End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports

I told y'all I will be giving away 10 Blackberry Passports courtesy Blackberry Nigeria. The phones are already in my possession...and they are worth about N150k each. I will be giving away 2 phones everyday from today Dec 15th to Friday Dec. 19th. But to win this is a little different from the random selection I do with the money giveaway. You have to work a little harder to win this...:-)

To win a phone, write a short note on what you like about Blackberry on the comment section. The guys at Blackberry Nigeria will review entries and send names of winners to me. If you win, you will meet me this weekend to collect your phone. If you don't live in Lagos, we will find a way to send the phone to you. Good luck guys...

6,550 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2401 – 2600 of 6550   Newer›   Newest»

blackberry is like what i imagine the modern smartphone would look like (the first versions) if the iphone didn't existed. i love blackberry cos they are not sophisticated easy to operate and handle plus it doesnt really consume data lyk other phones. Blackberry is like that guy that's not really your friend but hangs out in the group anyway.Not a bad guy, just a weirdo and brilliant,You keep him around for entertainment,coz you know his always gonna make you laugh and happy. #lol, Hope i win

Will really love to have the BBM Meetings, heard it is more than just instant messaging and video calling. I will love to try it out.

I love blackberry because unlocked BlackBerry can be used on almost any carrier around the world, so you are not limited to a few specific carriers. Writejhn@yahoo.com

Blackberry to be honest is one of the best smartphones ever made.I was once an android user and was kinda kul with it but since I switched to BB I ve been having a great experience.
The ease of use,easy multitasking,good battery life and great user interface and user friendly software is unbeatable. I also like the fact that I can now use some apps on android on my Z10 now since update of the BB10 OS...kudos to Blackberry for always putting consumers in mind
Teezar.ha@gmail.com

Herbeembohlar said...

I recently lost two phones and someone told me to choose one of the two to be replaced and i insisted on a BB(yet to get it though) asides the fact that i have EVERYTHING backed up on BB protect(its the only back up I use because it serves purpose and more)for me, using BBM on android isn't just the same as using it on BB itself. The experience is PHENOMENAL on the latter.I also like that keypads are made as if just for my fingers-TOUCH OR PHYSICAL, when I'm typing there's no meeting up with my speed and accuracy. I like that my mobile is an office on the go. The easy to use features. Finally, the BB red indicator light, i might not be right but i think this trend started with BB.
I would really like to win this BB passport. I'm loyal to Blackberry 1, I miss my chat experience 2, and I totally need to retrieve my contacts and other things. Thank you in advance.
Kunmee011@yahoo.com

There are jst two types of phones, smart phones and the rest. When i think about smart phones, my imagination is subjected to work on how what i call a smart phone should function at dis age, its functionality and its uniqueness. The Blackberry Passport is just the result of my imagination. Being the first quad-core smartphone to ever wear the BB logo,the Android-based Amazon App Store dat comes pre-installed and the blend of software's dat comes on this phone is amazing. I cant wait to have my imaginations do the magic in my hands. Welcome my imagination, welcome my Blackberry Passport.

didabliz said...

I thing i definitely like about the blackberry device is the data cost and usage! I want to believe it has the cheapest data price and the usage is very fair; i don't think i have ever been ripped off on this platform! You indeed enjoy your BIS for the stipulated 1 month period!

didabliz@gmail.com

Nigprincess3003@gmail.com
I like the blackberry because the power up is so amazing, the battery life is sooo good especially in Nigeria where there isn't steady electricity. . The gorilla glass is also amazing..In the business world a lot of cpmpanies use blackberries bc of the efficiency.. my cousin uses the passport for her business and it works good and the screen size is nice, so I would like to have mines too, since I'm opening up my business too... all in all blackberries are unique. Classy n does a lot that other smartphones cant do...

DELTABABE said...

Hi Linda,

I have used about 5 diff blackberry phones at different points, from BB storm to BB bold 2 and 3 to BB curve 4 and i currently use an old BB bold 6. my next has to be another blackberry, reasons being that
1. It's durability - superb lifespan of the phone makes it a long lasting phone with itz full functionality in place.

2. BB world stocks a wide range of apps with BB protect my favourite becos of the fact that oncce i connect i can recover all my data within a few minutes.

3. BBM on itz original host "blackbery" is the best becos the speed is superb and it really feels like home :) no connectivity issues, easier to update bbm contact list.

4. BB passport will solidify my love for BLACKBERRY.

mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk

#DEE said...

The thing about Blackberry is its uniqueness, where do i start is it the BBM( there's no other chat forum like it) applications(its unique compared to other phones and not to mention speed, multi tasking on BB is superb. I've used soo many BB's, misplaced most of them and still i must just use one. The thing is once you go BB, you can never back #ping!!!
naphtalidauda@yahoo.com

I love that I can depend on my BlackBerry for receiving mails always. It nva disappoints,it has a great physical keyboard. Can't imagine typing 200 word email on touch screen, yes so I love blackberry. Sayomoyosore@ymail.com

Realhaji3030@gmail.com. It gives me 10 different option of creating 10 different blackberry emails and also i can synchronise it with my blackberry device manager to backup my fikes

olumide said...

I like blackberry because it's cheap to maintain, I operate on social media so far my subscription is on, someone can easily recover contact when blackberry phone is misplaced.

Things i really like about blackberry most especially blackberry 9800..
1) The Browser: Yes, this is mostly a credit to the BlackBerry OS 6, but without a touch screen and accelerometer, which lets me switch from portrait to landscape mode, the experience wouldn't be half as good.

2) The Home Screen: RIM has done a nice job with the available real estate on the Torch screen, and I love how the screen moves left to right and up and down. I can live in the All screen, but now, as with other configurable mobile platforms, I can customize it as well.

3) The Touch Screen: I used to own a Palm Treo and always appreciated the combination of touch and physical typing. Granted, that old Palm screen was very limited. The Torch, on the other hand, is not. I like that I can use gestures to move through the various screens. The addition of the pinch and zoom is welcome, though, I can't imagine someone launching a touch screen without it.

4) The Design: The Torch is heavier than my Bold, but it feels very good in my hand. The lines are nice, though not revolutionary.

5) The Keyboard and Touchpad: Yes, the keyboard is smaller and a tad more cramped than my Bold, but RIM has given the keys slightly shaped edges, so they're easier to feel. I can still do some typing without staring at the keys...
Sunmolaoluwatosin@gmail.com..
#YoungMoneyYoungBoss..#YMYB

Over the years, BlackBerrys made the transformation from expensive and scarce to affordable and everywhere. For a device that first made its mark in the financial community, I often noticed regular consumers using more modern BlackBerry hardware than my colleagues.

Pricelex said...

Awww

OMZYNIFICENT said...

OH! BLACKBERRY!a unimaginably' awesome gadget with wonderful features that could make a person sit and want to explore it all. Blackberry makes me feel happy when i think of it's cheap data bundle ,and that is mostly because i love watching Youtube ,and imagine watching youtube without the fear of using your plan,till it's finished,not to talk of it's minimizing,munching and sharp flashlight.Just to mention a few WOW i love BLACKBERRY. omzynificent@gmail.com

gloriabalogun@ymail.com

These is what I like about blackberry phone1)Blackberry has an enterprice server that allows users to send and receive emails,2)blackberry allows for instant text messaging works by pin rather than phone numbers and that's beta when it comes to privacy,3)blackberry can be use almost every carrier in the world,4)blackberry can be synchronised to mulitiple computers simultaneously.Agada.onyeje@gmail.com

#DEE said...

The thing about Blackberry is its uniqueness, where do i start is it the bbm( there's no other chat forum like it) applications(its unique compared to other phones and not to mention speed, multi tasking on bb is superb. I've used soo many BB's, misplaced most of them and still i must just use one. The thing is once you go BB, you can never back #ping!!!
naphtalidauda@yahoo.com

DELTABABE said...

Hi Linda,

I have used about 5 diff blackberry phones at different points, from BB storm to BB bold 2 and 3 to BB curve 4 and i currently use an old BB bold 6. my next has to be another blackberry, reasons being that
1. It's durability - superb lifespan of the phone makes it a long lasting phone with itz full functionality in place.

2. BB world stocks a wide range of apps with BB protect my favourite becos of the fact that oncce i connect i can recover all my data within a few minutes.

3. BBM on itz original host "blackbery" is the best becos the speed is superb and it really feels like home :) no connectivity issues, easier to update bbm contact list.

4. BB passport will solidify my love for BLACKBERRY.

mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk

DeeD25 said...

What I like about blackberry? No, what I love about blackberry is; It is a sophisticated and unique phone, just as the blackberry fruit itself. The hardware QWERTY keyboard I love, makes typing an email or chatting with a friend, easy, fast and fun. I can proudly say that I can type with the hardware QWERTY keyboard with my eyes closed, meaning if I were blind, I will still be able to use my blackberry. Blackberry is a sexy phone with great features, nice camera quality, wonderful internal and external storage capacity, ability to transfer previous blackberry messenger information from one phone to another via my Blackberry I.D, affordable and I love that Blackberry keeps upgrading from better to better. Lastly, the phone parts are available in the market, so if my blackberry screen breaks due to careless behavior, I can walk into a repair store and get it easily fixed and at a good rate too.

noblelawr@gmail.com

The Passport is unquestionably the most powerful BlackBerry ever made. The three-row keyboard doubles as a touch-sensitive trackpad that adds gestures to the typing experience in a very clever way. With it, BlackBerry has evolved an old-fashioned keyboard into something fresh and -- dare I say -- innovative.
The service, called Blackberry Blend is an app that you can download on your other non blackberry device. Once your devices are connected, you'll be able to use them to manage and move files back and forth, send and receive messages (BBM, email and text) remotely, access your contacts and calendar and view movies stored locally on your BlackBerry.
It boasts a Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 chip, which comes with a 2.2GHz quad-core Krait 400 processor and Adreno 330 GPU. Not only that, but it's also blessed with 3GB of RAM. Switching between active apps and browser tabs becomes an incredibly swift tasks, with the phone barely skipping a beat.
I LOVE BB PASSPORT

I wish i can win this blackberry passport. God help me. AMEN. doyinda@gmail.com

Blackberry is fun to have and they have great specifications which make it unique ''I no longer bring any laptops around when I go to business meetings, blackberry is enough for me because, this is powerful enough as a tool.'' Although the BBM team continues to develop and add new features including video calling, BlackBerry will continue to strive at being the best in every one of their divisions. I love blackberry yah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There are jst two types of phones, smart phones and the rest. When i think about smart phones, my imagination is subjected to work on how what i call a smart phone should function at dis age, its functionality and its uniqueness. The Blackberry Passport is just the result of my imagination. Being the first quad-core smartphone to ever wear the BB logo,the Android-based Amazon App Store dat comes pre-installed and the blend of software's dat comes on this phone is amazing. I cant wait to have my imaginations do the magic in my hands. Welcome my imagination, welcome my Blackberry Passport.

There is something unique and classy about blackberry, they are just distinct. I used the blackberry bold 5(black) in 2012, and because of my love for bb, I bought the white of the same phone in 2014.i love BB's also because they are very innovative. The latest bb (passport) is even better than the latest i phone because its like a mini computer and you can perform tasks that are exclusively performed on the computer. honestly, now am used to bb and its difficult to buy any other brand of phone. chubbyprincess@mtnnigeria.blackberry.com

I started using my first blackberry phone in 2012 and since then I haven't regretted using the brand. My first blackberry phone was a 9800 which my brother escorted me to buy because he said blackberry phones can do a lot. Fast-forward to September this year, I decided that I wanted to change my phone and guess what? I opted to go for the blackberry brand even when my friends were suggesting other phones.
Why the blackberry brand:
Blackberry phones are easy to use and durable. You don't have to be tech - savvy to use their phones. There is a phone for everyone because the prices are pocket friendly depending on your budget. Last but not the least blackberry has been able to bring about social cohesion through her social networking platform e.g bbm which is used by millions to stay in touch with their loved ones. Thank you.

Remmy Gold said...

I like blackberry because it is a unique phone,the battery of the blackberry 10 lasts,the applications are awesome,the camera is just the best,ever since 2010 that I started using BlackBerry I haven't changed my phone brand...blackberry rocks jor :*

What dont i like about blackberry. i like the fact that my phone gets to hang whenever my discussions are getting great, i like the fact that my blackberry phone is at risk of crashing at any point in time, i like the fact that the OS gets pretty boring after a whle and ultimately the fact that i cant rely on my battery. i really love blackberry.

what i like most about blackberry phones is that, the key pads are very comfortable to press when chatting and you can type very fast with it when you are busy even at work or when strolling.

I like that Blackberry has BBM which makes communicating with my friends much easier.
*I like the indicator and message sounds as they alert me of messages.
*I like that blackberry phone have physical keyboards for easy typing even most of their touchscreens have physical keyboards and I think it makes browsing easy and not fustrating like android phones.
*I like how delicate and sensitive yet strong BB phones are and how they have long battery life span.
* I don't care much for chat apps except the necessary ones to have and the necessary ones for me is; BBM, Whatsapp,twitter and Facebook...all others are just unnecessary wahala.
*I like how Blackberry's collaboration with Nigerian networks makes surfing the net efficient, easy and affordable. I like how I can subscribe for a day, a week, a month or as many months as I like and dont get to worry about Data exhaustion b4 the expiration of My Subscription(unless I do heavy downloading) or worry about price much.
*I like how durable and portable the Blackberry phone is. It's easy to handle and really can last for as long as you want to use it.

I love blackberry because of its unique characteristics highlighted below:
Enhanced Keyboard- with the release of the 10 operating system,the touch screen has blank areas between the rows to make it easier to type and adjust where the keyboard appears to better match the position of my fingers.
Flow- there is no need for back buttons for multi tasking. I can transit between applications simply by using my fingers to flip them to the side.
Blackberry Hub: blackberry phones benefit from a single hub..such that messages from my email accounts,instant messages and social network updates are consolidated and I can peek at messages and handle all incoming message traffic through its tools.

Lastly I can on my blackberry I can balance both work and personal stuffs..respond to my office emails and also respond to my personal chats and mails.
louisaegbe23@yahoo.com

FEMINI said...

I got my hands on a Passport and decided to do a reality check. When watching a movie on the Passport, the picture was considerably larger on the Passport than on an iPhone 4 and it was larger than the Z10 which is larger than the the iPhone5. I have heard so many reviews say it is bad for watching videos, so what does that make the iPhone? I then tested videos on YouTube that had 4:3 aspect ratio and the Passport displayed a far bigger video. Yes, there are bars above and below the video, but the screen is so big that it still shows videos larger than most. Couple that with a sound system that nothing comes close to and I think the Passport is the best multimedia smartphone yet.

Blackberry is Mobile smart device that combines a number of functions including emails, web browsing, text messaging, schedule management, and mobile phone into one portable handset. The BlackBerry was developed by Research in Motion and is considered one of the leaders in the smart device industry in the world . Blackberry is the first device to come out with instant messaging application and phone updates it applications anytime they see its needed the company is not reluctant in satisfying her customers. The camera of each Blackberry is very unique , the music output is so okay and most of all its a presentable phone that you will be proud to show-off to friends (public ) BlackBerry still remains the Number one Phone and I see no reason why I should stop using it ... Princejothan@yahoo.com

BlackBerry unlike every other android is less expensive to use and user friendly and unlike BlackBerry smartphone my q10 support androil apps...is a bonus..what do you think?ogbeleaustine@gmail.ccom

Pricelex said...

Yep

ita said...

akpobiatarhe@yahoo.com

Adegboyega Olamilekan said...

Have been in search of a mobile device that can actually help with my education. So I bought this new Blackberry then I discovered I can do lot of stuffs pertaining to academy. And that what I really cherish about Blackberry phones.

khalan said...

blackberry my passport to reach the world and yes it is...always on the go24/7 with my blackberry. easy access to news/entertainment. blackberry is a multifunctional tool.

Tk said...

I’ve been into the BB biz since 2007. I’m so attached to my Torch.It was snatched twice..and I still went ahead and bought another Torch, cos I need not look at my screen before typing. Laugh all you want, iPhone and Android users, I’ve still got the better keyboard.
Here are some of the reasons I won’t switch my BB to an iPhone (even though I can afford it)- : the red indicator light, the physical keyboard and BBM-(Yes, I know androids and iPhones have bbm, but everyone I know complains about the quality of their DPs, except BB users).
That red indicator light? I love it as much as I ever have. iPhones don’t have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert. That’s still the case. And as my friend who just converted from BB to iPhone puts it, “That’s what I miss most about my BB. Now I have to turn my phone on to check if I have new messages.”
My physical keyboard is still a dealbreaker. I won’t give up on it &neither have other loyal BB fans. I’ve still never lost a typing race to my iPhone or Android friends, and typo free might I add. I have not met a single person who says they prefer touchscreen keyboards over the physical one I have. (Even though my torch has the screen keyboard, I still prefer to type with my keyboard).
In essence, my third reason for not switching to a smarter Smartphone (just yet) is that I’m not convinced I need one. If you’re still using a Blackberry by choice then you probably don’t care very much about Instagram or any other trendy app because you don’t care for your phone to act like a toy.
You like your phone for its…well, communication features. BlackBerry’s e-mail system, keyboard and indicator light all make the communication process a more efficient one.
“Pity .. but I’m still sticking with my BB. And let me be clear, I’m not resisting change for the sake of resisting change. I have considered switching to an Android as some have both the physical keyboard and indicator light I’m looking for. However, I haven’t found one that fits me. Literally. They are huge compared to my BB.
XX

Thanks Dear LINDA!!! This happened to be the major reason why i like blackberry due to the nature of my work. "BlackBerry is a cell phone that you can use as a mobile e-mail device, and it's extremely popular among corporate users and its e-mail capabilities are the reason most people select a BlackBerry. Unlike virtually all other mobile devices, BlackBerry handhelds use push e-mail technology to send your e-mail to you wherever and whenever you receive it",

I luv blackberry bcus of its unique way of cropping pictures unlike andriods fones dt restricts ur use of pix.

Edwin Akwudolu said...

The things I like about the Blackberry devices are:

1. The cool start up wizard on a new blackberry that helps do away with blackerry pre-installed numerous and unwanted languages, which in turn free up a lot of memory.

2. Blackberry has one of the smartest Autotext feature that has made my typing faster and devoid from plenty errors.

3. My Uncle used a blackberry car app to easily found his car at the close of a church event that witnessed a mamoth crowd with loads of cars parked all over the place. But with the app he used it easily to trace his car. I love blackberry for having such an amazing app.

4. My BBM on my blackberry always look to me as original while I see BBM on other device as fake.

5. Owing to the fact that I browse alot, Blackerry internet subscriptions that are exclusive to blackberry has made me rocked the internet world with my Blackerry devices at unbeatable prices

DeeD25 said...

What I like about blackberry? No, what I love about blackberry is; It is a sophisticated and unique phone, just as the blackberry fruit itself. The hardware QWERTY keyboard I love, makes typing an email or chatting with a friend, easy, fast and fun. I can proudly say that I can type with the hardware QWERTY keyboard with my eyes closed, meaning if I were blind, I will still be able to use my blackberry. Blackberry is a sexy phone with great features, nice camera quality, wonderful internal and external storage capacity, ability to transfer previous blackberry messenger information from one phone to another via my Blackberry I.D, affordable and I love that Blackberry keeps upgrading from better to better. Lastly, the phone parts are available in the market, so if my blackberry screen breaks due to careless behavior, I can walk into a repair store and get it easily fixed and at a good rate too.

noblelawr@gmail.com

the_tidek said...

Blackberry has really been helpfu,reduces the stress of cyber cafe .. Its more like a mini laptop;as I no longer find it difficult researching;all I need do is click the search button.. Compared to android phnoes,the subscription is way economical as I don't hv to turn off my data.. It makes reading easier and kills boredom. It remains unbeatable and that's why most people clamour to have BBM.. Plus truth be told it kinda gives you this funky feeling were ever you are.For me BB is second none

Precious said...

Among the phones I have used so far I can say with all boldness that blackberry is the most effective tool of communication. I started with Bold 2 then upgraded to Bold 4, why because I just fell in love with the services I got.
Blackberry has several advantages over others from my experience;
* Blackberry has the best emailing services (Oh how I just love the pop up message). I don't need to wait several minutes to get a mail delivered, it is prompt!!
* it has the best data compression
* Best download system( and that is the best). It is very smooth and when files downloaded are previewed there are no cracks or freezes)
* Best back up services. I don't need to worry about my contacts, files or media. Weekly backup takes care of all that.
Now tell me why I won't get stuck to blackberry. Lol
Thanks guys
Beautifuliber@hotmail.com

Dere are many tinz I love about blackberry
1.d camera quality.. even d smallest ones without flash d picture quality is always clear.
2.deir unique applications found in blackberry world
3.d fast browsing is unique especially dose wit os 10
4.d qwerty button
Dere are many oda reasons

Sharon A said...

i love blackberry because of 1]the bbm, cause of bbm i was able to communicate with family and friends far and wide and even though bbm is now on android,it is just not the same in my own opinion. 2) the way blackberry has improved and become better and better as the years goes by is one of the reasons i love blackberry. i have used the curve 2, bold 2, bold 5, z3 and most recently the q10 and will be so delighted to be able to win and have the blackberry passport as mine.

Have not used a blackberry...cause i dont have money for it. have been making use of nokia x2.
From the little i know, BB is fater when accessing the internet, the camera is sharp and the BIS is cheap
nancychris222@gmail.com

Kennedy U. said...

My black berry bold 5 has been exceptionally wonderful, cant even find one again to buy for my wife who sometimes makes use of mine. It is a friendly phone to use and very simple to operate. would always recommend blackberry phones for anyone's use.

the service it renders: like 1. fast internet browsing, 2. cheaper rate internet subscription, 3. the package and the concept of the phone is 110% perfect. 4. I live the WiFi and 3g connections is super Grate, for example my works 24/7. 5. low data subscription. conclusion: blackberry is 1 of the best phone in the world and I Arize rate blackberry phone the BEST and worldwide No1 fast internet phone.

EnGee said...

What I like about Blackberry ; for starters, I love the fact that a BlackBerry smartphone is unique, it's not random like any android that everyone else seems to be using, it has its own apps which are rare and then the keyboards! The keyboards, be it touch screen or normal keypads BlackBerry phones have the best keyboards which are wide, spacious and you get the fun of typing without worrying about wrong spellings cause of the auto correct ... BlackBerry phones, no matter how small I'd say always tend to capture the best pictures there's always something about their cameras that make them outstanding, from a curve 4 to a bold 5 and then the Z10 series. I'll always stand by my BlackBerry. Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com

Herbeembohlar said...

I recently lost two phones and someone told me to choose one of the two to be replaced and i insisted on a BB(yet to get it though) asides the fact that i have EVERYTHING backed up on BB protect(its the only back up i use because it serves purpose and more)for me, using BBM on android isn't just the same as using it on BB itself. The experience is PHENOMENAL on the latter.I also like that keypads are made as if just for my fingers-TOUCH OR PHYSICAL, when I'm typing there's no meeting up with my speed and accuracy. I like that my mobile is an office on the go. The easy to use features. Finally, the BB red indicator light, i might not be right but i think this trend started with BB.
I would really like to win this BB passport. I'm loyal to Blackberry 1, I miss my chat experience 2, and I totally need to retrieve my contacts and other things. Thank you in advance.
Kunmee011@yahoo.com

blessing nnaji said...

Blackberry is the best thing that has happened to me when it comes to phones. I love blackberry phones cos it is just like having all in one i could access my email easily,i could send messages to my friends and family in just a split second through bbm which makes blackberry phones unique and enjoyable and the network access of blackberry phones are superb. Blackberry all the way for me. Blizzynice011.

diplinksconcpt said...

I love my BlackBerry phone because it has d red indicator light, with d red light showing, I know I have got a message or a ping, unlike other phone users, I do not have to check my phone to know if I have a message. Moreso, BlackBerry users like myself are special cos we PING, that's a unique word known only to us, other phone users only chat. We r also special cos our phones have PINS, another unique stuff. Lastly, BlackBerry phones can be used by d old and young cos the keyboard is visible enough with large letters which other android phones don't have access to.
Faith2evans@yahoo.com

i love the swiping features on blackberry phones.... you can swipe from one application to another.

its cool
zubbyprince69@gmail.com

really an exciting device i love it's operating system is amazing and also is camera,display,apps and is gaming experience is cool

The wide screen and its ability to capture alot of information in just one view without having to scroll.

One of the major quality I love about blackberry phones is the ability to ping easily,even if you can't browse on the Internet and make calls. And I ve noticed the the subscription of blackberry phone is cheaper when compare to when you have the pins from other phones like Techno, Samsung, Nokia, etc. People with other phones tend to spend more on subscription than blackberry phones. Thinking having the pin number is the same with having blackberry phones.

Elohor said...

I like its qwerty design wit screen touch and two battery life ,auto focus wit led flash...pix quality super..lol..4 my selfie follow by d 32GB internal memory.also ve 4G and wi-fi hotspot.

Doo Adekaa said...

I like. Blackberry becoz of its multi function ability like a real-time conversation with friends and colleagues in different locations simultaneously,
Send and receive unlimited number of messages with no per-message charge, u can receive e-mails, download applications, music etc n surf d net.

Have not used a blackberry...cause i dont have money for it. have been making use of nokia x2.
From the little i know, BB is fater when accessing the internet, the camera is sharp and the BIS is cheap
nancychris222@gmail.com

debbie_care@yahoo.com

Blackberry is Functional & User Friendly(easy to navigate your way through a blackberry. Good for the savvy and leaners alike).Modern(packed with the latest apps and technology yet easy to use).Flexible(dual functions as a smart business phone and a fun modern gadget. Formal yet also casual).

retweetido@gmail.com

blogprincess said...

The red indicator (Led) light.I love it as much as I ever have. iPhones don’t have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert. I av seen indicator lite on androids but non can be compared to BB.. My bf just got me an Iphone 6 bt I still retained my BlackBerry 10.. I can just do without aving one...

Stacyloin said...

Oh yeah, I love blackberry phones for so many reasons 1st the keyboard at first I thought it bcos most android phones dnt hv keyboard bt I found out that even when blackberry produced phones witout keyboard, it's stil easier to type fast on bb dan any other phone. 2nd the communicative system is amazing for example the Voice note part. It saves me a lot of credit, rather than call my friends I wil just send dem vn plus I also use it to do phone sex wit my bf, it's amazing to listen to him wank nd moan. 3rd d red light indicator. It's nice bcos even when d phone is on silent it wil indicate to u that u hv message unlike other phones. 4th the bbm. I know other phones hv bbm now but it looks fake to me, u can never compare it to original bbm from blackberry. 5th data plan n subscription is also cheaper n easier witr bis u can download movies non stp unlike android n co. Also d Bluetooth part is nice I hv used other phones but I will choose.bb anyday anytime. They are nt unnecessarily expensive like iPhones n co. Contact is goldstonehrm@gmail.com

With blackberry features i've been so close and connected to my sweetheart...#iLoveBBM....and its processor is very lovely for download....its app world, I love more than apple world...jennifer.phrank@gmail.com

salezy2000@yahoo.co.Uk

Hove said...

Booast like all cool kungfu boys enduring rough rides yelling.

i love the swiping features on blackberry phones.... you can swipe from one application to another.

its cool
zubbyprince69@gmail.com

Nobody does blackberry messenger better than the mAsters themselves #blackberry. nellyluve@yahoo.com

Things i really like about blackberry most especially blackberry 9800..
1) The Browser: Yes, this is mostly a credit to the BlackBerry OS 6, but without a touch screen and accelerometer, which lets me switch from portrait to landscape mode, the experience wouldn't be half as good.

2) The Home Screen: RIM has done a nice job with the available real estate on the Torch screen, and I love how the screen moves left to right and up and down. I can live in the All screen, but now, as with other configurable mobile platforms, I can customize it as well.

3) The Touch Screen: I used to own a Palm Treo and always appreciated the combination of touch and physical typing. Granted, that old Palm screen was very limited. The Torch, on the other hand, is not. I like that I can use gestures to move through the various screens. The addition of the pinch and zoom is welcome, though, I can't imagine someone launching a touch screen without it.

4) The Design: The Torch is heavier than my Bold, but it feels very good in my hand. The lines are nice, though not revolutionary.

5) The Keyboard and Touchpad: Yes, the keyboard is smaller and a tad more cramped than my Bold, but RIM has given the keys slightly shaped edges, so they're easier to feel. I can still do some typing without staring at the keys...
Sunmolaoluwatosin@gmail.com..
#YoungMoneyYoungBoss..#YMYB

blogprincess said...

The red indicator (Led) light.I love it as much as I ever have. iPhones don’t have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert. I av seen indicator lite on androids but non can be compared to BB.. My bf just got me an Iphone 6 bt I still retained my BlackBerry 10.. I can just do without aving one...

Ask me, and I'll tell you that there are just 2 brands of phone in the world: Blackberry and the others. Walk up into any building in the world and you're bound to see one -- or
a dozen -- of these anachronistic smartphones: BlackBerrys, their keys clicking like rain on a tin roof. The efficiency of the messaging system as well as fluidity of the OS are just so out of this world. Those red lights flashing, training their owners to pick
them up on a second's notice: An e-mail! A BBM!! Answer me!!! I'm so in love with blackberry. FROM: Abe Adeola (spiderwills@gmail.com)

jenykingz@gmail.com

Blackberry has enhanced Keyboard, it als uses torch screen keyboard.
Longer battery life
Data loss prevention
Always online, no connecting needed •
Configuration free
Security with encryption •
PIN to PIN messages (Blackberry to Blackberry)

Greater fan of Blackberry

Edwin Akwudolu said...

1. The cool start up wizard on a new blackberry that helps do away with blackerry pre-installed numerous and unwanted languages, which in turn free up a lot of memory.

2. Blackberry has one of the smartest Autotext feature that has made my typing faster and devoid from plenty errors.

3. My Uncle used a blackberry car app to easily found his car at the close of a church event that witnessed a mamoth crowd with loads of cars parked all over the place. But with the app he used it easily to trace his car. I love blackberry for having such an amazing app.

4. My BBM on my blackberry always look to me as original while I see BBM on other device as fake.

5. Owing to the fact that I browse alot, Blackerry internet subscriptions that are exclusive to blackberry has made me rocked the internet world with my Blackerry devices at unbeatable prices

I love the appearance and everything about ths phone i so love it...
sameerahdabo@yahoo.com

EnGee said...

Ngoziokoye42@yahoo.com

Bigjyde said...

My finacee (now my wife) prompted me to buy my first blackberry 4years ago and it's been a wonderful romance. BlackBerry phones have an amazing email client that can also sync with an enterprise server, I enjoy the messenger connectivity; bbm, whatsapp etc. The QWERTY keypad is also very user friendly, I can almost type without looking at the keypad, the data sharing is also awesome and finally (best thing I like), it feels Nigerian to own a blackberry. Even Telecoms operators have better support for a blackberry than any other phone in Nigeria.

jenykingz@gmail.com

Blackberry has enhanced Keyboard, it als uses torch screen keyboard.
Longer battery life
Data loss prevention
Always online, no connecting needed •
Configuration free
Security with encryption •
PIN to PIN messages (Blackberry to Blackberry)

Greater fan of Blackberry

With blackberry, you have several unique form factors to choose from – Full QWERTY (Bold/Curve), QWERTY Slider (Torch 9800/9810), Full Touchscreen (Torch 9850/9860 and Z3/Z10), Suretype (Pearl 3G) and QWERTY Flip (Pearl Flip). A style for everyone compare to other phones....matanmioluwabusayo@yahoo.com

My name is Obadofin Samuel and I like two (2) basic things about blackberry. The first is the The click clacking keyboard. The keyboard is so great that it is just as easy to use as those on a full size computer keyboard and It is really nice how far the buttons stick up and you can really feel that click. Secondly is the RED LIGHT.. On top of every BlackBerry, there's a little sliver of a red light, and it blinks at you when a new message or call comes in. Of course other phones have a way of alerting people to a call or messages but non can be compared to the feel of a blackberry light. Maynemulla@gmail.com

Teetotaler said...

Have been in search of a mobile device that can actually help with my education. So I bought this new Blackberry then I discovered I can do lot of stuffs pertaining to academy. And that what I really cherish about Blackberry phones.

Esohe said...

Am a blackberry fan 100%. Since I. Started using smart phones, from bold 1,bold 2, blod 5, curve. 4. And now blackberry q10. People still wonder my obsession. In the telecommunications industry, every one seem to be copying each other. By making all their smart phones full touched screen and absolutely ignored some of us that is not a fan. BlackBerry had been able to crave an an niche for themselves in this industry by been the only smartphone as at. 2014 to have still have. A physical keypad. In competing in the market they have been able to strike a balance between itouch and use of physical keypad in terms of innovation. What's more since the inception of blackberry in terms of design and size. No two models are the same they is alwais a distinctive difference and continuous improvement. The latest bin the blackberry passport. Its smart, the size is big. Constant improvement in their keypad. More space u can use both hands with makes it easy to type. Also love the fact that blackberry uses their own server which makes them very secure. And it's a reall virtual business partner. Thank you

jelilatmusa@gmail.com

"BlackBerry is a cell phone that you can use as a mobile e-mail device, and it's extremely popular among corporate users and its e-mail capabilities are the reason most people select a BlackBerry. Unlike virtually all other mobile devices, BlackBerry handhelds use push e-mail technology to send your e-mail to you wherever and whenever you receive it".

FEMINI said...

I got my hands on a Passport and decided to do a reality check. When watching a movie on the Passport, the picture was considerably larger on the Passport than on an iPhone 4 and it was larger than the Z10 which is larger than the the iPhone5. I have heard so many reviews say it is bad for watching videos, so what does that make the iPhone? I then tested videos on YouTube that had 4:3 aspect ratio and the Passport displayed a far bigger video. Yes, there are bars above and below the video, but the screen is so big that it still shows videos larger than most. Couple that with a sound system that nothing comes close to and I think the Passport is the best multimedia smartphone yet.

I like blackBerry because it is user friendly with alot of applications one can't find in other mobile products. It's durability is superb with a Good camera feature. What more can I ask for in a mobile phone? Blackberry4life. Joycerumun@gmail. Com

akpobiatarhe@yahoo.com

Shy said...

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY

- BBM: This remains an unparalled chat platform. Nothing compares to it. Although, other OS now has BBM, it still doesn't change the fact that it's a Blackberry initiative.

- E-mails/Notifications: This delivery system for the Blackberry OS is 2nd to none. I always get my emails first on my BB device, than with other devices.

- Keypads: Most brands of phones do not provide the full QWERTY keyboard, unlike BB, which still incorporates this with some 'touch' phones. Q10, Porsche, Passport are to die for. I'm a sucker for QWERTY keypads.

- I'm just a Blackberry addict.

I love my blackberry bold 5 because of these features,1. I wouldn't get an android or an iphone for anything in this world. I so love my blackberry keyboard. Easy to use and as long as u keep this up, u got urself a loyal customer. Secondly, the blackberry is so safe, security wise. I could easily do a security wipe once the phone is stolen via remote access server. Really magical. Then next to the notification light. I'm totally loving the blinking of the red light any time I get new notifications. Let's just say I've been saved from boredom in a strict lecturer's class. The next is the data tariff. Simply put, blackberry devices got the best data plan in Nigeria. Now u would think twice if u are gonna get an iphone or android. Thank. Emekamika@yahoo.com

Hebrew 9 vs 27 said...

Am typing with my bbQ10n love Blackberry mainly cause of the buttons, no other quality smart phone with buttons. I haven't held the passport yet, but am sure I will love it also..

Ask me, and I'll tell you that there are just 2 brands of phone in the world: Blackberry and the others. Walk up into any building in the world and you're bound to see one -- or a dozen -- of these anachronistic smartphones: BlackBerrys, their keys clicking like rain on a tin roof. The efficiency of the messaging system as well as fluidity of the OS are just so out of this world. Those red lights flashing, training their owners to pick them up on a second's notice: An e-mail! A BBM!! Answer me!!! I'm so in love with blackberry. FROM: Abe Adeola (spiderwills@gmail.com)

Josh Atuanya said...

To others,blackberry is a phone,but to me,its my business power house...
I'm a professional photographer and iv lost count on the number of weddings iv been contracted to shoot simply because of d quality images my blackberry enhances for me...
D cost of running my blackberry(bold 5) is pocket friendly...
Picture quality is superb...
Call clarity is perfect...
Surfing d net is like playing with my camera...
And of cos,visiting LINDA IKEJIs BLOG(my 2nd home) is jst at d snap of my fingers...
Blackberry is d best thing that has happened to my business...
Whether I win d bb passport or not,I'm saving up to buy another blackberry by next month...
ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

MY BLACKBERRY STORY

Though i was stuck on one brand at that time, i knew something was missing . i had my Xpress music, QWERTY keys and nimbuzz but i still knew something was missing ..
2009 i heard alot about ‘the blackberry phone and pinging ’ (lol interesting).. i have always prided myself with the fact that i don’t go with the crowd. Until my friend edith got the phone curve 2 .. heeeey !! we were in awe big girl things ,the my friend ijeoma did and she was feeling fly .. October 2009 i got mine,, oh yes!! i did. from my curve 2 – my bold 2 – my bold 5.......
fast forward to 2014 with the bb 10 and 30 series? Hmmmm the world has become a global village i work from my phone, i can video chat ,skype , prepare a proposal with my Blackberry phone yes! i do basically anything i want to do and oh if you try to steal my phone , i’ve got my tracker.. thanks to the blackberry world . My life is a lot easier...
Mercy_ab2003@yahoo.com

Ogundairo Solomon said...

Below at some lovely reasons why you should use a blackberry:- Automatic backups;You can use BlackBerry Protect to automatically back up your data daily, weekly, or monthly....Protect your information; If you ever misplace or lose your BlackBerry smartphone, there are several features offered by BlackBerry Protect to help you protect your information....You can find your blackberry smartphones if it's missing...You can switch smartphones & you can backup remotely.....RIM has lost ground to Android devices and Apple's all-conquering iPhone on the consumer side, BlackBerry 10 is a to prove it is still relevant.....IF YOU NO DEY USE BLACKBERRY, YOU DEY MISS Ooo...OYO lowa; ON YOUR OWN

After a stressful day at work,blackberry applications helps me relax
When I nid those breathtaking pics for my instagram,BlackBerry digital camera never dissapoints me.
I don't earn much monthly but unlike other phones, I could subscribe with as little as 800n with a blackberry.
Ohh d bbm smileys jux makes chatting easier and fun cos I don't have to type always.
Nd then the lifespan, I used my blackberry for three years b4 it got stolen...Nw u see why I'll always opt for a blackberry !(osagie.abiemwense@gmail.com)

Joyce said...

I love BLACKBERRY..Its pin is so unique that makes you differentiate it easily.it stands out because its so easy to access.BlackBerry devices can record video no matter the hour lenght, take photos with clear image, play music and also provide functions such as web-browsing, email messaging, instant messaging, and the BlackBerry Messenger service..KUDOS

Ask me, and I'll tell you that there are just 2 brands of phone in the world: Blackberry and the others. Walk up into any building in the world and you're bound to see one -- or a dozen -- of these anachronistic smartphones: BlackBerrys, their keys clicking like rain on a tin roof. The efficiency of the messaging system as well as fluidity of the OS are just so out of this world. Those red lights flashing, training their owners to pick them up on a second's notice: An e-mail! A BBM!! Answer me!!! I'm so in love with blackberry. FROM: Abe Adeola (spiderwills@gmail.com)

I Love the Blackberry so much because of its effective communication it gives by way of indicating email messages, chat ,updates on any app, battery low etc with just a red light or green light as the case may be. It helps me stay in touch with my activities online.

Secondly, with BBM across board on all android devices and Iphone, I get to stay in touch with all my friends. I can share photos on their birthday and anniversaries,view and comment on their status, get to know what they are listening to and connect with them emotionally.

Thirdly, due to its compression service. I get to obtain the best value for my money in terms of a low cost for a good data.for eg. I get to subscribe for N1000 for 3GB data.With this I have enough left after downloading movies and streaming online.

if i were given the opportunity to get another device, i will choose a Blackberry over and over again.

Thank you Blackberry>>>I hope I win.
email:berexios@gmail.com

Blackberry is a nice phone and why I like it is because of its amazing features such as fast internet browsing,its not prone to virust like other smart phones,display screen resolution,audio quality,super camera andmost of. All its cheap to subscribe compare to other smart phones.

A Blackberry- todays definition of your best friend...

idi_iliya@yahoo.com

BlackBerry is a cell phone that you can use as a mobile e-mail device, and it's extremely popular among corporate users and its e-mail capabilities are the reason most people select a BlackBerry. Unlike virtually all other mobile devices, BlackBerry handhelds use push e-mail technology to send your e-mail to you wherever and whenever you receive it. Thanks And God Bless you Linda!!!

The subscription is very affordable and its user friendly ife_balogun@yahoo.com

I like blackberry phone because it is best phone ever!Very portable and the monthly bbm is very cheap .I like the phone because the phone is on point ,also the phone is good for rich and the poor because the monthly bbm is amazing!!. Thanks

blogprincess said...

Blogprincess2@gmail.com

The start up tone

Blackberry phones are great for speedy typing and replying of chats and messges, the OS 10 to 10.3 has a thrilling user interface, blackberry phones also have a great battery life. Thats why i love me some blackberry phone.

Blackberry is one of the top brands in Nigeria an the world at large, and I believe they have an ever enlarging fanbase which includes myself because of their ability to cover a wide range of applications and still improve each year with newer and much more exciting things to keep their consumers happy. They are one of the most consumer friendly brands I know in terms of cost and I sincerely think they improve immensely each year considering how diffcult it is. Thank you

APPLELIPX said...

I like BlackBerry because of its ease to use accompanied by affordable data plan

Its compatible with so many devices unlike
its counterparts

The battery life last longer, the messaging system and OS are a big turn on, the apps messaging display, the hub does an amazing job by trying to arrange all msgs in sequence

The new BlackBerry series as a matter of fact doesnt hang wth multiple apps opened, the flashlight that I don't longer bother how to download and with the multiple colored led light I no longer have to check my phone tym to tym to know if ders a new msg or not.

sexy chizzy said...

I love BlackBerry cos of the it an easy to acess my mail. Link up with old friend. And keep my social life going. Excellents2k@yahoo.com

DeeD25 said...

noblelawr@gmail.com

paul hero said...

i love backberry product because it is the best in the whole wide world.blackberry product is the mother of all the smart phones in the universe. Blackberry product is internet made easy.. It gives me access to my family and friends in just a matter of a click. Befor the watsapp and 2go chat.. Blackberry have been pinging... So all the new product are learners.. Blackberry product is the reason why i am always active on lib blog...so i say blackberry is the best in the world .. Thanks ..tripoleonhillsmusic@yahoo.com

Annony said...

A short note on why i like blackberry..... Blackberry for me simply means convenience.Its so convenient and fun to use at the same time.The picture quality is wow and its sleekness is amazing.I like balckberry cause its just a phone for my time of person.

I believe I can be a winner of dis blackberry passport. Faithdavid@yahoo.com

i use the evernote app to wrte poems and memo

Vivian Love said...

Thank you Linda for your generosity, I really love BlackBerry because it's very efficient, strong and durable. Different from any other phone. Blackberry is very unique and sleek! I love my blackberry.

hilary said...

Sorry I forgot to add d picture quality is simply amazing..hilarygeraldine.gh@gmail.com

I Love the Blackberry so much because of its effective communication it gives by way of indicating email messages, chat ,updates on any app, battery low etc with just a red light or green light as the case may be. It helps me stay in touch with my activities online.

Secondly, with BBM across board on all android devices and Iphone, I get to stay in touch with all my friends. I can share photos on their birthday and anniversaries,view and comment on their status, get to know what they are listening to and connect with them emotionally.

Thirdly, due to its compression service. I get to obtain the best value for my money in terms of a low cost for a good data.for eg. I get to subscribe for N1000 for 3GB data.With this I have enough left after downloading movies and streaming online.

if i were given the opportunity to get another device, i will choose a Blackberry over and over again.

Larimols said...

I haven't used any other phone except blackberry till recently when mine packed up and I now use something else..black berry is the coolest phone to use, especially in Nigeria where majority of the people use blackberries..one can communicate with family and friends easily with the bbm app...it is affordable to subscribe to......it has amazing apps on it and most importwntly, the camera quality is always on point.I would give anything to use a blackberry again

Fkxclusive.com said...

Wow! I'm a fan of blackberry ooo. I love the way it notifies when u have a message, the uniqueness of everything about blackberry. Also, I love the new versions as it is both andriod and blackberry

Atobatele said...

Here are what i like to about Blackberry

High degree of customization across a broad range of core smart phone capabilities.

Customize autotext (which you can't on Android and iOS) For example, replace "wo" with without "w" with with, etc.

Customized ringtones and/or vibration by caller. Vibrations can be set to long, medium or short as well as the number.

Customized alert tones and/or vibration by email account, IM sender, calendar notifications, to-do/tasks when due

Customized fonts/sizes for core smartphone applications such as email, menu/notifications/display, calendar, notes, tasks, and browser.

Different notification profiles based on when in the holster or out. (holsters have a little magnet that detects when the unit has been placed into it or removed. most higher end BB's came with their own holsters - these days that's not the case.)

Insanely instant receipt/delivery of emails! I routinely got my message delivered to my BB before I saw it in Outlook when connected to an Exchange server or when using Gmail for example.

BlackBerry's have had 'over the air' synchronization connectivity for years never requiring a connection to a PC.

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Blackberries make you internet friendly, as its puts your whole internet experience in your pocket, personally the smart phone has made my work and studies better and faster, I learn more on my phone than any classroom, its a convenient way for me to use the internet to expand on my work at the end of the day as a student and also shine bright in the life I've chosen via social networking, the blackberry as been an intergral part of many Nigerian students for the afore mentioned reasons. Thanks. Adakpor1@gmail.com

Stephan Noli said...

Well for me blackberry is a really easy to use phone and is very user friendly, very flexible and easy to use keyboard making typing easy and very fast, very easy to navigate, also economical, in the sense that, data usage on blackberry phones are more minimal than in most android phones even when lots of Apps are open( I use both so I know what am saying)and it's not expensive. Synchronizes easily with iTunes any other mobile music management software, how cool is that. Definitely one of the most secured phones cause of the security encryption system.

Sharonenakoye@gmail.com......God help me win oooo

Name is Jess, gmail address is jessjessjessy717@gmail.com....

I love blackberry product becos they really make a name in the market, they have a unique way of satisfying their costumers. Using BlackBerry is drinking water everyday. They got cool features n most of their model got long battery lives. Blackberry for me is awesome

Jade Robertson said...

Blacberry has brought change in almost all aspect of Technology and entertaiment.
its a unique kind of phone in terms of display, sound, rear camera they are smart, it gives me joy. Keep it up

ishola.omotunde876@gmail.com

These is what I like about blackberry phone1)Blackberry has an enterprice server that allows users to send and receive emails,2)blackberry allows for instant text messaging works by pin rather than phone numbers and that's beta when it comes to privacy,3)blackberry can be use almost every carrier in the world,4)blackberry can be synchronised to mulitiple computers simultaneously.Agada.onyeje@gmail.com

ADEYEMI ADEYEYE OMOLE said...

I love the gadget ‘blackberry’, it is like my personal assistant (PA) because it does almost everything for me, and makes my work much easier, being a graphic/web designer, I easily transfer my design from my laptop to my Bb and spread it on all social media on my blackberry, this makes it visible to my client and my potential client and easily attach a file, which other design phone cant serve, I use blackberry playbook to view or present a job to my potential clients, as for smartphone, I started from curve2, migrate to bold2, bold5, q5, and last q10, the q10 kills it all, I refer to the Q10 as my (PA) it does almost everything for me, I love my q10 white, but sadly I was robed last week and my phone and playbook was collected at a gun point. Unfortunately have not gotten the financial muscle to buy another Q10 because XMAS is near and I have lots of commitment, but current I fell back to one of old version of blackberry I left at home, because I can’t afford another q10 currently, miss my gadgets soooo much. (daretdesigns@gmail.com)

made in September 24 2014
13 mega pixel
multi touch screen with keypad
2 mega pixel front camera
BlackBerry limited 3gb ram,Up to 128 GB Mirosid
chrismil198@gmail. com

Yeah black berry, is a world wonder phone, its irreplaceable, I use my black berry all round the world, its most suitable and most convinient,and of course most economical gadget ever, thumbs up blackberry, iam so blessed to have met you. Segunolajide849@yahoo.com

Want to know why I like the blackberry phone over any other product?. First its multi-tasking abilities which makes it a smartphone and never a dull moment when i have to use my BBM message and usually comes with a Physical Keyboard too,Apps application are mind blowing,camera just click with just one button push what more can I ask for? but an upgrade to a Blackberry Passports.

Christmas wud be grt fun if I just could afford one.
arcdesignltd@yahoo.com

I love blackberry because it can be used anywhere in the world, it has a standardized micro-usb connector for charging. It is multitasking and also has a high level of security (not heard of any hacking scandal). Excellent email system and synchronisation, removable batteries, cheap data rates, app world, the keyboard and all. Did I miss?......BLACKBERRY MESSENGER of course...rayujay@gmail.com

Dat phone is ma passion IJN Amen

Adewale Adeaga said...

Adewale Adeaga says: "BlackBerry is a cell phone that you can use as a mobile e-mail device, and it's extremely popular among corporate users and its e-mail capabilities are the reason most people select a BlackBerry. Unlike virtually all other mobile devices, BlackBerry handhelds use push e-mail technology to send your e-mail to you wherever and whenever you receive it".

Ok! Let d games begin..

damie said...

i love blackberry becayse it revolutionalise mobile phone technology andsmartphone popularity in Africa.

damieola@gmail.com

1. BB is unique, standing out among equal developers
2. its flexible
3. easy to operate
4. its maintenance of data
5. bb is reliable
its smartphone platform its one of the best beating others to second place. olajide simisola saka(olajidesaka@gmail.com)

things i love about blackberry..

1. great business tool.
2. the subscription plan is so good, great idea, make communication easier, cheaper and faster.
3. much more than a phone, designed to keeps people going and entertained, so much to do (bbm, social apps, music,e-mail and more)
4.socialization just got easier, BB-pin is an alternative to phone number and e-mail.
5. alot of applications on apps world, and Control permissions allocated to apps
6. durable, secure and cheap phones compared to other products.
7. BB10 has an Android runtime.
8. os and hardware by the same company, no compatibility issues.
9. power off and reboot, totally different.
10. ability adding words, phase, clause to library.
what else, should i continue? lol...

jasper4041@gmail.com

What I love most about my Blackberry is it uniqueness from other phones. I love the fact that I can subscribe for data and I would be able to use it for a month unlike other phones like andriod phones. I love the blackberry messenger because of its user friendly functions and I met my love of my life through bbm. I also love the app world where I can easily go to, to download the latest app straight to my phone. And lastly I love my Bold 5 because of it's sharp picture quality and sleek touch pad. Generally I love Blackberry because it has everything that I need and want from a phone. In fact after my bible my blackberry is the next important thing to me. kingabioudun@yahoo.com

blogprincess said...

Blogprincess2@gmail.com

Over the years, BlackBerrys made the transformation from expensive and scarce to affordable and everywhere. For a device that first made its mark in the financial community, I often noticed regular consumers using more modern BlackBerry hardware than my colleagues. “Peope just assume you have a BlackBerry.” And, “What’s your BBM?” was one of the first things you’d ask a new friend.

really an exciting device i love it's operating system is amazing and also is camera,display,apps and is gaming experience is cool

One of the major quality I love about blackberry phones is the ability to ping easily,even if you can't browse on the Internet and make calls. And I ve noticed the the subscription of blackberry phone is cheaper when compare to when you have the pins from other phones like Techno, Samsung, Nokia, etc. People with other phones tend to spend more on subscription than blackberry phones. Thinking having the pin number is the same with having blackberry phones.

AJ LEE said...

what I like abt blackberry is d HDMI OUT PORT which let u easily connect on tv,monitor etc also the new upgrade for bb 10 which allow u to make bbm video chat that trips m more and also d expandable storage capacity.

Amarachi said...

What I like about blackberry is the way you connect with friends and families through BBM and been the first phone to have BBM ,it helps people connect easily. Most importantly is their data subscription which is affordable to everyone even for downloads or anything you can think of until the one month subscription finish unlike when you phone other phones that their data plans goes quickly. Blackberry is one phone that have come in a different range form lowest to the highest level because it is affordable depending on how much people are willing to spend.
Blackberry always have good camera quality and their apps are very good.

Chike said...

Hi,
1) The keypad is amazing.
2) I love it because it keeps my business on the go.
3) It keeps you connected for almost free.
These are my two basic reasons for loving blackberry.

Canestores@gmail.com

made in September 24 2014
13 mega pixel
multi touch screen with keypad
2 mega pixel front camera
BlackBerry limited 3gb ram,Up to 128 GB Mirosid
chrismil198@gmail. com

What I like about blackberry

1. The red indicator light; This is one of the unique reason while I so much like blackberry and for this simple reason I do not see myself changing to another phone. With this red light, I can easily know if I have any new message, chat, notification etc. I do not have to turn my phone on to see if I have any new message.

2. BBM; the blackberry messenger is another reason while I so much love the blackberry. With this am constantly in touch with friends, business partners, associates etc. No more delay in business negotiations.

3. Power; there’s a great battery life to be had from the 3,450mAh beast stuck in the back of the Passport. Seriously, if you don't want your productivity hampered by the need to charge a smartphone, then BlackBerry has done you a favour here. In terms of power longevity, the blackberry passport has got it.

4. The Passport's 4.5-inch Gorilla Glass 3 screen displays 60 characters across instead of 40. And for websites, emails and office documents, you can enjoy all that extra width. The 1,440 x 1,400 resolution is crisp and detailed, and you don't need to constantly zoom in and out to work your way around a document. Even better, a double-tap on BlackBerry's keyboard lets you scroll up or down the page without obscuring any of the screen.

ademodi said...

Blackberry,a product that has brought so much innovations,connections,accessibility to our world.my blackberry bold5 is my second self. My day can always be so boring without it. I love blackberry because am black..its so sophisticated to handle,so easy to use,elegant and durable.I will always go for blackberry products anytime anyday.

gentleuduak@yahoo.com

Vivian Love said...

Thank you Linda for your generosity, I really love BlackBerry because it's very efficient, strong and durable. Different from any other phone. Blackberry is very unique and sleek! I love my blackberry.

BlackBerry offers a lot of interesting features and build up that outdo all other mobile devices. Apart from it's dynamic operating system, with a BlackBerry phone unlimited fun and hindrance is guaranteed on the mobile browsing experience. You need not worry over bundle exhaustion. The feeling is uninterrupted as subscription remains valid...BlackBerry na u biko

Swaag said...

What i really like about the Blackberry Phone is that all the people who i know using this brand of phone have never complained about DATA USAGE before. Also these people just keep upgrading from One Blackberry to another Blackberry... I want to personally experience what they are experiencing, for this reason, i need a Passport. ...swaagcafe@gmail.com

For years now I've been using only BlackBerry and am sure I can't use any other phone than BlackBerry because of it's unbeatable accesses to many internet experiences and it's pinging reliability which of course other mobile companies have tried to emulate from making BlackBerry their pacesetter and role model so with this awesome BlackBerry experiences that I have gotten over the years and being a lover of the best ever I remain loyal to BlackBerry for Life! Moreso I want to prove to those that laugh at me for staying faithful to BlackBerry that it pays to be a blackberry fan if I win this and I hope am lucky enough. With love from me to BlackBerry viv_tama@yahoo.com

Thanks you. I like blackberry because of their simplicity. Every blackberry phone has been designed to align with every customer's needs. Blackberry companies have ingeniously worked towards acquiring that. And i feel that blackberry has come to stay in nigeria
name: okoh Grace
email : okohgracie@gmail.com

the service it renders: like 1. fast internet browsing, 2. cheaper rate internet subscription, 3. the package and the concept of the phone is 110% perfect. 4. I live the WiFi and 3g connections is super Grate, for example my works 24/7. 5. low data subscription. conclusion: blackberry is 1 of the best phone in the world and I Arize rate blackberry phone the BEST and worldwide No1 fast internet phone.

email ID: okoliarize@gmail.com

Blackberry have the best in social network connection and I find it cool with its cool and educationally apps in the app world,. My blackberry is my best friend cos it's connect me to great peeps... frank.july.20@gmail.com

sexy chizzy said...

Make social networking easier for me, and also have a quick access to my mails

I like that Blackberry has BBM which makes communicating with my friends much easier.
*I like the indicator and message sounds as they alert me of messages.
*I like that blackberry phone have physical keyboards for easy typing even most of their touchscreens have physical keyboards and I think it makes browsing easy and not fustrating like android phones.
*I like how delicate and sensitive yet strong BB phones are and how they have long battery life span.
* I don't care much for chat apps except the necessary ones to have and the necessary ones for me is; BBM, Whatsapp,twitter and Facebook...all others are just unnecessary wahala.
*I like how Blackberry's collaboration with Nigerian networks makes surfing the net efficient, easy and affordable. I like how I can subscribe for a day, a week, a month or as many months as I like and dont get to worry about Data exhaustion b4 the expiration of My Subscription(unless I do heavy downloading) or worry about price much.
*I like how durable and portable the Blackberry phone is. It's easy to handle and really can last for as long as you want to use it.

Waiting in Lagos’ crowded domestic airport lounge on route to Abuja, the characteristic ping of the BlackBerry alert sounded out every few minutes with people reaching out into their pockets to check their phones. A smartly dressed Nigerian lady seated beside me was engrossed in a text conversation on her BlackBerry as she smiled silently to herself. As I finally took my seat on the flight, I was joined by a portly Nigerian man with a large briefcase tucked beneath this seat engaging in a loud and animated conversation on one of the phones tucked between his ear and shoulder, whilst he texted on his second phone effortlessly, both BlackBerry devices. I also noted that the airline crew didn’t bother to request the passengers to turn off their phones before departure, a sign that for many Nigerians, their phones are considered to be an extension of themselves that cannot be disengaged.

As a Blackberry user myself, I was happy to see so many fellow “crackberrys” in Nigeria, but in recent times, I had been feeling the impulse to upgrade my phone and join the PA (Post Apple) era. When I bought my first BlackBerry, a Bold 9900, I felt I’d joined an exclusive club of jet setting executives, ready to take over the world with every BBM. I winced in pain every time I droppe
d it, mortified that my precious berry baby may have been damaged. Three years later, my love affair is waning and I’m tempted to drop it under a bus just so that I can have a legitimate excuse to relegate it to a spare tire and buy that much desired iPhone and start instagraming, but thanks to blackberry with the introduction of blackberry 10,I can now join my Instagram peeps

Johnny Test said...

Uhmm Blackberry mobiles will always count for every penny spent on them beauty to behold.

What I love most about blackberry phones is that they always keep you connected to your favourite Social network. Thier sleekness gives you a feel of warmth when being held.

All thier mobiles have a sophisticated Camera that Captures every moment and leaves you breathless. That's why Most blackberry users take pictures almost 50 times a day or more.

Thier High end specifications including massive storage will give you a lot of room to do more and save more.

The Designs of all thier mobiles are always world class there by users always love to Flaunt thier devices in the open and draw attentions especially when you see the Bb logo at the black of the phones.

Olagbaiyetheophilus@gmail.com

Blackberry passport,With a Quad-core 2.26GHz Snapdragon 801 chip and 3GB of RAM, it's easily the most robust BlackBerry smartphone to date. capable of handling multiple tasks, not to mention the fact that it also runs android apps.na machine!..BB is still in business.

Yaaaaayi!!

Henrie Cakes said...

Blackberry always comes with an amazing keyboards , pretty flexible and great help for fast texting...It's much easier for a mum like me to carry baby in one hand and be texting on the other..it also has variety models to choose from ranging from curve to passport making it affordable for every pocket....ask4amicable@yahoo.com

i use the evernote app to wrte poems and memos

What I like about BB: Apart from the easy to learn/pretty user interface, my best part is the BBM application that ensure easy, professional and fun way of exchanging messages with other BBM users. The BBM dp give you the dual opportunity to share your mood and feelings while seeing others too. Recently, you can now make calls to BBM contacts through the appplication & Wifi. Some other features that are second to none includes the way BB Calendar sync with other social media like Facebook, Twitter, Yahoo, etc, ensuring you don't miss any event or birthday. Your contacts also sync, if your misplace your phone or get a new one all your contacts are safe. others are good battery life, blackberry world support, best and affordable internet/data package from Mobile Networks, Nice QWERTY Keys, and a unique Blackberry ID that ensures you can transfer your information and experience to other devices.
I try abeg. dukumevabor1@gmail.com

chy said...

I love the way bbm application works on a blackberry, the interface and all.it's exciting when compared to other chat applications.I really need this phone cos my present fone is already telling me I need a change. Tnx guys cuteangel772003@yahoo.com

Immaculate said...

There are so many things I like about blackberry, since the introduction of The first BlackBerry smart phone was developed in 2003 , i have been dreaming to have one, blackberry smartphone have completely change the way people communicate because of its unique features unlike other phones.

The uniqueness on the blackberry keypad that allowed the person who was receiving a text to respond to the sender is something that i value so much. Blackberry was a device that not only functioned as a telephone but also allowed for the sending and receiving of email and text messages . I love its uniquesness because people like me who were on the go needed a way to access their email without having to find a computer. Is it the uniqueness of the colour screens? It's WONDERFUL.
Again i love it's QWERTY keyboard.
Since the introduction of the BlackBerry , they are lots of competitors that have been struggling to meet up with the blackberry phones but they cannot, infact Blackberry smartphone is nothing but the BEST!!!!!, I can't stay without blackberry. Kudos to blackberry .
My email. immaculateuzoh@yahoo.com

I also luv blackberry fones bcus it's easier 2 operate, nd d subscription is cheaper nd more affordable unlike andriod fones . ugo4love2003@yahoo.com

My name is Queen reign Lolzzz and i've been using BlackBerry from the inception hahaha, BlackBerry is a phone I don't joke with, I love blackberry so much and told my friends and relatives when Bbm came on Android that the only thing that will make me stop using a blackberry is if the manufacturers stop manufacturing blackberry Phones.I love Blackberry Phones because it's features are superb ranging from the unique and sleek shapes which it comes with, the cheap subscription and it's easy accessibility and durability. The App World is always on point ,the cameras makes me feel like a super model, talking about portability it's number 1, I treat my BlackBerry like an egg because that's what it is. I can go on and on but words can't describe it all.., if you've not used it, you can't talk about it.

Blackberry have fast BBM delivery compared to other phones. It is user friendly. Its battery strength is strong and the phone camera is sharp.Most Blackberries are sleek like BlackBerry passport and Q10. BlackBerry was the first to introduce Bbm before others imitated and that's a great feat. Blackberry still and will always my number choice. .
Anny.achugbu16@yahoo.com

hello blackberry firstly let me first thank u guys for an amazing introduction of smart phone the blackberry passport is a great phone after having the opporuntiy of spending time with the phone is can say its fantasic but its a pity its not mine lol!!!!!
3 reasons why i love blackberry
firstly the There's a great battery life to be had from the 3,450mAh beast stuck in the back of the Passport. Seriously, if you don't want your productivity hampered by the need to charge a smartphone, then BlackBerry has done you a favour here.

secondly The Passport's 4.5-inch Gorilla Glass 3 screen displays 60 characters across instead of 40.making it easier to view documents instead of zooming and just a click away it automatically takes u away lol!!!!
thirdly its stylish and suits my work as i am a fashion designer and it helps make work easier for me taking pictures and postin them online all this through one device
gosh i love blackberry
adedoyinyomi68@yahoo.com

Wow there are lots of things to write about BLACKBERRY,but i will start by saying i love the physical keyboard to the touchscreen keyboards of other android phones for me its very comfortable and easy,BLACKBERRY functions are very easy to understand even Pearl my 3 and half year old daughter knows how to access smiley and albums on her mothers BLACKBERRY Z10. When ever the red indicator blinks be sure Rita my wife to reach for her phone cos there is a Ping.
Even if there are speculations/news on BLACKBERRY stock dropping is BB for me and my family.

Want to know why I like the blackberry phone over any other product?. First its multi-tasking abilities which makes it a smartphone and never a dull moment when i have to use my BBM message and usually comes with a Physical Keyboard too,Apps application are mind blowing,camera just click with just one button push what more can I ask for? but an upgrade to a Blackberry Passports.

arcdesignltd@yahoo.com

Blackberry have the best in social network connection and I find it cool with its cool and educationally apps in the app world,. My blackberry is my best friend cos it's connect me to great peeps... frank.july.20@gmail.com

festival said...

Blackberry is such an excellent phone to me, because its so unique in all it brands and one can make good use of it subscription inrespective of the gigabyt you have on it.

halimatsiaka@gmail.com says: .WHY I LIKE BlackBerry phones.

1.The seamless interaction with blackberry phone.There is a sense of consideration for others.

2. Blackberry phone screens have very high resolution.The whole screen is one big button on a touch device while also having physical keyboards.

2.Blackberry phones have the best cameras.

3. The faster hardware running makes me drool with its capabilities. Talk of the USB etc.

3. Blackberry phones have one of the best keybords.

4. You might just own a very old BlackBerry, or are just a touch screen lover. You cannot compare a touch screen phone to a non-touch screen one. They're on two separate playing fields, but I still prefer my BB over any touch screen phone.

5. Blackberry phones have a very high efficency of messaging system, i love how fast i can send email and text messages.

6. i love the fact that you can transfer music, videos or pictures from a blackberry phone and vice verser unlike Iphones.

All this i write about blackberry in all honesty. So help me God.

Blackberry! the only one of its kind! the first smart phone to have a platform (bbm) for easy messaging and communication with loved ones. I love its ability to economise data and its also easy to maintain and cheap to subscribe for internet subscription. I also love its new sleek designs. I just love blackberry! eairsae@gmail.com

Blackberry for me is a unique phone that is best suited for the citizens of Nigeria. It is affordable and very exceptional in managing bandwith or data consumption; which makes convenient for the majority of Nigerians especially the youths. it's ability to offer prompt notifications is yet to be matched by any other phone manufacturing company. The blackberry messenger which offers instant messaging has proved to be a major catalyst in communication, even other phone manufacturing companies have decided by all means to have it installed on their phones and tablets. Blackberry makes life simpler and easy, the message hub in blackberry 10 phones makes it easier for you to have access to your messages at a go. Blackberry revolutionised communication and became a standard bearer among phone manufacturers. to this I say thumbs up.
written by Justin Nnam
justin.nnam@yahoo.com

REXOVIC said...

Everyone owns a smartphone this days -- and no one seems to like blackberry yet i'm a die hard fan!

what i like most about BlackBerrys, 1. their keys. 2. Those red lights flashing, training their owners to pick them up on a second's notice: An e-mail! a bbm! Answer me! ping..the vibration that follows.3. the simplicity of usage

But despite the fact that the BlackBerry isn't hip, high-tech or too cheap than its main competitors(according to smartphones user), the phones are still the most popular (or at least the most common) in the market, and they're growing internationally.

i am addicted to the click-clacking keyboard; i love the blinking red light on the top, which alerts me of new messages; and many just happen to have the smartphone because it's required to show what's in vogue or trending........* i pray i win....smiles!

email ID: okoliarize@gmail.com

Dauda Aliu said...

I must confess, one of the reasons I have hanged on with blackberry for so long is the cheap subscription with load of data plan.
The uniqueness. BLACKBERRY set the pace for other mobile devices. (The PIN thing). You know what I mean?!
And the designs drive me crazy. Just to mention a few.

David (dave_gino)
commenting from my »BLACKBERRY 9900«

Wama.ruth@yahoo.com

Josh Atuanya said...

To others,blackberry is a phone,but to me,its my business power house...
I'm a professional photographer and iv lost count on the number of weddings iv been contracted to shoot simply because of d quality images my blackberry enhances for me...
D cost of running my blackberry(bold 5) is pocket friendly...
Picture quality is superb...
Call clarity is perfect...
Surfing d net is like playing with my camera...
And of cos,visiting LINDA IKEJIs BLOG(my 2nd home) is jst at d snap of my fingers...
Blackberry is d best thing that has happened to my business...
Whether I win d bb passport or not,I'm saving up to buy another blackberry by next month...
That's my own definition of upgrading...
ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

What dont i like about blackberry. i like the fact that my phone gets to hang whenever my discussions are getting great, i like the fact that my blackberry phone is at risk of crashing at any point in time, i like the fact that the OS gets pretty boring after a whle and ultimately the fact that i cant rely on my battery. i really love blackberry.

halimatsiaka@gmail.com says: .WHY I LIKE BlackBerry phones.

1.The seamless interaction with blackberry phone.There is a sense of consideration for others.

2. Blackberry phone screens have very high resolution.The whole screen is one big button on a touch device while also having physical keyboards.

2.Blackberry phones have the best cameras.

3. The faster hardware running makes me drool with its capabilities. Talk of the USB etc.

3. Blackberry phones have one of the best keybords.

4. You might just own a very old BlackBerry, or are just a touch screen lover. You cannot compare a touch screen phone to a non-touch screen one. They're on two separate playing fields, but I still prefer my BB over any touch screen phone.

5. Blackberry phones have a very high efficency of messaging system, i love how fast i can send email and text messages.

6. i love the fact that you can transfer music, videos or pictures from a blackberry phone and vice verser unlike Iphones.

All this i write about blackberry in all honesty. So help me God.

Since I got my first BlackBerry in 2008, I became addicted. The uniqueness of BlackBerry is out of this world. visible keyboard + touchscreen and fast os + crispy camera, what more can I ask for.

chonkeez@gmail.com

BBs are "badass"(pardon my frenc). My loyalty to Blackberry is unwavering. What is there NOT to love about Blackberry. its my bestfriend, its always there for me when i am bored or lonely. It has the most amazing features;i will just name two that are dearest to me hehehehee... BBM menhhhh bbm my love fair with thee no be today... that "PING!!!" hmmmmm... bbm is a fully equipped messaging app that has us going gaga. But my number one deal breaker here is the physical keyboard mennnhhhhh. which other device can say that it has an actual keyboard, one easy to use. LINDA I CANNOT WAIT TO GET MY HANDS ON MY BB PASSPORT OOO.....it will make my whole year #loyalcustomer

BlackBerry has highly effective internet or browsing plan. The internet data plan are at a lower cost. This structure and plan by BlackBerry is one of the best
They access to your email is so easy and they chatting system is so dynamic and unique

Donkanzy@yahoo.com

Rebekaholayemi@gmail.com

I bought my first blackberry phone in 2011 with some u expected cash that came by way courtesy of a sponsored traininh's per diem. I was thoroughly excited to be joining the "big leagues" *hides face* She was a sleek purple beauty and so very beautiful. (Yes, she was a lady!) She slept by my pillow every night, my cute companion was my alarm clock, my radio, my calender and so much more. Most exciting was the new, sophisicated sound she made "ping!" when someone said hello. Other blackberry owners said "lol. JJC ! You are leaving your notifications on abi? You never see anything. Your battery go die no worry". Oh I didn't mind! That "ping!" did something to me, it was not about the person on the other side, I was just part of something sophisticated *hides face again* and it sounded so delicious to hear.

I remember then, I stayed with some other ladies in the provided accommodation. A lady in my room then who already had a blackberry was excited and asked the first time she saw my phone "Have you done your BIM". Hmmmm I had always thought it was called BIS, but I kept I kept it to myself thinking she already had a blackberry so she would know better than me. I was carefully about using it in public though.

She filled my every waking moment with joy and was never far from me. Holding her in my palm, i held the key to the world - Google, email, world news etc. I took her to India for the second part of the training and she kept me close to home, family and love. She was good to me *sniff* Never mind she didn't last long because she wasn't new, she served me well and faithfully.

Here she lies in my cart
3 years have passed
Her screen dark
She makes not a sound
Still I could never
Give her away
She was my first
My first passport to the world

Rebekaholayemi@gmail.com

Johnny Test said...

Uhmm Blackberry mobiles will always count for every penny spent on them beauty to behold.

What I love most about blackberry phones is that they always keep you connected to your favourite Social network. Thier sleekness gives you a feel of warmth when being held.

All thier mobiles have a sophisticated Camera that Captures every moment and leaves you breathless. That's why Most blackberry users take pictures almost 50 times a day or more.

Thier High end specifications including massive storage will give you a lot of room to do more and save more.

The Designs of all thier mobiles are always world class there by users always love to Flaunt thier devices in the open and draw attentions especially when you see the Bb logo at the black of the phones.

Olagbaiyetheophilus@gmail.com

"I love you more th-"
"Get lost!"
He tried again: "You're my african q-"
"STALE!"
"Um... I use a Blackberry Passport"
At this, she beamed.

Who wouldn't want to own Blackberry's secret weapon?
bunmimorgan@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   2401 – 2600 of 6550   Newer› Newest»