End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 December 2014

End-of-year LIB Giveaway continues! Win 2 Blackberry Passports

I told y'all I will be giving away 10 Blackberry Passports courtesy Blackberry Nigeria. The phones are already in my possession...and they are worth about N150k each. I will be giving away 2 phones everyday from today Dec 15th to Friday Dec. 19th. But to win this is a little different from the random selection I do with the money giveaway. You have to work a little harder to win this...:-)

To win a phone, write a short note on what you like about Blackberry on the comment section. The guys at Blackberry Nigeria will review entries and send names of winners to me. If you win, you will meet me this weekend to collect your phone. If you don't live in Lagos, we will find a way to send the phone to you. Good luck guys...

6,550 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2001 – 2200 of 6550   Newer›   Newest»

Onwuemeodojudith@yahoo.com

Talking about blackberry as a whole,i just love it cos it has good features but what made me love it most is cos it's understandable,easy to operate (if you know it) and most especially the subscription is ok to that of android i.e economical.the sub. Alone makes it the best out of them so whether I win or not,am just saying what I know is good from my own view.thanks

xquisite said...

Blackberry is a unique and classic phone. Blackberry is a pioneer phone that made access to Internet (e-mail,bbm,facebook etc) easy. its security level is awesome. Above all blackberry brings the world to our palm(hand).edith_fasae@yahoo.com

lucy said...

In this 21st Century where communication is key, BlackBerry has stood the test of time. Even in the face of competition, BlackBerry is my best brand of phones. BlackBerry is easy to use, easy to maintain, caters to my official needs (documents to go, browser etc) I use a blackberry Q10 and I love it. Its easy to use features is simply endearing to me, battery life is amazing . I can easily download apps, music, movies, books unlike some other brands of phones at little or no cost. I love the sharpness and brightness of the camera, the restart option is swift. I have always been a fan of blackberry and I'm sure the blackberry passport is more amazing than my current phone. I honestly can't wait to use it. #proudblackberryuser #alldayeveryday. Ogochukwuoye@gmail.com

I like Blackberry because you can do every thing very easy on it doesn't cost much it is very fast, you can do everything there without even opening the app. Answer emails, reply Whatsapp, BBM, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn... all this from any app that you are using. No more buttons, no more scrolling to the app. you have native DLNA support so you can just "Play To" directly to TV wirelessly without having to buy an Apple TV or something similar. Play music or movies wirelessly! Send emails with multiple attachments... type on the best touchscreen keyboard. you don't even have to hit the correct letter, it will guess what letter you intended to type and correct the word for you. I can even type with my eyes closed! And guess what? do all that at the same time with no penalty (stream wirelessly a movie to TV, browse the internet and answer emails)! the Dual Core feels like its an octo core! Time shift camera is incredible to take picture of kids or big groups.
No matter how heavy user you are, the phone will perform flawlessly all the time. I have 5 emails set up, 3 social network account set up. i get about 50 emails per day and over 200 texts message.

maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com

What I like about blackberry is that. 1. It offers the cheapest rate of data bundle for most networks. Data bundle on android and iphone costs quite more. 2. Also for the red indicator light which shows me when I have a message or missed called without me having to touch my phone. 3. The physical keyboard 4. Blackberry has most of the essentialial applications androids have and in a more user friendly way eg the twitter, igrann, temple run etc. 5 I like how I can return to my browser without the pager already loaded having to reload again (as is so with android)6. Very innovative interface, easy to operate. Email, u.okoro2013@gmail.com

WHAT I LIKE ABOUT BLACKBERRY

* it's camera quality is fab! Whether you use the camera in the day time or at night, the picture always turns out good.

*it let's u save pdf files with ease!

*it let's u access multiple folders all at once!

*BlackBerry App world contains lots of interesting apps that can keep u occupied and make your phone fun to use.

*personally, blackberry phone has helped me a lot in the area of my Academics. I can create my own "DOCUMENT"( Docs to go), "EDIT", "COPY and PASTE" whatever I like. (this helps in the area of doing assignments and term papers).

*it's "BLACKBERRY HUB" feature which let's u access all your notifications by bringing them all together into one place.

*you can register more than one email account!

*subscription is affordable!

*warranty available!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

What I like about blackberry is the pinging, whenever I ping someone and the person read my pinging it'll show me R. And dat R mean the person has read my pinging I really love bold 5, and the way I used to move from one application like facebook to whatsapp and to other applications dat is what I really love about blackberry. Bobbyferafavorirabor@gmail.com

Olamide said...

Of all the numerous great features of the Blackberry Passport, one thing that thrills me is the fantastic outdoor visibility, good camera and solid build. With a sunlight contrast ratio of almost 2.6, there is no difficulty seeing what's on the screen in all but the brightest environments. Viewing angles also shows no contrast or colour shift. . I think I can safely say I have found a phone that truly cares the 'shortsighted'. You think I'm stretching it? Well my blackberry passport is just great like that! Lammy30@gmail.com

ug said...

Why I love my blackberry:

Wow! my blackberry, I love its flirty and amazing qwerty which is easy to use, its durability, its universality, fast internet connection,connectivity,wonderful apps and much more beautifully made
I love my blackberry

* it's camera quality is fab! Whether you use the camera in the day time or at night, the picture always turns out good.

*BlackBerry App world contains lots of interesting apps that can keep u occupied and make your phone fun to use.

*personally, blackberry phone has helped me a lot in the area of my Academics. I can create my own "DOCUMENT"( Docs to go), "EDIT", "COPY and PASTE" whatever I like. (this helps in the area of doing assignments and term papers).

*it's "BLACKBERRY HUB" feature which let's u access all your notifications by bringing them all together into one place.

*warranty available!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

veeamah18@gmail.com

I like Blackberry because you can do every thing very easy on it doesn't cost much it is very fast, you can do everything there without even opening the app. Answer emails, reply Whatsapp, BBM, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn... all this from any app that you are using. No more buttons, no more scrolling to the app. you have native DLNA support so you can just "Play To" directly to TV wirelessly without having to buy an Apple TV or something similar. Play music or movies wirelessly! Send emails with multiple attachments... type on the best touchscreen keyboard. you don't even have to hit the correct letter, it will guess what letter you intended to type and correct the word for you. I can even type with my eyes closed! And guess what? do all that at the same time with no penalty (stream wirelessly a movie to TV, browse the internet and answer emails)! the Dual Core feels like its an octo core! Time shift camera is incredible to take picture of kids or big groups.
No matter how heavy user you are, the phone will perform flawlessly all the time. I have 5 emails set up, 3 social network account set up. i get about 50 emails per day and over 200 texts message.

maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com

The keyboard the keys is just as easy to use as a computer key board, e-mail functionality, I love the blinking red light on the top, which alerts users to new messages, Everyone sees the iPhone, and they think apps. And I think everyone sees a phone with a keyboard, and they think BlackBerry, The details of how the BlackBerry keyboard feels are what make it addictive Part of the allure is that the BlackBerry is known for being secure. It encrypts messages, which makes business owners like me more comfortable giving the phones to their employees. The BlackBerry is the get-things-done phone. I love blackberry so much because they are focused on consumer user experience. It just keep going, thank u...

Nwaichatheophilus@gmail.com

The reasons i like BlackBerry are the:
1.red light indicator,
2.BBM,
3.the unique pin no
4.the physical keyboard.

Note: not that other smartphones doesn't have red light indicator but BlackBerry added it as one of their features before others.

The keyboard style started with BlackBerry.

The consistency to upgrade into newer features.
thanks.
onyigift75@gmail.com

Joycerumun@gmail. Com. Hi

REALLY.. I FEEL THE BB UPGRADE IOS VERSION THAT STOPS THE PHONE FROM HANGING AND SLOWING DOWN IS A GREAT IMPROVEMENT AND BLACKBERRY PHONES IN NIGERIA HAS THE LOWEST AND CHEAPEST INTERNET SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGES WITH LESS DATA BURNING... UNLIKE OTHER DEVICES. I FEEL THIS PAST PORT BB WOULD POSSES GREATER FEATURES..

*warranty available!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Blackberry has really helped thousands of nigerian youths subscription wise. Their products are so easy to use and very attractive . Am even typing these comment through my blackberry9930. Agiddi.john@yahoo.co.uk.

Babes u dey f... Up oh! I supposed don win something by now na.......ij4marc@yahoo.com

i love blackberry because it is the easiest phone a layman can learn how to use, anyone of any age can use it, and it is very affordable to maintain, your monthly subscription covers everything. sisiyeko@yahoo.com

maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com

Munykween@gmail.com

OMA said...

Blackberry phones are SMART! They work very well with numerous apps, their batteries last long and the phones are strong and durable. I have used a Bold2.
I particularly admire the BB Passport because of its large screen. It is a phone i wish to use for STUDYING ON THE GO and so the large screen will come in real handy. Thank you
sylvie23385@yahoo.com

1.red light indicator,
2.BBM,
3.the unique pin no
4.the physical keyboard.

Note: not that other smartphones doesn't have red light indicator but BlackBerry added it as one of their features before others.

thanks.
onyigift75@gmail.com

LIBVIRUSSPREADING said...

Subscription is so easy with you. I yried andriod once i almost died from buying airtime. No one advised me to run right back to blackberry. And then your switch applications awesome. You guys were the first to bring that and it really amazed us. Syill does. You guys were the first of its kind and still remain the best of my kind. I love black berry. I'm sitting right next to my bf he says the same thing, i asked him why he prefers bb. He says its the best, but ive not told him im asking him cos of LIB lol. he uses a porsche I'd like to upgrade too. BlackBerry choose meeeeeeeeee

My name is Esther and I love blackberry because of its vast collection of applications in the blackberry app world.
The app Docs to go, helps you create and work with documents and this makes life so much easier (who doesn't love working from the comfort of your home while doing other fun things like Tweeting, Facebooking or even pinging) .
Using the LinkedIn app, you can advertise and share business ideas with so many people across the world. Blackberry also gives you the opportunity to create your own story with the Story Maker app.
Another outstanding feature if the blackberry is its memory capacity. Some blackberry models have up to 16 GB flash memory and can hold also a 64 GB micro SD card slot...that is so much space for every fun loving person...you can download as many videos and songs as possible, and even take so many pictures at events and picnics...hehehe!!!
Though other smart phones exist, blackberry still takes the lead!!!
#ILOVEBLACKBERRY

Nonso said...

WHAT I LOVE ABOUT BLACKBERRY PHONES...

IT'S A SOCIAL STATUS SYMBOL.

I'm like every other Nigerian who gets their kick out of showing off that they have a blackberry.

"here is my blackberry pin" sounds more cool to me than "here is my phone number".

Having a blackberry pin is like getting a password into an elite club, showing off my blackberry and randomly making calls with it so I can be seen with it makes me feel good about myself.

Lol, I could even introduce my Blackberry to a friend before I introduce my girlfriend.

I could go something like, "hey, I bet you haven't seen a Blackberry passport before, check out how cool it looks"

Then I will go on to show it off round the room.

2. IT IS A BUSINESS AND PLEASURE DEVICE ALL IN ONE.

Getting my official emails on the go while also having friends effortlessly send me files and messages on BBM comes with a special thrill that I can't put a word to, it's like having two parts of your life in your palm. No other phone does that so well like the Blackberry. Makes life really easy and efficient.

I would have written more, and they would have all come from my heart (and not just because I want to win this phone) but I wouldn't want to make this long for whoever will read it.

I will just stop at those two. Nonsonnamani@rocketmail.com

angel-nwachuks@yahoo.com

Blackberry has made communication more easy for me, I can access the internet, chat, face book and many more.

Please i will like to win one please

i luv blackberry because it so unique with its fascinating feature.the picture quality is dope.the bbm brings alive chatting as if u re on a live show with the person you chatting with.blackberry is a kind of phone you use and never worry 2 patronise other products cos it bring out de best of de best in features,chatting and many more .i sure love blackberry and its features..tnx.droping ma number cos ma mail is faulty.08025070019..

POTABLE viv said...

I like the fact that is integrated and all in one device,and BlackBerry also makes u not to slack in anything cos u can leave so many applications running @d same time without the need to off n on ur device

tahtah said...

why i love blackberry especially the blackberry10 it has an amazing os operating system designed to beat with the iPhone, Android phones it also sports a fresh interface that emphasizes gestures and multitasking, a completely supercharged browser.another thing i love is the email and text messaging capabilities. Email has become the preferred method of sending business communications and trust my blackberry has been a life server from deadlines of assignments back in my university days and now,projects and even business deals.i enjoy alot of apps on my blackberry10, love the video calls my baby and i utilise that well(winks) and whoa my pictures are to die for thanks to my blackberry camera.

whoa have i forgotten to mention how classy the blackberry phone looks and how it makes you stand out amongst your peers. jeez this is just the tip of the iceberg of what the next-generation of BlackBerrys will be able to do. dont think i can go a day without a blackberry phone. blackberry phones are the future. trip4tk@gmail.com

I like the blackberry because it is simply unique in terms of style and taste.
The introduction of blackberry into Nigeria and the world at Large brought a new definition of smartphones.
I would love to win one.
Fabzgrace@gmail.com

1.red light indicator,
2.BBM,
3.the unique pin no
4.the physical keyboard.

thanks.
onyigift75@gmail.com

maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com

Love Blackberry phones because its durable and always have lovely designs. Highdeenoble@yahoo.com

Subscription is so easy with you. I yried andriod once i almost died from buying airtime. No one advised me to run right back to blackberry. And then your switch applications awesome. You guys were the first to bring that and it really amazed us. Syill does. You guys were the first of its kind and still remain the best of my kind. I love black berry. I'm sitting right next to my bf he says the same thing, i asked him why he prefers bb. He says its the best, but ive not told him im asking him cos of LIB lol. he uses a porsche I'd like to upgrade too. BlackBerry choose meeeeeeeeee

ficky007 said...

Every blackberry model just has a different shape and design.blackberry keypad are very convinient to use,the way they pop out and the clicking sounds too,lol.I also like the blicking red light that always keeps me alert for a new message,it almost makes me want 2 jumpup,lol. Blackberry phones are also very business-like,I feel its the best smart phone to be used by a business person. Imeldaficky@gmail.com

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I had a blacberry before but i lost it during a night trip to Lagos. This is what i love abt BB. I love the monthly, weekly,and daily subscriptions. Becos, it last all thru the entire month if u re on monthly plan, i can do whatever i like, surf google endlessly, download ebooks and watch videos onYoutube and yet the internet running smoothly a the the monthly plan is exhausted. it really saves money for me. I love the led light, which changes diff flashing lights whenever i ve diff notifications. I love the bbm. Its an easier n richer way to ping. And who invent the worg 'Ping! anyway if not from BB. U can use bbm on android phone but there is a clear difference- The Pin number. It looks more genius and memorable than on any other phone. I love the fact that any post on facebook using BB always indicates that it was sent from a Blacberry device. Haha. That alone gives me joy. Even when am making calls, my phone number will be seen on the call screen, and even any nick name u may put. So that's it, and more. Since i started using this android phone now, i ve wasted lots and lost of money on internet subscriptions. Which doesnt last for 3 day! Imagine, a monthly subscription lasted just for 3 days and it started my billing call credit. I need to swap to BB WORLD AAAASAP! I think abt it sometimes and it worries me.

Blackberry as a brand is just Unique, Its features as a phone makes it stand-out from the every other phone in the market. When blackberry first came out with the all unique BBM and it was the only platform that offered that kind of service, it wowed so many people world over and it overtook the mobile phone market with such frenzy so much so that even other mobile phone makers had to find a way to plug into Blackberry's unique form of operation which subsequently gave birth to BBM being on android phones, Even at that, the uniqueness of BBM on Blackberry still stands out from every other phone that incorporated Blackberry's idea of BBM on their own platform. Blackberry's operation as a mobile device is second to none in different areas of its work. These areas include sending and receiving of emails, blackberry's ability to give its users better data usage than can be found on android phones, its constant development of its software which gives additional features and makes it look super beautiful to behold and navigate on. These constant upgrades and metamorphosis is what led to the production of the super sleek, elegant, classy and all encompassing Blackberry passport (the greatest mobile phone to grace the face of the earth as far as i am concerned). Seeing a friend of mine use her blackberry passport phone and seeing its functionality and its sleek mode of operation has made me yearn more for this wonderful piece of mobile phone and i am glad this opportunity to pour out my love for blackberry over the years came up. I love Blackberry as a brand and i love it even more as my phone of choice! Blackberry all the way!!!

A+ said...

Security... BlackBerry smartphones are the most secure smartphone. Even President Obama uses BlackBerry phone because of security

Keyboard...BlackBerry keyboard are interchange on some phones.You can use the physical or touch QWERTY

Multitasking..... Multitasking is very easy on Blackberry phones without disruption of previous task.

BBM....The flagship of BlackBerry phones still unique on the BlackBerry smartphone unlike other smartphones.

afeezamure@gmail.com

1.red light indicator,
2.BBM,
3.the unique pin no
4.the physical keyboard.

thanks.
onyigift75@gmail.com

chukelu said...

Some of the special things i love about black berry its the qwerty keyboard its unique .
its design ,BBM is still the best in pinging messages.with the qwerty key you can type faster.
another great thing about Blackberry,is that fakes are not rely common,and you can tell
if the BBM is not working. they blackberry also makes uploading and downloading pictures rely fast,
it's data consumptions are not much, and its affordable compares to others.the battery life is superb too.
it can last 6 days depending on what you do.and they keep updating there apps to get unique features too. i hope i win finger cross. hehehehe....

BB has a high speed internet browsing,its a friendly user phone.but Black Passport stands up among all BlackBerries. I like the fact that this one is unique in many ways eg. The shape,size,the screen,the keyboard is entirely different from all BB,why? Because its responsive to touch,A 13MP camera with optical image
stabilisation for better low-light shots graces
the rear,the quality of the picture cannot be compared with other phones,the more you zoom it,the more it becomes clearer.its has the newest software,

maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com

Oluwatosin Omot said...

I love blackberry because it has been a gold standard for e-mail,social media and u can navigate between core apps like Twitter, BBM and e-mail and so on.

azubike1988@gmail.com

BlackBerry phones are simple to use and operate, blackberry phones are just unique. With my blackberry fone I can browse at a faster and cheaper rate. Don't think I can make do without a blackberry fone.. From Ezinne

toh! difference btw those wey go sch for morning and night go show

veeamah18@gmail.com

I love blackberry phones because of; 1:its durability, 2; affordable, 3;portable nd lastly what I can do with my BlackBerry phone without my laptop...like receiving nd sending of emails wit my BlackBerry phone..

1.red light indicator,
2.BBM,
3.the unique pin no
4.the physical keyboard.

thanks.
onyigift75@gmail.com

Android Apps can run on this particular BlackBerry Passport. . AMAZING!
Onyekabmike@yahoo.com

Munykween@gmail.com

Blackberry is the pace setter in smart phones with numerous functions and what I like most importantly about blackberry is, it's still the cheapest to maintain in terms of smart phone subscription .i.e it's economical yet sophisticated. sistasbrovas@yahoo.com

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I had a blacberry before but i lost it during a night trip to Lagos. This is what i love abt BB. I love the monthly, weekly,and daily subscriptions. Becos, it last all thru the entire month if u re on monthly plan, i can do whatever i like, surf google endlessly, download ebooks and watch videos onYoutube and yet the internet running smoothly a the the monthly plan is exhausted. it really saves money for me. I love the led light, which changes diff flashing lights whenever i ve diff notifications. I love the bbm. Its an easier n richer way to ping. And who invent the worg 'Ping! anyway if not from BB. U can use bbm on android phone but there is a clear difference- The Pin number. It looks more genius and memorable than on any other phone. I love the fact that any post on facebook using BB always indicates that it was sent from a Blacberry device. Haha. That alone gives me joy. Even when am making calls, my phone number will be seen on the call screen, and even any nick name u may put. So that's it, and more. Since i started using this android phone now, i ve wasted lots and lost of money on internet subscriptions. Which doesnt last for 3 day! Imagine, a monthly subscription lasted just for 3 days and it started my billing call credit. I need to swap to BB WORLD AAAASAP! I think abt it sometimes and it worries me.

maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com

azubike1988@gmail.com

The BlackBerry Passport is one of the most talked about handsets of 2014 – and for good reason, too. The design is insane by modern conventions, but it works. It uses a physical QWERTY keyboard that doubles as a trackpad, which, again, sounds utterly bizarre, but it works. And it’s powered by one of the most powerful (and underrated) platforms on the planet, BlackBerry 10.3. aadedeji911@gmail.com

cheeketo said...

Hi guys, I am a journalist and one of the best thing that has happened to me in the course of my profession is owing a blackberry phone. Many of my colleagues will agree with me that this phone has save us lot of time & money. I can write my news stories, edit and send to my editor, from my beat, without the hassle of rushing down to the office to use the computer and not meeting the deadline in Lagos mad traffic. My bold 5 bb, is my mobile office. the data and browsing plan? super, unlike our android user friends who are groaning under the burden of data usage. abeg o Linda if u help me upgrade this my Bold 5 to this new give away, u go ease my job the more. cheeketo@gmail.com

On a serious note I think I owe blackberry more!
I am a fashion designer, I sew and design clothes, When I finish sewing the clothes, I use my blackbery bold 5 to take the picturtes and I use the pics as my blaclkberry display picture and intended bbm contact buy the clothes, With my black berry I don't even need a shop! I have over 2000 blackberry contact who patronise me! I won't mind winning this blackberry passport in order to help me take clearer pictures and enable me connect to my clients

Thank u bLackberry
aoluwamiseun@yahoo.com

1.red light indicator,
2.BBM,
3.the unique pin no
4.the physical keyboard.

thanks.
onyigift75@gmail.com

maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com

Android Apps can run on this particular BlackBerry Passport. . AMAZING!
Onyekabmike@yahoo.com

veeamah18@gmail.com

azubike1988@gmail.com

Neekee said...

I love blackberry been using dis z10 for about a year now I will appreciate a passport or even a z30 on a promise to release my z30.I love blackberry hope that is enough

so got a smart phone bt i couldnt get rid of my blackberry curve 5, y? cos apart frm it saving my money in excess of bis subscription it always stands out. its uniqueness is just out of dis world nd replacing it wit a PASSWORD!!! Wow! it will be a perfect Christmas gift. i hope i get one, tank you linda nd blackberry in advance. nwaokoyee@gmail.com

. Variety in Styles – Frankly speaking, one gets bored of the same old block style. Be it the Samsung Galaxy S5 or the iPhone 5, it’s the same style.
With BlackBerry however, you have several unique form factors to choose from – Full QWERTY (Bold/Curve), QWERTY Slider (Torch 9800/9810), Full Touchscreen (Torch 9850/9860 and Z3/Z10), Suretype (Pearl 3G) and QWERTY Flip (Pearl Flip). A style for everyone.
Can Be Used Anywhere – An unlocked BlackBerry can be used on almost any carrier around the world, so you are not limited to a few specific carriers.
. Easy Charging – All new BlackBerry phones use a standardize Micro-USB connector for charging and synchronization. International Roaming – Because BlackBerry supports international carriers, international roaming is not an issue. However, be careful with this as the roaming charges from your carrier might be a little outrageous.
. Unlimited Wi-Fi Calling – If the BlackBerry runs on T-Mobile USA, it offers unlimited Wi-Fi calling from any corner of the world.
zaynab4realdj@gmail.com

1.red light indicator,
2.BBM,
3.the unique pin no
4.the physical keyboard.

thanks.
onyigift75@gmail.com

I've had this phone from the day it came out which is unusual for me but it is the best purchase ever. Emails are a dream with the touch sensitive keyboard and scroll option on the keyboard. Browsing the internet is amazing - desktop browsing just like on my laptop, no annoying mobile browser anymore. The battery is a major plus, I can get well over a days use out of it so no mad panic when staying away from home overnight. Love it but still lost it to someone

Beautifulogee@gmail.com

janetstephen77@yahoo.com said...

I just like d name BlackBerry. D name has so gaained grounds in d hearts of all. D dimensions at wwhich d phones come is alwys very unique and romantic. Those unique stuf likke bbm, smart tag, drop box, d minimization thing which was never there in any phone ever befor. And yes, I also enjoy EXCELL application on my phone. All I do is print after coneting to d system. Somtimes I trace my way with its facilities were am having doubts abt my direction. Janetstephen77@yahooo.com

Tito said...

I love the security of the Blackberry messenger, as well as the fact that the Blackberry passport has such a huge screen, no eye squinting et al.
I also love its versatility.Now, that's greatness!.....
adeotito.oteju@yahoo.com

BlackBerry, Product that Innovate #spiritofafrica

Good device for social netwrkn

femi said...

I think there are two things that make blackberry stands out ...Instant Messaging BBM ...and the Emails ...i have experienced other Ims but with blackberry phones the experience is different ....they changed the whole idea of instant messaging and recieving and sending emails through a mobile device .....and we have seen them emerge with different models over the years and i have used some i stared with Javelin then used bold 2 then curve 7 ..then bold 5 ..the excitement is never ending ..yeah i love the q10 now ......

#WeLoveBBm #TeamBlackberry (talk2febom@yahoo.com)

azubike1988@gmail.com

I like blackberry because of the quality of their product.. BB changed the histpry of internet browsing especially for students who do assignments and research online. BB paved d way for all other smart phones in Nigeria nd z still d most preferable till date. I also like BB bcos it allows me to download nd share files as i want nd also gjves me an insight on what my frnds r listening to. Mehn, "WORDS AREN'T JUST ENOUGH" to explain how i like BB. Give me some BB anytime anyday cos im ready to die on top of their matter. Tnx nd lucky me.
Henrybraxton1989@gmail.com

maureen.sylvia@yahoo.com

i have come to really fallen in love with blackberry as they have one of the best social networking which is the blackberry messenger which allows me to connect with family and friends.also blackberry has one of the best security features as it allows you back up your data and helps in finding your phone in event of loss or theft. blackberry has one of the best media services as my music and videos are of best quality.downloading application on my blackberry is one of the most exciting things for me as blackberry world has so many applications ranging from games to entertainment soft wears.finally the internet connection is great be it wifi,bluetooth or hotspot blackberry always delivers. chimezielouis@yahoo.com

seyihenry said...

Best security ever!Cant compare with either android or IOS. minerietta@yahoo.com

I love it cuz it has a well communication features. BlackBerry’s e-mail system, keyboard and indicator light all make the communication process a more efficient one.
That red indicator light? I love it as much as I ever have. Maybe it’s me but I noted that iPhones don’t have a tiny little light that flashes when there’s a new message or alert. That’s still the case. And as one recent Blackberry to iPhone convert put it, “That’s what I Love most about my BlackBerry”.
Did I mention about the pic quality on my z3? Friends be taking pictures with it just to have a wow picture quality..BB all d way!

Ug said...

Why I love my Blackberry:

Wow! My Blackberry, I love its flirty and amazing qwerty which is easy to use, its durability, its universality, fast internet connection,connectivity,wonderful apps and much more beautifully made
I love my blackberry

chibless145@gmail.com

Good vibes said...

Holding a blackberry makes one look classy. It's like an accessory on a good outfit on a good day most especially when pinging and u're all smiles. Luv it.susannvou@gmail.com

MykelWilson said...

Nice Phone. Pls Linda, let me have one o...

jenykingz@gmail.com

Blackberry has enhanced Keyboard, it als uses torch screen keyboard.
Longer battery life
Data loss prevention
Always online, no connecting needed •
Configuration free
Security with encryption •
PIN to PIN messages (Blackberry to Blackberry)

Greater fan of Blackberry

I like blackberry because its BLACKBERRY and can't be compared to any other phone. Its one phone that has exclusive bbm rights and a quick touch to all social network platforms! It helped my boyfriend (now husband) to hook up a lot better due to our distant relationship and now marriage. Thank you Blackberry!

Firstly BlackBerry are the best phones for business in terms of exchanging mails, I love their picture quality, it's superb I must confess, they have an affordable subscription i.e you gets lots of gigabytes with little money which isn't applicable to other mobile phones, I so much love them because of their full QWERTY keyboard which makes typing easier and faster for me cos I can't use screen torch phones, in terms of their operating systems, it is user friendly cos their phones can be easily fixed when it crashes in terms of software loading even though you aren't an expert like myself I fix BlackBerry phones for people and it's source of income for me, well their utmost application which is th BBM is the fastest way to send and receive chat in th world, in which other operating systems and mobile phones emulate, the red light feature also which enables me to know quickly if I have a new message, the phones aren't expensive considering the quality they deliver, the phones can be easily tracked when stolen because of the permanent pin embedded in it, to tell the truth I am a very good fan of BlackBerry and I have used almost all their devices, I love them.

The Blackberry passport.
Measuring in at 128 x 90.3 x 9.3 mm, the BlackBerry Passport, like all good things, is more than a handful. You can’t really use it comfortably with one hand, but so what? I can’t use my Nexus 5 with one hand all that well. As well as the iPhone 6 Plus. The Passport weighs in at 196g and is heavier than anything the company has ever produced. It is also more premium than anything BlackBerry has turned out in living memory, with a gorgeous metal frame, high-grade polycarbonate backing, pitch-perfect keyboard, and an ultra-high-resolution 4.5in display.

I also really liked the BlackBerry Q10 and used it as my daily driver for like a year now,but in the end I still ended up going back to Android. The Passport is better than the Q10 because it takes the principles that made it great (an excellent QWERTY combined with a decent OS) and evolves it into a handset that feels like a proper, full-on 2014 flagship – something that can and will (in some instances) replace an iPhone or Android handset. 
I loves this computer, phone, tablet, phablet. It does it all. It's cool having something more interesting than anyone else. Very cool device!!!

It's simply the state of the art phone.

Chinedu
cailozu@yahoo.com

The things I like about Blackberry are 1. It is easy to operate, if you are a first time user of a smart phone I recommend Black berry popularly called BB.
2. With Blackberry your school assignment and browsing the net, especially in Nigeria given our network situation is made easy and at a minimal cost for a month. Which you can't get using other smart phones. Because of data consumption.
3. Blackberry is portable.
4. I can check my new notifications without switching
apps.
5.The blackberry ID helps me to switch my BBM with easy and help save my contacts.
6. my Blackberry phone is my office on the go, on my hand any where I go, the emails, Chats, attachment of files and downloads are just awesome.
7. With blackberry, downloading of games, apps etc from blackberry app world is the easiest platform I have ever since in a phone.
8. Lastly since BB came out, I have used a variety of it starting from curve1-Z10, I just love it, have equally used other smart phones as a second phone but didn't use them up to a month cause BB gives me all I want in a phone. I Just love blackberry. The benefits I derive from using a BB I may not be able to pen down here. But I can only say Thank you to the team and the manufacturer of Blackberry phones.

I am Okezie Kingsley
Email:okeziekingsley@yahoo.com
Tel: 08037162270

I Love Blackeberry Cos I loved the realtime email, the
keyboard, the camera and the ability to blog
from anywhere in the world. But most of all I
loved the keyboard. I could type complete
paragraphs and blogposts without even looking
at the screen, and most of the time I only had
to fix a few small typos before I was able to
publish my posts or email my emails. The
keyboard just worked, and I loved Blackeberry
BELLO Oluwaseun
Shandrea62@yahoo. Com

BLACKBERRY:- Blackberry is very unique its also different to all phone, its the one that bring us to limelight with a significant feature and different application which i can be proud of that till i die i will be using "BLACKBERRY"...........

On a serious note I think I owe blackberry more!
I am a fashion designer, I sew and design clothes, When I finish sewing the clothes, I use my blackbery bold 5 to take the picturtes and I use the pics as my blaclkberry display picture and intended bbm contact buy the clothes, With my black berry I don't even need a shop! I have over 2000 blackberry contact who patronise me! I won't mind winning this blackberry passport in order to help me take clearer pictures and enable me connect to my clients

Thank u bLackberry
aoluwamiseun@yahoo.com

Blackberry preference for me has always been in the platform’s strength in how it adheres to productivity conscious and enterprise usage i.e Office mails and work. It also helps that other aspects of my activities like its fast page load, instant email and messaging instant page rendering, and smooth navigational controls, all combine to solidify its excellent performance.

Nothing says conenctivity like a Blackberry ..... iyanukemisola@gmail.com

1.red light indicator,
2.BBM,
3.the unique pin no
4.the physical keyboard.

thanks.
onyigift75@gmail.com

Munykween@gmail.com

WHAT I LIKE MOST ABOUT BLACKBERRY’S PASSPORT.
BlackBerry's Passport being a striking business-focused handset with plenty of plus points, including a 4.5-inch, 1:1 aspect-ratio screen; a clever QWERTY keyboard and superb battery life, is a phone everyone would like to own.
What I like most about the Blackberry’s passport is the meticulously built three rows of physical keys on the QWERTY keyboard — no number row, no secondary characters, and no shift key. These become available as soft buttons, along with predictive text; depending on the app you open. Using soft keys and physical keys together is straightforward enough. With this particular feature, the blackberry’s passport is a phone that I would to usher into the New Year.
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***

khalan said...

blackberry your passport to reach the world. yes ke. i love my blackberry its my best friend. with it boredom is far from me cos of its numerous exciting features.

Give me

DORO CLASSY said...

Hummmm dis is serious o, wel let me start by acknowledging d founder of blackberry phone. D handset is one in a million, like "blackberry torch 9800" it operates on a 624 MHz processor and has 4GB memory. It is basically a vertical slider fitted with a QWERTY keypad for comfortable typing. The torch features a 5 megapixel cameras with auto focus and flash for dilettante photographers to snap up memories. additionally, the camera is equipped with functions like auto focus image and stabilization, scene mode, geo-tagging and zoom. I really love blackberry it's a handset for ALL. #DORO CLASSY# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com

tobiloba oladejo said...

I will really love to win one. I love blackberry phones because they are the best business phones, they have the most affordable internet rates in Nigeria and easy recovery of information through blackberry ID. And yes! the phones are virtually unhackable.

tobi.oladejo@yahoo.com

aunty Linda, please post my comment.

Of all the smart phones I've used,I always refer back to my bb. It's the best in terms of data economy. Imagine watching my youtube,downloading large files,playing movies online all for a limited amt of data every month. Infact,1gb does it for me. As against all these smartphones that even 20gb can't keep me on youtube for a month. Again,the ruggedity of the hardware. Mine fell more than 30 times and stil functional. Lastly,I can't do without my kwerty keypad. Thanks bb. Yay!

Honest Nigerian said...

Blackberry has revolutionized telecommunications. It has brought the world to our finger tips.

Personally, what I like about Blackberry is the ease it has brought to communicating. Be it socially or for business purposes. It has expanded my network, not just of business associates, but also of friends. Having internet was at some point a luxury, a big deal. Blackberry made it so people like my humble self can join conversations and even put food on my table, while sharing, storing and making memories.

I presently do not own one now (thanks to some miscreants). I sure would like to own one again.

honestnigerian@gmail.com

precious victor said...

My name is Precious and I like Blackberry because it is one of the companies with best innovative ideas on how to further unite the world through social media.
It is one of the 1st phone company friendly phone to popularize instant messaging and this is why I particularly like it because keeping in touch suddenly came with no hassles and blackberry is the most user friendly phone that has ever graced the technological market. I also like blackberry because it put into cognizance the kinf market sub saharan africa can afford by rolling out varieties you can pick from without putting a hole in your pocket
Kozzanty@yahoo.com

What I like about the blackberry smartphone which can also be refer to as Wireless Handheld Devices is the user interface, the physical QWERTY keyboard with multi-touch. Another interesting aspect of BlackBerry devices is the video recording and photo taking with amazing sharp quality. BlackBerry also provide functions such as web-browsing, email message, instant messaging. It's a widely use smartphone in the world and the oldest since 1999. BlackBerry has done tremendously well in making different kind or model of blackberry devices. Enisamng@yahoo.com

Firstly BlackBerry are the best phones for business in terms of exchanging mails, I love their picture quality, it's superb I must confess, they have an affordable subscription i.e you gets lots of gigabytes with little money which isn't applicable to other mobile phones, I so much love them because of their full QWERTY keyboard which makes typing easier and faster for me cos I can't use screen torch phones, in terms of their operating systems, it is user friendly cos their phones can be easily fixed when it crashes in terms of software loading even though you aren't an expert like myself I fix BlackBerry phones for people and it's source of income for me, well their utmost application which is th BBM is the fastest way to send and receive chat in th world, in which other operating systems and mobile phones emulate, the red light feature also which enables me to know quickly if I have a new message, the phones aren't expensive considering the quality they deliver, the phones can be easily tracked when stolen because of the permanent pin embedded in it, to tell the truth I am a very good fan of BlackBerry and I have used almost all their devices, I love them.

With blackberry phone, the whole population of 7.2 million people that currently inhabit this planet can be made to reside in a space meant for just one individual. Black berry phone connects all humans wherever they are,with its exceptional features.................................deolaolaolu@yahoo.com

I can only use one word to describe blackberry smartphones "Awesome". What can I say when they are the first brand to bring cool instant messaging and fast communication in the mobile community. Thank you blackberry for setting the pace.

Am a blackberry fanatic... I love blackberry because its keyboard are pretty flexible and blackberry phones have several unique form factors to choose from like the QWERTY, QWERTY slide, Full Touch Screen, suretype and QWERTY Flip, Blackberry can be used almost on carrier around the world, its browsing is very fast and flawless. Before Whatsapp and other messaging application, the Blackberry Messenger BBM was king. To crown it all, Blackberry Passport will impress even the biggest critics! Team Blackberry all the way!!.. Kelly4krist@gmail.com

I love the BlackBerry because it conserves my data and saves me a lot of money. It's a cost saving phone despite having to use it for work and pleasure. Ladunde@gmail.com

BlackBerry's Passport being a striking business-focused handset with plenty of plus points, including a 4.5-inch, 1:1 aspect-ratio screen; a clever QWERTY keyboard and superb battery life, is a phone everyone would like to own.
What I like most about the Blackberry’s passport is the meticulously built three rows of physical keys on the QWERTY keyboard — no number row, no secondary characters, and no shift key. These become available as soft buttons, along with predictive text; depending on the app you open. Using soft keys and physical keys together is straightforward enough. With this particular feature, the blackberry’s passport is a phone that I would to usher into the New Year.
echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***

jennykurt said...

Hmmm dis is getting very interesting

Victor said...

The most exciting thing i like about blacberry is the fact that you dont have to off your data to save your subscription payment unlike andriod...These scenario is basically a Nigerian context....OFF DATA ON ANDROID TO SAVE SUBSCRIOPTION PAYMENT OR ELSE YOU LOOSE ALL YOUR CALL MONEY AND MEGABITS

azubike1988@gmail.com

well, when you go blackberry you can never really go back ....

idi_iliya@yahoo.com

Jenny Cherish said...

Blackberry phones are easily accessible and it's simplicity is one of a kind,it can also be referred as d most secure phones in d making in d sense that it can easily be tracked when stolen moreover,the sizes re so perfect for one handed use,Blackberry is still d number one anytime,thanks to the investors of Blackberry,I think I hv explained t d best of my knowledge. Chinnytravels@yahoo.com

Blackberry is the fastest and smartest phone i have ever seen,it's operating system is above measures,it can win linda give away monday with just a click on the comment box,it gives you update on what is happening in your account both bank account,email,website,blog,twitter,fb,infact to mention but a few,the camera pixel is wonderful,it browsing speed is as fast as a nerve impulse.i love Blackberry phone i swear to God

Title: Conversation Between "My Mind" and "Me" On Blackberry.

My Mind: Do you know about the Blackberry?
Me: Of course, I know a lot and I have used a lot.
My Mind: Really, So what do you Know?
Me: The Blackberry is most used to describe a phone but it is actually refers to a line of wireless hand device and services. This is designed and marketed by Blackberry limited.
My Mind : U really know a lot.
Me: That is not all. I remember Blackberry Limited used to be called RIM(Research In Motion Limited).. I also know small about the transformation.
My mind: Really , tell me about it.
Me: It started with email pager then the RIM 850 and 857 then the PALM TREO (An email service on a non blackberry device).. The advent of the STORM came(1 and 2), then the PEARL series(this started the scrolling in 4 ways) which was followed closely by the CURVE series. The BOLD came with a bang and it reigned for a while.. Then the new generation with the launch of the OS10 series ... This was introduced with launch of the Z10 and then Q5 and Q10.... others have followed but the pricey luxury brand PORSCHE was launched..
My mind: You really know a lot.
Me: Yes I do and I have used quite a few. I have used the BOLD 2, 4, Curve, PEARL, STORM 1 and 2 and i currently use the Q5.
My mind: So what next?
ME: Have you heard of a PASSPORT? and what is a PASSPORT?
My mind: You are the brilliant one so answer.
Me: Smiles , A passport is what positions you in a position to be eligible for access to any location.
My mind : Is that all
Me : No , The blackberry now has a device called the BLACKBERRY PASSPORT which grants me access to any website and unlimited fun. This is the reason why I have been writing.

Blackberry team, Please select my write up and grant my christmas wish of a blackberry passport.

I love blackberry because of the affordable subscription and autorenewal,portability most importantly very rugged phone(bold2)

Pastorniga@gmail.com

I love BB because I find it very easier to download and upload applications on it compare to iphones. Omolaraecstacy@gmail.com

echomass@gmail.com
***ECHOMASS***

Timmy said...

The build and design

Whether you are looking at the QWERTY-laden Q series or the touchscreen Z series, one thing you can be assured of is rock-solid design and build quality. There are no rough edges or compromises – your BlackBerry will still turn heads, even the Z3 did with its clearly etched logo on the back. And yes, based on experience, it certainly can take a fall easily.

The keyboard

You can have all the SWYPE keyboards in Android land and even the superbly crafted keyboard on the iPhone, but nothing really comes close to the 'real' iconic QWERTY keyboard on the Q series or even the predictive text on the Z series, which predicts words so accurately (even in Hindi) that after a while, you can write entire sentences by just hitting a few keystrokes. If you like typing long messages and mails, you will love the BBs.

Blackberry's new Z3 smartphone is displayed during its launch in Jakarta. Photo: Reuters/Beawiharta
Messaging, mail and social networks

Android might be a wiz at handling social networks and e-mail, but it is still not a patch on BlackBerry, whose hub integrates all your messages from social networks and your mails in one screen that is only a swipe away from your homescreen. The Facebook and Twitter apps are made by BlackBerry and work very smoothly, and the notification system is effective too.

Security

Terrified of losing the data on your device or of malware? A BB remains one of the most secure platforms around. Their CEO even took a poke at Android's security features recently.

Visitors try the newly launched BlackBerry smartphones Z3 "Jakarta Edition" in Jakarta. Photo: AFP / Adek Berry
Web browsing

Not too many people seem to know this, but the browser on BlackBerry OS 10 is one of the best around in mobile devices. No worrying about Flash compatibility and the like. You will more often than not end up getting Web pages just the way you see them on your desktop.

Battery life

Want a reasonably powerful smartphone that can comfortably get through a day of use with social networks and mail buzzing merrily? All the devices in the BlackBerry Q and Z series will deliver that. preachie_me@yahoomail.com

I love me my blackberry especially my BB Z10 for the following reasons

1)it provides an incredible communications experience through the BlackBerry Hub
2)The web browser on BB 10 is a pleasure to use. It is fast and supports multiple tabs.
3)Documents To Go product on BB 10 offers more functionality with a better user interface ( can easily access my excel sheets on the go )

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

I really don't know much about Blackberry but I know that when I win this particular one,I will be very happy and will definitly aquire knowledge with this very beautiful and expensive one.victoriouslilian4@gmail.com.

Hove said...

Beautiful
Luster
Allure
Catchy
Kiln
Benevolent
Elegant
Receptive
Reliable
Yes! Go for BLACKBERRY for keeps.
mbamoseskalu@yahoo.com

Chris said...

i love blackberry bcuz they are exceptional, bb pearl was my first phone and i co hosted the bb party in my uni.(2010). i will forever keep using blackberry.

Munykween@gmail.com

LINDA IKETA said...

I love blackberry phones because of its simple to operate, easy and fun to operate. Moreso, it provides an efficient and reliable way of sending information to your contacts. It also has a fast means notifying users when their attention is required. The beautiful and funny smileys are great too.. abiodunmary15@gmail.com

Blackberry have the best in social network connection and I find it cool with its cool and educationally apps in the app world,. My blackberry is my best friend cos it's connect me to great peeps... frank.july.20@gmail.com

It's a unique brand, estherijadola@yahoo.com

mamma mia luv said...

Basically, BlackBerry is everything i need for a phone plus all the entertainment i need.
It's convenient to use, it keeps me company, I can surf anytime, it's sleek and elegance and not to mention the apps😊.
Finally BlackBerry is the best business phone ever with the BlackBerry messenger I can connect round the world.
I JUST LOVE BLACKBERRY!

Iykestiflar@yahoo. com

I am using BB-10. I enjoy the Document-to-Go which makes easy my official work on the go, because I can do same work just like I am using computer.

Secondly, separation of my mail accounts is wonderful. At every time I know the mail address my mails drop.

Thirdly, I know the applications to download because applications meant for BB are stated.

Again, software update comes which makes my BB updated to recent OS

Picture and voice clarity is great.

The large memory storage is a relief to me.

Thumps-up to BlackBerry

Blackberry began the ping ping revolution all over the world. They set the pace and even android phones copied BBM app which still gave credit to Blackberry (Blackberry message)....enyiuchem@yahoo.com

With blackberry phone, the whole population of 7.2 million people that currently inhabit this planet can be made to reside in a space meant for just one individual. Black berry phone connects all humans wherever they are,with its exceptional features.................................deolaolaolu@yahoo.com

I like the fact that the phone has BODY Dimensions. 128 x 90.3 x 9.3 mm (5.04 x 3.56 x 0.37 in) which makes it easier for me to easily slot it in my pocket or small handbag and has a Weight. Of 196 g (6.91 oz) which makes it easier to carry around

Also I like the fact that it has QWERTY keypad and Capacitive touch 3-row BlackBerry keyboard for easier typing.

Now here is the real deal, the blackberry passport has an amazing Internal memory of 32 GB and 3 GB RAM and a micro SD space up to 128 GB. Wow! That's amazing

That's not all; the blackberry passport has and supports GPRS, EDGE with Speed. HSPA, LTE and WLAN. Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct, DLNA, hotspot Bluetooth. v4.0, A2DP, LE
NFC, USB. microUSB v2.0.
It also supports and has 2G, 3G and 4G which will make my browsing super fast so I can always visit my darling LIB and make my internet experience awesome.

Here is another super function; it has Primary 13 MP, 4128 x 3096 pixels, autofocus, optical image stabilization, LED flash, Geo-tagging, face detection, HDR which will make my pictures very clear and sharp and make it equivalent to digital camera. With that, I don't have to buy a digital camera again. Also it has
Secondary camera of 2 MP, 720p in to help better my selfie experience. Wow!

On like most smart phones, the blackberry passport has radio so I can listen to my favourite station anywhere I go.

I also like the fact that despite all this super qualities, it still uses blackberry OS 10.3. And has SMS, MMS, Email, Push Email, IM, BBM 6 for all my social networking experience. Isn't that amazing.
Now here is another thing that make me love the blackberry passport and would like to have it, most smart phones and blackberry phones I have used, doesn't support Java, but the BB passport does, and I love games a lot so I can download all the Java games I want with ease.

I really don't like android phones, I prefer blackberry phones, but sometimes I can't help but envy the operations of android phones, but the BB passportworks like android, so I wouldn't have to envy any android phone again, I still uses my BlackBerry that I love and still have the android experience with its 10.3 OS.

And as for the battery, I wouldn't have to worry about that because its Non-removable Li-Ion 3450 mAh battery and has a Stand-by. Up to 432 h (2G) / Up to 444 h (3G) and Talk time. Up to 18 h (2G) / Up to 23 h (3G) and Music play. Up to 84 h. With all this wonderful qualities, what else would I be looking for in another phone? Nothing.

With its range of Colors. Black, White, Red, I have lots of option to suit my taste and style.
With the blackberry passport, I am rest assured that I will have a super phone experience.

azubike1988@gmail.com

It isn't what I like but what I love most is d blackberry messenger. Each blackberry phone comes with its own specially designed PIN and It's also so unique that even IPhone users still download and use BBM along side their own messenger. Angelicchicmismu@gmail.com

Kolzy10 said...

The BlackBerry Messenger or BBM is the heart of a BlackBerry phone’s communication features. It's not as fancy as MMS or SMS on your regular smartphone, but BBM chat facility is fast, simple, and connects you to your BlackBerry buddies all the time. The PIN-based communication settings are pretty cool as well. Although there's a downside to it - that is, BBM is pretty useless if you don't know anybody else who is using a BlackBerry phone. This is what's happening to me right now. Most of the BlackBerry users in my day job are Managers and Directors so I don't think it's advisable to ask for their BlackBerry PINs.

Ug said...

Why I love My Blackberry:

Wow! My Blackberry, I love its flirty and amazing qwerty which is easy to use, its durability, its universality, fast internet connection,connectivity,wonderful apps and much more beautifully made
I love my blackberry!

Fell in-love with blackberry from the first day i got the first one(Tour)when i was still in uni.My bb became my assignment tool with just a little fee for data plan monthly.I really love the classic keypad, unique interface and really bbm is best on a bb. So many people have tried to make me switch to Ios or android but for so many other reasons i can't just explain i love my blackberry and cant do with out it.
Thanks. moseskimberly2@gmail.com

What I like BlackBerry? Well, it's uniqueness, it basic functions that other phones can't compete with. BlackBerry phone makes browsing way easier. One special thing about blackberry is the BBM, even though other phones now have the bbm app it still can't be compared to blackberry itself... words re even enough 2 explain blackberry is just a great phone in it's own unique way. otesup2u@yahoo.com

The things I like about Blackberry are 1. It is easy to operate, if you are a first time user of a smart phone I recommend Black berry popularly called BB.
2. With Blackberry your school assignment and browsing the net, especially in Nigeria given our network situation is made easy and at a minimal cost for a month. Which you can't get using other smart phones. Because of data consumption.
3. Blackberry is portable.
4. I can check my new notifications without switching
apps.
5.The blackberry ID helps me to switch my BBM with easy and help save my contacts.
6. my Blackberry phone is my office on the go, on my hand any where I go, the emails, Chats, attachment of files and downloads are just awesome.
7. With blackberry, downloading of games, apps etc from blackberry app world is the easiest platform I have ever since in a phone.
8. Lastly since BB came out, I have used a variety of it starting from curve1-Z10, I just love it, have equally used other smart phones as a second phone but didn't use them up to a month cause BB gives me all I want in a phone. I Just love blackberry. The benefits I derive from using a BB I may not be able to pen down here. But I can only say Thank you to the team and the manufacturer of Blackberry phones.

I am Okezie Kingsley
Email:okeziekingsley@yahoo.com
Tel: 08037162270

Why I Like The Blackberry
There's a long list of reasons why i like the blackberry, i might talk about the sleek nature/designs, the user friendly and easy to use features which make it a big plus combined with its other abilities but at the end of the day if its all that and can't fufill it's most important singular purpose(communication) it's a waste of time.
I Like the blackberry because it is a powerful communicative tool. It makes communication easy, smooth, handy, stress free and quick and best of all it has managed to put all these in your palm.
At the end of the day, that is what makes an excellent device, the blackberry manages to do just that 24/7, 365 (well as long as you keep it charged & subscribe*lol*). And that is why i like my blackberry.

azubike1988@gmail.com

ebun said...

i love BlackBerry smartphone because of its cheap data subscription and because it is multi tasking
koyaebunoluwa@gmail.com

sexy chizzy said...

Excellents2k@yahoo.com

Blackberry gives the black man assess to Modern mobile technology. Ccvizzle@yahoo.com

One of the reasons why the world is being reduced to a village is because of the ease of mobile communication. Blackberry phones have for long been a forerunner in this innovative trailblazing since the advent of mobile communication.
The things I like about Blackberry are that you can use Blackberry phones to set up conference meetings, presentations, and negotiations by setting up groups on BBM without having to meet physically. When conference meetings are set up
on Blackberry mobile platforms, you cannot get a better way of sharing instant messages, pictures in real time.
You can also use the Screen Share feature to show photos, your browser, or review a business document together with your business colleagues. You can also use a Blackberry to connect to a Wi-Fi hotspot wherever it is available , and this makes connecting to the Internet easier than before.
The clear picture quality of Blackberry's in-built camera makes picture snapping (especially during picnics, weddings, house-warmings, and Xmas time), a memorable experience.

kingscase@yahoo.co.uk

Blackberry have the best in social network connection and I find it cool with its cool and educationally apps in the app world,. My blackberry is my best friend cos it's connect me to great peeps... frank.july.20@gmail.com

angel2000nwachuks@gmail.com

I can access the internet, chat, face book share pictures and many more.

Will be so happy to win one

Ade Adebayo said...

I use a Blackbery Z10 ( which is my 3rd blackberry phone), and I like it because

It has a responsive touchscreen and as I used it more and more, it became easy to use.

It feels very comfortable weight wise

Camera is very good at 13 MP
Very good quality of snaps. You should see the images on the Z10 photography bbm channel group.

tangerine said...

One thing about blackberry cell phone is that it varies in style, like compared to other phones, blackberry comes in different styles and it comes out better.. Secondly, it has removable battery, like if a battery goes bad, one can easily change it by getting a new one.. It's also charges fast, cause it uses a standardize micro-usb.. Also the keyboards are superb, it helps in fast typing without errors and really smooth and flexible.. BlackBerry cellphone is still the best cause it's like something extraordinary, there's actually nothing like it.. It can be used anywhere in the world, it has smooth multi-tasking like you can do a lot of things at the same time.. It's the highest secured phone, affordable, easy to carry around and last but not the least, the BlackBerry Messenger- there's nothing like the BBM, before other apps came into existence, the BBM has been the king and it's still the king.. I am a proud BlackBerry cellphone user and all I can simply say is that BlackBerry cellphone is simply the best.. Everytime a new BlackBerry cell phone goes into the market I'm just like 'wow' cause it comes out bigger and better.. The world needs this.. Tjniemogha@gmail.com

ASHANKA said...

This phone is truly the best phone on the market for getting things done. It has all the strength of BB 10 plus an amazing beautiful screen and an awesome keyboard . . . This is the business phone to replace the Bold 9900. This is it! Absolutely love this phone and would recommend it to anyone I meet.

olusola said...

I love blackberry because it is reasonably affordable, buying data on it won't hurt the pocket, the phones are not over-priced and they serve the purpose they are made for (communication). Shmessentials@gmail.com

azubike1988@gmail.com

I like blackberry phones and the apps are fabulos only that most a not free "winks" but the new app I find most fascinating is the new BBVE. You all should try it.

Azeez said...

I currently use Bold 2, i love it maily for compress data usage and it easy to understand giving users real time value and experience.

cryout2ad@yahoo.com

Fell in-love with blackberry from the first day i got the first one(Tour)when i was still in uni.My bb became my assignment tool with just a little fee for data plan monthly.I really love the classic keypad, unique interface and really bbm is best on a bb. So many people have tried to make me switch to Ios or android but for so many other reasons i can't just explain i love my blackberry and cant do with out it.

queen said...

So many reasons why i love my blackberry..apart from the fact that its easy to maintain and the bis data plan,the red light that blinks weneva i have a msg is awesome,i dont have to check my phone frequently to see if i have a msg.communication through email is very easy and any finger of any shape or size could handle those keypads :) easily and with fewer typos than the touch screen.dont want to write much but there's jyst too many reasons why blackberry is awesome,its secure and sized perfectly for one hand use..the little clock that ticks is cool too,at least it lets you pause for sometime and rest your fingers before you start typing on the very lovely and addictive BBM..the camera,bb world etc are awesome too...duncanqueen36@yahoo.com

Munykween@gmail.com

What I like about BlackBerry
I currently use a BlackBerry Z10, and I like the fact that it's the first only touch screen BlackBerry phone. I love the screen munching feature, the flexibility of the blackberry world app, and I just visually love the physical design of the phone itself.

I like the lovely shape,camera quality and the amazing 10.3 features...stevenredknapp@gmail.com

DORO CLASSY said...

Hummmm dis is serious o, wel let me start by acknowledging d founder of blackberry phone. D handset is one in a million, like "blackberry torch 9800" it operates on a 624 MHz processor and has 4GB memory. It is basically a vertical slider fitted with a QWERTY keypad for comfortable typing. The torch features a 5 megapixel cameras with auto focus and flash for dilettante photographers to snap up memories. additionally, the camera is equipped with functions like auto focus image and stabilization, scene mode, geo-tagging and zoom. I really love blackberry it's a handset for ALL. #DORO CLASSY# eucharia4u2001@yahoo.com

Subscription is easily affordable, estherijadola@yahoo.com

Joycerumun@gmail. Com

I like blackberry because it connects me wit people round the world

Miss tiana said...

Blackberry is the first phone that brought about a messenger&a unique pin that distinguishes one phone from the other,which other brands have not yet been able to do.

Nochade's Blog said...

i love blackberry because of it's ability to multi-task by running multiple programs simultaneosly.

I have been using blackberry phones for over 5 years now and one thing i can say is that the blackberry is a brand that stands out in a world of it's own where it is crowned king. it is a masterpeice which is so user friendly unlike the IOS (can't call names) that is far from user friendly. Anyone can easily operate the blackberry phone with it's basic keys without having to refer to the manual. The blackberry is relatively affordable when you compare it to it's awesome services it has to offer. It has made social networking easy and at the reach of the common man with a wide range of products to choose from. The name 'blackberry' is style, it's an attitude.......trust me, it's also a way of life!!!

I love blackberry phone because I can subscribe monthly on it. I am a student who don't have a laptop but having a blackberry makes it easier for to do my assignments and project work without hassle. Blackberry have high browsing speed which makes browsing fast, it also has a fine/high resolution camera effects that makes taking pictures fun and exciting.
What I love most about blackberry is the blackberry protect which make it easily to protect all my files and also find my phone when missing. Blackberry is a unique phone which I can't trade for any other phone
Juliet_evelyn@yahoo.com

Cutedamsel said...

I love my blackberry because it has amazing features easy to access durable , with awesome apps to keep you occupied all day. Who needs an apple when you can get a blackberry . I love my blackberry

Blackberry is a smartphone that has become popular in the market for quite a while now as most people are known to be in possession of the portable and user friendly device.
I specifically love the brand because the first aspect of it that I fell in love it was the unique messaging service it possessed,known as the BBM platform
It makes conversation more fun by incorporating lot of smileys especially to make conversation more fun and interesting,it also come with a group chat where close friends and family can interact with eachother within a particular platform and feel closer to eachother
My first blackberry phone was a bold 2 as it's popular called in nigeria,then a bold 5,a Z10 and now a Q10 :).....
Battery life is also another thing I love about the phone which lasts pretty long as I need to stay in touch with friends and family,infact my blackberry phone is such an addiction that I can almost not do without it,lol.....and the seamless read button with the phone feels right(am presently using a Q10),the whole screen is one big button on a touch screen device yet other companies still need a home button.
Typing on my blackberry device is so amazing which makes my interactions faster and interesting(my friends tell me I type like am talking)
In a nutshell,i'll just say in my own view that blackberry is userfriendly,its got a fantastic OS and pocket friendly to a large extent

blackberry is cheap and affordable to maintain with low cost i can actually use 3gb for 1k isnt dat wonderful. shollypopsin@gmail.com

I love BLACK BERRY Smart Phone because it has great app features and its messaging strength is so amazing. No phone is unique is unique as Blackberry.

Maybe I would get a chance to win something sha . olufunmiworldimpact@gmail.com

I love blackberry cos its quiet different from other phones, d subscription is affordable unlike Android phones where u hv 2 switch off d mobile data. If I subscribe #1,000 4 a month wit blackberry, it last 4 d whole month. Secondly blackberry its a very strong phone, I hv been using my curve 2 since 2010 and hv not repaired it 4 one day, hv only changed d ba3 and charger. So please, I will love 2 have this phone so I can kip dis my curve 2 cos its has really tried 4 me and its begging 4 a change.tanks and God bless

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

I love the easy way black berry helps me multi task, I love the battery life, many people don't think blackberry has the best battery ever, no other phone can run so many apps at once without their batteries draining, and I also love the way their phones are made, I call it futuristic wizzywonda@hotmail.com

Lin would you post my comment pls???? I want to win something this xmas

This is one feature every blackberry phone has, even the smallest blackberry of them all. I get so busy at work all day that sometimes i forget i have a phone. Each time i see my red light blink, i smile cos i know i ve got a message. One feature no other phone has. #smiles
#teamblackberry
#nkay4me@gmail.com

I love blackberry phones especially the BlackBerry 10 series cause it gives me access to the internet easily in split seconds and it doesn't hang and it downloads stuffs easily and the subscription is affordable based on what I can afford. Lastly I love taking pictures with it cause it so clear and I create my story through my pics and videos with the story maker app. Thank you. Florxyonline@yahoo.com

Retrotem@yahoo.com. what i like about blackberry is quite much but more importantly and firstly, i only have to pay 1k5 a month and i am connected to everything blackberry for a month eg twitter for blackberry, facebook for blackberry and so much more.
Secondly, the blackberry app world has so many apps and permit me to say, i love the fact that the blackberry team update the app world on a regular basis and there are so many games, fun themes (holiday themes expecially) and so much more.
Thirdly, the blackberry assesories eg battery, charger, handsfree etc are very much accessible! You can get them at pretty much any store.
To summarize, the blackberry is the most affordable smart phone in town now!!
I have the blackberry bold 6 and i fall in love with it everyday (its white lol) . Cool right??
Thank youuuu.

Generally blackberry is a fascinating device. fascinating in the sense basicly it is one of the cheapest and cheerful smartphone, it has a wide range of designs to suit the needs of their vast legion of customers ranging from the physical qwerty keyboards to the full touchscreen smartphones.
prior to the extention by RIM of BBM to other phones ie Andriod and IPhones, blackberry was the only smartphone with that exclusive right, and that so endearing to majority of its customers including myself. these is because I can categorically tell you that BBM is one of the best social networking platform that technology has ever produced, because it can be easily accessed by both the young and old.
Despite the fact that BBM has been introduced to other devices, it cnt be the same because like they always say "IF E NO B PANADOL, E NO FIT BE PANADOL". The data plan is suitable to people of all works of life be you rich, middle class or poor, and these data plans unlike other device that exhaust before the duration been stipulated stays till the full expiration, which might be monthly, weekly or dayly depending on your preference. Despite the fact that I might own an andriod phone there is no discarding of my blackberry phone because its the real deal.
thank you.

Thelma_uju@yahoo.com

gloriabalogun@ymail.com

Blackberry is the most diverseable device with a very versatile components with its uniqueness features like the blackberry messenger, the camera is been paired with LED for sharper picture and clear videos, it has expansion slot for memory card and lots more. I have been a blackberry user for years and was never tempted to go with other devices despite the fact I wanted a larger screen that will give room to use my word documents, spread sheets and type my emails on bigger screen. I fell I love with the 4.5" screen of this phone and do wish to win.

Ola said...

what i like about BB is its ability to keep record of activities such as in-coming calls, out-going calls,etc. Also its keys are carefully arranged such that it makes chatting so so easy and sweet.....i can actually close my eyes and chat with BB. BB is also durable.... i ve been using my BB for more than three years now and it is still looking new and strong.

observing from afar!
whr tha fcuk is bonario, onyx, bishop, bonita, ed??? IF I HEAR! tear tear me mute tone like this!

Simply put, a BlackBerry is a business tool on your hand. It syncs all your contacts into one easily accessible unit. It is a miniaturised office on the go. The notifications helps you not miss any mails or updates. It's continuous synchronisation from previous contacts makes it an awesome handy business tool. I was initially using a blackberry Touch in 2010 which happens to be my third blackberry, then came the inroads of androids and I ditched it..., went for the androids and the windows phone as was the fashion then, with all sincerely I didn't find them as handy as any of the previous blackberry handheld i've used. Mid year of this year I went back to my first love of BlackBerry and am now using the Q10. I don't have any reason whatsoever to regret! My only regret is that I always break my screen in the very first month of all my BlackBerry which is occasioned by my all-the-time handling of it. Funny enough, by the time I replace the screen like I have of my Q10, it stays till I crave for a new one! BlackBerry reminds me of the African adage that say "When a woman marries two husbands, she then knows which one is best"! I've come to understand that I'm not a fashion person but rather a Style person; for fashion fades but style is eternal! I love doing it in style, let's do it in style for I now know which one is best! I'm home and dry! I'm outwardly mobile! I've anchored my communication ship! Donnel.alison@gmail.com

Credit: BlackBerry
View full size image
In 2013, BlackBerry Messenger (BBM) made its way to iOS and Android devices, finally giving non-BlackBerry device owners access to the popular instant messaging app. Earlier this year, the company updated the service to include voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) calling and Dropbox support. Recently, BlackBerry took yet another step toward making BBM a full-featured communication tool for business users by releasing BBM Meetings, a new collaboration solution designed specifically for mobile devices.

The BBM Meetings app offers a wide range of collaboration features, such as voice meetings, videoconferencing, presentations and real-time file sharing.

On the surface, BBM Meetings seems just like any other collaboration service, but there are a few things that set it apart. Here's why it could be the next mobile meeting tool for your business.

I need da fone oooo...wanna be a lucky winner...wumzie46@yahoo.com

«Oldest ‹Older   2001 – 2200 of 6550   Newer› Newest»