End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports

I told y'all I will be giving away 10 Blackberry Passports courtesy Blackberry Nigeria. The phones are already in my possession...and they are worth about N150k each. I will be giving away 2 phones everyday from today Dec 15th to Friday Dec. 19th. But to win this is a little different from the random selection I do with the money giveaway. You have to work a little harder to win this...:-)

To win a phone, write a short note on what you like about Blackberry on the comment section. The guys at Blackberry Nigeria will review entries and send names of winners to me. If you win, you will meet me this weekend to collect your phone. If you don't live in Lagos, we will find a way to send the phone to you. Good luck guys...

6,558 comments:

1. omotolahope@yahoo.com

2. Hizson.gg@gmail.com..tnx linda

3. ann4real2k3@gmail.com

4. Onyenwechinyere@gmail.com Linda bikozienu o.

5. ann4real2k3@gmail.com

6. Bukio20@yahoo.com

7. omotolahope@yahoo.com

8. Thanks linda, kallmebj@yahoo.com, Happy christmax in advance

9. Onims44@gmail.com

10. iamolaoyewo@gmail.com

11. I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

12. Please i need a new bb phone, God in heaven sincerely knows I do.

Thanks
    Email- honeydrop39@yahoo.com

13. toall4u@yahoo.com

14. THE BEST PICTURE QUALITY I HAVE SEEN YET... UP BB

15. Justinaamucha@yahoo.com

16. I love blackberry because of the subscription is affordable and accessable
    Tafolabi97@yahoo.com

17. Udisisandra@yahoo.com

18. I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

19. match_15@yahoo.com
    Thank you linda

20. I love the recent updates.it makes me connect with my bbm friends to know what is happening with them at the moment.yinkaojo4real@yahoo.com

21. nofuaguele@gmail.com

22. iamolaoyewo@gmail.com

23. toall4u@yahoo.com

24. I love blackberry cus of d buttons....

25. Justinaamucha@yahoo.com

26. I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

27. linda,na to fuck your sweet toto be wetin i want.abeg

28. Famengloria@gmail.com. BlackBerry is a wonderful fone, iv used only bbs all my life. Its durable,sleek, affordable and it jes makes life better for me. Wif d wonderful subscription plans unlyk d oda androids. Its a very durable,longlastingg fone dt gives u d feel dt yeh Uv got a gud fin. Everybody should own a blackberry!!!!

29. toall4u@yahoo.com

30. emeumoh01@yahoo.com Hi linda am itching

31. UP LIB, I dey feel you.
    syahaya37@gmail.com

32. Lindiway,
    match_15@yahoo.com

33. Mosesjoy10@gmail.com

34. i love blackberry bcos of d different qualities it has.tanx.

35. I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

36. I love bb cut once you subscribe you have nothing to worry about.sundayesther0@gmail.com

37. Justinaamucha@yahoo.com

38. toall4u@yahoo.com

39. osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

40. I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

41. toall4u@yahoo.com

42. osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

43. I love blackberry because out of all d available choices, it's d most durable. Being the fact that it's an IOS phone again makes it superb. Also, BlackBerry always have a market value Anyday anytime.

44. ctolulope7@gmail.com

45. osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

46. Deecious21@yahoo.com

47. toall4u@yahoo.com

48. osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

49. I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

50. toall4u@yahoo.com

51. The best part of blackberry is bbm. Leemalims@hotmail.com

52. osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

53. toall4u@yahoo.com

54. Chynell25@yahoo.co.uk

55. osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

56. With Blackberry... Life's Best.

57. I have use all blackberry becos of there Twitter app I have never seen any like it so fast I need d passport to see have d twitter app look like and experience itvpls

58. Blackberry keeps me abreast of happenings around the world, i receive instant messages, i am connected to the internet 24/7, i can share instant pictures with family, conference chats etc.....i keep in touch with family nd friends 24/7 and share pictures that way i do not really miss them that much.
    ann4real2k3@gmail.com

59. toall4u@yahoo.com

60. osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

osinanl@yahoo.co.uk

61. echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

62. I love blackberry cos it's fast , durable and effective. It is affordable to the every day man.

63. I have use all blackberry becos of there Twitter app I have never seen any like it so fast I need d passport to see have d twitter app look like and experience itvpls

64. I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

65. i just love d fone. 7000272@gmail.com

66. toall4u@yahoo.com

67. What I love about blackberry even despite the advert of andriod phones is the bbm and the fact that the Internet subscription is cheaper unlike those android fones where u will recharge 3k and it will finish b4 2weeks. I got an android phone and still had to go back to my blackberry because of the easy access and cheaper rate to subscribe

68. echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

69. Whiteshore*ek4@yahoo.com

70. I love blackberry because its a unique phone

71. toall4u@yahoo.com

72. Ukaydenzel@gmail.com

73. UP LIB, I dey feel you.
    syahaya37@gmail.com

74. I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

75. echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

76. I like blackberry because it's the smartest of all phones.

77. toall4u@yahoo.com

78. Wat I luv most in blackberry s d browsing aspect of it. Once u subscribe, u don't need 2 buy more MB in order 2 browse.

79. echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

80. obehi4u20@yahoo.com

81. I specifically love the bb10 for the fact that am able to open and use as many apps as possible at the same time,even while on the phone I can also use my browser or bbm so far am on 3g and that's quite distinctive from everyother phone...I would love to own the blackberry passport it's just like moving unto bigger space to open more tabs from my q10 to this.
    Myqutestluv@yahoo.com

82. I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

83. virtually wah I like about blackberry is its unlimited browsing...also blackberry is d only smartfone wif keypads as well as touch nd I prefer keypads to touch. its features at jus wonderful....quinyluv21@yahoo.com

84. What i like about black berry is the easy to use. it keeps your bbm contact , it s battery last longer and its has all social apps and many other things.

85. toall4u@yahoo.com

86. echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

87. It's simple, I get best value for my data services...

88. I love blackberry because its a unique and tasteful phone

89. I can't wait to read comments on what people love most about blackberry......this is hilarious!!! Looking forward to comments. «QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

90. bittertruth85@yahoo.com

91. toall4u@yahoo.com

92. I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

93. echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

94. charlesakinsola30@gmail.com

95. I like blackberry because of its push service(instant delivery of msgs), it's convenience, security wise it's hiighly uncrapable, I mean it's a blackberry, so it's highly durable, easy to use nd undastnd, even my mom owns a bb, iv alwys used one nd will continue to use blackberry. I hope I win. Famengloria@gmail.com

96. toall4u@yahoo.com

97. echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

98. Blackberry is user friendly and affordable

99. What i like about black berry is the easy to use. it keeps your bbm contact , it s battery last longer and its has all social apps and many other things.
    kallmebj@yahoo.com

100. toall4u@yahoo.com

101. I luv d BBM a lot, chinnyhottie@gmail.com

102. I like blackberry because it makes me to reach out to my friends with ease. It connects me to the world fast and make life better for me. mrsirabor2003@yahoo.com

103. BlackBerry is going to be a phone that can never go off the market even though other phones are trying to keep up or push it away. it comes with this awesome and exquisite experience. it gives you the Classic feel unlike any other phone. Whatever brand Blackberry does people always want to have a feel of it because they know what they are going for. A phone that is impeccable and do not need numerous adverts to make sales. BlackBerry the best of all Qualities.

104. bimbabby@gmail.com

105. toall4u@yahoo.com

106. toall4u@yahoo.com

107. BlackBerry is going to be a phone that can never go off the market even though other phones are trying to keep up or push it away. it comes with this awesome and exquisite experience. it gives you the Classic feel unlike any other phone. Whatever brand Blackberry does people always want to have a feel of it because they know what they are going for. A phone that is impeccable and do not need numerous adverts to make sales. BlackBerry the best of all Qualities.

108. echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

109. I love blackberry because its a unique and tasteful phone

110. toall4u@yahoo.com

111. Hey, thank you for this! The best thing I love about BB... More than one. In summary the BB is the most secure phone ever! No wonder Obama uses one, the data compression is also amazing for a country like Nigeria where data is so expensive, no other phone saves you money like the BB. The BB channels voice and video calls is also amazing and takes less data from a BB as against an android. The BB phones are sleek and the batteries that used to be an issue has been effectively improved! That's why I love my BB phones! janysweet4all@yahoo.ca

112. blackberry is a very nice fone, first is it is economically friendly, i love the camera also.

113. toall4u@yahoo.com

114. echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

115. I like the OS cos it's a bit high compared to oda smart fones and it saves data.

116. toall4u@yahoo.com

117. Blackberry has d best & friendly features a fon could have, classy & user friendly. elocynth@yahoo.co.uk

118. echomass@gmail.com

***ECHOMASS***

119. Onyenwechinyere@gmail.com I love that with a 1000 naira, u can browse for a whole month unlike other mobile products. Blackberry has a superb camera. I need one of those phones like crazy.

120. what i like about blackberry is simply its uniqueness and class... chibunduudunwa@gmail.com

121. toall4u@yahoo.com

122. Omd I have been up all night ....hope I get it ..biko Linda update my destiny....

patrick.tekena@gmail.com

123. Blackberry is fast in terms of browsing and is cheaper to subscribe for someone like me trying to grow a business, it can accept any data and download fast. Blackberry is a phone you won't regret to have. It makes browsing very easy and enjoyable.

124. Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

125. blackberry phones gat class.......everything is just perfect....the browsing,camera,hmmm.....just everyting.........blackberry.......touching evry aspect of life

126. obayemimimi@yahoo.com

127. Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com

Odinigweh@gmail.com

128. I love BlackBerry because it is affordable and easy to maintain.helendiva2012@gmail.com

129. toall4u@yahoo.com