End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports

I told y'all I will be giving away 10 Blackberry Passports courtesy Blackberry Nigeria. The phones are already in my possession...and they are worth about N150k each. I will be giving away 2 phones everyday from today Dec 15th to Friday Dec. 19th. But to win this is a little different from the random selection I do with the money giveaway. You have to work a little harder to win this...:-)

To win a phone, write a short note on what you like about Blackberry on the comment section. The guys at Blackberry Nigeria will review entries and send names of winners to me. If you win, you will meet me this weekend to collect your phone. If you don't live in Lagos, we will find a way to send the phone to you. Good luck guys...

6,558 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   5801 – 6000 of 6558   Newer›   Newest»

why i like blackberry....

i really like bb because it fits perfectly into my day to day life. there is rarely any need to make use of a pc anymore - ive got my emails on the go and i have been an unrepentant qwerty keypad user which has spurred me from javelin (first ever bb) to bold 5 and now my Q10.

the combo of qwerty and touchscreen makes it sweet to use everytime.... i really do love bb.

The physical QWERTY keyboard is what I really like about the blackberry, because most smartphones are touchscreen and doesn't make my typing fast and smooth!

Onyekachukwuieze@ymail.com

warri pikin said...

no need for this competition bonairo don already win na linda son so no need this is alread staged managed and rigged if not linda wont be publishing our post why publish post so dat oda people can copy copy copy chai ikeji

I love the blackberry phone series because I can get my emails instantly I don't get to miss my messages and call with the red light notification so many apps and games to choose from the camera effect is awesome just love it ivy_0008@yahoo.com

Actually, I am a loyal Blackberry lover for the past five years. The BBM is the major reason why I am so glued to the phone. It is super convenient and enables me to stay in constant touch with anybody across the globe. I also liked the RED indicating light at the top right side of the phone that always notify me when I have a message. I'm really enjoying the phone. Tendy4live@yahoo.com

BlackBerry Hub: BlackBerry devices have always been focused on communications and BB10 provides an incredible communications experience through the BlackBerry Hub. I love how I can have several services set up and keep in touch with people in one central place on the phone that is extremely easy to access from anywhere with a couple simple gestures. akamelue@yahoo.com

The BlackBerry Passport is big –– very BIG –– it’s square AND it has a physical keyboard, which also doubles as a trackpad for scrolling around menus, apps and webpages. And all of that has caused a lot of people to write the handset off as nothing more than a mobile version of a bearded lady, labelling it a freak that’s kind of interesting but hardly convenient in normal, everyday life. But here’s the thing: this sentiment couldn’t be further from the truth.
Measuring in at 128 x 90.3 x 9.3 mm, the BlackBerry Passport, like all good things, is more than a handful. You can’t really use it comfortably with one hand, but so what? I can’t use my Nexus 5 with one hand all that well. Ditto the iPhone 6 Plus. The Passport weighs in at 196g and is heavier than anything the company has ever produced. It is also more premium than anything BlackBerry has turned out in living memory, with a gorgeous metal frame, high-grade polycarbonate backing, pitch-perfect keyboard, and an ultra-high-resolution 4.5in display.
As I see it there are two talking points regarding the Passport’s design: it’s keyboard and the display. The former is a full QWERTY setup arranged over three rows with the space bar housed centrally on the bottom line of keys. BlackBerry says this is the best keyboard it has ever produced, and it really is –– it surpasses the Q10’s setup in everyway. And the main reason for this is because it is A LOT smarter. On top of that it is more fully integrated with BB10 and the overall experience of using the phone.

I’ll admit, ahead of using the BlackBerry Passport I had plenty of reservations about this device. The shape didn’t really appeal to me, and the idea of using a QWERTY keyboard, while always an interesting prospect, struck me as a bit antiquated. I really liked the BlackBerry Q10 and used it as my daily driver for a good six months, but in the end I still ended up going back to Android. The Passport is better than the Q10 because it takes the principles that made it great (an excellent QWERTY combined with a decent OS) and evolves it into a handset that feels like a proper, full-on 2014 flagship – something that can and will (in some instances) replace an iPhone or Android handset.
The design is definitely controversial and it certainly won’t suit all tastes. But that’s OK. If you want an iPhone, chances are you already own one. Ditto for Android. The Passport handles pretty much as you’d expect. It does feel incredibly wide compared to standard-issue handsets from LG, Google, HTC and Apple, and it does take some getting used to… but, AGAIN, so what? You could say the exact same thing about the original Samsung Galaxy Note or the iPhone 6 Plus for that matter.

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, which is to say different folks find different things attractive (just look at Benedict Cumberbatch), so rather than taking my word for it –– even though I do like the way it looks, and find Mr Cumberbatch very handsome –– the best possible route for you, dear reader, is to ask yourself whether you could see yourself using a handset that looks like this? If your the gut answer is no, fine, move along. But if you’re intrigued by its odd proportions and find yourself musing about what it would feel like in your hand, or how its keys work in practice, then I’d advise you to go and check one out in a phone shop because there is a certain je nais sais quois about the Passport that I think A LOT of people will really enjoy.

Thanks Aunty Linda for ur time and ur generosity !
I wish to win one of those !
It will mean a lot to me.
Thank you ma'am !!

BlackBerry brand of smart phones since its debut in the Nigerian market has changed a whole lot about mobile communication. I like BlackBerry because they perform a whole lot of immense functions. Unlike the Android smart phones that are not economical in terms of mobile data consumption, BlackBerry offers a very affordable internet bundle packages that enables its users browse the internet with ease as we do not have to continuously switch off our data whilst not in use for the fear of exhausting our data. This trend is very common with the Android phones where one have to constantly switch off his/her data bundle to avoid data run out. The ability of the phone to constantly update its software thereby offering more exciting features that enhance better performance makes it stand out from others. With BlackBerry protect, I can easily track my phone when stolen and also recover my very important document when backed up. With my Q5 range of BlackBerry, Its internet option enables me open a wide range of tabs thereby giving me the option to navigate easily to a different tab when needed. My ability to receive mails on the go while not in my office helps me track my business as I don't have to be in the office to attend to my mails and send necessary responses. With its various settings, I can allocate a unique ring tone to a special contact, download fun & exciting apps, its picture clarity is second to non, I download and read PDF files, I can scan and send an important document without having to use office scanners, it enables me save document which are easily accessible. As a matter of fact, my reasons are numerous to mention, and lest I forget, the phones are VERY durable and quite pocket friendly....bigdon861@gmail.com

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

goodone said...

Is a blackberry, a mobile phone not a fruit. Invented in 1999 as a two-way pager, Just about the time kids loved Tom and Jerry.

Unlike the famous cartoon, It didn’t get much recognition.
It was big, ugly and almost useless L

In 2002, It evolved to a smart phone and became more popular than the fruit It was named after. It used to be underrated, but now It is celebrated.

Its instant messaging service was the beginning of a new era. Everyone didn’t see it coming, but now u and I cannot do without it.

Most people in the world now carry it around and value it just like their ancestors valued gold.

Thanks to its QWERTY keypad, a lot of people now have at least 2 years clerical work experience in typing that they often forget to put on their CV.
It can be found in every household and now you don’t have to take your phone charger everywhere you go. People say once you go BLACK, you can’t go back,

I hope Nokia, Sony Ericsson, Samsung and other phones that ran out of business will understand that I am talking about BLACKberry and there is no going back.

People find it so cute that they call it BB which sounds just like baby,
In fact if a baby and it are about to drop, be rest assured that blackberry will be saved before the baby.

When people have accidents, they will be fine as long as it didnt get a scratch.
A day without blackberry, are you having a laugh?

I’m sorry that your friends and family don’t call you anymore. To be honest what’s the point when they can read from your status every 1min that you are fine?

Nowadays it’s very difficult for people to walk with their heads high, and whenever something funny happens, everybody’s head goes down and they stay down! Well at least until they bump into something or trip and fall on their face, but remember they will be fine as long as the blackberry didnt get a scratch.

I’m very proud of blackberry achievements which includes easy mail delivery, Instant messaging service and the flexibility to browse the web .

- JEFFERY AKPORAVWARE –
- Cutejeffy@gmail.com

Zim said...

zimway50@gmail.com... blackberry has been my favourite gadget since 2007... its durable and perfect for office work.

Wow I love everything about blackberry and since I started using blackberry many years back I don't intend changing to any other brand of phone. But the main reason why I love BB is because of the Physical keyboard which enable one to type fast especially when one wants to send an urgent email or message. Also BB is easily accessible u can check your email account, Bbm and other accounts just at a touch of a button.
Blackberry keep it up

Diamonddanielz said...

Good camera quality, durability, smart browser, portability, accurate sound quality, the 32g internal memory is just outstanding. BlackBerry passport is incomparable. Is a phone I urge everyone to get so as to experience the real phone technology. Thank u blackberry company, thank u blackberry marketers and thank u blackberry customer. May this season bring joy, love, happiness, long life and prosperity........Amen. Diamonddaniels55@yahoo.com

Good day ma. Season's greetings in God's name. My name is Jessica. I love blackberry because of its Os fluidity, business compatibility, physical build, encrypted messaging, Qwerty keyboard, durability, BIS plan, Push email. I have always been a blackberry addict, and by me I will love all my gadget to be blackberry made. I am expected to write a short note so I can't write much but I believe I have given you enough reasons to convince you on how much I love blackberry and how much I desire to own a Blackberry passport.... thanks and God bless you. (tuc2jersey@yahoo.co.uk)

BlackBerry Messenger is my favorite always – Before the arrival of any other new messaging application, the BlackBerry Messenger was king. It’s uniqueness was classy and created a prestige-like clan for its users. Today, I still consider it the most secured messaging app on the market. Best of all, it’s FREE!!!
Blackberry keyboard enables great and fast typing with the least window for errors compared with other phones. The keyboards are flexible and offers a variety of styles and several unique and superlative forms which can be described as Full QWERTY, QWERTY Slider, Full Touch screen, Sure type and QWERTY Flip. These are found in various Blackberry products.

Of all the reasons why i like Blackberry phones i think it boils down to 3 major reasons:
1. The qwerty keyboard: Take it or leave it blackberry phones have the most amazing, intuitive and productivity enhanced keyboard in the market. i get to type faster with lesser chances of error's or typos. It makes chatting/texting more fun. haha!
2. The operating system: the "OS" is one of the most functional there is, especially the recent bb 10 based on the QNX operating system. navigation is buttery smooth and less app crashes. I especially love the swipe/gesture based UI. its quite innovative and very functional. and it support most android apps so i get to do instagram, kik etc and play games such as temple run, candy crush. cool!.
3.BIS data plans: The data plans for blackberry smartphones is way cheaper compared to those of other smartphones like android & iphones. which means i get to pay less for more productivity and functionality. that's a double win for me yay!.

I hope to be among the lucky winners of the new blackberry passport. lots of love blackberry.

anonymous said...

physical features: the blackberry smart phone compared to most android device is unique in its shape. has a light weight and the small shape makes it easy to handle. Blackberry gives a "QWERTY" keyboard that offer a real alternative to the legion of Android and Windows Phone touchscreens out there.
The operating system: the blackberry phone is one of the most user-friendly phones there can be. Though this is not entirely applicable to the OS 10 family but with long use and consistent practice, this will not be an issue.The latest improvement in the "OS 10 family" features is the access to some android apps made available for the blackberry users, this is a huge success on RIM's part. Though some of this apps has been made available uniquely to blackberry.
the blackberry OS is just unique to blackberry, not to any other manufacturer unlike the Android OS.
Now, the data plan from various ISPs is relatively cheap in comparison to the android or IoS data plans.
The uniqueness of the led indicator, the picture quality.

solabukky92@yahoo.com

I like blackberry phones because they are the best phones one can have.

Below are some reasons I will stick to BB anytime anyday :

better battery life

nice form factor / good feel
great keyboard

good messaging product (BBM)
non-touchscreen input (more precise, keeps screen clean)

low cost, low data usage
familiarity (to people who have used BlackBerry for work)

push-based notification

great email functionality

more professional appearance, brand recognition
easily unlocked from carrier (versus iPhone)
good for travelling (some have dual CDMA/GSM radios and carrier plans)

robustness / durability

better reception / call quality (some models)
security

The blinky light. You don't have to keep turning on your phone to see if you have messages. The Blinky light does all the work.

Multi Tasking - Its fairly easy to bounce between typing an email, check your calendar, send a BBM, look at your browser, check a map. I've used this more often than not, and not even realized it.

The Keyboard - Blackberry's best feature. Its very easy and quick to type on this keyboard.

Data Compression - the Blackberry compresses the data you use. I have a 500 mb plan, and use only about 50mb a month.

the Music player - Its surprisingly decent! I don't even miss my ipod.

timelessawesome@gmail.com

My love affair with blackberry started a couple of years back, it was during my final year in the university as my course of study had a lot to do with constant analytical research. I had initially bought a laptop to aid my studies and to access the internet with as well as run spreadsheets but ‘NEPA wahala’ and the high cost of internet plus the stress of carrying laptop ‘up and down’ made me ditch the my laptop for a blackberry and since then our romance has been nothing but awesome!

Its swift access to internet, fast and easy downloads, voice notes sending, blackberry messaging services and my favorite- its ‘push e-mail’ are just few of the main features that attracted and endeared this mobile device. And even after I left the university and started working, literarily I never dropped my blackberry for one day. My blackberry has evolved from being something I used for music downloads, assignments and projects as a student to being my personal assistant, mobile office and yes, my fashion accessory! My seeming addiction to blackberry has seen me use various models of BB as we fondly call it from curve1(my first) the Q-series.

Several months ago or early this year I guess, it was reported that the blackberry company was having financial issues and could be crash or be sold. I cried. I had used the company’s product to long and derived so much satisfaction doing so that I was beginning to feel a sense of belonging with the blackberry community. I even wrote a verifiable lengthy article on my Facebook wall with the theme “If I owed TheBlackberryCompany, was on their Board or a Staff”, in the article I gave blend of free advice, suggestions and appeal on why RIM and blackberry company must not go down and that even if they had one customer left, it would be me.

I was indeed very ecstatic when I learnt that the company has bounced back and introduced the Z10 and later the Q10. I opted for the Q10 because I am more for a keyboard person than touch screen. At first I had issues understanding how to use the Q10 because the operational style was kind of different from the previous models, but immediately I understood and got used to it, it has been a ‘WOWing’ experience making my everyday life fun and easier be it business or pleasure. From its crystal clear image picture quality, to the swipe touch screen, it’s simply a quantum leap into the future mobile telephony today!

tonyugwu@yahoo.co.uk

anuriojingwa@gmail.com said...

I like Blackberry phones because they are classy, sleek and they are Ego boosters!!! yea, I said so.
I like Blackberry phones for several reasons which include but are not limited to:
a. The light indicator notifying you of a new message/update.
b. The fact that you can minimize and multi-task [this is the height of the features for me].
c. The subscription which is easy irrespective of your service provider. You don't require help from the service providers unlike other phones.
d. Blackberry is blackberry. The name speaks for itself.

Blair Akiti said...

Here are some of the reason why i think Blackberry is still the No 1 Smartphone out there;
Messaging, mail and social networks: BlackBerry's hub integrates all your messages from social networks and your mails in one screen that is only a swipe away from your homescreen. The Facebook and Twitter apps are made by BlackBerry and work very smoothly, and the notification system is effective too.
You’re a business person: The BlackBerry doesn’t always make sense for the average joe, but business-oriented people will find more benefits with RIM’s smartphones than others. It’s function-based, practical, and designed for use by enterprises of all sizes
Security: Terrified of losing the data on your device or of malware? A BB remains one of the most secure platforms around.
Web browsing: Not too many people seem to know this, but the browser on BlackBerry OS 10 is one of the best around in mobile devices. No worrying about Flash compatibility and the like. You will more often than not end up getting Web pages just the way you see them on your desktop. Cheers
blairakiti@yahoo.com

The truth is "if it isn't a Blackberry Smartphone, then it isn't a Smartphone". The operating system (OS) is awesome. Thumbs Up to Mr John Chen and his team.

I love blackberry because it just simply easy to use, the applications are very good and their subscription is quit affordable and of course because you can actually do many things at a time, and it durable.
Lindanwachuya@yahoo.com

mike said...

Hi Linda, I love the BlackBerry Passport primarily because of the app integration with the Amazon App Store thereby increasing the selection of productivity tools exponentially. The keyboard and the touch sensitivity built therein is a fantastic option also. Screw T-mobile for unilaterally deciding not to carry blackberry phones anymore, the brand is still respected with a cult like following and I want mine. From your biggest fan in Chicago. Linda is in the high time you create a LindaIkeji app and how about launching it first on BlackBerry. 😃😉👍 cheers

I like blackberry phones for a majority of reasons...a few I would love to highlight;
*blackberry phones are still the best when it comes to push mail..emails are synced directly to your phones and the capacity to sync as many as 10 email accounts on one phone
*low data consumption and data compression..blackberry phones consume very little data across it application platforms..and the data compression technology makes browsing a whole lot cheaper
*the subscription plans for blackberry are still the cheapest there are in Nigeria with users paying as low as N1000 for BBComplete and N1500 for its regular BIS service with a data cap of 3GB or more.
* the build of blackberry phones are quite sturdy and the innovative designs of the phones have improved and impressed over the years.
*blackberry phones have the best ergonomic qwerty keyboard there is...keys are comfortable, convenient and strategically spaced even on their touchscreen devices.
*the BLACKBERRY MESSENGER is the best love of them all...and the fact that you can be connected to non BlackBerry users is one that makes the platform more sociable
*its seamless application and transition of applications when in use is very good.
*its amazing picture quality and the mere fact that they have one of the best in terms if phone cameras.
*you can multi-task on bb phones and your data consumption doing this us little or nothing..
*over the years I like that fact that blackberry phones battery life has improved across newer models.
*most companies in Nigeria prefer blackberry and its solutions;phones and it's enterprise server for business transactions and employee communication.
Fikemi
sephyr_2404@yahoo.com

Ada Nkanu said...

What I like in blackberry are much but to mention a few. 1. Great keyboard: its flexible n fast in texting. 2 security: it makes the highest secured moble phones in the world. 3. Multiple bowser: it does not unit a specific browser type. 4. Productivity: its known for helping and quick in application. 5. BBM social: it makes chat adorable. 6. East to charge, and the battery can be off when not in use, this will make the battery to last longer. 7. Can be used anywhere: unlocked blackberry can be used on any carrier.8. Email: one can send and receive mail via blackberry. 9. BB subscription: u can only subscribe it when u have the money than taken your money like other phones. 10. Screen share: it doesn't have limit in calling and texting. Jamesjuliet@gmail.com

What I love about Blackberry in 10 letters

B - Brilliant; Their Phones are more dan smartphones, they are extremely clever and impressive phones. Its like dey understand ur every request wit ease

L - Loyal; the blackberry brand supports and remains faith to all its customers. Meaning u can always count on dem for good service delivery.

A - Accurate; all blackberry phones are correct and true in every detail. From the design to its specifications

C - Clever; the blackberry phone is quick at learning and understanding which makes it easy and convenient to use

K - Keypad; Blackberry has d best keypad in any smartphone, be it touchscreen or not.

B - Blackberry; the name alone signifies class.

E - Exceptional; outstanding qualities from Voice and Network Clarity to the build and packaging and features

R - Radiant; they show liveliness and u can tell from operating any of their devices

R - Range; whatever your taste or spec there is always a blackberry that fits exactly what you want. Wit diff range from d curve, bold, javelin, Q10, Z30, Passport etc u can't go wrong

Y - Young & Trendy; No matter your status or age with the blackberry phone u always feel young and Trendy.

OMIS. (Seunomis@gmail.com)

I like blackberry :

1.When other phones failed, BlackBerry didn't. It was one of the few networks that continued to function in New York after the Sept. 11, 2001, attacks. That won the phone a generation of loyalists.
2.Blackberry has also always been regarded as the most secure phone (could be why Obama didn't want to make the switch).
3The exclusiveness of BBM made the messaging feature even more attractive than AIM.
4.BlackBerry phones were sized perfectly for one-handed use.
5.Fingers of all shapes and sizes could handle those big, beautiful keyboards more easily— and with fewer typos — than touch-screen options.
6.Productivity and email communication were always BlackBerry's forte. It was first with push email notifications on the homescreen.
7.Who needs Siri? Or Instagram? Blackberry has been keeping it simple since Day One.
Plus, since business culture was so ingrained in BlackBerry, owning one was an automatic status boost.With the little red light that blinked whenever a message arrived, we could stop checking our phones constantly.
And that battery lasted a looooong time. Thank you..julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

I love the blackberry because it is a combination of multiple things that can be summarized in the spelling below:
B for Best (the best among the rest)
L for Longevity (it has been in existence for a while – in Nigerian terms “e don tey”)
A for Affordability (compared to its peers in terms of functionality)
C for Creativity (various advancement from touch, to scrolling and class. market for all class)
K for "Kaizen" the Greek word that depicts good change. A transformation from RIM to Blackberry Limited
B for Beauty (This is displayed in the physical appearance of the devices).
E for Ease. (This is displayed in the usability. You don’t need to read the manual to use it successfully.)
R for Remarkable
R for Reliable
Y for Yes to my needs which are fun, usability and connectivity to the world.

Blackberry truly the best … tolex32002@yahoo.com

umunas said...

There is no need to hype it.i don't even know y I love it,mayb bcs I can browsely freely without been scared that my data bundle will finish like androids fones,also I do my assignment tru my bb,and I like d fact that de have workd on their ba3.is now stronger than b4.infact if it is not BlackBerry it can't b like BlackBerry, can't do without it

BlackBerry Messenger is my favorite always – Before the arrival of any other new messaging application, the BlackBerry Messenger was king. It’s uniqueness was classy and created a prestige-like clan for its users. Today, I still consider it the most secured messaging app on the market. Best of all, it’s FREE!!!
Blackberry keyboard enables great and fast typing with the least window for errors compared with other phones. The keyboards are flexible and offers a variety of styles and several unique and superlative forms which can be described as Full QWERTY, QWERTY Slider, Full Touch screen, Sure type and QWERTY Flip. These are found in various Blackberry products.

ibidoma said...

i've been using blackberry phone since 2007 now almost six to seven years and i will nvr switch to any model like iphone or so...Let me tell you what i like most about blackberry you see that red indicator light which alerts you that u have new message or ping or anything to be honest thats what i like most about blackberry phones and if u look out to iphone or some phones like that u have to on your display for u to know whether u have new message or so....talking about the productivity mehnn blackberry phones help you get things done whether its answering emails or editing documents or even planning to travel and also the system is designed to help you navigate and be efficient...let me just stop there as linda said iy should be a short note so thank you and i hope you will consider this write up of mine...ibrahymdm@gmail.com

Walls Ogirri said...

My most classical and most loved feature on the blackberry device is her BBM.
with the 'D' and 'R' services which enables you to know in real time when your message(s) is delivered and read respectively, and its Unique Blackberry internet Service (BIS) And BlackBerry Enterprise Server (BES),Im not surprised that the blackberry is now a synonym with the word Oxygen.... we nearly can not live without it.

festusogirri@yahoo.com

Oge Nsimah said...

This copy and paste from Google is it short note?..cant you write on you own words

OK. Here it goes, lemme start by admitting being a Blackberry Veteran user ;) from the days of BB Storm and still a Die Hard Anti Andriod Curve8 user. Ok unto the next one-- here are the reasons why BB remains my best products and why you guy at blackberry gatz rate me 100% for Sissy Linda :D oshamo cos if I don't win :| there would be fight oo
1). Data Plan :- simply the best and most affordable with just 1k and am up for A month.
2). Qwerty :- the emergence of Qwerty saves times and improves text quality, I practically thanked the gods upgrading me from Nokia.
3). Camera :- Good Quality JPEG's and JPG, we didn't have to look like throwback in every pics anymore.
4). Graphics :- The Graphics, The Backlight, I remember watching Music videos on BB back then. No hates but nokia na fuck up.
Lemme post this sissy linda cos guy on Lib they para b4 comment reach 5k.. Hope I win sha

= Sketel1@yahoo.com :)

swt b. said...

linda watin I do u na u no wan post my coment.haba

Diamonddanielz said...

Good camera quality, durability, smart browser, portability, accurate sound quality, the 32g internal memory is just outstanding. BlackBerry passport is incomparable. Is a phone I urge everyone to get so as to experience the real phone technology. Thank u blackberry company, thank u blackberry marketers and thank u blackberry customer. May this season bring joy, love, happiness, long life and prosperity........Amen. Diamonddaniels55@yahoo.com

Blackberry has improved in the making of new phones,for example the blackberry storm1,2 and 3 had a suretype keypad for typing,then they improved to blackberry curve8500 which had a track pad and now blackberry has fully upgraded to be an android device like the blackberry Z10 features an all touch screen,Q10,Q5 features a keyboard and a touch screen...I like blackberry because it enables users have access to everything on the go like having access to your emails,getting in touch with friends and family with the use of BBM video,facebook messenger,instant messenger, Skype and also with the OS which comes with the new blackberry devices,u can have access to your instagram account ...more features on why I like blackberry, (1) It enables wireless network and you can also create a hotspot network. (2)screen sharing. (3)long lasting battery. (4)Blackberry hubs shows all messages and notifications in a single page you can easily have access to by swiping without you having to open the message. (5) it has a built in storage and also enables an SD card up to 64GB. (6)it enables adobe reader without having to use a system to send a document. (7)the weather forecast enables you know what the weather is going to be like in a city. (8)It can keep up to 8 or more applications running which appears on the main home screen. (9)its latest feature enables a user set a timer or retract a message (10)Lastly it has an automatic backup of contacts once a unique blackberry identity has been registered. (phantomgirll@yahoo.com)

Kenny said...

UNTIL I HELD MISS BERRY

When I stared at her interface; her clarity was crystal
when I got closer her portability became obvious; whence came this beauty?
she sang, I could hear her; from afar I crave her
never felt black so lovely; until I held miss berry

Even when I couldn't go on she's got life; she last longer
Lost and she found me; Her GPS so nice am lust as she found
she reaches lengthy for me; she feeds my yearnings for more

She fits me so perfectly; she keeps my every secrete
She puts me to sleep and wake up with me; my berry how classy you are
they have tried to take your place; like them all they are inconsistent

this is my Blackberry Writeup.
kemkenwaz@gmail.com

I love the blackberry because it is a combination of multiple things that can be summarized in the spelling below:
B for Best (the best among the rest)
L for Longevity (it has been in existence for a while – in Nigerian terms “e don tey”)
A for Affordability (compared to its peers in terms of functionality)
C for Creativity (various advancement from touch, to scrolling and class. market for all class)
K for "Kaizen" the Greek word that depicts good change. A transformation from RIM to Blackberry Limited
B for Beauty (This is displayed in the physical appearance of the devices).
E for Ease. (This is displayed in the usability. You don’t need to read the manual to use it successfully.)
R for Remarkable
R for Reliable
Y for Yes to my needs which are fun, usability and connectivity to the world.

Blackberry truly the best … t.megbope@yahoo.com

I am not a technical man so won't be able to attempt technical appraisal. But suffice to say that Blackberry is the flagship of smart phones and more. So with every model, users world wide are a family united by one brand- Blackberry. If it is not Blackberry, it cannot work like Blackberry. To me, therein lies the Unique Selling Point. austin.otiede@gmail.com

warri pikin said...

no need for this competition bonairo don already win na linda son so no need this is alread staged managed and rigged if not linda wont be publishing our post why publish post so dat oda people can copy copy copy chai ikeji

What I like in blackberry are much but to mention a few. 1. Great keyboard: its flexible n fast in texting. 2 security: it makes the highest secured moble phones in the world. 3. Multiple bowser: it does not unit a specific browser type. 4. Productivity: its known for helping and quick in application. 5. BBM social: it makes chat adorable. 6. East to charge, and the battery can be off when not in use, this will make the battery to last longer. 7. Can be used anywhere: unlocked blackberry can be used on any carrier.8. Email: one can send and receive mail via blackberry. 9. BB subscription: u can only subscribe it when u have the money than taken your money like other phones. 10. Screen share: it doesn't have limit in calling and texting. Jamesjuliet@gmail.com

"...for the blue blood" That select catchy phrase by a Telecommunication Service provider years back, herald BIS ditto, Blackberry devices entry into Nigeria's then largely gprs market. It started as a status symbol, exclusively for highend subscribers. Today, Blackberry is about the best smartphone device per value for money in Nigeria. Successfully shrugged off repeated competitions from other brands.
Who would've thought Artisans and everyday people like us can afford/use a Blackberry? That complete evolution into a communication/business tool of choice in record time is what I really like about the Blackberry Device.
olabolaisha@yahoo.com

My love affair with blackberry started a couple of years back, it was during my final year in the university as my course of study had a lot to do with constant analytical research. I had initially bought a laptop to aid my studies and to access the internet with as well as run spreadsheets but ‘NEPA wahala’ and the high cost of internet plus the stress of carrying laptop ‘up and down’ made me ditch the my laptop for a blackberry and since then our romance has been nothing but awesome!

Its swift access to internet, fast and easy downloads, voice notes sending, blackberry messaging services and my favorite- its ‘push e-mail’ are just few of the main features that attracted and endeared this mobile device. And even after I left the university and started working, literarily I never dropped my blackberry for one day. My blackberry has evolved from being something I used for music downloads, assignments and projects as a student to being my personal assistant, mobile office and yes, my fashion accessory! My seeming addiction to blackberry has seen me use various models of BB as we fondly call it from curve1(my first) the Q-series.

Several months ago or early this year I guess, it was reported that the blackberry company was having financial issues and could be crash or be sold. I cried. I had used the company’s product to long and derived so much satisfaction doing so that I was beginning to feel a sense of belonging with the blackberry community. I even wrote a verifiable lengthy article on my Facebook wall with the theme “If I owed TheBlackberryCompany, was on their Board or a Staff”, in the article I gave blend of free advice, suggestions and appeal on why RIM and blackberry company must not go down and that even if they had one customer left, it would be me.

I was indeed very ecstatic when I learnt that the company has bounced back and introduced the Z10 and later the Q10. I opted for the Q10 because I am more for a keyboard person than touch screen. At first I had issues understanding how to use the Q10 because the operational style was kind of different from the previous models, but immediately I understood and got used to it, it has been a ‘WOWing’ experience making my everyday life fun and easier be it business or pleasure. From its crystal clear image picture quality, to the swipe touch screen, it’s simply a quantum leap into the future mobile telephony today!

tonyugwuonline@gmail.com

Jude said...

I love the phone but i can't afford it,presently i use a D1 Tecno. I know what i can do with a Passport and i believe i can grow my little business if i win one.

doncuba_ng@yahoo.com

OK. Here it goes, lemme start by admitting being a Blackberry Veteran user ;) from the days of BB Storm and still a Die Hard Anti Andriod Curve8 user. Ok unto the next one-- here are the reasons why BB remains my best products and why you guy at blackberry gatz rate me 100% for Sissy Linda :D oshamo cos if I don't win :| there would be fight oo
1). Data Plan :- simply the best and most affordable with just 1k and am up for A month.
2). Qwerty :- the emergence of Qwerty saves times and improves text quality, I practically thanked the gods upgrading me from Nokia.
3). Camera :- Good Quality JPEG's and JPG, we didn't have to look like throwback in every pics anymore.
4). Graphics :- The Graphics, The Backlight, I remember watching Music videos on BB back then. No hates but nokia na fuck up.
Lemme post this sissy linda cos guy on Lib they para b4 comment reach 5k.. Hope I win sha = Sketel1@yahoo.com :)

Ne-Yo said...

The First thing i love about Blackberry is their Red indicator light,I love it as much as I ever have because no other phones have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert.

The physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker and you can really feel that click,It doesn't feel like you're making any mistakes,no matter how big your fingers are.

Uduak Esop udyakpabio.ua@gmail.com said...

There are various reasons why I like blackberry but the best reasons are its distinctive features:
Screen Size and Keyboard:Blackberry screens
are highly modified to fit its keyboard.This
feature creates a distinctive shape that is
highly classy yet very useful and portable for
its user.I personally feel like am carrying a
little computer in my bag or pocket whenever
am with my blackberry phone.
secondly,Applications: Blackberry lacks the
volume and diversity of apps compared to
other phones.I have used a samsung phone in
the past and this android allows diverse
application,it could be good for a while but I
found out that too many applications makes
the phone susceptible to virus invasion and
impair proper phone functioning but with
blackberry,various applications can never
show bias towards productivity function.
Thirdly,Accessibility: Blackberry is very user
friendly,it allows transfer of pictures,
videos,files to other phones and
computer..This is a strong point for me
because I feel like a phone should be very
flexible yet restricting at the same time hence
the bluetooth pairing process in a blackberry
device unlike apple products that are strictly
limited to their own device.
Lastly,Email and Messaging: Everybody
knows that the best way to use the very
famous BBM Application is in a blackberry
device. Bbm works way better in a blackberry
phone than any other device.
I personally feel that a blackberry device is a
must have and their ability to show progressive interest in meeting the daily
needs of their customers by
modification,upgrade of ios and
innovation is commendable in this growing
computer age.

I love everytin abt blackberry...it makes everytin easier nd fasTer....please I need anoda fone..kulldebby903@gmail.com..tnx

For some weird reasons I never saw the need to own a blackberry phone until the Q10 came out. And I am glad I did. The first attraction was the sophistication of the phone which was very different from any phone I had seen. I love the internal storage which is huge. The battery life is amazing though when I have to do alot of office work on the phone I usually do need my charger. The biggest attraction for me with the Q10 is the hotspot ability which is amazing. My challenge with this phone however is the navigation. I usually find it quite annoying sometimes. Other than I am one of the biggest fan of the Q10.

My love for the Q10 is so much that I actually got another Q10 after the first was stolen.

Thank you.

Deborah Anthony.
poshlaw@yahoo.com

The word BERRY comes from the old English BERIE which originally meant GRAPE. In the ancient days, Eating blackberries help to kill oral bacterias that causes illness hereby helping our fore fathers to live healthy.
In the world of today where technology plays a decisive role in human progress and has been human helpers for centuries, Blackberry stood high among other innovations and means of communication. The world may have gone bonker with the introduction of phones and android but the old Blackberry still has it charm in the following ways ;
Easy charging- In a country like Nigeria where our power sector is still not efficient,Blackberry phones use a standardize micro-USB connector for easy charging and synchronization.
Great keyboard -Blackberry keyboard are flexible of great help for fast typing without errors.
Blackberry messenger - Before whatapp,viber and other android new messaging applications arrived, Blackberry was king.Many of it features were copied by it competitors and it still Jason the most secured messaging app on the market.
Removable batteries- Knowing that batteries go bad over time, I do not understand why some cellphones manufacturers build phones with non removable batteries go. Gladly, this is not the case of Blackberry.
Relatively inexpensive-The love of the producers of Blackberry for mankind made the latest Blackberry to be purchased at 399dollars from the company website. This is at least 150 dollars cheaper than even the least expensive iphone.
Did I forget to talk about the multiple browser,screen share, battery life,security,smooth multitasking, expandable memory,synchronizes with itunes? What else can I say than that Blackberry was perfectly made for human! ! ! ! CHEERS! ! !

faithybluez said...

While I like blackberry (1) it's an indicator light which will notify you of a new message nd pings even when u are not with your phone at d time of message (2) the subscription is once per month, once you subscribe you don't have to off your data which makes it more better Cos you will always be online. (3) the cos of repairing blackberry is cheaper nd engineers cab easily fix it well it's faulty. (4) The design is unique which makes it very difficult to pirate unlike other phones (5) it's only a blackberry phone that will be a touch screen nd and also have key pad which makes it much easier to type either by using the key pad or touch screen. Thanks faithyblues@gmail.com

LIBVIRUSSPREADING said...

Subscription is so easy with blackberry. I tried andriod once i almost died from buying airtime. No one advised me to run right back to blackberry. And then your switch applications awesome. No unwanted pop ups. Bb was first to bring pjones with amazing switch applicationS and it really amazed us. Still does. Bb was the first of its kind and still remains the best of my kind. My first was the curve 2 lol. Whuch i proceeded to touch 1, then the bold 6 which got stolen and finally on my Q now. I love black berry. I'm sitting right next to my bf he says the same thing, i asked him why he prefers bb. He says its the best, but ive not told him im asking him cos of LIB lol. he uses a porsche I'd like to upgrade too. BlackBerry choose meeeeeeeeee

The (very obvious) limitations that my BlackBerry has are what keep me connected to reality. It does what I need it to do. I can write long emails and documents with the keyboard while the phone is in my pocket. I can buy movie tickets and make dinner reservations. I can use Twitter and Foursquare and Google Talk seamlessly without distractions. Most importantly, my blackberry helps me keep in touch with my family and friends from home who are still on the same platform. BlackBerry Messenger, for example, that I found out through a group chat that my best friend’s baby was born. Sure, we could all use WhatsApp or whatever, but that would require getting everybody on it, which means teaching my father how to use it. The man is brilliant, to be sure, but technology stumps him. You teach him how to use it.

I could go on and on with the tiny things that I think this phone does that distinguishes it from the other offerings out there. (Two stand out: a little LED that tells me whether I’ve gotten a tweet or a text depending on the color it lights up, and a little-publicized feature called WiFi Calling that allows me to make calls from anywhere in the world with no roaming charges provided there’s a wireless internet connection available. Yay for saving money!) But it all boils down to one simple fact: this phone works for me.

I get that I have very specific needs not applicable to a large percentage of the smartphone-carrying population. If another phone does the things I need better, I will consider switching. But for now, I will eschew the glass slate monoliths and stick with my Canadian-designed QWERTY keyboard. It may not be the fastest or the coolest. People may not line up for it at the stores. But given the choice between the popular and the bespoke, I will always go for the latter. And so, I think, do a lot of people, who stay in the shadow to avoid mockery. (Lawrencenwachukwu3@gmail.com)

1. the unique function of blackberry is the ability of easy highlight, copy and paste which other phone company are now adding to the phone functions.
2. also the flixable subscription plan with reasonable bondles for all network.
3. blackberry is addictive, use once and it becomes part of you.
4. think of a command/function and your phone delivers, its blackberry and blackery alone.
5. compactable with other phones, connection wise, i.e. bluetooth, wifi etc..
5. im privilaged to be using a z30, while browsing saving an image u view on net is as easy as pressing two botton sumulteneouly, the two volum control bottons by the left side of the phone. how lovely....... i am nzeakor anthony e.

I like blackberry because it has an efficient messaging system. With blackberry I can easily take pictures and upload them to the Internet instantly while chatting. The operating system is designed to allow for the use of multiple applications at the same time without too much loss of functionality. It also has a decent-sized. Internal hard drive that enable me store email attachments, pictures, music and videos. Most importantly, blackberry is very economical to use i.e I spend less every month for its subscription to achieve lots of goal.

Ne-Yo said...

The First thing i love about Blackberry is their Red indicator light,I love it as much as I ever have because no other phones have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert.

The physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker and you can really feel that click,It doesn't feel like you're making any mistakes,no matter how big your fingers are.niswals@yahoo.com.sg

Naima said...

I could go into pages of details of why i like blackberry, but what really really get me going is just three things.

1. That red light, i am seriously addicted to it. the fact that i don't have to keep checking my phone to see if i have received a messages or not.

2. The keyboard, has anyone seriously tried to us a touch screen phone to take notes? Mehn you go tire. My bosses uses an iphone and i see him hissing every time he trying to send a mail.

3. The fact that i can do anything on it. I am a professional and anywhere i work all i need is my blackberry.

Most people
in their teens and twenties use BBs because BBM,
the best mobile social app of all time, is exclusively
available on BlackBerry. Most presidents, CEOs,
and other famous/important people use it because
communication is incredibly secure, fast and
reliable on a BlackBerry. Arguably, BB Bold 9900 (bold5) is
the best smartphone ever made by any phone manufacturing company. Bb Z10
is incredible and with the Android runtimes, I can
run almost any Android app as well as everything
from Blackberry World. I have almost tried every cellphone of
different companies but blackberry truly stand
apart from the crowd. Its shape, weight, size will just only convince u that the phone is truly a nice phone that you wil like to use. Blackberry is the only phone producing company that has its own social application that other android producing company begged to use...is that not great? in terms of BB10s blackberry constructed a wonderful thing their and its cameras are very great, its browsing very fast, the subscription very cheap... The best phone that I have ever used is BB z10 with perfect shape....very fast in processing and it don't hang.

The BlackBerry Passport is big,very BIG.it’s square, it has a physical keyboard, which also doubles as a trackpad for scrolling around menus, apps and webpages. And all of that has caused a lot of people to write the handset off as nothing more than a mobile version of a bearded lady, But here’s the thing: this sentiment couldn’t be further from the truth.Measuring in at 128 x 90.3 x 9.3 mm, the BlackBerry Passport, like all good things, is more than a handful. You can’t really use it comfortably with one hand, but so what ?The Passport weighs in at 196g and is heavier than anything the company has ever produced. It is also more premium than anything BlackBerry has turned out in living memory, with a gorgeous metal frame, high-grade polycarbonate backing, pitch-perfect keyboard, and an ultra-high-resolution 4.5in display.As I see it there are two talking points regarding the Passport’s design. The former is a full QWERTY setup arranged over three rows with the space bar housed centrally on the bottom line of keys. BlackBerry says this is the best keyboard it has ever produced, and it really is.it surpasses the Q10’s setup in everyway nd the main reason for this is because it is ALOT smarter. On top of that it is more fully integrated with BB10 and the overall experience of using the phone. The phone is for big boys nd blackberry killed it....

Diamonddanielz said...

I love the blackberry protect, the monthly subscription, the camera quality

Blackberry is my dream fone so would really want to own one ad have it has good application that we keepin all day long ad it veri durable

Diamonddanielz said...

BlackBerry is easy to carry around because of its compact design. Also, making it more unique is its qwerty typing format. It's application is more easier to use as most of its functions are on the menu display. Compare to android and other devises, BlackBerry is more pocket friendly as one only need a token to be online for a whole month. omolararabiu@gmail.com

I luv blackberry phone cause their subccription is genuine and sure, when you subscribe for 1 month be sure to enjoy your data for 1 month. Not lyk android phones that their subscription is fustrating. I rily do promote blackberry to other of my friends cause I have been useing it for long now nd is good. You can sdo so many things at the same time and the way u handle your phone makes it last longer and there will be no complain. Blackberry is d best. Ozimsylvia09@gmail.com

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

what i love about my blackberry phone bold 10...
1. its user friendly and grammar corrections in typing.
2. the BBM chat which oda phones copied from.
3. the red and green light indicator.
4. the the only phone that can run on the bb OS.
5. the browsing speed.

Okay wher do I start from? Because I am a seasoned blackberry user right from 2011. The day I started using the blackberry phone was when I discovered I had a lot of things at my finger tips. I use a z10 now n I must say I am impressed with the constant upgrade of the OS whch gets better everytime it's upgraded. The homescreen allows me to access my last opened applications which is sooooo convenient all the time,my settings r just a touch away for personalised "pimping" abi na the hub I go talk about? It's on another levels of its own! All my accounts are fixed together from Facebook to twitter to linkendin to whatsapp to text messages to bbm....everytin is ther!!! The camera is to die for! I ve never regretted buying a blackberry anytime I do because it is always about "quality " n they alwayz impress!!! Talk about quality that is always made affordable n so easy to use... what other phones can do,a blackberry can do BEST!

Eje0387@gmail.com

Diamonddanielz said...

Zim said...

zimway50@gmail.com... blackberry has been my favourite gadget since 2007... its durable and perfect for office work.

Pinky Luv said...

I love my blackberry phone. Its features are amazing and spectacular. talk of the Picture qualiity, the QWERTY keyboard, battery life, durability, and of course-classy! Most importantly,subscribing to the unique Blackberry Data plan just once in a month is unbeatable! Incomparable and First Class. I'm still using my Torch 1 pls i need to upgrade to passport. pinkysuccess@yahoo.com

Screammedia said...

With the introduction of BlackberryPassport and its economical, social, commercial features, Blackberry has proven over the years to be the centre of attraction for all smartphone users.

Since 2006, They have improved and aged better by coming up with different products that blend in easily with smartphone users. regardless your income, social status, there is always a blackberry specially made for you, and that has make them not only to stand out but to stand their ground in the ever growing, competitive mobile market.

Thanks
screammedia71@gmail.com

Chi Adibe said...

BlackBerry phones are unique and second to non. With each new model comes another dynamic design that keeps heads rolling any time its in use. What I love most about BlackBerry phones is the subscription. Very easy and economical. This and many other unique qualities of BlackBerry makes it the best any time any day. chiamakaokafor87@yahoo.com

I love my blackberry because as a business person, it was made specifically for me... its security features are top notch and no other device protects you from malware and hackers like a bb does. (I know this bcos the US president was made to use a bb and yes, im current. Lol)

I also love the visible qwerty buttons (i feel like a pro wen i type on my bb) so i dont have to continuously struggle with touching the wrong buttons like i do on my android and it also has customised autotext so most of the time u jst type what ever letter or word u have saved and d full word appears immediately u press d space bar (am i making sense?).

Even though blackberry has hanging or freezing issues, it is quite easy to recover lost information via blackberry protect. (I have enjoyed this one alot cos i can be careless sometimes)

The apps arent too many but thanks to OS10 i can use android apps on my bb.

My dear, the last but not the least is that the subscription is the most affordable, (of course, dats the main reason sef). I dont know if its a "blackberry magic thing" but whenever i use my bb to browse my mb lasts longer... hehehe i'm nigerian and i love 'awoof' *wink*

Splendor00@yahoo.com

Diamonddanielz said...

ozavize said...

What I like about the blackberry is that,its makes communication very easy in the sense that I receive and send messages in any format on any social media at ease. The keyboard/touchpad makes my typing fun. Its design is so cool. I can also do some typing without staring at the keys. It's definetly faster,handles virtually any kind of web site,and is backed by a screen that,while not as high as an android or iphone,is easily sharp enough for my eyes. (Talk2olisaemeka@yahoo.com)

Blackberry phones have;
*esay keyboard that means typing very comfortable
* easy to repair
*not as fragile compared to most android phones
*saves cost(bundle usage)
* picture quality is great
* it's handy (build)
*numerous apps, and user frndly nd can pair with other devices
*its security is awesome

lol,na wa so nigerians go school like this.

what fascinates me most about blackberry smartphones is how it has refused to be intimidated; despite outrageous inventions from other smartphone platforms,BlackBerry still remains unique and offers the best emailing services! BlackBerry users can still proudly show the world what they are holding. kennykay88@gmail.com

Blackberry World,apparently blackberry has to be one of the easiest and safest phone to use,because of the following reasons,everything is easy to comprehend because of the information given,another thing is the money value for MB's which is very affordable for blackberry users,unlike other devices,blackberry lasts years which is a phone that has values,the application world is another excellent idea,I wiill like to go on and on about it,Blackberry is in did one of the best technologies made to Use. shilove4god@gmail.com

The BlackBerry is simply Ah-may-zing. No other smartphone compares to it. Best push email technology, elegant QWERTY keyboard for faster typing and accuracy, Best data management, best battery management, Very Unique(not a copycat), true to word picture megapixels, for the business oriented, apps that can't be found elsewhere, the BBM on BlackBerry can never be imitated, highly secured(my daughter reset my android with one touch of a button), I hear the OS7 and above puts a shame to browsing, I can go on and on.

One word for the BlackBerry passport, "Beast". I see the specification and its mind blowing. Thanks to BlackBerry for this opportunity. #teamblackberryforlife.

Chiagozie Ofodile-Salami
Goziesalami@yahoo.com

Bros dis one na easy ooo... dem say short note

Having followed BlackBerry for a couple of years (since 2011), navigating
and enjoying the transformation through trends from curve 8530 with OS5.0
to several others using OS7.0 and to OS 10.1. BlackBerry has always been
designed to operate a very user friendly interface, making operation by
the average user possible and making it relevant to students and business
minds alike, even though it was designed an enterprise mobile device.
I also like the fact I could make multiple downloads without error messages.
And finally it can be operated with a compact data bundle, and it operates a
low data burn rate...yuduans2000@gmail.com

Zim said...

jemmy 01 said...

I love my blackberry because as a business person, it was made specifically for me... its security features are top notch and no other device protects you from malware and hackers like a bb does. (I know this bcos the US president was made to use a bb and yes, im current. Lol)

I also love the visible qwerty buttons (i feel like a pro wen i type on my bb) so i dont have to continuously struggle with touching the wrong buttons like i do on my android and it also has customised autotext so most of the time u jst type what ever letter or word u have saved and d full word appears immediately u press d space bar (am i making sense?).

Even though blackberry has hanging or freezing issues, it is quite easy to recover lost information via blackberry protect. (I have enjoyed this one alot cos i can be careless sometimes)

The apps arent too many but thanks to OS10 i can use android apps on my bb.

My dear, the last but not the least is that the subscription is the most affordable, (of course, dats the main reason sef). I dont know if its a "blackberry magic thing" but whenever i use my bb to browse my mb lasts longer... hehehe i'm nigerian and i love 'awoof' *wink*

Splendor00@yahoo.com

For the me, I like blackberry products not just because they were about the 1st to break the smartphone market but because of their continous smart ways of upgrade to remain number 1......... it's blackberry and others

adeyinkaogunlami@gmail.com

the Blackberry App World, one download applications including games and other features from Blackberry. You can't compare the feature amongst other phones except iPhones. Anubanenye@yahoo.com

Blackberry! It's blackberry, is there anything else to be said. When you purchase a blackberry, there is this certain almost unexplainable feeling of joy you experience(not exaggerating). As a university student, I can confidently say, that I always have an upper hand in any academic related project, and even non-academic related as well , not to talk of the unbelievably awesome internet subscription plan you get to enjoy as a blackberry user. Kudos to blackberry. azurunwaobinnajohn@yahoo.com

. I love the brand called ''Blackberry''. It is cheaper to maintain,blackberry data plan is the best cost effective.

temitayo said...

Well to start with blackberry makes chatting just as easy as it sounds... subscribtion on blackberry is very cheap no matter the service provider you use which means I can have my internet 24hrs which is so important this tech age..... Blackberry is so light and sleek which means it is not a burden to ma pocket unlike some other smartphones that's smart bout blackberry.....there are so many crazy features I just can mention cause its meant to be a short note... BLACKBERRY IS JUST THE BEST
Adisatayo72@gmail.com

BlackBerry! The name is the first element I love so much. It sounds more unique amongst other brand names.

Just like blackberries are rich in vitamins, likewise is BlackBerry packed with awesome and exclusive features, which other brands mimic today. The use of special servers linking the phone and the email system is one feature that makes BlackBerry stands out. This makes the BlackBerry device perform faster and better than other brands.

BlackBerry security gives its users a sense of trust. It hasn't failed me yet and it won't. I love BlackBerry because of it's security framework.

BlackBerry is FAST.
BlackBerry is RELIABLE.
BlackBerry is ROBUST.
BlackBerry is SECURED.

I LOVE BLACKBERRY...

onasanyaisrael@gmail.com

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

What I like about Blackberry phones are as follow:
1. It is very handy and portable, when it comes to size and comes in different varieties, which gives the user an option to make a choice.
2. It has the sharpest movie & picture display that doesn’t affect the eyes.
3. A very soft keyboard and that doesn't require much pressure to operate and shortcuts to access other features faster.
4. the User Interface which helps in the following ways; an image viewer for image project resources, a document management feature that structures files in a consistent fashion.
5. Software which gives the best security when compare with other phones without having fear of security breach.
6. The processor has a very high speed and the Battery Life is very good.
7. Connectivity is excellent because of the wide area coverage, Wi-Fi is the best, very easy to connect and user friendly
8. Network is very wide and vast, especially the 3G, which makes it easier for communication.
9. and finally, it gives the best service in terms of data subscriptions. Whereby, subscriptions is made monthly and not as you use.

Emeruem Chijoke Stanley (stan4real_25@yahoo.com) said...

What I like about Blackberry phones are as follow:
1. It is very handy and portable, when it comes to size and comes in different varieties, which gives the user an option to make a choice.
2. It has the sharpest movie & picture display that doesn’t affect the eyes.
3. A very soft keyboard and that doesn't require much pressure to operate and shortcuts to access other features faster.
4. the User Interface which helps in the following ways; an image viewer for image project resources, a document management feature that structures files in a consistent fashion.
5. Software which gives the best security when compare with other phones without having fear of security breach.
6. The processor has a very high speed and the Battery Life is very good.
7. Connectivity is excellent because of the wide area coverage, Wi-Fi is the best, very easy to connect and user friendly
8. Network is very wide and vast, especially the 3G, which makes it easier for communication.
9. and finally, it gives the best service in terms of data subscriptions. Whereby, subscriptions is made monthly and not as you use.

Blackberry has become the easiest way to keep in touch with the world for me, in terms of receiving and sending out messages on the go....unlike some smart devices where you have to buy 75% of applications to make your device interestingly usable,blackberry gives you a more free platform to download and enjoy your device. Another interesting thing is that these devices that put you under too much financial demands now have the instant messaging of bbm. Talking about navigation,no matter how complex a blackberry device looks,it is alwayss always user friendly. And of course the logo shines so bright when I look behind my z10..lol....Vivi4me02@yahoo.com

Nze said...

In a nutshell Blackberry revolutionized the social networking and instant messaging world. I would be lying if I said I could write a short note on why I like Blackberry. wugfk2000@yahoo.co.uk

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY
* it's camera quality is fab! Whether you
use the camera in the day time or at
night, the picture always turns out good.
*it let's u save pdf files with ease!
*it let's u access multiple folders all at
once!
*BlackBerry App world contains lots of
interesting apps that can keep u occupied
and make your phone fun to use.
*personally, blackberry phone has helped
me a lot in the area of my Academics. I
can create my own "DOCUMENT"( Docs
to go), "EDIT", "COPY and PASTE"
whatever I like. (this helps in the area of
doing assignments and term papers).
*it's "BLACKBERRY HUB" feature which
let's u access all your notifications by
bringing them all together into one place.
*you can register more than one email
account!
*subscription is affordable!
*warranty available!

When talking about smartphones that take the world by storm, blackberry unarguably strikes one's mind. With its user friendly features and application, one can interact and transact business on the go anywhere, everywhere in the world.
Its BBM application has over the years been secretely coveted by other phone makers in the industry. Blackberry helps connect one with who matter around the world through its instant e-mail and BBM application. And with blackberry, you can personalize your experience with custom home screen configurations, wall papers, accesories and more.
Think about who wants to make a headway in his business, then you easily see a man/woman who already possess a blackberry.
patric4olanex@gmail.com

The blackberry passport has said it all. It is an entry (passport) to all sorts of communication and entertainment. This blackberry passport has come to stay. Sleek and professional.
Fhemie5@gmail.com

The passport is swag,swag and more swag! It's simply made of swag!

They said short note! And u ended writing an easy! So long a letter

Sylvia said...

BLACKBERRY!! I just love BB (popular name).....d BUNDLE plan is so affordable 4 a student like me....
Aawwww! U need to see my PICTURES....*kiss* I cnt remember wen last I went to a studio...I Av my own personal CAMERA on my BB5..
BLACKBERRY WORLD is an amazing application, I get almost everything on dis app... Picmix, Facebook, wechat,Radio,badoo,google etc.
I get to MUNCH watever I can't save or copy...it happens only on BB...
My BB PROTECT has really been protecting my files......no matter how corrupt my fone gets, I can always sleep peacefully knowing my files(pictures,videos,documents,contacts) are so safe...I can retrieve Dem.
BBM...blackberry messenger is d best part of my BB....instant messaging in seconds.... So nice... My bbm has made GOSSIPING more fun nd easier at no extra cost... With just 1000naira bundle plan,I can gossip, share jokes nd information with my friends around d world for 30days + 14 extra days wen I do auto subscription...... *shinesteeth*
How can I 4get my TRUE CALLER..... It gives me an Instant Bio data about my caller...its so sweet wen guys lie abt dia names nd location..I just laff.. My true caller tells me ur name + ur Father's name..... Ur location nd d best part is Your OCCUPATION......*hahahahahah* I get to see stuffs like....( okon Nduka,pH. SALES BOY) hahahhahhahahhahhhaHahhahahha......... No be my fault say guys dey lie to impress.......*flips hair nd smiles* whether I win a PASSPORT or not,am sticking with my BB.. Its my first love nd u know how first LOVE Parole dey Be...
Sylviakngs@gmail.com

Blackberry has become the easiest way to keep in touch with the world for me, in terms of receiving and sending out messages on the go....unlike some smart devices where you have to buy 75% of applications to make your device interestingly usable,blackberry gives you a more free platform to download and enjoy your device. Another interesting thing is that these devices that put you under too much financial demands now have the instant messaging of bbm. Talking about navigation,no matter how complex a blackberry device looks,it is alwayss always user friendly. And of course the logo shines so bright when I look behind my z10..lol....Vivi4me02@yahoo.com

What I like about blackberry is the pinging, and it go faster, whenever I ping someone and the person read my pinging it'll show me R. And that R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsApp and to other applications, and whenever I take pictures with my blackberry bold 5. It awalys clear and fine is no one among the rest phones pictures, that is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Diamonddanielz said...

Joshtech said...

Blackberry hmmmm if i start to write about blackberry i would write a whole bounch of books that looks like the of Oxford dictionary lol its Mobile-friendly Any application that makes use of certain restricted functionality must be digitally signed so ... Every BlackBerry has a unique ID called a BlackBerry PIN, which is used to identify the device to the BES i have so more to talk about but Linda said we should write a short note for the fact that i use iphone,i still rock my blackberry curve
More power to your elbow RIM \

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

faadabu@gmail.com
1. My love for the enterprise mobile phone called "BlackBerry" was as a result of her unique features and sleek design.
2.She is a beauty to behold,her camera is so pure that whenever I'm out on occasions,I don't need to carry heavy DSLR or HDSLR,because my blackberry Q5 does the job perfectly.
3.I can shift through enormous amount of data. I remember when i made a grave mistake of getting feeds from a blog post to be sent to my phone. My blackberry Q5 helped me delete 5,000 emails with its amazing "select more" feature. I could also shift through relevant messages and irrelevant items through her advanced HUB feature.
4.Her ability to open both android apps and her native apps with amazing success is something that keeps surprising I and my friends.
5.Her front camera is "MUAH!!!" I could skype all day. Trust me,'SKYPE ALL DAY'
6.Her unique interface makes you fall in love over and over again.
7.The respect she brings to me when I'm with my lady friends is a plus,'+'.
8.Did I mention how AWESOME her browsing is?
9.Ok >>Her browsing is so awesome,you don't need any other browser at all.I could check the source codes of sites,save pages,bookmark pages and so much more with my sweet BlackBerry.
10.Her world is so awesome,I spend all day shifting through amazing apps and games.I LOVE YOU BlackBerry.

Blackberry travels very fast on net and it gives me class in public. Utazisuzanamaka@yahoo.com

If I say why I like blackberry.. I will just keep talking.. I just love you guys product(blackberry 10) and logo(very unique3 that's all.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

B - Brilliant; Their Phones are more dan smartphones, they are extremely clever and impressive phones. Its like dey understand ur every request wit ease

L - Loyal; the blackberry brand supports and remains faith to all its customers. Meaning u can always count on dem for good service delivery.

A - Accurate; all blackberry phones are correct and true in every detail. From the design to its specifications

C - Clever; the blackberry phone is quick at learning and understanding which makes it easy and convenient to use

K - Keypad; Blackberry has d best keypad in any smartphone, be it touchscreen or not.

E - Exceptional; outstanding qualities from Voice and Network Clarity to the build and packaging and features

R - Radiant; they show liveliness and u can tell from operating any of their devices

R - Range; whatever your taste or spec there is always a blackberry that fits exactly what you want. Wit diff range from d curve, bold, javelin, Q10, Z30, Passport etc u can't go wrong

Y - Young & Trendy; No matter your status or age with the blackberry phone u always feel young and Trendy.

juliet said...

Nice, I wud give u d passport if it were up to me.

.blackberry has helped me alot,as a student black has always helped me both in research and other things because of its cheaper way of browsing that i cant even be able exhaulst my subcription in every month it also help me not to squander the little money i do get from my parents for reasearch and browsing..blackbeerry is very cheaper in internet..and i love the battery because it dont waste time to charge..i love BB..franklimzy@gmail.com

Nd before I forget. .I could remember in my finals at UNN...my project supervisor was in UK...I was scared. .hw will I get through. .bt with my bold6 I was able to send my project work to him nd he will read nd correct nd send back to me nd I can edit nd resubmit ryt on my fone..With itz fast email response I can't imagine which affordable fone dat cud have done that for me at that time!...dats why blackberry is part of my life..jenny.abanna@gmail.com

I like blackberry because of its uniqueness and flexibility.
ezeimo.eugene@yahoo.com

Why i like Blackberry? With blackberry i do no miss my folks and friends as much as expected, 24/7 we are connected, i am also connected to the world 24/7 via blackberry, i have 24/7 access to the internet, at a go i can share pictures with family and friends, Blackberry is the way to go because it keeps me(people) abreast of happening around the globe and keeps family and friends close even when they are seas apart!

Oh, less i forget, with Blackberry i can work from any where, respond to my emails instantly, share data with a laptop to complete task i cannot carry out on mobile phone, that is one reason i want a blackberry passport, it will sure make my life a lot easier, blackberry, the sure way to go!
ann4real2k3@gmail.com

Obizoe said...

Blackberry! It's blackberry, is there anything else to be said. When you purchase a blackberry, there is this certain almost unexplainable feeling of joy you experience(not exaggerating). As a university student, I can confidently say, that I always have an upper hand in any academic related project, and even non-academic related as well , not to talk of the unbelievably awesome internet subscription plan you get to enjoy as a blackberry user. Kudos to blackberry. azurunwaobinnajohn@yahoo.com

Blackberry is user friendly...
Blackberry is cost effective.
Blackberry has fast internet access.
Due to the cheap subscription linked to blackberry, it provides the best option to go for in Nigeria.
Blackberry has a simple design. It's not too complex.
Sui1judie@yahoo.com

osagyefo said...

This is more of a sincere post about blackberry, i have been a loyal blackberry customer since the days of curve1 and bold1, the funny thing is i have always had two phones,blackberry and another phone but bbm has got me locked down since then because thats the major social messaging app i was glued with.

now fast forward to the era of the better bold and curves...... i am one of the many bb users that is always on the phone morning till fade and as time flew past i discovered that theres one very important feature that blackberry gives me that i have not gotten with other devices,and that is the Red led Notification (funny right?).

Now heres why, i usually put my phone on silent and put off all vibrations to conserve my battery always,so it means i need to rely on either a loud ring tone or keep my eyes glued to the phone or check occasionally for the red led Notification, i figured the red led Alert is the most convenient for me because i get a lot of emails and messages both official and social and i try to conserve my battery by not pressing my phone all of the time to check what message and from who it came.
Hence, the importance of the red led notification to me.thats one feature i do not want blackberry to remove AT ALL .

#bbm#BB#LIB

owing a blackberry has always been my dream since my second year but that has been hindered by my financial handicap. its mind blowing user inter-phase and picture quality is an out of this world experience I normally look forward to any time am with my sister's phone. But nothing can be compared to its low data consumption that is pocket friendly compared to android. With blackberry, there is never a boring time even without electricity.

SKOT Solutions said...

1. Great Keyboards; BlackBerry keyboards are pretty flexible and of great help for fast texting without errors. The keyboards feel way better.
2. Variety in Styles – Frankly speaking, one gets bored of the same old block style. Be it the Samsung Galaxy S5 or the iPhone 5, it’s the same style. With BlackBerry however, you have several unique form factors to choose from – Full QWERTY (Bold/Curve), QWERTY Slider (Torch 9800/9810), Full Touchscreen (Torch 9850/9860 and Z3/Z10), Suretype (Pearl 3G) and QWERTY Flip (Pearl Flip). A style for everyone.
3. Can Be Used Anywhere – An unlocked BlackBerry can be used on almost any carrier around the world, so you are not limited to a few specific carriers.
4. Easy Charging – All new BlackBerry phones use a standardize Micro-USB connector for charging and synchronization.
Others reason why i like Blackberry phones are;
5. International Roaming
6. Expandable Memory
7. Peer to Peer Technology
8. Security – There is no debating this one. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. There is a reason why the White House uses them and does not allow the President to switch even though he insist on ditching his Blackberry.
9. BlackBerry Messenger;i love the bbm so much.Never bore me!
10. Cool Synchronization – No need for time consuming software’s. Synch your phone with multiple computers simultaneously!

skotsolutions@yahoo.com

When it come to wireless communication, nothing beats the simple utility of RIMS blackberry smartphones.
What i Love about the Blackberry Phone with reference to my present Blackberry Q10 are--

DISPLAY:The display is Super amoled capacitive Touchscreen.

CAMERA: The 8 Mega pixel rear and 2 mega pixel front camera on the Q10 is simply amazing(real time image).

BLACKBERRY HUB: This is another amaxing feature, this is a true universal Inbox that collates messages from Email,BBM,Social Networks, Charts,Incoming/Outgoing Calls,SMS,etc.
E-MAIL AND WAP SERVICES:This is another feature on the BB that makes work life sweet, setting up Email on the Blackberry phone is as easy as ABC.

TALKTIME: The actual Battery life on my Q10 is 13hours and as such enable me to be able to use my device for long hours before charging.

QWERTY KEYBOARD/TOUCHSCREEN: The flexibility of the Keyboard/Touchscreen is amazingly lovely.
Depending on the Choice of the Blackberry you intend to use, the other three super Amaxing features are:,
The Red Indicator Light,The Physical Keyboard and the Minimal data Usage. Research has it that the Blackberry internet services allows the device to use two third less data than any other smartphones in the world.
In conclusion,Blackberry phones are quite affordable and user friendly.

Edwina Akpabio said...

I love blackberry phones because Of that little red indicator light, I can put my phone on silent and still be notified when messages come in or calls, unlike iPhones they don't have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert.
BlackBerry’s e-mail system, keyboard and indicator light all make the communication process a more efficient one.

Due to the cheap subscription linked to blackberry, it provides the best option to go for in Nigeria.
Sui1judie@yahoo.com

Korede A said...

I like Blackberry phones cos of the businessman look it gives and the passport is just in a class of its own cos like the name implies...its a passport that grants access/entry to uncharted territories in the mobile industry.

Sui1judie@yahoo.com

Why i like Blackberry? With blackberry i do no miss my folks and friends as much as expected, 24/7 we are connected, i am also connected to the world 24/7 via blackberry, i have 24/7 access to the internet, at a go i can share pictures with family and friends, Blackberry is the way to go because it keeps me(people) abreast of happening around the globe and keeps family and friends close even when they are seas apart!

Oh, less i forget, with Blackberry i can work from any where, respond to my emails instantly, share data with a laptop to complete task i cannot carry out on mobile phone, that is one reason i want a blackberry passport, it will sure make my life a lot easier, blackberry, the sure way to go!
ann4real2k3@gmail.com

The amazing thing about blackberry smat phone is it's ability to back up users data through the blackberry protect, monthly subscription mode which is quit better than iphone and other smart phones. Another interesting thing about it is it blackberry world with makes it difficult for (bbs) blackberries to contact virus and protects it from the hackers in fact blackberry is one of the best smart phone to use as it give me the easiest way to upload my picture to facebook and other social networks due to it users friendly interface

Sui1judie@yahoo.com

I've always love blackberry aka BB. First the is the Camera, I remember my first BB 9630 aka Bold 2, I snap pictures like am using 22MP cam, plus I can snap pictures even at night, then, the touch of rogged keypad give me joy and convinience, what about navigation, just two punch am were I wish to be. I can download most application free on BB World. I also enjoy the control given to me to connect my BB with my PC. I cannot forget how I can syncronize my BB with my PC. The last two I enjoy most is BB protect that helps me backup my contact, emails, messages and help me protect my phone against theft. Lastly among numerous services I enjoy in my BB is the cheap data subscription, with less than 6 dollar (N1000 Nigeria currency), I can download lots of Musics videos and games. I have not use BB passport, but, if I can get all of those mention above benefits on BB 9630, I will get even more to explore my world with BB Passport which I hope to win soon. Thank you.

Michael Babatope
topcube2@gmail.com

lovely wears said...

blackberry phones is one of my best brand of phones....infact since 2010 that i bought my first BB it has been BB all the way till now. i just love the brand, i have use all different types curve 2,bold3,bold 2,torch 2 and currently Z10.All white except the bold 3 and curve 2. one of the basic thing i love about BB is the ability to back up your BBM friend list. its always easy to change from one BB to another and still have all your friend list intact just by logging in to the blackberry world. i hopefully wish to win the BB passport because am one of the biggest BB loyal customer. nkoli22amy@gmail.com

i love blackberry simply because of one thing!. its Monthly subscription that covers all the internet services: i.e FB, Twitter, emails. updates download browsing. etc unlike android that i will have to be charged per sec each time i use any internet based services

The truth is "if it isn't a Blackberry Smartphone, then it isn't a Smartphone". The operating system (OS) is awesome. Thumbs Up to Mr John Chen and his team.

Engr. Kene said...

Hmmm.... everybody have written their individual story about BB but am yet to see one that has gotten thaaaaaat intimate with BB than me. At a point, i was at the verge of losing my relationship with my lady cos of how glued i've been to my companion(my Q5) that makes my job to b as easy as possible. As for me and my next generation, its either BlackBerry or we go back to NIPOST ....simple.heheheheh

God bless their dealers
God bless their importers
God bless the inventor
God bless the

Sui1judie@yahoo.com

Blackberry has its unique features as well as its different functions. Each model is an improvement on the older model.

Black is a unique color.

olorekhomo@yahoo.com

toyeadekoya@yahoo.com

What I like about blackberry are:
1-Great Keyboards
2-Variety in Styles
3-Can Be Used Anywhere
4-Easy Charging
5-International Roaming
6-Unlimited Wi-Fi Calling
7-Expandable Memory
8-Smooth Multitasking
9-BlackBerry Messenger
10-Peer to Peer Technology
11-Security
12-Email
13-Cool Synchronization
14-Multiple Browsers
15-Synchronizes with iTun

Oge Nsimah said...

Short note pls

who's gon' review all these comments?

I luv blackberry phone cause their subccription is genuine and sure, when you subscribe for 1 month be sure to enjoy your data for 1 month. Not lyk android phones that their subscription is fustrating. I rily do promote blackberry to other of my friends cause I have been useing it for long now nd is good. You can sdo so many things at the same time and the way u handle your phone makes it last longer and there will be no complain. Blackberry is d best. Ozimsylvia09@gmail.com

I've always love blackberry aka BB. First the is the Camera, I remember my first BB 9630 aka Bold 2, I snap pictures like am using 22MP cam, plus I can snap pictures even at night, then, the touch of rogged keypad give me joy and convinience, what about navigation, just two punch am were I wish to be. I can download most application free on BB World. I also enjoy the control given to me to connect my BB with my PC. I cannot forget how I can syncronize my BB with my PC. The last two I enjoy most is BB protect that helps me backup my contact, emails, messages and help me protect my phone against theft. Lastly among numerous services I enjoy in my BB is the cheap data subscription, with less than 6 dollar (N1000 Nigeria currency), I can download lots of Musics videos and games. I have not use BB passport, but, if I can get all of those mention above benefits on BB 9630, I will get even more to explore my world with BB Passport which I hope to win soon. Thank you.

Michael Babatope
topcube2@gmail.com

Annie said...

ann4real2k3@gmail.com

I love there design, in particular the qwerty keyboard and the optical trackpad

I love the ones with physical keys and the way other keys appear as a virtual keyboard on the screen. When you’re typing, suggested words appear above those virtual keys.

The keyboard is extremely awesome for people that need a physical keyboard.
You'll look smarter to others when they see you have a Blackberry and people will assume you are uber intelligent...

it saves data and very secure especially for business mens, i had this is why obama is a fan

i love the way i recieve my mails immediately it enters my mailbox

the camera of my bold 5(9900)is extra sharp i cant remember the last time i visit the studio

To download apps simply goto BlackBerry World app store

I also found its speech recognition very good. If I say, “call” a specific contact, for example,BlackBerry Assistant asks me if I really want to call. It’s makes it maximum efficiency.

sunmonuolawale@gmail.com

Ada Nkanu said...

Sui1judie@yahoo.com

warri pikin said...

Sui1judie@yahoo.com

What fascinates me most about blackberry smartphones is how it has refused to be intimidated; despite outrageous inventions from other smartphone platforms,BlackBerry still remains unique and offers the best emailing services! BlackBerry users can still proudly show the world what they are holding. Kennykay88@gmail.com

Edwina Akpabio said...

I love blackberry phones because Of that little red indicator light, I can put my phone on silent and still be notified when messages come in or calls, unlike iPhones they don't have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert.
BlackBerry’s e-mail system, keyboard and indicator light all make the communication process a more efficient one.

Please Linda,publish my comment.this not the first time is happening.

The reasons i like BlackBerry are
1.The red light indicator which notify you of new messages
2. The BBM with its unique Pin

3. The physical keyboard ,which BlackBerry is the first to introduce

4, consistency upgrade to new
features.

Note: not that other smartphones doesn't show red light but Blackberry was the first and is part of their great features.
thanks

onyigift75@gmail.com

Blackberry Rocks!!!!! olyluchi@gmail.com

Henry Cheks said...

There are things about BlackBerry that simply doesn’t let its hard core fans and users like me down,When it comes to technology, Android and iOS devices are at the top of the food chain. So, does that mean BlackBerry is being completely outclassed OR out of the limelight definitely not infact blantantly NEVER!!
Permit me to outlist the reasons i like my BB Gadgets in formal details...
1). Great Keyboards – BlackBerry keyboards are pretty flexible and of great help for fast texting without errors. The keyboards feel way better than touch type. It’s like, you can carry grocery in one hand and text on the other, Amazing huh?
2). Variety in Styles – Frankly speaking, one gets bored of the same old block style. Be it the Samsung Galaxy S5 or the iPhone 5, it’s the same style. With BlackBerry however, you have several unique form factors to choose from – Full QWERTY (Bold/Curve), QWERTY Slider (Torch 9800/9810), Full Touchscreen (Torch 9850/9860 and Z3/Z10), Suretype (Pearl 3G) and QWERTY Flip (Pearl Flip). A style for everyone,all exclusively from BB smart world of possibilities..
3). Can Be Used Anywhere – An unlocked BlackBerry can be used on almost any carrier around the world, so you are not limited to a few specific carriers.
4). Easy Charging – All new BlackBerry phones use a standardize Micro-USB connector for charging and synchronization both for extracting files and sending...
5). International Roaming – Because BlackBerry supports international carriers, international roaming is not an issue. However, am careful with this as the roaming charges from my carrier might be a little challenging.
6). Unlimited Wi-Fi Calling – If the BlackBerry runs on T-Mobile USA, it offers unlimited Wi-Fi calling from any corner of the world. WOW!!!! Thought you would shout this one out.......
7). Expandable Memory – Fit in as many gigabytes as you want! With flexible memory card options, you don’t have to be limited to phone sets that have a set amount of internal memory.
8). Smooth Multitasking – Oh yes. You can browse and answer messages at the same time. Multi-tasking is smooth and flexible in the Blackberry.yummmy right?
9). BlackBerry Messenger – Before WhatsApp, Viber, and all the other new messaging applications arrived the BlackBerry Messenger was king. Many of its features were copied by its competitors and it is still the most secured messaging app on the market. Best of all, it’s FREE!!!
10. Security – There is no debating this one. BlackBerry makes the highest secured mobile phones in the world. There is a reason why the White House uses them and does not allow the President to switch even though he insist on ditching his Blackberry. Am sure most of us dont know this one LOL
11. Email – Simply put, none of BlackBerry’s competitors have been able to match the effectiveness of Blackberry’s distinguished email system.
14. Relatively Inexpensive – The latest BlackBerry can be purchased for at a a very low affordable price tagged from the company’s website. This is at incomparably cheaper than even the least expensive iPhone 5s or Galaxy S4 or Note.
15. Battery Life – Even though battery life differs with each specific BlackBerry phone, in general the average battery life of a BlackBerry cell phone is superior to that of its rivals.
16. Screen Share – Don’t limit yourself to calling and texting. Share your screen with anyone you wish through the BBM app.
17.BBM Social – If you are a developer, the BBM Social Platform API will provide you with access to the social features and functionality of the BlackBerry Messenger, all from within your app.
18.Peek-a-Boo – Newer BlackBerry smartphones allow you to sneak a peek at your latest notifications and messages without the need to switch or exit the current app you are using.
Thanks #JAHBLESS
Odinigwe4sure@yahoo.com
Odinigweh@gmail.com

Naima said...

I could go into pages of details of why i like blackberry, but what really really get me going is just three things.

1. That red light, i am seriously addicted to it. the fact that i don't have to keep checking my phone to see if i have received a messages or not.

2. The keyboard, has anyone seriously tried to us a touch screen phone to take notes? Mehn you go tire. My bosses uses an iphone and i see him hissing every time he trying to send a mail.

3. The fact that i can do anything on it. I am a professional and anywhere i work all i need is my blackberry.

adelodunbl@gmail.com

I love Blackberry and am not ashamed to admit to it.
I believe that when it comes to wireless communication, nothing beats the simple utility of RIM Blackberry smart phone. When apple released their Iphone in 2007 and upgrades its models every year, majority of my friends switched to Iphone and androids because blackberry couldn't compete with the slick interface and proliferation of applications. Even with all these disadvantages, I know that one day RIM will bring the best. Thank God for Blackberry10. The phone has a web browser that keeps up with the competition, voice control and thousands of applications. One thing I like about blackberry is that it is still going to be the gold standard when it comes to productivity and communication on the go.
I Love blackberry because of its generosity to share the best chatting application - BBM to other smart phones who is trying to be like blackberry. And of a truth, BBM fits more on blackberry than any other smart phones, because you can't compare original to photocopy....take it from me. I love blackberry because of it's browsing speed, the low cost of subscription and the fact that you can't use ordinary credit to browse with blackberry. I love that standard that RIM placed on Blackberry because other smart phones can easily access the web with (Ordinary) credit...its an insult to the face of RIM that is why they chose to be unique. People who talk trash about blackberry don't understand what it means to own a blackberry, that is why I still prefer my Blackberry 9700 to any Galaxy or any Sun or Moon...Just my blackberry#.
The Most funniest thing I like about blackberry is the red light. It gives me Joy when ever I see it blink, to me it means I am connected to the world with the best smart phone ever. I love blackberry because its a Business phone, it's a get things done phone. There are so many things to talk about blackberry, is it the Querty keyboard or the amazing touch screens, but the very obvious advantages blackberry has it that I can make use of twitter, foursquare, Google talk, gacebook, whatsapp, mxit, 2go...so many applications still I won't forget the best application ever - BBM its my greatest joy on blackberry. I will always go for the best, do not despair, follow the best. Blackberry my pride, My smart phone#

@ Barnabaschinenye68@gmail.com

Please Linda,publish my comment.this not the first time is happening.

The reasons i like BlackBerry are
1.The red light indicator which notify you of new messages
2. The BBM with its unique Pin

3. The physical keyboard ,which BlackBerry is the first to introduce

4, consistency upgrade to new
features.

Note: not that other smartphones doesn't show red light but Blackberry was the first and is part of their great features.
thanks

onyigift75@gmail.com

Ada Nkanu said...

Jide4real24@yahoi.comWHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY
* it's camera quality is fab! Whether you
use the camera in the day time or at
night, the picture always turns out good.
*it let's u save pdf files with ease!
*it let's u access multiple folders all at
once!
*BlackBerry App world contains lots of
interesting apps that can keep u occupied
and make your phone fun to use.
*personally, blackberry phone has helped
me a lot in the area of my Academics. I
can create my own "DOCUMENT"( Docs
to go), "EDIT", "COPY and PASTE"
whatever I like. (this helps in the area of
doing assignments and term papers).
*it's "BLACKBERRY HUB" feature which
let's u access all your notifications by
bringing them all together into one place.
*you can register more than one email
account!
*subscription is affordable!
*warranty available!

I love blackberry because its one of the first major smartphones brand available until 2012.
They changed the game as far as mobile phone was concerned. It made life easier and improved life, for example the instant messaging, e-mail messaging and then the very popular BlackBerry Messenger service (BBM) which made communication easier, fun and faster.
I also like the fact that Blackberry has evolved over time. They keep re-creating to match up and compete with whatever brand it is that Android and I-phone put out there.
Blackberry has gone from a qwerty keyboard to a multi-touch screen ,and even virtual keyboard.
The new models they have now is awesome like the Z3,Z10, Z3o , Q10 which combines a qwerty keyboard with touchscreen features and also has a new operating system.

What fascinates me most about blackberry smartphones is how it has refused to be intimidated; despite outrageous inventions from other smartphone platforms,BlackBerry still remains unique and offers the best emailing services! BlackBerry users can still proudly show the world what they are holding. Kennykay88@gmail.com

Ada Nkanu said...

What i love about Blackberry phones especially the ones with the Hub features is the fact that i can do so many things at the same time

Obizoe said...

I love blackberry phone its is a unique phone especially the keypad and touchscreen...you can be able to multi task on it...secondly its very afforble and the internet charge is the cheapest of all phones such as window,andriod,ios and others..The picture Quality and Battery life span is Excellent!..There are only two brand of phones in the whole wide world..Blackberry and Others!!! I am still going to be a Loyal User in Years to come..Keep it up!!!Long Live Rim!!! Long Live Blackberry Smartphone! Via my Bold 9730..ebbie.enney@yahoo.com

I love blackberry because it is a phone with a very good quality,easy to operate and access,it has so many functions which are of good benefit to the user it is like a computer because it does nearly all what a computer can do. It does not cost too much to maintain and it also has a fixed subscription despite its many function and the subscription is very affordable despite the various functions and usefulness. Oluwadamilolaibironke@gmail.com

Bin usin BlackBerry 4 ova 4 yrs nw,BlackBerry still remains d first phone 2 invent an instant messenger,with its varities,diffrent shapes nd size,unlyk odas with same shape in different names,BlackBerry has reduced d rate@ which phones r bin stollen bkus of its pin BlackBerry gave odas d ideas of a pin,with its clear image.its a world of possibilities...

I love The blackberry passport because it is a unique device by all standard. The designs immediately catches the attention of anybody with its one of a kind shape and size (4.5inch) which is easily outstanding in a pile of other phones. Its display of 1440 x 1440 gives an impressive HD display. Its gorilla glass 3 makes it ruggedly durable and to a great extent prevents damage. The qwerty keypad makes typing easier. The internal memory of 34gig and its 3gig ram makes the phone so fast that it feels like the user is the slow party. Its 13mp camera is of higher quality than most android phones I've seen with a stunning auto focus. Its ability to accept some android application makes it an even better phone. Its 3450 mah battery give the ideal battery life for a phone addict. Its 4G network give the best internet experience you could ask for.. These and more are the reasons I love the blackberry passport... aniekanenito@gmail.com

Mr. Dreamcast said...

AutoText is a feature that is built into the BlackBerry. It is a mechanism that watches what you type, and then switches your word for a new one as soon as you hit space. For example, if you type acn instead of can, the BlackBerry replaces acn with can as soon as you hit space.

«Oldest ‹Older   5801 – 6000 of 6558   Newer› Newest»