Dubai in Nigeria!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Dubai in Nigeria!!

Pazino ECC invites you to invest in highly viable dry lands located in a wonderful landscape with fast equity appreciation and absolutely free of land grabbers aka OMO-NILE and Government interference.

Our team of highly skilled professionals and staff are focused on developing environmental facilities, business and residential properties to a select clientele with an initial focus on the developing areas in the Ibeju-Lekki axis of Lagos State.

Our team empowers individuals both in Nigeria and in the Diaspora, groups, Co-operatives and Corporate Organizations with Real Estate and Infrastructural needs 

Ibeju-Lekki is the new face of Lagos. Majority of the Lagos State Government’s Strategic Development Plan is focused on creating a new City in this area. The Lekki Free Trade Zone encompasses hubs for Oil and Gas, Logistics, Light and Medium Scale Industries, Hospitality and Resorts, Engineering and many more.

This new Citywhich is under development presently is one of the fastest developing urban areas in Nigeria with an annual Economic growth rate of 16.8% with major projects like Dangote Petroleum Refinery Complex and Fertilizer Plant, Pan Atlantic University, Lagos Free Trade Zone, Lekki Golf and Country Club.The State Government has begun construction of the Lekki-Epe Airport and Lekki Deep Sea Port in order to ensure easy access of goods from the zone to regional and international markets.

Consequently, those who understand and appreciate the strategic tide sweeping across Lagos are investing in Ibeju-Lekki and are making bountiful financial returns on their investments.
What are you waiting for? Invest in Pazino ECC Garden Schemes today and enjoy the massive financial benefits that are spread around the Ibeju-Lekki axis.

For contact/enquiries:
Patrick: 08035663350, 07026440572.
Adesoji: 08073249229, 08034699002.
 Nneka: 08185802285.
Adenike: 08169105839, 07046343640
Customer Care: 08178860133, 01-2954428

194 comments:

Kofoworola Thompson said...

I hope I get lucky..kofoworolaolayemi@gmail.com

Really?

I have an adsense account for sale. Do you want it? call me on 08032077369 let's talk

Next please we dey chase money for Linda blog no be small something obisunny1@gmail.com

BONARIOS BABY said...

Am getting there. Am a blessing waiting to unfold soon.shady2link@yahoo.com

herbee3 said...

Its nt for every dick nd harry

Not a bad deal

Ok I will think about it

its ol abt d Benjamins

Nice.. gmiztunechi@yahoo.com

cool

Ok. julietteluv12@gmail.com

Atobatele said...

Good one

oyinda tella said...

Oyindatella@yahoo.com

Lamyy said...

oh wow.... God bless you and enlarge your coast Linda... u have touched my life in such a positive way... thanks baby....

#okSEEN

#okSEEN

tadf said...

coool

orlar_e said...

loool..naso olaolu1111@yahoo.com

Lamyy said...

oh wow.... God bless you and enlarge your coast Linda... u have touched my life in such a positive way... thanks baby....

Dotted lines said...

Everything Rosham said...

Pazinno

chinnydera said...

Odimma

doc said...

Nigeria and this dubai love!
docwealth@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

We dey come ..

Dats wonderful

ok good.#bela# mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com

Kofoworola Thompson said...

linda biko post my comment o...ibeju lekki is far from evrywia kai

Nonny said...

Nice one, everyone shud b a landlord

Okay oh!

Where's the money?amindavison@gmail.com

Money is gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Kapela E said...

ok...me and my family legggooo......email: wlg7688@gmail.com

for them that gat the money..waiting for my time...

Goodness and mercy!
Schozze@gmail. com

Money is gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

seen

Goodness and mercy!
Schozze@gmail. com

elovi said...

Tor

destinysweet said...

Good development, nice

onyi said...

Really a nice opportunity if its authentic.....

Tripple B said...

Ummmm. Ok o

How trusted an reliable the are not by mentioning the names of great men in it well i we keep a try

Kapela E said...

hols loading...hope LIB will sponsorus...email: wlg7688@gmail.com

Ok.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

How trusted an reliable the are not by mentioning the names of great men in it well i we keep a try

elovi said...

Good 1

k.c said...

God bless Linda Ikeji clege4all@gmail.com

destinysweet said...

Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com

Alale Anthony said...

If I get money I for try this oh

Linda, I nominate wilemina & Kween as d 2 females hu shd win 100k. Den edreamz or bishop. At least I have been seeing dia comments regularly (especially d war btw wilemina nd Kween)

N

ym said...

But in Dubai there is power supply o!

MimiPearl said...

Great

Interesting,

Noted

Okay...next

SANDRA said...

Linda I've neva seen my name on ur giveaway comments nd I always comment

Ok seen, me wen nor get money so

Obehiidemudia@gmail.com

Ehhhh

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Its nice

maureen said...

jennykurt said...

Yhhhhhh

Hope its affordable

Nice initiative
everyone wants to hit it big

success said...

Linda plz borrow me money to buy dis ,i'll pay u in 2050

Linda its omo onile not omo-nile. Ur welcome.

becckyd said...

Very sheep....

Iinda nwanyi mara nma pls gv me dis money naa. Gloriaakpan81@gmail.com

tfreezo said...

Wow this is cool, and gonna get my!

D.A.T faces said...

God bless Nigeria

Seen, next? Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

nice one harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

wonderful initiative I ve long waited for smtin so glad its here
www.bavsalom67@yahoo.com

www.glowyshoe.com said...

nice...

vsit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Seen.

Seen.

Getting one asap....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

nice one harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

oyinda tella said...

Cool oyindatella@yahoo.com

Seen.

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Is a gud idea bt money don travel out to join in dis aspect..lolllllll. Fummy29@yahoo.com

serious....

kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com said...

after all said...na Money matter...................kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com

Joy Byata Imarhiagbe said...

How is that possible

After all dia is Nigeria in dubai
israel.dairo@gmail.com

Good. Dajax47@yahoo.com

It is good for ppl dat can afford it. A welcmd development.....lepluvme@gmail.com

nice 1. hotada90@yahoo.com

Lekki tinz...dajax47@yahoo.com

Interesting. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

I live at ibeju-lekki, so for more information contact me! Am serious o

good

God I need a job so I can afford this

DOBY DOBY said...

Ufem Obasi said...

This is interesting

Mary said...

Linda save my dads life with a little of this giveaway pls. Maryos728@gmail.com

Nice..dajax47@yahoo.com

sina said...

Abeg I'l stick 2 wah I can afford

Lekki tinz...dajax47@yahoo.com

Na so

adetunji adegboyega said...

ok nice

linda ikeji's boo said...

choiiiii.this one na awuff eeeeee

Na so

Editor said...

Lol! As in Dubai Nigerian version.

The title is really catchy bt not the area.

lindaikeji's lover said...

I LOVE YOU LINDIWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lindaikejislover@gmail.com

Interesting

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Nigeria my country.. God bless us

Thats nice....

Ok ooo dis is 4 d rich

okay now
richardemekagbor@gmail.com

Ok! Where my rich friends at?? Money be pumping soonest

OK have heard you.... emmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com

Linda is it for real?
I hope is not 419

danny fisiye said...

e cheap o buh make dem reduce am

Godly Post said...

Wow! This is interesting.

Funny but true...Daddy where were u?..

Godly Post said...

Wow! This is interesting

Godly Post said...

Wow! This is interesting

Temmy said...

Pls reserve mine oo

i for buy but na alert i still dey receive no be alarm. Alert na for small money, Alarm na for big money

Berryblast said...

Hmmmm Ego dey talk, God bless me so I can invest in such.

Wow cool...

No money to buy land now o

nice...chidimemeh20@gmail.com

lindaikeji's lover said...

I LOVE YOU LINDIWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lindaikejislover@gmail.com

adiaha said...

Dis is Wat we call comment by force

Ok. Nice one.

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Nice 1

Mikky said...

Cool...not bad sha....mark_brown_brown2000101@yahoo.com

Umu igbo don't invest in yoruba land, let's head home enough is enough

This would be awesome.....

Ok I will do just that!

nice one time to get one

This would be awesome.....

Kay said...

Linda ikeji how can I comment over 5times and then my name came out once? Stop that rubbish oo. stop eating my comments Nwa Ikeji. If u like don't post this one

Nice ! davidson_dike147@yahoo.co.uk

jayzeedoll4 said...

ndi ji the money... oya!

Dat gud, okochirita@yahoo.com

Alright...

™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Speechless
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com

This is a good investment. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

foluke olorunnisola said...

ok o seen

Vivian said...

Hmmmmm. Speechless

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Hmmmm... Will get dere soon..

ADVICE: wen it gets to land matters, shine ur eyes no matter how juicy

hmmmmm

In due time....

okay...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Lol.okay o

tnx for this advert..... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

Linda post my comment na

nkiru said...

okyooo njkalu@yahoo.com

nice one
Marilyn oge

Dubai in Nigeria... in whose dream? Lol.. Linda's dream?

Nice. Ollavictoria18@gmail.com

engr j said...

hmmmmmm!!! which they could come out openly and state d conditions of payment involve publicly and stop fooling ppl....na wash!

Uche Emma said...

Here we wait

Dotted lines said...

Linda I can't find my comments o

gidis said...

Yu knw wat dey say bout cutting ur coat according 2 ur size well i fink ama go wit dat sayn.....rily wished i cud affotd it sha

lolllll

Lol impossible

seriously? zainymo@yahoo.com

ok o. sweetmamajj2002@yahoo.com

omolemomoh@yahoo.com

Dis is lovely. micheal4rig@gmail.com

charlesome said...

Think about it

Good one

making sense ooo

Linda, I nominate wilemina & Kween as d 2 females hu shd win 100k. Den edreamz or bishop. At least I have been seeing dia comments regularly (especially d war btw wilemina nd Kween)

AQO said...

Like say na so d tin easy.

smj said...

ok seen

smj said...

ok seen

Done

Love Treasure said...

Nice.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

Next......

Ok cool

Linda go invest oooo bcos u get d money. Feebaby7@yahoo.com

this land is designed for the rich not for the talakanians.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Ok I must invest