectly for one-handed use i can carry my two year old baby and still ping with one hand OMG !!
Fingers of all shapes and sizes could handle those big, beautiful keyboards more easily— and with fewer typos — than touch-screen options.Who needs Siri? Or Instagram? Blackberry has been keeping it simple since Day One
With the little red light that blinked whenever a message arrived, we could stop checking our phones constantly.

Productivity and email communication were always BlackBerry's forte. It was first with push email notifications on the homescreen.

Unlimited custom profiles give you detailed control of your alerts — I’ve made one for work (vibrate for calls, ping for text messages, silent for emails), one for home (ring loudly for calls, ping for text messages, silent for emails), and one for nights out (vibrate for calls, text messages and emails)Opens almost any e-mail attachment: .zip, .htm, .html, .doc, .dot, .ppt, .pdf, .wpd, .txt, .vcf, .xls, .bmp, .gif, .jpg, .png, .tif, .wmf, and .wav

“Convenience key” can be set to open any app, or can be used to lock the device (you choose!)
I can go on and on i hope i get chosen to pick this blackberry give away so i can equally give my wife my android phone ..... as a romantic gift this christmas . LOL Thank you in advance BLACKBERRY FOR LIFE!!

Bankkyblack said...

Blackberry is a good phone and I like it because of its numerous benefits. It has a qwerty keyboard which are pretty flexible making text messaging and chats easy, It is easy to charge because it uses a standardized micro- USB connector and the cheapest when it comes to data plans with its UNLIMITED ACCESS from whichever operator you use. You can also multi-task using a blackberry phone. Blackberry’s distinguished Email system cannot be compared with any other phone. adebankeogundiran@gmail.com

I just love the BlackBerry smartphone. Its features are overwhelming. Need I talk about the easy browsing ability? Its picture quality? Its storage capacity? Its aid for school assignments on word? Its amazing battery life? Its diehard qwerty keypads? Its captivating screen resolution? Economical data consumption unlike other smart phones...There's so much about BlackBerry smart phones! It's simply the best experience in smartphone inventions!

dubecinfo said...

(2) NON- Fragmentation.
(4)Good Battery.
(6)SUBSCRIPTION
This is the main reason why 98% of people are using blackberry phones.. For one Thousand naira only.. U can browse as much as u want and d browseing speed is out of this world comfortably.
And lastly
(7) Picture quality.
(sleekfelly@gmail.com)

Chuks Bruno said...

To be honest, Blackberry actually added the word "smart" to phone, with its ground breaking innovation. With every product Blackberry always revamp with eye catching Blackberry devices. Despite the problem that surrounded the emerging of the OS 10, Blackberry has proved that it will more than a mere market/share value to pull it down from its position. am rocking the Bold 5 and it hasn't failed me yet.:D

Simply can't stop using a blackberry though surrounded by so many android users. I have replaced a faulty blackberry with another blackberry and still getting the best out of it.

Blackberry got so many features I have fallen deeply in love with like the Keyboard. My blackberry keyboard still remains a distinctive feature I can't let go of. I so much prefer it to touch screens. Secondly, the multitasking is so smooth. I could easily glide from one app to another. Also, I love the BBM social platform; its been a great help in networking. Being a pharmacist, I have been able to counsel patients and remind them of taking prescribed medicines. In addition, the synchronisation and email system has been of immense value. In addition, the Blackberry protect and security comes in so handy. Thought I lost all contacts few months ago but alas! Blackberry protect got them back for me. Lest I forget the multiple browsers, that's a feature that has given me an edge.

My love for blackberry can't be over-emphasised. Honestly don't have a need for an android phone, my blackberry offers all I need.

(sanyaesthertolulope@yahoo.com)

What I like about blackberry?
The phone is strong since I started using it for 3 years+ it has not given me any problem.
The red indicator light that flashes when there’s a message or alert instead of turning on phone every now and there to check if there’s a new message.
The full physical keyboard makes it easy easier to type without mistakes compared to the touchscreen keyboards other phone manfacturers make, and is one phone that I do call get-things-done phone that made for smart people who wants to be as productive as possible wherever in the world we happen to be.
Is a phone that encrypts messages and when subscribe to their monthly services/plan it stays for a month unlike other smartphones that you need to be conscious of what and how you use your data plan.

koollify@yahoo.com

Blackberry or BB for short is a brand I love so so much. Am a die-hard BB fan because of its unique configurations,that's why my friends call me Blackberry babe lolz. Since the debut of BB into Nigerian market, it has been Blackberry all the way for me and my family. It is cost effective so my family members prefer it (download,upload,files sharing, and my most loved-PINGING). I've used so many different models of Blackberry brands, am even commenting now using my Blackberry. Can't imagine using anything short of BB. Please, I deserve this cool android from Blackberry so that my love for my precious brand will continue. Hehehe, if it's not BLACKBERRY, it can never be. #ILOVEBB# mygold17@yahoo.com

My Blackberry Passport

Though I have not use the phone before but my friend did and I see a lot of qualities in it. My twisted idea came from a realization that this square Blackbery 10 is the first phone with a physical keyboard that I've never seen before. since I started using phone. It's not even a normal keyboard by modern smartphone standards -- it's a flattened, hybrid setup with both physical and virtual elements and a curiously placed space bar. Needless to say, it's the Best device ever, one that truly deserves the ultimate test: I Can use it to crank out several thousand words of text.
Here is my own features BlackBerry Passport
• Keyboard doubles as touchpad
• Long battery life
• Fantastic outdoor visibility
• Good camera
• Robust build
Summary
The Passport is the best BlackBerry 10 device you can buy, and comes with a number of flagship-caliber specs. But its odd shape and size, as well as its weird keyboard, may be a turnoff for many. Whenever I whip out the Passport -- which understandably got its name for having the same dimensions as a real passport -- I hear mutterings of disbelief that a product like this even exists. Saying it's unique is an understatement: The only device that looks remotely similar is the LG Optimus Vu, a nearly square, all-screen phone from 2012. I'll give credit to BlackBerry where it's due: Its bizarre design got people talking. Indeed, buzz is something BlackBerry hasn't enjoyed for a long time. Before the Passport, its most recent handset quietly debuted in February: the Z3, a modest touchscreen device designed for emerging markets like Indonesia. This is the first piece of hardware the phone maker has launched globally in well over a year. And not only that, but it also has the most competitive specs of any BlackBerry in years. At 128 x 90.3mm, the phone really is as wide as it seems -- it's wider than most large-screened phones on the market -- but BlackBerry insists this is a feature rather than a setback. Because it's using a 4.5-inch square display that's 30 percent wider than an average 5-inch phone, the company claims you'll read up to 60 characters per line and get a better viewing experience. In a way, that's true: I enjoyed reading articles and e-books on the Passport because text didn't have to wrap or get cut off as often, but the trade-off was an awkward one-handed fit and more frequent vertical scrolling. The Passport has a 3.5mm headphone jack and power button on the top, with a micro-USB/micro-HDMI port and stereo speakers on the bottom. The left side is bare, but the right features volume up/down buttons separated by a convenience key used for BlackBerry Assistant and media play/pause. The device is adorned with four mics, including one hidden in the phone earpiece. There's a 2MP front-facing camera above the display and to the right of a notification LED and other sensors.
This all I can say for now still have more to say about blackberry Passport keybord but i am going to say something about the keyboard before I leave it to Linda Ikeji to review it and send to Blackberry Nigeria. I have to learn a brand-new design. i suppose that's part of the fun. This company, despite never-ending layoffs and turmoil, has churned out an impressive feat of engineering. The three-row keyboard doubles as a touch-sensitive trackpad that adds gestures to the typing experience in a very clever way. With it, BlackBerry has evolved an old-fashioned keyboard into something fresh and -- dare I say -- innovative. I love Blackberry Passport I love linda Ikeji blog. casperjoeo61@yahoo.com

Lovety Aderibigbe said...

One thing I do say is " am a blackberry user I don't need to off my data service" as blackberry does not consume up to 50 percent of what other smart phone are consuming (economy friendly), I use a Blackberry bold9780/6.0.0.285 that have been with me since 2012 and up till now my FLASHLIGHT and my camera can still compete with some of the major smart phones in the market not to talk of the recent BB10 devices
( DURABILITY and TECHNOLOGY FOR THE FUTURE. The additional thing is the DESIGN, it is always sleek and made with competition in mind.. Reallovety@gmail.com

White Gardenia said...

l LOVE BB because of easy subscriptions and emails.

georgekc2020@yahoo.com

raph said...

I love blackberry with many reasons .
BB the HUB can reply to any message in one place without going app to app you know much time that saves???
BB is gesture based I can peek and look at the hub in any app I am in. I can be in any app or game and if I get message from bbm sms or whatsapp I can reply to the message right there and then without leaving the app at all.
we have a built file manage where I can manage my storage for my device internal storage SD card dropbox and box all in one place..on the lock screen preview notifications we can tap and open any message there from the lock screen .
BBM voice calls is extremely clear with natural sound.... everytime I show my BB to people and what it can do its amazing how people are baffled on how smooth and cool the OS . Gaming...productivity...social networking...battery life...on the BB is amazing.
My best is Z10 ,One of my single favorite features found in the Z10 is the HDMI-out port, which lets you easily connect your device to any TV, monitor or display with an HDMI-in port. The HDMI support lets you watch HD video, stream music or share anything else on your device by mirroring its screen on your HD display.
New camera feature in BlackBerry 10 is the TimeShift camera setting, which helps you capture better pictures of groups of people - particularly children, who may have trouble sitting still.
Z10 supports microSD memory cards up to 64GB, which boosts the device's overall storage capacity to 80GB at a time. ( Radnetsys@gmail.com )

what i love most about Blackberry is the Screen sharing. The Q10 is able to share its screen with other BB10 devices via BlackBerry Messenger. This is an extremely useful feature that BlackBerry was smart to include. Think of the trouble tickets that can be solved if IT can see exactly what's going on with your device. Beyond that, the ability to show others things on your device that might not otherwise be possible to see can be beneficial.

dubecinfo said...

(2) NON- Fragmentation.
(4)Good Battery.
(6)SUBSCRIPTION
And lastly
(7) Picture quality.
(sleekfelly@gmail.com)

BLACKBERRY! SIMPLY ADDICTIVE, SLEEK AND VERY USER FRIENDLY! JUST CAN'T IMAGINE USING ANY OTHER SMART PHONE!

The security feature of Blackberry makes it distinct. More importantly, its multitasking in such a way that I can do without my PC for days and the cost of data bundle for blackberry is the cheapest and most affordable across all network. Its more than just a mobile device.

toniprof61@gmail.com

grace said...

What I love about blackberry is that it is a phone of class,from the tush name to the simplicity as well as the unique blackberry pin,it's an awesome device to use,especially the typing on blackberry is so easy,the qwerty keyboard,one can easily see and download pictures on like some other messengers that one can't easily download pictures.i just love my blackberry,and can't stop using a blackberry phone.thank you!

grace said...

What I love about blackberry is that it is a phone of class,from the tush name to the simplicity as well as the unique blackberry pin,it's an awesome device to use,especially the typing on blackberry is so easy,the qwerty keyboard,one can easily see and download pictures on like some other messengers that one can't easily download pictures.i just love my blackberry,and can't stop using a blackberry phone.thank you!

The main reason why i love blackberry is because of the RED/GREEN INDICATOR LIGHT. It has a way of always notifying of any occurrence. Another reason why i love blackberry is because of the physical keyboard functionality. My physical keyboard is still a deal breaker, I won’t give up on it and neither have other loyal BlackBerry fans...pedrojex@gmail.com

anon said...

Linda stop posting peoples comment about the bb people will steal other peoples write up

dubecinfo said...

(2) NON- Fragmentation.
(4)Good Battery.
(6)SUBSCRIPTION
And lastly
(7) Picture quality.
(sleekfelly@gmail.com)

The BlackBerry Passport, as its pedigree would suggest, is a productivity beast. I’m a big fan of the BlackBerry Hub for unified notifications – it’s really handy to have everything displayed all in one place and be easily filterable – and you can choose to show only notifications from specific accounts.

With the volume of emails, mentions and other assorted communications I get each day, the hub view showing all communication is a little too overwhelming, but the Priority Hub will do a good job on cutting that down to the essentials, provided you spend a little time training it on what to look out for. You can easily mark a contact or individual message as a priority and the system will learn over time. The BlackBerry Hub is well integrated into a number of apps too. Want to reply to a tweet directly from your inbox? No problem. There are also options for linking up your Every note, Dropbox, LinkedIn and various other accounts and services.

Similarly, BlackBerry’s native Remember app will automatically show you calendar-linked tasks, as well as notes made using Every note or the Passport itself. In fact, it’s better than I’d feared – there’s full turn-by-turn voice-guided navigation, routing options (including traffic-based) and the Passport’s 4.5-inch 1440 x 1440 pixel display does a good job of showing you more of the map than a regular 4.5-inch handset. It seems a square display is particularly well suited for map use.

As you might expect with a work-focused device, there’s an on-board document editor, but as someone who works in the cloud, I didn’t find it a lot of use out of the box – connect up your Dropbox account though and you’ll be all set, unless your files are in Google Drive, like mine. If you’re an Every note user, you’ll also be fine too; there’s a powerful on-board editor and other integration into the OS.

First Of all Blackberry was Founded By "Mike Lazaridis". Born March 14, 1961(age 53) Istanbul, Turkey.

BlackBerry itself is refers to a line of wireless handheld devices and services designed and marketed by BlackBerry Limited, formerly it was known as Research In Motion Limited (RIM) BlackBerry. Is a devices that can record video, take photos, play music and also provide functions such as web-browsing, email messaging, instant messaging, and the multi-platform BlackBerry Messenger service.

Every BlackBerry has a unique number called a PIN number. This number is part of the BlackBerry itself and cannot be changed, even if you switch the SIM card. When you receive your new BlackBerry, one of the first things you should do, is find out it's PIN number. I think these made blackberry so popular *LOL*

AutoText is a feature that is built into the BlackBerry. It is a mechanism that watches what you type, and then switches your word for a new one as soon as you hit space. For example, if you typeacninstead ofcan, the BlackBerry replacesacnwithcanas soon as you hit space. These is one Feature that makes blackberry look like a computer.

BlackBerry typing. Press twice to get a period plus a space. Hold a letter to switch it to a capital letter.The BlackBerry automatically capitalizes the first letter after a period so this would be used when typing a name in the middle of a sentence, etc. These is another Features that makes blackberry look like a comptuer *LOL*

If you have a memory card in your BlackBerry and you connect it to a computer with its USB cable (PC or Mac, Windows, Linux, or OSX), the BlackBerry pops up a message "Do you want to turn on Mass Storage Mode?". If you say yes, your computer will see the BlackBerry as a new drive letter. You will be able to drag and drop anything from your computer to and from the BlackBerry. This is a quick way to get media to your BlackBerry, but more importantly it allows you to carry around important documents with you all the time. These Is another important feature about Blackberry.

Blackberry Desktop Software it is very beneficial to me It allows you to easily move audio and video files onto your BlackBerry (even converts them to the correct format automatically) and synchronizes your address book and calendar.

As a user you can make your BlackBerry truely yours by completely personalizing it. You can start by simply changing the ringtone, or maybe the wallpaper, or go all the way and install new themes. BlackBerry themes change all aspects of your BlackBerry including the fonts, wallpaper, icons, and screen layout.

Here is Final Fact I liked about blackberry.. It has reali save a lot Nigeria's From these andriod Data Rate Nothing Much to say because you and I know that's * LOL*

Officalkaynice@yahoo.com

AAbayomi said...

Blackberry is really a smart phone built thinking about the customer in mind and as a techie person, personally and professionally, I have used the best phones across platforms and I find the blackberry most comfortable, simplest to use and most importantly, most robust and flexible. These are the reasons why I say so:

1. Blackberry while thinking about me, the customer, created the Blackberry Hub. It allows one to zap through messages on all the account without opening the message.

2. Blackberry created another flexible opportunity for me to download most android apps on its BB 10 OS. This was very helpful while demo-ing a product to one of my client recently. Everyone is rather surprised when I tell them they can download android apps on Their BB 10... It raised the question "why buy an android phone then"

3. Blackberry is really simple, very simple to use. I used an iphone 5s, and M8 HTC. They always stayed in the bag. My Z30 provides me more simplicity to navigate around several work at almost the same time.

4. The body is beautifully constructed - and you can be proud of that and I haven't repaired any of my blackberry yet. Although I know that it wouldn't be difficult to fix in a repair-shop if any issues come up.

5. The OS gives you the ability to download all kind of files (video, audio, doc., pdf., etc) and transfer it seamlessly to your computer.
The backup is also straight forward... Of course, i dont need to tell anyone how it's done on other OSs...we all know it is not seamless.

6. My blackberry affords me the opportunity to add external gadget on it...the TV screen and external bluetooth devices. Like i said earlier, this is a product of thinking about what i as a customer would enjoy, not just like.

7. And the BB 10 does not freeze!!! It doesn't hang. It's just amazing.

8. BB 10 works fast, and I've read several documentaries on the passport, this is even better. Hopefully i can verify this soon..

9. I enjoy my z30 camera even at night.

10. Browsing on blackberry is fast. Especially in Nigeria, where you have limited network sometimes, it still works very fine on limited network (when it is 2G)

11.This is personal - I also love my Blackberry 10 because of the way Bloomberg appears on my screen...giving me the opportunity to play around watching the videos, etc

12. Having used several Blackberry devices, I can attest to customers that information backed up will be fully restored. personally on four, i think five occasions when I have upgraded my Blackberry phones, I haven't had a singular case of missing contact, notes, password, Wi-Fi details or any other thing.

Well, in short, I just love my blackberry. For now, it is the best phone built in terms of ease of use, robustness, and flexibility.

Thank you!

Simply can't stop using a blackberry though surrounded by so many android users. I have replaced a faulty blackberry with another blackberry and still getting the best out of it.

Blackberry got so many features I have fallen deeply in love with like the Keyboard. My blackberry keyboard still remains a distinctive feature I can't let go of. I so much prefer it to touch screens. Secondly, the multitasking is so smooth. I could easily glide from one app to another. Also, I love the BBM social platform; its been a great help in networking. Being a pharmacist, I have been able to counsel patients and remind them of taking prescribed medicines. In addition, the synchronisation and email system has been of immense value. In addition, the Blackberry protect and security comes in so handy. Thought I lost all contacts few months ago but alas! Blackberry protect got them back for me. Lest I forget the multiple browsers, that's a feature that has given me an edge.

My love for blackberry can't be over-emphasised. Honestly don't have a need for an android phone, my blackberry offers all I need.

(sanyaesthertolulope@yahoo.com)

What I like about the blackberry?
It is my "personal Digital Assistant" on the move! It interfaces well with several apps and my calendar can work with my gmail & facebook accounts; that way I don't have to miss important events and birthdays.

It is easy to use. The first time I bought my first BB in 2009, I thought I would need help to use it. it was nerve wracking just to hold it but once I held it in my hands and received my first call from my sister, it was pretty much smooth sailing from there on. I didn't even need the manual, it was that easy!

The search function from the home screen is brilliant too! you can find whatever you are looking for even if you cannot remember the date of the email or text or BB chat; just type in your keyword and it will take you straight to what you are looking for. This function saves me a lot of time.

It is also very affordable. From my 20k BB curve to the 250k BB Porsche and now the 150k BB passport; you don't have to break the bank to own a blackberry. Just cut your coat according to your size!

I would LOVE to upgrade from a curve 7 to the passport PLEASE consider me....

Ijay
ijayibeawuchi@gmail.com

I ONLY LIKE BLACKBERRY because it sounds like one of my favorite fruits. I have never used it before because I can't afford the ones I think would work perfectly well. I really don't have anything to say about BLACKBERRY.

I don't mind having this as trial.

izzy4military@gmail.com

Sooo long a letter!

Hello, i use a blackberry bold3 and trust me, the exclusiveness of BBM made the messaging feature even more attractive than AIM.

BlackBerry is one phone that is sized perfectly for one-handed use.

Fingers of all shapes and sizes could handle those big, beautiful keyboards more easily— and with fewer typos — than touch-screen options.

Productivity and email communication were always BlackBerry's forte. It was first with push email notifications on the homescreen.

Who needs Siri? Or Instagram? Blackberry has been keeping it simple since Day One.

Plus, since business culture was so ingrained in BlackBerry, owning one was an automatic status boost.

And that battery lasted a looooong time.

With the little red light that blinked whenever a message arrived, we could stop checking our phones constantly.

awesome, isn't it?
ositasolomon1@gmail.com

My love for blackberry started when I got my blackberry curve like 2years ago and since then it has been great all the way. I started with a blackberry curve, then moved to a blackberry Torch and then a blackberry Bold 2.
There are so many things I like about blackberry smartphones.
“Reading websites, e-mails, and documents is more pleasant on the BlackBerry than on your standard rectangle-shaped smartphone…The keyboard has some very clever word-recognition functions.
The bbm app keeps me, my family, friends and loved one in touch. It's so cool when we get to share pictures, videos, songs and docs without seeing each other physically.
The best part is getting my emails on the go and replying them immediately.
I think I deserve this blackberry passport for Christmas. Happy Holidays.

Several years ago, people had to walk several miles to make a phone call or to post letters just to pass a little information. Growing up as a child wasn’t that interesting as I was being limited by television set and newspaper and guess what? Boredom was the order of the day but the story has changed now, all thanks to Blackberry who has changed the story of my life and gave it a new meaning. With blackberry,(1) I can connect to the world at a faster pace and at a cheaper amount( 2)It has made the world a lot smaller as I have the world in my hands.( 3) It is strong and durable, (4) It accepts quality application (5) Blackberry phones are easy to use and user friendly
On this note, I will like to say that Blackberry has made life more interesting and beautiful for me and has I do not have to break my bank account to keep pleasant memories. My personal slogan for blackberry has been ,Blackberry. My Passport to the World.!

blackberry passports is just an amazing smart phone. it is a must have phone, you can beat it, even iphone 6 is coming behind the blackberry passport phone. I just love it.

Bosslady Chinwe said...

For the records BlackBerry is the ONLY phone that came with a widely accepted social media called BBM.....BBM connects people from where ever in the world
BBM became the and its still the rave of the moment
BBM is a wonderful social media that got people so engrossed that they had to bring BBM to android phones!
Ever since blackberry came into d world market its been from one innovation to another, they keep producing beautiful fones that beats standards
BlackBerry is just the bomb
For me its BlackBerry all the wayyyyy
Or is it d cheap subscription? BlackBerry is just the BEST

I love blackberry because its one of the first major smartphones brand available until 2012.
They changed the game as far as mobile phone was concerned. It made life easier and improved life, for example the instant messaging, e-mail messaging and then the very popular BlackBerry Messenger service (BBM) which made communication easier, fun and faster.
I also like the fact that Blackberry has evolved over time. They keep re-creating to match up and compete with whatever brand it is that Android and I-phone put out there.
Blackberry has gone from a qwerty keyboard to a multi-touch screen ,and even virtual keyboard.
The new models they have now is awesome like the Z3,Z10, Z3o , Q10 which combines a qwerty keyboard with touchscreen features and also has a new operating system.
OKOLI CHIAMAKA (goldenbeing2000@yahoo.com)

Frankly speaking, when I saw this post, I knew my dreams of owning an int’l passport… sorry BB Passport has come through, Cos when it comes to stuffs with the BB brand, I have like a millions words to say #BigFan #BBBrandAmb #Believe… But since u guys have said a short note, I will try to keep it less than 1000. *smiles**
I use the BBQ10 & ever since I got the phone early this year, the experience has just been amazing… OMG! The Time shift Camera feature in the BBOS 10 is simply breathtaking, the fact that I can get a multiple shot from a single shot is so amazing, I mean I have the opportunity of looking great with every shot I take with my BBQ10.
Another is the new BBM voice/Video calls, I can talk on & on for God knows how long with my friend in Canada without breaking the bank, the calls is pretty clear, no breakups like “chris brown and Karueche tran”… Also the fact that I can switch device and still retain my BBM contacts is just superb.
Lastly is the sleek look and “feeling”… I mean I can easily win a one million dollar contract by simply flaunting my BBQ10 on the table #TheRestIsHistory… like seriously my Q10 has given class, I now roll with “classicFm”
Let me stop here Linda…. Abeg I need this phone o! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love blackberry phone because I can subscribe monthly on it. I am a student who don't have a laptop but having a blackberry makes it easier for to do my assignments and project work without hassle. Blackberry have high browsing speed which makes browsing fast, it also has a fine/high resolution camera effects that makes taking pictures fun and exciting.
What I love most about blackberry is the blackberry protect which make it easily to protect all my files and also find my phone when missing. Blackberry is a unique phone which I can't trade for any other phone
Juliet_evelyn@yahoo.com

blackberry is a unique phone .
it was after blackberry hit the market that chatting became more sophisticated and fun.
beginning with the unique led that blinks when i have a message to the creative smileys which allows me express my emotions without typing words.Even though android phones now have BBM,Blackberry still has the cheapest subscription.
The bold series were just out of this this world.
i like Blackberry because its Blackberry and no other phone is similar to it . Its just simply UNIQUE.

Well, one unique thing I like about the Blackberry, which still got me using my Q10, is it's top-notch security that protects, data, voice messages, email and text messages; Not to mention something that the Apple and Samsung company have, yet with too much limitations;

Another beautiful thing about the BBM is its subscription is cheap and affordable at any time... Doesn't even drink megabytes like dem other phones;

How about the beauty of having to swipe while using the keyboard, and opening apps as cards, rather than in a hub... The apps-as-card display gives one an instant view of their information at a glance...

I also love that, after taking a picture, I can just swipe the thumbnail upwards to quickly preview... So cool!

Now, a STANDOUT for Blackberry is that, it's physical design is so safe that even an old woman with shaky hands can handle it, without the fear of dropping it to the ground, and expecting to see shattered screens... If you drop a BlackBerry, it won’t crack and subsequently deposit glass into your cheek every time you call someone.

Just like a Toyota, it's the cheapest to maintain... It's body parts are everywhere, its navigation are just as easy too... Every new product is immediately available... I don't have to line up in a Shop for 24hrs before i get access to a new design... *Winks

I'm not ashamed to say that despite my Q10 I'm still unable to let go my Bold 3... Cos, the BLACKBERRY STILL TOPS MY LIST!
@merrymary.june@gmail.com

when it comes to instant messaging and emailing,the blackberry smartphone is second to none,its an authority in emailing and instant messaging.

ezelimitless@yahoo.com

Well, one unique thing I like about the Blackberry, which still got me using my Q10, is it's top-notch security that protects, data, voice messages, email and text messages; Not to mention something that the Apple and Samsung company have, yet with too much limitations;

Another beautiful thing about the BBM is its subscription is cheap and affordable at any time... Doesn't even drink megabytes like dem other phones;

How about the beauty of having to swipe while using the keyboard, and opening apps as cards, rather than in a hub... The apps-as-card display gives one an instant view of their information at a glance...

I also love that, after taking a picture, I can just swipe the thumbnail upwards to quickly preview... So cool!

Now, a STANDOUT for Blackberry is that, it's physical design is so safe that even an old woman with shaky hands can handle it, without the fear of dropping it to the ground, and expecting to see shattered screens... If you drop a BlackBerry, it won’t crack and subsequently deposit glass into your cheek every time you call someone.

Just like a Toyota, it's the cheapest to maintain... It's body parts are everywhere, its navigation are just as easy too... Every new product is immediately available... I don't have to line up in a Shop for 24hrs before i get access to a new design... *Winks

I'm not ashamed to say that despite my Q10 I'm still unable to let go my Bold 3... Cos, the BLACKBERRY STILL TOPS MY LIST!
@merrymary.june@gmail.com

Pisces said...

Why I love blackberry phones?,actually I don't!!.
The first phone I ever bought with my money didn't last up to 24hrs,that was a blackberry phone, the screen broke!!, Sat on it mistakenly. I bought that phone with my hard saved money.I couldn't even fix it because I didn't have the money to fix it.that was years back and I swore then NEVER to purchase a phone with my money and NEVER to use a blackberry phone!..
If you ask me what I like about it,I can't tell you a thing because the only experience I have about blackberry is a sad tale.
Admiringly, the recent ones haven't been misbehaving lately,cos I don't hear my friends say "oh I lost my contacts my bb crashed",that used to be the norm thing you see on Facebook, secondly they aren't within budget for a struggling girl like me.so imma stick with what I have,pending when I can neither afford it,or get it as a gift.hopefully my sad experience with blackberry,and the phobia I caught with my first and last blackberry would vanish forever.....

blackberry is a unique phone .
it was after blackberry hit the market that chatting became more sophisticated and fun.
beginning with the unique led that blinks when i have a message to the creative smileys which allows me express my emotions without typing words.Even though android phones now have BBM,Blackberry still has the cheapest subscription.
The bold series were just out of this this world.
i like Blackberry because its Blackberry and no other phone is similar to it . Its just simply UNIQUE.

SolQros said...

Hmmmmm!...BlackBerry?...I've been longing for a chance to write a few on it....I wouldn't commence without making a little definition or should i say analysis.....Alright....Lets think of black as Beautiful or should I put it to mean Beauty?.....not to talk of a "Black" coupled with "Berry".....of which "Berry" is one fruit that has a unique taste as it stays uncommon....okay!..here is the thing...anything with black is beautiful....just as a black diamond is priceless.....am sure you could agree that the black in "Black Diamond" makes it unique...cos Diamonds are just everywhere....but with "Black, it has an uncommon uniqueness....now, with that little logic....am sure one could discern what can be said of a "BlackBerry"....Am sure by now ones mind will no doubt be screaming "A priceless Berry"....*smiles*... One thing people still dont get is that BlackBerry is the spice behind social freedom in our part of the world...BlackBerry has made our social networking awesome.... There goes the BBM....which to me supersedes any chat App...it is amazing and simple as just being anywhere in the world and still keeping touch with folks and friends on ones phone throught chatting without a pin change....Thats just awesome.....It became fun and easier to upload and surf the net.....not to preach on how it created class for someone rocking a BlackBerry..,If i keep going...i will write till dawn on how influential BlackBerry has being to the technology part of our world.....and now here is a BlackBerry passport which I have being praying to possess.....i might just marry BlackBerry if i have the Passport...*Covers face*....BlackBerry!..... The Inevitable social catalyst....i bow....and say thank you for the fun injected into social networking and unyo our lives......in truth...i may just weep for a touch on a BlackBerry Passport....... solaadelana@gmail.com

Solqros

dubecinfo said...

(2) NON- Fragmentation.
(4)Good Battery.
(5)NON- Illusion of Being open..
(6)SUBSCRIPTION
And lastly
(7) Picture quality.
(sleekfelly@gmail.com)

Hello Linda,
The major things I really like about Blackberry are as follows:
Ability to chat via BBM (Blackberry Messenger) it reduces the cost of calling
Make voice and video calls (We use this medium to exchange both voice and video call which is more efficient than using our normal mobile phone to make calls
The camera lens is very clear with a LED flash for a quality photo
The durability of the battery usage
Blackberry Tag (Sharing Images Using NFC)
Ability to create a WIFI hotspot
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com

Frankly speaking, when I saw this post, I knew my dreams of owning an int’l passport… sorry BB Passport has come through, Cos when it comes to stuffs with the BB brand, I have like a millions words to say #BigFan #BBBrandAmb #Believe… But since u guys have said a short note, I will try to keep it less than 1000. *smiles**
I use the BBQ10 & ever since I got the phone early this year, the experience has just been amazing… OMG! The Time shift Camera feature in the BBOS 10 is simply breathtaking, the fact that I can get a multiple shot from a single shot is so amazing, I mean I have the opportunity of looking great with every shot I take with my BBQ10.
Another is the new BBM voice/Video calls, I can talk on & on for God knows how long with my friend in Canada without breaking the bank, the calls is pretty clear, no breakups like “chris brown and Karueche tran”… Also the fact that I can switch device and still retain my BBM contacts is just superb.
Lastly is the sleek look and “feeling”… I mean I can easily win a one million dollar contract by simply flaunting my BBQ10 on the table #TheRestIsHistory… like seriously my Q10 has given class, I now roll with “classicFm”
Let me stop here Linda…. Abeg I need this phone o! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kenes said...

as been my best friend since 2011. The phone is so rugged to a fault, I have dropped the phone not more than twenty times and every time nothing happens even a day I was on bike it fell of my pocket & landed on the road, my mind skipped that my phone has finally shattered but to my utmost surprise it was only the battery that fell of and a lot of scratches, thats durability. Then I like the fact that my bbm still lives up to the so called big android phones and os10 phones once I do the recent upgrade we will all be equal lol., talking about recent emoticons and Chanel's but most importantly I am happy I can chat with my cousins abroad 24 hours on the go upon they all use I.phones. I read my mails as soon as they enter, i take crystal clear pictures and operate a wide variety of apps like shazam, Ls chess, whatsapp e.t.c and my phone has the apps to open all attachments so what do I need in an android phone that my blackberry torch2 doesn't have? You tell me. I am so happy with the phone that I have changed the flex three times and the battery once and I have never complained. I can even share and connect to WiFi networks so what does the so called big phones have that my phone does not have if not just the feel of a new phone.
P.s i have used my bb for 4 years without a casing, that speaks volumes of the durability of blackberry phones and since I can still keep up with the new technologies and apps and social media, that speaks volumes of the versatility of blackberry phones and I love them for that thank you.

Daniel Sonoiki said...

WHY I LIKE BLACKBERRY

Well to actually reveal the truth, I was once part of those who would criticize Blackberry Smartphones and say "I will never use Blackberry" when all I was using was a Nokia C3! Yes you read well! I would say Blackberry phones are a waste of money and unnecessarily demanding! But I was totally wrong!

Since I started using a Blackberry Smartphone (Bold 9700 Onyx), I knew all my impressions about the phones earlier were wrong because I have been enjoying a lot of features which can NEVER be found on other competitors -java, symbian, even Android phones.

Though it can be very addictive and attention-seeking, using a Blackberry smartphone is actually a feel of the world. You don't use a Blackberry, you can never feel the world. The features I love most are:

1. BLACKBERRY IDENTITY: This is the first feature I love most about Blackberry Smartphones. This feature makes one a legal, registered and recognized user. And the fact that you can swap your ID from one Blackberry phone to another makes it more interesting (instead of you creating an ID for each Blackberry phone you use which would be very annoying).

2. BROWSING EXPERIENCE: I can proudly say that Blackberry smartphones have the best browsing experience you can ever imagine. It is very fast and accurate.

3. JAVA INTERFACE: I also love the fact that Blackberry phones have Java in-built in them. This helps in the use of some Java applications, making them rum smoothly on Blackberry devices.

4. AUTO BACKUP & SYNCHRONIZATION OF CONTACTS: I don't know if many know about this, but Blackberry Smartphones can automatically synchronize your contacts and back them up for you in your email which you have connected with your Blackberry as your ID. So you don't have to worry about losing your BBM contacts when you swap from one Blackberry phone to another. Once your Blackberry ID is confirmed, your contacts will be automatically recovered for you.

5. BLACKBERRY MESSENGER: Now that's the most interesting part that makes a Blackberry device, a Blackberry device. I mean what is a BB without a BBM? Instant chat and share like no other!

6. ENTERPRISE: Yes! Blackberry Enterprise is one of the best feature you can ever ask for from a mobile phone. It gives room for all entrepreneurs to make their sales online with speed.

7. THIRD-PARTY APPS: Blackberry smartphones have a way of satisfying every user to access their social media very fast by producing third-party apps for quick access and easy use. Facebook users can use the Facebook App and Facebook Messenger for faster access, Twitter users can feel the vibe with Twitter app and UberSocial, among others.

8. KEYPAD: I love this feature on Blackberry devices. The arrangement of the QWERTY keypads and the design makes it look so unique.

9. MULTI-TASKING: The fact that you can actually work with different apps on a goal makes Blackberry devices awesome. You don't have to fear about exiting from one app before using the other.

10. MEDIA: Blackberry Smartphones have a lovely in-built Media app which lets you view pictures, watch videos or listen to music in style.

Even though the list still goes much more than this, here is a list of some features I love about my Blackberry smartphones.

danielsonoiki@gmail.com

first of all i will like to say blackberry is a unique smart phone to me majorly because of the BBM platform, i find it captivating. BBM is still the best chat platform i have ever come across. It is user friendly and i can relate with the emoji's, as they express the exact emotions i want to send out. The chat speed is amazing unlike any other chat platform. Putting into considerations that its affordable in terms of data usage, it is the only smart phone that puts financial capability of users into consideration, hence the affordability in terms of data subscription and device price.
Blackberry phones are durable and sleek, i enjoy the camera, keypad etc infact all the features
in short blackberry is an awesome phone.
princesslivia89@yahoo.com

The First thing i love about Blackberry is their Red indicator light,I love it as much as I ever have because no other phones have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert.

The physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker and you can really feel that click,It doesn't feel like you're making any mistakes,no matter how big your fingers are...niswals@yahoo.com.sg

raph said...

I love blackberry with many reasons .
BB the HUB can reply to any message in one place without going app to app you know much time that saves???
BB is gesture based I can peek and look at the hub in any app I am in. I can be in any app or game and if I get message from bbm sms or whatsapp I can reply to the message right there and then without leaving the app at all.
we have a built file manage where I can manage my storage for my device internal storage SD card dropbox and box all in one place..on the lock screen preview notifications we can tap and open any message there from the lock screen .
BBM voice calls is extremely clear with natural sound.... everytime I show my BB to people and what it can do its amazing how people are baffled on how smooth and cool the OS . Gaming...productivity...social networking...battery life...on the BB is amazing.
My best is Z10 ,One of my single favorite features found in the Z10 is the HDMI-out port, which lets you easily connect your device to any TV, monitor or display with an HDMI-in port. The HDMI support lets you watch HD video, stream music or share anything else on your device by mirroring its screen on your HD display.
New camera feature in BlackBerry 10 is the TimeShift camera setting, which helps you capture better pictures of groups of people - particularly children, who may have trouble sitting still.
Z10 supports microSD memory cards up to 64GB, which boosts the device's overall storage capacity to 80GB at a time. ( Radnetsys@gmail.com )

Pls there's no too much talk in the evening church service, I love blackberry and I like the blackberry passport with passion period, pls send d phone to me now or I'll cry. evaanieke@yahoo.com

Am a very happy and loyal blackberry user,I love the realtime email,the camera,and the ability to blog from anywhere in the world,but most of all I love the keyboard,because I could type complete paragraphs and blogposts,without even looking at the screen.It is a cute little device with the amazing keyboard and the simplistic but effective operating system that catered well to the professional and also to the amateur.I just believe that when it comes to wireless communication,nothing beats the simple utility of RIM's blackberry smart phones,my blackberry had always been the gold standard for email.when social media came on the scene,I loved how fast I could navigate between core apps like twitter,BBM and email.I love blackberry and would always use blackberry.....echejunioro@gmail.com

anon said...

Linda stop posting peoples comment about the bb people will steal other peoples write up

I love blackberry phones for so many reasons.

Foremost of all is the real-time internet connectivity. You're always online! You know what that means? You don't miss any action! Your emails, Facebook messages, tweets, name it!

Secondly, BlackBerry phones have excellent physical keyboards, and on-screen keyboards (in the blackberry 10 series). The touch-screen has blank areas between the rows of keys to make it easier to type, and it also can adjust where the keyboard appears to better match the position of the fingers.

Thirdly, one smart feature of blackberry phones unknown to most Nigerians is its work and personal balance feature.

The Balance feature lets a BlackBerry phone serve as both a work device and a personal one, allowing you to carry just one phone. The phone's "work" profile can be controlled by your employer to ensure that you're accessing the right data and following company policies. The separate "personal" identify is under your control.

In addition, the flow and peak features introduced in the Blackberry 10 series is just out of this world. These phones don't use use "Back" buttons for multitasking. Instead, the Flow feature lets you transit between applications by using your finger to flip them to the side. The Peek feature lets you look briefly at your messages and notifications without having to exit your application and open the Hub.

I could go on and on! Blackberry phones are the best smartphones; any day, anytime.
Just so you know, the first smart phone used by an American president was President Obama's blackberry.

Onyekachi said...

in jt 1 term,thier just d best in all xpecially dia z10... it's d best ever.....

What I like about the BlackBerry passport ?
Hmm , First , IS A FREAKING SUPER MACHINE that can create jealous and speaking in tongues from other phones including humans !
We're talking of BLACK 2 THE BERRY GUYS . Having that phone in your hands whether browsing or making calls is like making love to the love of your life . Is fully loaded,LIKE THE NAME SAYS, THIS PHONE IS THE PASSPORT & VISA TO THE WHO IS WHO CLUB , NOT BOY/GIRLS BUT REAL MEN & LADIES OF SUBSTANCE !

Anything you think of when it comes to communication & research will be at your hands with the BLACKBERRY !
In fact , I will love to hear from the people that produced this piece of art what inspired them and say Thank you very much . If this phone is a woman, I will go to the end of the world to make her mine !
Beautiful , mouth watering , The *IT* to everything and for that, I rise my glass to BLACKBERRY FAMILY & IT MAKERS AND SAY CHEERS .
This phone to me is a diamond in the sky, seen and known by all and very beautiful !
Nnennaumeh1@gmail.com

tunrayo said...

Blackberry got it perfecfly right with thier devices. I love blackberry because of the devices' user friendliness. Unlike other phones that you read thier manuals as if you are preparing for an exam before you operate them, blackberry devices are so interactive and easy to operate. The affordability, beauty combined with strength of blackberry devices are on point. If theres any device tagged the 'world at your fingertip'.. its surely blackberry..its undebatable!!

There's no phone like black blackberry,,,ogochukwutreasure@gmail.com

Maurice Chijioke said...

i love this phone in particular and everybody who has taste for class and style should also appreciate the phone because outside the fact that the blackberry passport is uniquely built to represent class and style, the phone give its user an edge over other device with its exclusive features, it provides you with a work on the go (WOTG) platform to do your work from anywhere and time again with its physical keyboard QWERTY keyboards paired with the square design of the Passport which makes typing more accurate and efficient and much more easier and convenient to use, especially when writing emails, memos, or documents, a better viewing screen, with its other great features like:enterprise credentials,full turn-by-turn voice-guided Google-map, the powerful on-board editor integrated into the OS,its new syncing system called Blend which makes the content on your phone available across the rest of your devices,BlackBerry’s Assistant which features you won’t find elsewhere,the battery life on the Passport is pretty impressive, i can go on and on listing why this device is more than just a regular smart phone, in a simple word i will just say that the BlackBerry passport is simply the best out of the rest which is why i call it a smarter phone.

AAbayomi said...

Blackberry is really a smart phone built thinking about the customer in mind and as a techie person, personally and professionally, I have used the best phones across platforms and I find the blackberry most comfortable, simplest to use and most importantly, most robust and flexible. These are the reasons why I say so:

1. Blackberry while thinking about me, the customer, created the Blackberry Hub. It allows one to zap through messages on all the account without opening the message.

2. Blackberry created another flexible opportunity for me to download most android apps on its BB 10 OS. This was very helpful while demo-ing a product to one of my client recently. Everyone is rather surprised when I tell them they can download android apps on Their BB 10... It raised the question "why buy an android phone then"

3. Blackberry is really simple, very simple to use. I used an iphone 5s, and M8 HTC. They always stayed in the bag. My Z30 provides me more simplicity to navigate around several work at almost the same time.

4. The body is beautifully constructed - and you can be proud of that and I haven't repaired any of my blackberry yet. Although I know that it wouldn't be difficult to fix in a repair-shop if any issues come up.

5. The OS gives you the ability to download all kind of files (video, audio, doc., pdf., etc) and transfer it seamlessly to your computer.
The backup is also straight forward... Of course, i dont need to tell anyone how it's done on other OSs...we all know it is not seamless.

6. My blackberry affords me the opportunity to add external gadget on it...the TV screen and external bluetooth devices. Like i said earlier, this is a product of thinking about what i as a customer would enjoy, not just like.

8. BB 10 works fast, and I've read several documentaries on the passport, this is even better. Hopefully i can verify this soon..

10. Browsing on blackberry is fast. Especially in Nigeria, where you have limited network sometimes, it still works very fine on limited network (when it is 2G)

11.This is personal - I also love my Blackberry 10 because of the way Bloomberg appears on my screen...giving me the opportunity to play around watching the videos, etc

12. Having used several Blackberry devices, I can attest to customers that information backed up will be fully restored. personally on four, i think five occasions when I have upgraded my Blackberry phones, I haven't had a singular case of missing contact, notes, password, Wi-Fi details or any other thing.

Well, in short, I just love my blackberry. For now, it is the best phone built in terms of ease of use, robustness, and flexibility.

Thank you!

BlackBerry is a cell phone that you can use as a mobile e-mail device, and it's extremely popular among corporate users and its e-mail capabilities are the reason most people select a BlackBerry. Unlike virtually all other mobile devices, BlackBerry handhelds use push e-mail technology to send your e-mail to you wherever and whenever you receive it.

It(blackberry) makes subscribing for internet worthwhile and my pings make better sense.i can read my projects easily. its just my regular smartphone

The First thing i love about Blackberry is their Red indicator light,I love it as much as I ever have because no other phones have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert.

The physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker and you can really feel that click,It doesn't feel like you're making any mistakes,no matter how big your fingers are...niswals@yahoo.com.sg

CYNOSURE said...

I truly admire the new blackberry 10 OS because of the ability to install android apps(apks) and also like the new notification bar that alerts you on any notifications. I also love the way u swipe up and left on the screen to navigate. I Love Blackberry despite the fact that they made some losses last year when giving patent rights to Google android phones to install BBM. I Love Blackberry so much. macynosure@gmail.com

Wow I love everything about blackberry and since I started using blackberry many years back I don't intend changing to any other brand of phone. But the main reason why I love BB is because of the Physical keyboard which enable one to type fast especially when one wants to send an urgent email or message. Also BB is easily accessible u can check your email account, Bbm and other accounts just at a touch of a button.
Blackberry should keep it up
Forgot to drop my email address - oguntoyinboolajumoke@gmail.com

BlackBerry is a cell phone that you can use as a mobile e-mail device, and it's extremely popular among corporate users and its e-mail capabilities are the reason most people select a BlackBerry. Unlike virtually all other mobile devices, BlackBerry handhelds use push e-mail technology to send your e-mail to you wherever and whenever you receive it.

dubecinfo said...

(2) NON- Fragmentation.
(4)Good Battery.
(6)SUBSCRIPTION
And lastly
(7) Picture quality.
(sleekfelly@gmail.com)

STAN said...

I started from Javelin, to Bold 2 to curve 7 ,and now Q5 hopefully i will own a passport....

Why i like it.... Uses less data when browsing.. Compact in view. I love the QWERTY button very easy for chatting....

There is always a new thing to learn on every blackberry device. The App world, got millions of apps to keep u punching your key pads, for Work, Fun, education...

PASSPORT TO MOBILE COMMUNICATIONS.... .. They always researching and always in motion!!..PING!! PING!!! PING!!!

stanmegamix@gmail.com

Things i like about blackberry is about their OS( Operating system),its really good all their OS,and almost all blackberry are upgradable...yeah.i love this..Upgradable..yess...,i also like the blackberry universal inbox.which is the blackberry hub it makes so easy to read inbox message in a single inbox like ymail,bbm,text message,twitter mentions (i.e several services setup and keep in touchwith people in one central place on the phone that is extremely easy to access from anywhere with a couple simple gesture)
What i like again is the fast modern internet browser that the keep making in each of their new product, its very fast and with the new product no limitations of multiple tabs on the web browser..
I love the document to go offer more functionality with a better user interface...i like blackberry for the product of their high resolution displays. some manufacturer limits their consumer with hardware, but blackberry make me to have any microSD card of any size, extra batteries to use without charging the phone.. the blackberry protect also for security and with this i have peace of mind..Lastly, i love all blackberry designs,shape..very attractive ,i love its attractiveness ..lol..so i like blackberry, like a lady whoz attractive to HIM.*winks*. "with blackberry am connected to the world"

God bless blackberry,
God bless lindaikeji,
God bless Nigeria.
yemzuta@gmail.com

My love for blackberry started when I got my blackberry curve like 2years ago and since then it has been great all the way. I started with a blackberry curve, then moved to a blackberry Torch and then a blackberry Bold 2.
There are so many things I like about blackberry smartphones.
“Reading websites, e-mails, and documents is more pleasant on the BlackBerry than on your standard rectangle-shaped smartphone…The keyboard has some very clever word-recognition functions.
The bbm app keeps me, my family, friends and loved one in touch. It's so cool when we get to share pictures, videos, songs and docs without seeing each other physically.
The best part is getting my emails on the go and replying them immediately.
I think I deserve this blackberry passport for Christmas. Happy Holidays. My email address is Tundeab2002@yahoo.com

Am a very happy and loyal blackberry user,I love the realtime email,the camera,and the ability to blog from anywhere in the world,but most of all I love the keyboard,because I could type complete paragraphs and blogposts,without even looking at the screen.It is a cute little device with the amazing keyboard and the simplistic but effective operating system that catered well to the professional and also to the amateur.I just believe that when it comes to wireless communication,nothing beats the simple utility of RIM's blackberry smart phones,my blackberry had always been the gold standard for email.when social media came on the scene,I loved how fast I could navigate between core apps like twitter,BBM and email.I love blackberry and would always use blackberry.....echejunioro@gmail.com

dubecinfo said...

(2) NON- Fragmentation.
(4)Good Battery.
(6)SUBSCRIPTION
And lastly
(7) Picture quality.
(sleekfelly@gmail.com)

Blackberry has been in the market long enough, even with the competition they still wax strong,

My best distinct feature is the elegant qwerty keyboard, and the fact that i can manage my data.

Blackberry also help me to keep in touch with my emails because its connected to the phone like sms.

I remember my Curve 7, the battery will take me as long as i want.

Feyisayo Disu

blackberry revolutionized social media and is the mother of all short message chatting system been copied now by whatsapp and every other chatting system.

okechukwu obinna c 08038827633 said...

I like blackberry because, 1, is first smart phone I ever use, 2, it different from other phones matured and admirable in nature 3,like in issue of z10 the BBM video and voice calls moves so much and the ability if the company to decide and share their technology will make the company blackberry not to wipe out easily

dubecinfo said...

(2) NON- Fragmentation.
(4)Good Battery.
(6)SUBSCRIPTION
And lastly
(7) Picture quality.
(sleekfelly@gmail.com)

I hv no long story on wat I like abt blackberry. All wat I like abt blackberry can be summarised in just one sentences. "Blackberry phones ar flawless in operation,very fast,smart and ar fun to access. Chiomaella2@gmail.com

I love blackberry phones for so many reasons.

Foremost of all is the real-time internet connectivity. You're always online! You know what that means? You don't miss any action! Your emails, Facebook messages, tweets, name it!

Secondly, BlackBerry phones have excellent physical keyboards, and on-screen keyboards (in the blackberry 10 series). The touch-screen has blank areas between the rows of keys to make it easier to type, and it also can adjust where the keyboard appears to better match the position of the fingers.

Thirdly, one smart feature of blackberry phones unknown to most Nigerians is its work and personal balance feature.

The Balance feature lets a BlackBerry phone serve as both a work device and a personal one, allowing you to carry just one phone. The phone's "work" profile can be controlled by your employer to ensure that you're accessing the right data and following company policies. The separate "personal" identify is under your control.

In addition, the flow and peak features introduced in the Blackberry 10 series is just out of this world. These phones don't use use "Back" buttons for multitasking. Instead, the Flow feature lets you transit between applications by using your finger to flip them to the side. The Peek feature lets you look briefly at your messages and notifications without having to exit your application and open the Hub.

I could go on and on! Blackberry phones are the best smartphones; any day, anytime.
Just so you know, the first smart phone used by an American president was President Obama's blackberry.

Drchibyk@gmail.com

The reasons i love Blackberry are emotional because it appeals to my 6 senses,
Sight;its painsaking design makes it difficult to ignore.
Touch; it feels just right to touch because the of the way the keys are arranged.
Taste; Holding a blackberry makes a statement about the user. Bold, classy and
trendy
Smell: When it gets hot due to usage, the smell of the formidable machine is bliss
like the smell of first rain.
Hearing; A blackberry is always loud and clear despite how old it is.
Common Sense: It is economical interms of subscription and gives me value for my money.

she didn't approve the comment

Because BlackBerry has its own entity..It has a world of his own. Without saying much words, blackberry phone has ruled over other phones especially in terms of data plan & visual images.
From Bukola Adeti.

AAbayomi said...

Thank you!

#TEAMBB #ILOVEBLACKBERRY #BLACKBERRYFEVER #BLACKBERRYWIFE #BBFREAK... With blackberry,i dont go about wit my laptop. My blackberry can do best of whatever my computer system has got to offer me. CHOI e neva finish o,blackberry subscription is affordable on all network .... Everyday i go dey pinging....no wonder blackberry don turn me to faceofblackberry,jumping from one model to another. From bold 5,curve 6,touch 2 and now bbz10.. #BLACKBERRYMAKESMEPULSE Meenat4sure@gmail.com

STAN said...

I started from Javelin, to Bold 2 to curve 7 ,and now Q5 hopefully i will own a passport....

Why i like it.... Uses less data when browsing.. Compact in view. I love the QWERTY botton very easy for chatting....

There is always a new thing to learn on everyblackberry device. The App world, got millions of apps to keep u punching your key pads, for Work, Fun, education...

PASSPORT TO MOBILE COMMUNICATIONS.... .. They always researching and always in motion!!..

stanmegamix@gmail.com

Officalkaynice@yahoo.com

I like blackberry because the subscription is affordable and I can use other social networks like facebook and whatsappp alongside without bbm almost at the same time without stress.

ata4luv@yahoo.com

I love blackberry because its one of the first major smartphones brand available until 2012.
They changed the game as far as mobile phone was concerned. It made life easier and improved life, for example the instant messaging, e-mail messaging and then the very popular BlackBerry Messenger service (BBM) which made communication easier, fun and faster.
I also like the fact that Blackberry has evolved over time. They keep re-creating to match up and compete with whatever brand it is that Android and I-phone put out there.
Blackberry has gone from a qwerty keyboard to a multi-touch screen ,and even virtual keyboard.
The new models they have now is awesome like the Z3,Z10, Z3o , Q10 which combines a qwerty keyboard with touchscreen features and also has a new operating system.
goldenbeing2000@yahoo.com

What I like about blackberry:
1. its bbm social app
2. It has a very strong keypad that never fade/clean
3. Its picture and camera are very clear.
4. Very fast in downloding.
5. Very good browsing plan and its very cheap.
6. Loves its indicator light that notifies me of every incoming msg.
7. Its social media apps is very wonderful like FB, Twitter.....
8. Its app page are diff from other

Wale said...

Being a journalist, i constantly have to being up to date with happenings around the world. A blackberry would give me unlimited access to news stories as they break and i wouldn't have to worry about low battery and Nepa's wahala, with a blackberry, i'll be connected 24/7.

The QWERTY keypads will make my work easier and enable me meet deadlines.

Blackberry... a smartphone for the smart worker!

walekadir@gmail.com

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

What I love about Blackberry phones are as follow:
1. It is very handy and portable, when it comes to size and comes in different varieties, which gives the user an option to make a choice.
2. It has the sharpest movie & picture display that doesn’t affect the eyes.
3. A very soft keyboard and that doesn't require much pressure to operate and shortcuts to access other features faster.
4. the User Interface which helps in the following ways; an image viewer for image project resources, a document management feature that structures files in a consistent fashion.
5. Software which gives the best security when compare with other phones without having fear of security breach.
6. The processor has a very high speed and the Battery Life is very good.
7. Connectivity is excellent because of the wide area coverage, Wi-Fi is the best, very easy to connect and user friendly
8. Network is very wide and vast, especially the 3G, which makes it easier for communication.
9. and finally, it gives the best service in terms of data subscriptions. Whereby, subscriptions is made monthly and not as you use.

Officalkaynice@yahoo.com

I m not a blackberry user but I luv d way it connects it's users. It's hardware is engineered with a screen which offers a Real Estates to whatever you need to do. I also luv the special server technology which it uses to provide better performance while ensuring a higher level of security and privacy than other devices. I think that is why president Obama has an official blackberry phone.. Lol

The truth is "if it isn't a Blackberry Smartphone, then it isn't a Smartphone". The operating system (OS) is awesome. Thumbs Up to Mr John Chen and his team.

diamond said...

have been a loyal user of blackberry from inception.
The most amazing feature or thing I love about the 10 OS series is the bbm channel,im loving it all the way.
Thumbs up to the blackberry crew.

I would love to have this blackberry passport to enjoy it's amazing features such as:
(a) Camera: 13MP,
(b) multi-touch, up to 10 fingers
(c) internal memory of 32GB
(d) speed: HSPA, LTE
(e)imagining the type of bbmchannel that it will have.

dubecinfo said...

(2) NON- Fragmentation.
(4)Good Battery.
(6)SUBSCRIPTION
And lastly
(7) Picture quality.
(sleekfelly@gmail.com)

Wow I love everything about blackberry and since I started using blackberry many years back I don't intend changing to any other brand of phone. But the main reason why I love BB is because of the Physical keyboard which enable one to type fast especially when one wants to send an urgent email or message. Also BB is easily accessible u can check your email account, Bbm and other accounts just at a touch of a button.
Blackberry should keep it up
Forgot to drop my email address - oguntoyinboolajumoke@gmail.com

I tried to buy the blackberry passport,(quite expensive),so up until I can afford it,its still my dream phone.The phone is very classy,unique,smart, detailed and a PASSPORT (You can go anywhere with it,even apply for a visa..lol)...cheers(nwankwox@gmail.com)

I love blackberry mostly because of BBM which made bb so unique when it was first introduced in the market,though it's not mostly in use now due to whatsap and the rest.

Something else i love so much is the indicator light, that tiny little light that flashes gives me so much joy, with that you will know when u have got a message or an alert without having to turn on your phone to check if you have got one.

The keyboard is a deal breaker(physical and touch screen)but specially the physical keyboard. Easy and efficient which makes typo free.

The blackberry email system i like too, you dont have to log in to know that you have received an email, an alert will do that for you.

Let not forget the camera and the flash, so bright and clear and something i love about the flash is the fact that it is automatic once you are in a dark place. The unique time shift feature of bb 10 camera is something to go gaga for.

Wow! Ujusluv4nick@yahoo.com

dubecinfo said...

(2) NON- Fragmentation.
(4)Good Battery.
(6)SUBSCRIPTION
And lastly
(7) Picture quality.
(sleekfelly@gmail.com)

«Oldest ‹Older   6001 – 6200 of 6558   Newer› Newest»