More exclusive photos from Headies 2014 Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

More exclusive photos from Headies 2014 Awards

Everyone from Funke Akindele, Julius Agwu and wife, and Oritsefemi attended the Headies Awards 2014 last night. See the photos after the cut...

Davido and Kcee

Cobhams Asuquo and wife (right)

Blackky and Ice Prince

Skuki (right)

KWAM1 and daughter, Solidstar

Yomi Casual (left)

Kenny Saint Best (right)

Debola Williams (right)

Harrysong and DJ Jimmy Jatt

Presh and DJ Spinall

Baba Dee and Sean Tizzle

Nikki Laoye (right)

Niyola and JJ Okocha

Samklef and Jesse Jags

Lilian Unachukwu (right)

D'Prince (right)

184 comments:

1. Nice one

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Blackberry OS 10 Has been a Great product been manufacture by rim Company...Let's start from the browsing speed Its more impressive Unlike OS 7.1 where is take tymes to load page even when Your 3g network is on...OS 10 phone browser can open any website without hanging or freeZing...THe BBM app is very Cool...you Can reply any Chat even if you didn't open your BBM app...it also support  BBM voice and video Call without been Connected to wifi....easy typing...it runs android games and app smoothly without lagging unlike other android fones....Os 10 runs multi task Program...you Can open as many as possible app on your Fone without the fone restarting itself...I think i Deserve To see hoW BLACKBERRY PASSPORT works...i have been waiting for it since...may it's my time to use it...my arms have been longing for it

1. Alloy was consistent but he is a traitor, alloy won 25k
      one month from LIB monthly giveaway,he used it to
      send recharge card to stella dimoko blog,calling d
      blog family(y does he want money from blog dats not
      his family??),to make things worse,he called Linda's
      blog "one particular blog",d blog he won money from
      ooo.... Stella den told alloy to change his blog ID to
      SDK blog boo,d idiot did,pple were even correcting
      him,he played deaf ears,saying he doesn't care wat
      pple say,now giveaway done come,es now using
      another Google ID to comment here,while using SDK
      blog boo to comment on Stella's blog!! Imagine d
      hypocrisy!!! Here is d link to d post if u think its a lie!!
      Do u think stella will give any of her blog visitors
      money again if dey did what alloy did ???or will u
      give alloy if u were Linda? LOOK AT ED DREAMZ,DAT
      COMMENTS ON ALL D BLOGS IN AFRICA BUT HE IS
      NOT A TRAITOR, dats d difference btw alloy sdk boo
      and ed dreamz blog whore!! http://
      www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/11/in-house-
      news-today.html?m=1

2. I love him more...amazing talent,cute too

3. All the younger guys (or those trying to be young) are sooo badly dressed.. can't dey learn from their elders

4. @anon. 3:56pm, who made u d judge?

5. Anon 3:56 who send u msg,.aproko of life. How e take concern u abi linda send u msg. Nonsense

6. Anonymous 3:56 how is it your business...seems you are jealous of him please get a life and stop hating

7. It's a formal event and they should dress right..classy is always an edge

8. But Anon spoke well..being a traitor is a punishable crime and @ Times deemed as treason..we should pay gratitude and be grateful to whoever has done us well.. buh am not agianst him visiting other blogs but he should had recommended Linda's blog as the provider of the fund for the airtime he gave out and not tagging it as one blog and it wud had been a good deed if he had done the good act on linda's blog..never cease what it ceasers' and give it to herod

2. Nice!!!!!
    diamondberry027@gmail.com

1. Wats nikki layole wearing? Did dey tell her its a circus for Christian kids?? Haba!!..

2. And who said it Old Skul day with Ur dirty bushy hair...

3. Goat,idiot,anuofia,dats how u failed exams.. Did i say its old skool? Fool,u have gotten d attention u want..move along now or kiss my strawberry chocolatey anus

4. @ONYX...He is referring to ur bushy, dirty old school hair...idiot

5. @ONYX that's what Nikki Laoye wore to perform..she wore a blue dress to the carpet. She was obviously snapped after her performance... and why the statement about christian kids? that was totally unnecessary

6. Must people insult others on this blog all the time? Beats me how easily those abusive words come out!

7. By d way Linda, that ain't Samklef but TY mix. Tnk me later

8. It's not onxy's fault..how would he had known when he couldnt afford for himself a DSTV cable..NTA don't braodcast such people

9. Why would Linda give money to such an idiot???!!!

3. Nice pictures, Julies Agwu funny man,crack my ribs yesterday

1. Why is julious agu looking like dis now I believe wat dey said abt him having hiv from a very reliable source. Hmmmmm

4. Fine fine 9ja celebrities!

~Linda na me~

5. #Headies2014 is the bomb with people looking fresher than they use to appear. #HEADIES2015, must be there.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. and what is solid star wearing for Christ sake....
    the last pic tho.

AUNTY LINDA PLEASE POST NY COMMENT.
    THANK YOU

8. Ok o. marymarleyads.gmail.com

9. What's Julius Agwu wearing?

10. Julius Agwu,na so u short?????

11. Funke,correct babe.I dey felrt u??

12. Cool. Comand225@yahoo.co.uk

13. Julius agwu's wife is tall and a beauty,but I admire them getting married(short and tall).

14. Ok

15. O.B.O baddest ...
    ------LIB prince-------

16. Ok they look gud... What I like about blackberry is the pinging, and it go faster, whenever I ping someone and the person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my blackberry bold 5. It awalys clear and fine is no one among the rest phones pictures, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

17. Well feed artists
    Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

18. bikonu this nikky geh, is she going for primary school day?

1. Na, she performed in that outfit. Opened the show, she totally nailed it! Good stuff Nikki Laoye!

19. bikonu this nikky geh, is she going for primary school day?

20. bikonu this nikky geh, is she going for primary school day?

21. bikonu this nikky geh, is she going for primary school day?

1. Dat was her performance outfit na...I watched it last nite. she was wearing a dress b4 on the carpet when being interviewed

22. They all look nice..rosepowell0@gmail.com

23. I think Bank W should be honoured with d Headies Award every year cos of hid Big Head.

24. Linda, e get watin I do you? Why are you being sooo unfair to me nah? On the blackberry giveaway, I posted my comment from about 1:53pm or so till 2:03 or there about, only to see the 1st to comment about 2:00pm. Is it fair? And to think this is not the first time ur doing this. This is pure injustice to a fellow sister. It's just not fait

25. They all look good

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

26. Always ur comments will be visible after approval. I guess you ended up not approving my comments.

27. Baba Dee na WA for your shoe.

1. Loool. That shoe is antique. I can tell from the look. I bin think sey na only me see am. He looks like all this byforce pastors.

28. what is that Nikki Laoye wearing?! LOL, looks like something out of a porn movie! TF is sean Tizzle wearing too?! I see some good looking people too, Kcee, Oritsefemi, WOW

29. They are all looking and handsome okesimaa@gmail.com

30. they all look good Funke Akindele is looking lovely in recent times i think she has changed her stylist, Kcee and Sean Tizzle looking gay

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute people up in this place....

32. They look nice except for laoye

1. And that is becos it was her performance outfit. She wore a beautiful blue dress on the carpet

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute people up in this place....

34. nice packaging every1*winks

35. Good

36. Cool people. Obaleye007@gmail.com

37. Cool people. Obaleye007@gmail.com

38. Our artist should learn to sing live not miming their own song,singing as if they stole the song from someone else,dont they watch other artist around d world how they sound on live TV. Shame.

39. Money z good! drchibyk@gmail.com

40. too much money on the headies

41. Nikki Laoye(why?)...... you fall my hand......outfit awful.... Shawn Tizzle...... you actually think you were going to a disco club right? obindi4u2000@yahoo.com

1. Check out Bella naija b4 u start insulting the girl @NikkiLaoye. This wasn't her red carpet outfit. This was her outfit when she performed

42. Funkky babe.....You are always on point.

43. The all look good, my simple observation.

44. Nawa o, d hustle is real mhen! Anyways Linda, have been using Blackberry for over three (3) years now. My favourite features are the Video call and the 'Ping'. The fact that I can press 'Ping' and get a reaction immediately, is exciting. I am considering changing my Z10 hence the reason for participation. I hope this long story wont be in futility o! Cheers. Mayorluvlink@yahoo.com

45. Humm! They are look cool, how can we make money without be a celeb?

the link below say more
    http://TheWeeklyJob.com/?id=309250

46. davido is so so cute.

47. They all looked so beautiful that I had to pause a d scroll back up.. Dj Jimmy killed it. Really, they all did. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

48. As a blackberry user,what i like about blackberry, let me start from the key clacking keyboard,its just as easy to ues as those on a full-size computer keyboard, the keybpard is definitely a hook from RIM, everyone see other iphone and they think apps, And i think everyone sees a phone with a good keyboard and they think blackberry.the details of how the blackberry keyboard feels are what makes it addictive because your hands natural know where to go and where to be, i can type up to 40 words per munites on my blackberry 10, what a great keybaord .

Then the Red light, on top of every blackberry, there is a little silver of a red light, and it blinks at you when a new message or call comes in, am seriously addicted to the red light on my blackberry, its one of those things that always calls you back to your blackberry, of couese , i know other phones have a way of alerting thier users to new messages too , but none has the same feel as that of blackberry red light.

The blacberry is the get-things-done phone.of couese ,its not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for pictures up loadings, its far more than that, its started out a business-minded device, and RIM has continued to market it as a business-friendly device, although recent ads have pitched it as a leisure phone for young multitaskers as well, part of the allure is that the black berry is known for being secure, its encrypts messages, which makes businesss more confortable given the phone to any business partners to share sensitive documents and e-mails over thier blackberry phone.and its very good for productivity.

I started using blackberry since the day of curve ,bold 2,torch,bold 5 and now Q10, i can not compares my blackberry with any other phones, because blackberry is a tool, not an entertainment device,talk of good battery life, good reception, 99.9%,good text capabilities and many more, i love my BLACKBERRY.

49. Wetin Sean tizo abi na tizzle dem dey call wear go headies with on his head so...his mate wore something glamorous he dey dress like skul boy...Hehehhe mad concept lol

50. Nikki Laoye I love u bt NO!!! All d ladies impressed! Fefe and Kwam 1's daughter pretty pple. Jimi and Maria Okon be doing BeatFm love, we knw deres smtin more. Btw Maria we can all see ur brezz. Nice 1 tho

1. I guess u didn't watch the show on TV, she performed in that outfit. Her dancers were all dressed as high school kids as they danced to #123. Her red carpet look, which also aired on HipTV was a blue grecian dress. Nikki laoye killed her performance tho...#oya123

51. Nice and fab..rosepowell0@gmail.com

52. I personally love the product for the freedom I get in moving files, and media to and from the device without being controlled by the
    Manufacturer and their OS. I like the fact that I can connect my devices through a micro-HDMI cable to my big screen...I LOVE the
    ability to have expansion memory in the form of a micro-SD card for my files, that I can remove at any time and insert into another
    device.

Emails are fast.....the physical keyboards are the best in the industry....the security is the best in the industry....and BBM...well, what
    can I say about that....it rocks!

I choose what works best.... BlackBerry i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ Fabulous.

Mz Fab. happinessebiale@yahoo.com

53. Okies!mmd4all@hotmail.com

54. Wow!!!
    All nice and lovely!
    Ori mi sparklessssss
    Jenifa eleniyan...

Pls I saw a vulture in d pix.....lol (naa joke oO). Shez cute tho

adebisix@hotmail.com

55. Efunyemi Siffre - ysiffre@yahoo.com

Text messages are not secure. Phone calls are not secure. Emails sent via Exchange and POP/IMAP are generally not secure. BlackBerry Messenger, however, is secure. Data sent across BlackBerry Messenger cannot be intercepted. The encryption key developed by Research In Motion was partly designed to ensure secrecy during corporate business deals so they can't be compromised.With consumer privacy being a constant hot topic, the individual right to privacy of communications takes personal precedence and that's why I prefer BlackBerry to other mobile phones.

56. BlackBerry passpor 10 OS

BlackBerry® Blend software to bring the power of your BlackBerry smartphone to your computer and tablet
    BlackBerry® Link software for your computer to enable synchronization of data and media
    13 megapixel auto-focus camera
    Optical image stabilization (OIS)
    5-element f2.0 lens
    Back Side Illumination
    LED flash, continuous and touch to focus, image stabilization
    5x digital zoom
    6DOF video stabilization
    1080p HD video recording at 60fps

57. Davido luks gud...prettyasi@yahoo.com

58. beautiful people everywhere....tubbytracy@yahoo.com

59. Mehn see packaging, dis pple ar killing me slowly. Cute outfit One love

60. I never saw blackberry as any special phone until I was dashed one. And since then I would say, 'I'd buy BB again and again despite some other brands having to perform d Blackberry messenger function. What amazes and interest me most in BB are:
    1. The BBM, no matter the availability on other phone brands, it still has a unique appearance on Blackberry.
    2. The flexibilty and computer-friendly functions. A layman could anytime anywhere lay hold on it and operate it accurately with no stress.
    3. The Blackberry world is beyond words, at dishing out the perfect apps of my choice and even more apps recommendations from the BB appworld to me.
    4. I dont have to use the most expensive Blackberry to get important functions, even with blackberry 8300 *smiles* I can get the most out of d BB tin.
    5. I get to stay at a distance and watch if I've got a new notification, messages or missed calls with the help of my BB red light indicator, I don't have to always hold onto my phone.
    You see... even with the cheapest Blackberry, You got to enjoy the reality of the Berry in the Black! Smiles.

61. There is always something off about Funke..the hair isn't doing her justice. it makes her look old. Where exactly did the girl on tie think she was going to??

62. beautiful

sassyqueen1990@gmail.com

i'm a consistent user of blackberry phones fom using bold2,bold3 and currently i use a bold5, blackberry is a wonderful phone and very durable, it allows you to multitask like having to open multiple pages at a time and the subcription is chepear unlike iphones, BB phones have a lot amazing functions that makes it very unique, like quality camera, video backgrounds and fast browser and more amazing app

Blackberry is the best phone that has ever been in existence for me... BB Rocks, i hope to win one of those BB passport because i can't wait to see what upgraded version of BB looks like!!

63. beautiful

sassyqueen1990@gmail.com

i'm a consistent user of blackberry phones fom using bold2,bold3 and currently i use a bold5, blackberry is a wonderful phone and very durable, it allows you to multitask like having to open multiple pages at a time and the subcription is chepear unlike iphones, BB phones have a lot amazing functions that makes it very unique, like quality camera, video backgrounds and fast browser and more amazing app

Blackberry is the best phone that has ever been in existence for me... BB Rocks, i hope to win one of those BB passport because i can't wait to see what upgraded version of BB looks like!!

64. Blackberry is an intelligent phone produce to meet the needs of a user, what blackberry allows me to accomplish in terms of (functions,security and capability) is what really matters to me.. blackberry browser allows me to download large files such as (movies, pdf files) not more than few minutes..its also easier for me to upload files(pdf, doc) on net..I don't have to get to my laptop before I can do anything on net when I have my blackberry with me...have make use of two different type of blackberry( curve 2 and torch) which I really enjoyed its service .blackberry has been a dominant leader of smartphone worldwide..now am looking forward in using the blackberry passport and get to know some new features on blackberry.

65. Funke Akindele has like 1 look all the time.

66. What i like about blackberry.My physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker. I have never lost a typing race to my iPhone or Android friends, and typo free might I add. I have not met a single person who says they prefer touchscreen keyboards over the physical one I have.
    leo_tolu@yahoo.com

67. Just passing.#chinakwaezekennis@gmail.com

68. Over the years, BlackBerry smartphones have had two major advantages. They used a special server technology that sat between the phone and email systems to provide better performance. Because of the way they worked, they also offered a higher level of security than other systems.BlackBerry smartphones can be integrated into an organisation's email system through a software package called BlackBerry Enterprise Server (BES). Versions of BES are available for Microsoft Exchange, Lotus Domino, Novell GroupWise and Google Apps.Also,BlackBerry special is the fact that it compresses your data usage. Bear with me with this short anecdote to illustrate this
    The BlackBerry Messenger or BBM is the heart of a BlackBerry phone’s communication features. It's not as fancy as MMS or SMS on your regular smartphone, but BBM chat facility is fast, simple, and connects you to your BlackBerry buddies all the time.BlackBerry phones have been known for their excellent physical keyboards.The Balance feature lets a BlackBerry phone serve as both a work device and a personal one, allowing you to carry just one phone. The phone's "work" profile can be controlled by your employer to ensure that you're accessing the right data and following company policies. The separate "personal" identify is under your control. owotheprof@yahoo.com

69. I see y'all

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

70. Skuki carry ipad 3 for pocket.
    O.B.O,you be d baddest,at least we no see ur boxers.
    Sean tizzle is now a white man.
    If not for fame,oritsefemi go dey off load yam for oshodi market.funkeeee I sight u from here.All the same love you guys.

71. What is ice prince wearing? Is there winter inside the hotel?

72. linda that is Ty mix not samklef.....wait so u dont know all this stars like YQ,Steph of MTV etc?wow

73. what i find most interesting about blackberry are:
    1.i do email a lot because of work,so blackberry drops email as easy as the simplest thing,makes work easy on the go,the best.
    2.since d advent of blackberry,attachment,sending of picture,files comes with no hitch,all you do is attach and no worries.
    3.blackberry 10 comes with screen touch and keypad is amazing to use.
    4.security and data compression is the best,and pocket friendly.
    5.you can open as many application as needed in blackberry 10.
    The advantages of having a blackberry is endless and having tasted the hitch-free/smoothness running of blackberry Q10,i will love to own the passport.
    demmyzonex@yahoo.com.

74. BlackBerry Messenger was king before all whatsaap and all other new messaging applications arrived. Many of its features were copied by competitors but it is still the most secured messaging app on market. Best of all its free. Frankly speaking one gets bored of same old block style. Be it the Samsung galaxy or iPhone, it's sane style but with BlackBerry you have several unique form factors to choose from. BlackBerry allows you advertise your business without spending a kobo through BlackBerry channels... jolade02@hotmail.com

75. Me liking FUNKE AKINDELE's outfit. O

76. Very one is looking stunning, wish Aquobams could see tho, durodoluwaadeojo@yahoo.com

77. ORISAFEMI IS ALWAYS LOOKING ROUGH TO ME.MAYBE HE NEEDS TO CHANGE HIS HAIR STYLE TO NORMAL..AKA..NOT BEAFING

78. I love the Blackberry for many reasons. One of them is that with a BB functionality meets beauty. With every upgrade, it gets sleeker, more beautiful and always remains at the cutting edge of the latest technology. Another reason why I love my BB is that I can use it for business and pleasure all at one. On my BB I update my blog and schedule my content while I also get to do personal things like keeping up with my friends via BBM and other social media platforms. I have used a BB for over 4 years and I must confess, it has become a trusted friend. You will never find me with another other type of phone.

79. wow...wow...wow... Is Okocha with his fine curve legs.... nice out fit.
    I was once a footballer , the fitness in that state is overwhelming.

80. Nice event....formal dress code gives one an edge...food for thought

81. Best picture quality, best and affordable data, fast processor,wide screen + comfy buttons =superb experience, good apps, not as fragile as other phones, durability is exceptional, it's the best user friendly phone i have come across.

82. Linda, dats ty-mix not samklef. You can thank me later

83. Wow, colourful n fresh. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

84. TY Mix outfit sooo cool. Need to get one!

85. Presh looks high, no way that's samklef. Artist and their fashion sense. ........subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

86. LINDA CHANGED TO TY MIX NT SAMKLEF @PIX #HEADIES 2014

87. ty mix and jesse jags not samklef and jesse jags..#smile

88. As a manager, my clients /prospective clients tend to see the professionalism in me whenever I pull out my blackberry to take their contacts.

sjhewton@live.com

89. Jay Jay Okocha, nice out feat, Sean Tizzle, but would have love him without the hat. They all look great.

90. Blackberry offers a wide range of phone models, many of which are available in different colours. If you’re a fan of having a spectrum of options to choose from, BlackBerry will satisfy.

BlackBerry’s e-mail system, keyboard and indicator light all make the communication process a more efficient one by ensuring you don't miss your notifications.

Promise.nwauabani@gmail.com

91. Nigeria will neva stop amazing me. See hw every one of them is looking gorgeous. I love Nigeria artists. God bless Nigeria

92. I love niyola's outfit she's looking great as always..achesangel@yahoo.com

93. Sis Linda don't even know under which story to write what I love about blackberry phones as the comment section under the blackberry give away is full. Lol. I am moderate person when it comes to gargats especially phones. For me it's a blackberry all the way. What I have come to LOVE about blackberry is it's socialization functions like sharing of picture, songs, easily accessible when you want to purchase any of her accessories,user friendly, easy to repair when it damages, the different sizes, the key pad style, the picture quality, and above all the fact that it is very pocket friendly as PRICE is the koko of any product.
    Signed: Ogamazi. Alvinijomah@yahoo.co.uk

94. DAVIDO. Always appearing at events with his people! Lovely photos.

adeyosolaadeyeye@gmail.com

95. JJ OKOCHA LUKS SO GOOD LUVN IT

96. As my office BlackBerry advocate, apart of one of the largest bes
    10 pilots now going production and generally spreading
    BlackBerry good will, I would be very appreciative of the flagship
    passport to be in my collection. Not only does my family use
    BlackBerrys because of me, I directly support BlackBerry in major
    regulated markets. I need to show off the exquisite passport! PS: I need an upgrade for my BlackBerry Curve

Oloye Damilola
    Oloyedamilola@gmail.com

97. Lovely people. God bless me too o. tessyuduehi@yahoo.com

98. I love my blackberry

Firstly, The physical keyboard is still the deal breaker for me, It’s been one of my most loved feature since I started using blackberry. I’ve still never lost a typing race to my friends using Android.
    Also I’ve always loved the BlackBerry’s typing shortcuts and the famous BlackBerry end of a sentence shortcut, that’s by hitting the space key twice to make a period, add a space and capitalize the next word.

Secondly, I can easily connect my BlackBerry Q10 to my television with a micro HDMI cable. No need for a complicated set up or extra adapters.

Thirdly, the BlackBerry Hub lets me manage all my conversations, mails, BBM messages, Facebook and twitter updates in a single place. It also enables me to peek into the BlackBerry Hub from anywhere with just a swipe.

Lastly, Blackberry subscription is relatively cheap in Nigeria and also data compression of blackberry saves money too, this makes blackberry smartphones economical.
    Nothing beats the utility of RIM’s BlackBerry smartphone. I’ve been a BlackBerry user for some years now.
    I believe BlackBerry is still going to be the gold standard when it comes to communication and productivity on smartphones.

billzsunny@gmail.com

99. Ma Hommie. Davido. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

100. All of them km point looking cool

101. Blackberry just makes you feel classy even when u aint...lolz...imagine holding a BlackBerry passport?people will kinda b showing u sm kinda respect.....lol...even when u have # 233.51kobo in ur account...summary:...blackberry just has this classy-feeling-fly spirit...makes u comfy in urself...merry xmas n happy new year in advance..cheers!!!..emem2luv@yahoo.com

102. Double Wahala crooner is rocking a fresh suit there feeling good mehn.

103. DEDE SAMSON...........samson_dede101@yahoo.com16 December 2014 at 04:45

nice and beautiful pictures

104. @maxwell hahahahaha see as you enter the guy ....@onxy : na true say u no get DSTV? Try buy GoTV na

105. Something is wrong with julius ,Agwu.hes lost so much weight. i saw him on hiptv yesterday on Trending ..he looks awful. please someone should ask him whats wrong before he ends up like Dora akwuileh

106. I love blackberry phones because they are in a class of their own, they set the pace and other companies follow. And they have a way of making you feel so sophisticated.its makes you feel like your I.T savy,and the best part of the blackberry mobile phone is it makes the Internet so easy and cheap to access unlike other phones that the cost of data is so expensive. Black berry fosters friendship and unity because staying intouch with people becomes so easy and best of all it's very affordable
    Yemilucious@yahoo.com

107. Hello linda dear, The person u named samklef, is TY-Mix( music producer)

108. I like blackberry products because its security is tight and has the ability to run both Blackberry World and Android apps...also has touchpad and keyboard.Blackberry is a passport to view the world...Pookiechisom@gmail.com

109. I’ll be honest, the BlackBerry services have been good to me. With the BIS OR BBC is very cheap, easy and fast to do your black berry services than other brand phones that uses data plan. I know when my messages are delivered and read, and I don’t incur any fees regardless of the number of BBMs I send about my 24/7. BB services have made it easy for me to connect to friends around the world.
    The features has made it easy for me to browse, download, store and copy any file via the internet The camera pictures are sharp. Anytime anywhere I will still use my blackberry because it put a smile on peoples face.
    nonnystone@yahoo.com

110. everyone dressed well terry4realg@gmail.com

111. Fefe looks glamorous. Davido is such a cutie

112. Tagging pictures appropriately will go a long way in showing professionalism. Tee-y mix was called SAMKLEF, HipTv (who's sister to THE HEADIES)own presenter, Daala wasn't recognised as well as other media personalities like Oreka Godis, Stephanie Coker, Artistes Yung El & Endia and more. Not fair!

113. Linda the person standing next to jesse jags is ty mix and next to d'prince is Yq ,just saying incase u didnt know.

114. Blackberry happens to be the smartest "smartphone" anybody can have. It's an organizer, friend and a companion.
    The blackberry passport is much more than a passport, ITS A VISA to a DIGITAL WORLD.
    I hope to have one for CHRISTMAS!!!
    your's truly
    Moi!!!
    eshotayo21@gmail.com