Dubai in Nigeria!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Dubai in Nigeria!!

Pazino ECC invites you to invest in highly viable dry lands located in a wonderful landscape with fast equity appreciation and absolutely free of land grabbers aka OMO-NILE and Government interference.

Our team of highly skilled professionals and staff are focused on developing environmental facilities, business and residential properties to a select clientele with an initial focus on the developing areas in the Ibeju-Lekki axis of Lagos State.

Our team empowers individuals both in Nigeria and in the Diaspora, groups, Co-operatives and Corporate Organizations with Real Estate and Infrastructural needs 

Ibeju-Lekki is the new face of Lagos. Majority of the Lagos State Government’s Strategic Development Plan is focused on creating a new City in this area. The Lekki Free Trade Zone encompasses hubs for Oil and Gas, Logistics, Light and Medium Scale Industries, Hospitality and Resorts, Engineering and many more.

This new Citywhich is under development presently is one of the fastest developing urban areas in Nigeria with an annual Economic growth rate of 16.8% with major projects like Dangote Petroleum Refinery Complex and Fertilizer Plant, Pan Atlantic University, Lagos Free Trade Zone, Lekki Golf and Country Club.The State Government has begun construction of the Lekki-Epe Airport and Lekki Deep Sea Port in order to ensure easy access of goods from the zone to regional and international markets.

Consequently, those who understand and appreciate the strategic tide sweeping across Lagos are investing in Ibeju-Lekki and are making bountiful financial returns on their investments.
What are you waiting for? Invest in Pazino ECC Garden Schemes today and enjoy the massive financial benefits that are spread around the Ibeju-Lekki axis.

For contact/enquiries:
Patrick: 08035663350, 07026440572.
Adesoji: 08073249229, 08034699002.
 Nneka: 08185802285.
Adenike: 08169105839, 07046343640
Customer Care: 08178860133, 01-2954428

194 comments:

1. I hope I get lucky..kofoworolaolayemi@gmail.com

2. Really?

I have an adsense account for sale. Do you want it? call me on 08032077369 let's talk

3. Next please we dey chase money for Linda blog no be small something obisunny1@gmail.com

4. Am getting there. Am a blessing waiting to unfold soon.shady2link@yahoo.com

5. Its nt for every dick nd harry

6. Nice.. gmiztunechi@yahoo.com

7. Ok. julietteluv12@gmail.com

8. Oyindatella@yahoo.com

9. oh wow.... God bless you and enlarge your coast Linda... u have touched my life in such a positive way... thanks baby....

10. loool..naso olaolu1111@yahoo.com

11. oh wow.... God bless you and enlarge your coast Linda... u have touched my life in such a positive way... thanks baby....

12. Nigeria and this dubai love!
    docwealth@gmail.com

13. ok good.#bela# mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com

14. linda biko post my comment o...ibeju lekki is far from evrywia kai

15. Nice one, everyone shud b a landlord

16. Where's the money?amindavison@gmail.com

17. Money is gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

18. ok...me and my family legggooo......email: wlg7688@gmail.com

19. Replies
    1. Linda, I nominate wilemina & Kween as d 2 females hu shd win 100k. Den edreamz or bishop. At least I have been seeing dia comments regularly (especially d war btw wilemina nd Kween)

20. for them that gat the money..waiting for my time...

21. Goodness and mercy!
    Schozze@gmail. com

22. Money is gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

23. Goodness and mercy!
    Schozze@gmail. com

24. Really a nice opportunity if its authentic.....

25. How trusted an reliable the are not by mentioning the names of great men in it well i we keep a try

26. hols loading...hope LIB will sponsorus...email: wlg7688@gmail.com

27. Ok.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

28. How trusted an reliable the are not by mentioning the names of great men in it well i we keep a try

29. Ok.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

30. God bless Linda Ikeji clege4all@gmail.com

31. If I get money I for try this oh

32. Linda, I nominate wilemina & Kween as d 2 females hu shd win 100k. Den edreamz or bishop. At least I have been seeing dia comments regularly (especially d war btw wilemina nd Kween)

33. But in Dubai there is power supply o!

34. Ok.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

35. Linda I've neva seen my name on ur giveaway comments nd I always comment

36. Ok seen, me wen nor get money so

37. Ok.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

38. Ehhhh

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

39. Nice initiative
    everyone wants to hit it big

40. Linda plz borrow me money to buy dis ,i'll pay u in 2050

41. Linda its omo onile not omo-nile. Ur welcome.

42. Iinda nwanyi mara nma pls gv me dis money naa. Gloriaakpan81@gmail.com

43. Wow this is cool, and gonna get my!

44. Seen, next? Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

45. nice one harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

46. wonderful initiative I ve long waited for smtin so glad its here
    www.bavsalom67@yahoo.com

47. nice...

vsit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

48. Getting one asap....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

49. nice one harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

50. Cool oyindatella@yahoo.com

51. Seen.

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

52. Is a gud idea bt money don travel out to join in dis aspect..lolllllll. Fummy29@yahoo.com

53. kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com9 December 2014 at 10:36

after all said...na Money matter...................kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com

54. After all dia is Nigeria in dubai
    israel.dairo@gmail.com

55. Good. Dajax47@yahoo.com

56. It is good for ppl dat can afford it. A welcmd development.....lepluvme@gmail.com

57. nice 1. hotada90@yahoo.com

58. Lekki tinz...dajax47@yahoo.com

59. Interesting. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

60. I live at ibeju-lekki, so for more information contact me! Am serious o

61. God I need a job so I can afford this

1. Dubai in Nigeria... in whose dream? Lol.. Linda's dream?

62. Linda save my dads life with a little of this giveaway pls. Maryos728@gmail.com

63. Nice..dajax47@yahoo.com

64. Abeg I'l stick 2 wah I can afford

65. Lekki tinz...dajax47@yahoo.com

66. adetunji adegboyega9 December 2014 at 10:41

ok nice

67. linda ikeji's boo9 December 2014 at 10:41

choiiiii.this one na awuff eeeeee

68. Lol! As in Dubai Nigerian version.

69. The title is really catchy bt not the area.

70. I LOVE YOU LINDIWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    lindaikejislover@gmail.com

71. Interesting

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

72. Nigeria my country.. God bless us

73. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats nice....

74. Seen

75. okay now
    richardemekagbor@gmail.com

76. Ok! Where my rich friends at?? Money be pumping soonest

77. OK have heard you.... emmanuelukipeter@yahoo.com

78. Linda is it for real?
    I hope is not 419

79. e cheap o buh make dem reduce am

80. Funny but true...Daddy where were u?..

81. i for buy but na alert i still dey receive no be alarm. Alert na for small money, Alarm na for big money

82. Hmmmm Ego dey talk, God bless me so I can invest in such.

83. nice...chidimemeh20@gmail.com

84. I LOVE YOU LINDIWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    lindaikejislover@gmail.com

85. Dis is Wat we call comment by force

86. Ok. Nice one.

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

87. Cool...not bad sha....mark_brown_brown2000101@yahoo.com

88. Umu igbo don't invest in yoruba land, let's head home enough is enough

89. Linda ikeji how can I comment over 5times and then my name came out once? Stop that rubbish oo. stop eating my comments Nwa Ikeji. If u like don't post this one

90. Nice ! davidson_dike147@yahoo.co.uk

91. Dat gud, okochirita@yahoo.com

92. Alright...

™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

93. Speechless
    Smithjoyce113@gmail.com

94. This is a good investment. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

95. foluke olorunnisola9 December 2014 at 11:23

ok o seen

96. Hmmmmm. Speechless

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

97. ADVICE: wen it gets to land matters, shine ur eyes no matter how juicy

98. hmmmmm

In due time....

99. okay...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

100. tnx for this advert..... banjibrenda@yahoo.co.uk

101. okyooo njkalu@yahoo.com

102. Nice. Ollavictoria18@gmail.com

103. hmmmmmm!!! which they could come out openly and state d conditions of payment involve publicly and stop fooling ppl....na wash!

104. Ok

105. Linda I can't find my comments o

106. Yu knw wat dey say bout cutting ur coat according 2 ur size well i fink ama go wit dat sayn.....rily wished i cud affotd it sha

107. seriously? zainymo@yahoo.com

108. ok o. sweetmamajj2002@yahoo.com

109. omolemomoh@yahoo.com

110. Dis is lovely. micheal4rig@gmail.com

111. Like say na so d tin easy.

112. Nice.
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

113. Linda go invest oooo bcos u get d money. Feebaby7@yahoo.com

114. this land is designed for the rich not for the talakanians.

mjabdulk@gmail.com