Davido, Tiwa Savage, Phyno, others slug it out for Tooxclusive Awards 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

Davido, Tiwa Savage, Phyno, others slug it out for Tooxclusive Awards 2014

Musical heavyweights in Nigeria and Africa by extension are set to slug it out for this year’s tooxclusive online music awards. Leading the pack is Davido with 9 nominations, closely followed by Olamide with 8 nominations, Tiwa savage and Phyno tied at 5 nominations apiece, and a host of others.
In its 3rd edition, the tooxclusive online music awards has become the most talked about happenstance on the blogosphere, being the first of its kind as far as online awards is concerned. Being the leading website for music and entertainment content in Africa, tooXclusive.com is in no doubt the best position to dish out accolades to deserving artistes and brands who have performed exceptionally well in the year under review (November 2013 – October 2014). 

The award holding exclusively online will also have votes being cast online via the website; www.tooxclusive.com for all of two weeks with the final winners being announced online on the 26th of December, 2014. Award plaques will also be delivered to all winners subsequently.

126 comments:

1. "Sharia should be introduced across Nigeria " Buhari :)

2. Lwkmd!!

Oladiti.atm@gmail.com

Blackberry OS 10 Has been a Great product been manufacture by rim Company...Let's start from the browsing speed Its more impressive Unlike OS 7.1 where is take tymes to load page even when Your 3g network is on...OS 10 phone browser can open any website without hanging or freeZing...THe BBM app is very Cool...you Can reply any Chat even if you didn't open your BBM app...it also support  BBM voice and video Call without been Connected to wifi....easy typing...it runs android games and app smoothly without lagging unlike other android fones....Os 10 runs multi task Program...you Can open as many as possible app on your Fone without the fone restarting itself...I think i Deserve To see hoW BLACKBERRY PASSPORT works...i have been waiting for it since...may it's my time to use it...my arms have been longing for it

3. On top 25k anonymous 3:56 PM ! Kilode fun essay writing na

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Lwkmd @ed dreamz comments on all d blogs in africa.and ed dreamz blog whore.choii

6. Lmao@ ED Dreamz commenting on all the blogs in Africa. Choi!

7. Why are you so bitter @@AnonymousDecember 15, 2014 at 3:56 PM

8. Willy and shina shine, or no one else.linda take note. Alloy is a big time traitor. A slap on your face and we libers.

9. Anon Aloy snatch ur wife abi him kill ur parents? Sooo much hate from u 2 him. Haba!!! Who died n made u d judge?

10. Anon 3:52... na wah oh! wat is ur case exactly? Cos I really don't get. So following multiple blogs is now a crime? Or wat? If he chose 2 comment as anon on several blog would ve known him? He used Alloy dat z y u knw him. + why so much hate in ur hate? U even took @ time 2 copy + paste d comment. Aaaah! Kilode na? Na wah oh! Have u eaten 2day? U really got time on ur hands though... god help u!

11. Because of giveaway u guys re now taking dis blog viewing thingy personal. If nt d norm is 2 view, n leave a comment if u choose 2. Whatsup with d playing of favoritism? Is u dat like LIB n pass abi? Ole giveaway

12. @dotun, pele o. God will breathe upon ur hustle

13. Anyone is free 2 visit ant blog... As many as dey choose! no one is exclusive 2 any blog. If nt 4 dis giveaway una 4 no dey lick ass na... d giveaway shld even end sef. make everybody rest. Chai! Hungry mehn

2. Davido all the way.
    syahaya37@gmail.com

1. Linda pls accept comments on time naw biko, I come for d comments not d news....

2. Davido seems to be leading the African music industry. Good luck to all of them

3. Replies
    1. Tiwa all d way

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Good for the winners #onelovefromSnow#

3. Imagine someone calling out for tiwa..omo.badooo joor

4. Replies
    1. How much will they pay the winners?

5. There is a tooxclusive awards too?

6. Linda I dnt see my comments again, pls dnt be partial

1. Linda refresh ur comments again, I can't see any of my comments from previous posts. Not even one

7. wow! Which to be dia...readygoods247@gmail.com

8. Ok we can't wait..rosepowell0@gmail.com

9. People no dey comment again!? Them don chop awoof,now dem don run...

10. Nice One...readygoods247@gmail.com

11. 30-day script//DO NOT FILL UNTIL 1/14/15(script 2)

12. congrats to phyno the man and others winners

13. Goodluck to dem

14. Talk of blackberry here are my reasons for making blackberry my best smartphone

Keypad : the qwerty keypad is soft and easy to press it adapts to any strong fis and doesn't spoil asap

Screen resolution is nice as well as a nice and clear video camera for q5

The app world has so much games and apps for every phone lover to enjoy

Battery life last for me doesn't need to make use of power bank for myself

Messaging made easy through bbm and voice clarity is superb.

This and many more are my reason that make blackberry superb to me..

Okesimaa@gmail.com

15. phyno, nwafor, obago all the way. #manoftheyear

16. Tooxclusive awards??? These people are joker. Not necessary to have award here & there

17. Lol! Buh I really have to say this sha....... Linda I've been commenting on ur blog for ages (though as anonymous). I think I deserve something na, haba!!! There's no day I don't read Lindaikeji.blogspot.com. (Ask your programmer to confirm my I.P Address). I've even sent you Application letters via ur email to work with your Team. This is not fair na.... See as people wey just begin dey blog yesterday come dey chop awof for christmas. Linda this is not fair o. I serve a Jealous God, hence I'm Jeleaous as well. This is so heart-broken. As a matter of fact I had to get an account, so I'll stop commenting as annonymous. I dong tire (crying). Linda O... Linda check ya email, you'll knw that this guy have tey as ur big fan. Mbok ubok Abasi, do something about pipo like us. We plenty I knw. Abeg, 25th dong reach o! .......Aunty Linda.

1. My bro..av been here as long as bonari even started. .bloglord nd maximus dem..jst dat I dnt like comenting..come here for d news nd comments. .I tried bt alas. .al dese new comers sharp die!

18. Blackberry is like a model and an icon to all phones,blackberry was the first to introduce bbm now all androidphones are now following in their footsteps what I cherish most is the red indicator light which other android phones doesn't have, that will let u knw u ave a msg... Android phone can have bbm application. but wat they can never have is there name and the idea to make blackberry in short BLACKBERRY IS AN ICON TO ALL ANDROID PHONES kudos to Sir Mike Lazaridis who is the founder of blackberryfrom mztiannah@gmail.com

19. Pele
    Diamondberry027@gmail.com

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Notjustok.com will start there own very soon..... Lolx...

21. Congrats to dem all in advance

22. Lovely idea. It's good to recognise someone's effort and encourage him/her to do more!!

23. Congrats to them

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

24. All d comments don too many.I no fit dey locate my own again sef.

25. Ok. Via obaleye007@gmail.com

26. good tin for them. Let the deserving win! drchibyk@gmail.com

27. 9ice...bt is we strt dey count award shows 4 9ja ehnnn we no go finish,NMVA neva com ooO,soundcity neva so dere own bt anyways wetin concern mi...bensonneky@yahoo.com

28. they deserve the best

29. They all did well and deserve encouragement. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

30. Kasham Kashamabednego76@gmail.com15 December 2014 at 16:25

I would like to see davido"suited"to attend these awards. Every day jeans n t-shirt dem no dey tire? Wear suit! Kashamabednego76@gmail.com

31. Abe let this award not be bored like headies. they really disappointed me. Tooxclusive better organize wellaoooooooo

32. this is a great innovation.. congrats to all the winners

iamkachie@gmail.com

33. Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

34. I Use blackberry curve 4,I can't lie about d battery life,bcos it doesn't last but with blackberry,u can download and run different apps at d same time.....maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

35. Wish I could win something too Linda :) read your blog daily from the UK, and even tell all my friends from different parts of the world about it. Flakk2010@yahoo.com

36. Seen.........maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

37. online award ..... dtz a good one

38. Seen.......maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

39. I WON'T DENY THE FACT THAT I HAVE Used other phones,yes I have that gives me the platform to be able to compare,bb not by mouth is a very good fone I enjoy bb a lot becus its my comfort zone the rate of subscription is awesome I browse,socials more connected with the happenings arund the world with diff apllication downloaded on ma bb,I download films I used ma sub to watch desperate house wive complete season was s o suprised and felt good.........ma fwends using other fones call me and are like I should downlaod songs 4 dem on ma BB...

40. Ma comment on bbm: well I enjoy bb a lot becus it made me more versatile touching every area that the world has to offer:social politics religion economic etc becus of the subscription that is so affordable and makes those new available to you by browsing or someother application....I just love bb it has variety were u can choose which ever one suits you.both ur pockert and wat u can handle in terms of the touch screen and buttons or even both

41. As a blackberry user,what i like about blackberry, let me start from the key clacking keyboard,its just as easy to ues as those on a full-size computer keyboard, the keybpard is definitely a hook from RIM, everyone see other iphone and they think apps, And i think everyone sees a phone with a good keyboard and they think blackberry.the details of how the blackberry keyboard feels are what makes it addictive because your hands natural know where to go and where to be, i can type up to 40 words per munites on my blackberry 10, what a great keybaord .

Then the Red light, on top of every blackberry, there is a little silver of a red light, and it blinks at you when a new message or call comes in, am seriously addicted to the red light on my blackberry, its one of those things that always calls you back to your blackberry, of couese , i know other phones have a way of alerting thier users to new messages too , but none has the same feel as that of blackberry red light.

The blacberry is the get-things-done phone.of couese ,its not designed to run flashy applications, for playing games or for pictures up loadings, its far more than that, its started out a business-minded device, and RIM has continued to market it as a business-friendly device, although recent ads have pitched it as a leisure phone for young multitaskers as well, part of the allure is that the black berry is known for being secure, its encrypts messages, which makes businesss more confortable given the phone to any business partners to share sensitive documents and e-mails over thier blackberry phone.and its very good for productivity.

I started using blackberry since the day of curve ,bold 2,torch,bold 5 and now Q10, i can not compares my blackberry with any other phones, because blackberry is a tool, not an entertainment device,talk of good battery life, good reception, 99.9%,good text capabilities and many more, i love my BLACKBERRY.

(eleyele1@yahoo.com)

42. I love bb becus you can choose variety frm it according to ur pocket its affordable,and again in handling I e good with touch screen or u good with buttons or both its available 4 u it is ma best fone have used it keeps me connectes as far a s am on subscription and its is affordable u even have 100 naira sub so nyc am comfortable I soo love bb...oranebochioma@gmail.com

43. Ma comment on bbm: well I enjoy bb a lot becus it made me more versatile touching every area that the world has to offer:social politics religion economic etc becus of the subscription that is so affordable and makes those new available to you by browsing or someother application....I just love bb it has variety were u can choose which ever one suits you.both ur pockert and wat u can handle in terms of the touch screen and buttons or even both

44. I WON'T DENY THE FACT THAT I HAVE Used other phones,yes I have that gives me the platform to be able to compare,bb not by mouth is a very good fone I enjoy bb a lot becus its my comfort zone the rate of subscription is awesome I browse,socials more connected with the happenings arund the world with diff apllication downloaded on ma bb,I download films I used ma sub to watch desperate house wive complete season was s o suprised and felt good.........ma fwends using other fones call me and are like I should downlaod songs 4 dem on ma BB...

45. Good....tubbytracy2yahoo.com

46. never knew tooxclusive has gone so far ooo....Linda u too should be hosting an award na
    ------LIB prince----

47. congrats

sassyqueen1990@gmail.com

i'm a consistent user of blackberry phones fom using bold2,bold3 and currently i use a bold5, blackberry is a wonderful phone and very durable, it allows you to multitask like having to open multiple pages at a time and the subcription is chepear unlike iphones, BB phones have a lot amazing functions that makes it very unique, like quality camera, video backgrounds and fast browser and more amazing app

Blackberry is the best phone that has ever been in existence for me... BB Rocks, i hope to win one of those BB passport because i can't wait to see what upgraded version of BB looks like!!

48. All the best pple!

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

49. congrats

sassyqueen1990@gmail.com

i'm a consistent user of blackberry phones fom using bold2,bold3 and currently i use a bold5, blackberry is a wonderful phone and very durable, it allows you to multitask like having to open multiple pages at a time and the subcription is chepear unlike iphones, BB phones have a lot amazing functions that makes it very unique, like quality camera, video backgrounds and fast browser and more amazing app

Blackberry is the best phone that has ever been in existence for me... BB Rocks, i hope to win one of those BB passport because i can't wait to see what upgraded version of BB looks like!!

50. I Use blackberry curve 4,I can't lie about d battery life,bcos it doesn't last but with blackberry,u can download and run different apps at d same time.....maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

51. You sure say I no go enter music business so?

52. Too many awards.#chinakwaezekennis@gmail.com

53. Good luck to them all.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

54. obo 4 lyf!

adebisix@hotmail.com

55. Olamide all the way

Olleycynthia@yahoo.com

56. aunty linda biko...in the spirit of the season add my comment to the giveaway post..i didnt meet up.
    One thing i love about blackberry is the physical keyboard.it is still a dealbreaker. I won’t
    give up on it and neither would other loyal
    BlackBerry fans.kleenpalmer@gmail.com..love ya

57. Ma baby Davido all d way , buh rly av a hard tym choosin d track to vote for onda dat ' earth shakin collabo' .
    Davido's GF

58. They all deserve to win

Yemisiolusola33@yahoo.com

Yemisi Z10 says so

59. weird but cool ........subomioloruntobi@gmail.com

60. Phyno all the way. Davido, wizkid et al all sing about the same thing. Oh baby come and give it to me, shake DAT tin, u dey give me headache bla bla bla bla.

61. Well deserved nominations. tessyuduehi@yahoo.com

62. Well deserved nominations. tessyuduehi@yahoo.com

63. Davido All d way. Dat the main Guy. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

64. My alobam is there...Phyno!!

65. Have casted my votes the various categories already.

66. DEDE SAMSON...........samson_dede101@yahoo.com16 December 2014 at 04:43

NICE ONE...AM HAPPY FOR U GUYS

67. I like blackberry products because its security is tight and has the ability to run both Blackberry World and Android apps...also has touchpad and keyboard.Blackberry is a passport to view the world...Pookiechisom@gmail.com

68. i pray tiwa wins more terry4realg@gmail.com