Lebron James breaks royal protocol while taking pics with Kate Middleton | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Lebron James breaks royal protocol while taking pics with Kate Middleton

He's an American, what does he know about protocol? Lol. Basketball star Lebron James broke royal protocol by putting his hands over Kate Middleton's shoulder while taking photos with her and prince William at the NBA game between the Brooklyn Nets and the Cleveland Cavaliers last night. See how uncomfortable Kate looks...lol. Americans no send anybody. lol. See more photos after the cut...

Credit: Screengrab from Telegragh UK video...

421 comments:

1. I love this woman ,linda post o

2. Hope no penalty for doing that. Protocol would be broken one day.

3. Holy Ghost force my wife to ping

me right now## 7EFB6242###

not a player or time waster or looser i

mean my own younr fresh beautiful single

Godfearing QUEEN living abload i

mean( ABROAD )where ever you are in

the word my you never know rest

till you ping ijn i comand ping!!!!!7EFB6242###

4. To hell with protocol jare. Who would remember that in such situation?

5. Lovely pictures

6. which kind yeye protocol abeg if she no wan take picture make she parkwell
    bittertruth85@yahoo.com

7. I guess he wants a punch on his face..

8. Funny indeed,anyway they are all looking cool.

9. Wetin concern the free man with protocols, abi Kate no be humanbeing like am,abegi...hehehehhehehe. esebeauty21@yahoo.com

10. oyindamola Tella9 December 2014 at 10:15

Famzer oyindatella@yahoo.com

11. Gud 4 her
    Smithjoyce113@gmail.com

12. Congrats 2 him. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

13. She's not God na she's a human bring like him + his a celeb too. Shady2link@yahoo.com

14. No big deal Hassan.taibat@gmail.com

15. Lol, goon mi.

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

16. Lol. Wetin d guy know about protocols na, al na photos.

17. Shouldn't he have done so? Don't know these things. *smiles. Matt 7:1. BishopDammy#

18. What kinda stupid protocol is that...aLl dese british royalties sef ....abeg OGA LEBRON you for hold am for waist

AKA BABAALI commenting from a public toilet

19. Sometime you got to do what u ve got to do to achieve ur aim

20. Good. Ollavictoria18@gmail.com

21. Lol I soo luv Lebron James protocol ko protocol ni if possible said he shld av pecked her me dt luv dem lyk ds if I see dem 4get protocols oo wld even hug dem sef lol...............NJ

22. Seriously Americans no send you

23. Shouldn't he have done so? Don't know these things. *smiles. Matt 7:1. BishopDammy#

24. Linda I've seem my name on ur giveaway comments nd I always comment

25. He isn't even aware she is uncomfortable lmao

26. Jt watching it on CNN naw, na wa for u ooo linda

27. Il est gonflé! (He chop liver)

Schozze@gmail. com

28. Money is gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

29. He's use to it. In America nothing like protocol

30. Money is gud.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

31. Protocol ni, the pic looks cool n fine of course. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

32. prince wud have asked him 2drop his hands na,Royalty with many protocols

33. hehehehe...
    The guy is so funny

34. Lol
    This LeBron James and his receding hairline sef

Get a lace wig bro

35. He he he Kate looks quite uncomfortable really...No big deal jare.
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

36. Protocol ke James na big boy na

37. He even tried.if im the one, , I'll carry her . Lols

38. Him just wan feel her tender skin

39. It's Lebron James ..come on! Abi u no see this babe dey happy gan sef

40. LeBron didn't even notice she was uncomfortable. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

41. Protocol indeed.d protocol has been broken. Evry protocol must break 4 my sake...

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

42. Ewohhhhh, the guy does not know anything about protocol naa

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

43. Lol
    and hes black

44. So wat is d big deal if d guy hold her

45. whats wrong with putting his hands over her shoulder?..... which kia protocol be that?

46. lol...her face shows it all@first pic...shocked/surprised/embarrassed...hehehe

47. na uk dat dem protocol go work for them. americans!!!!

48. I love Americans tho,very free to relate with, British are more cultured, but I will always prefer the US

49. cheec22@gmail.com9 December 2014 at 10:18

Wetin concern d nigga?

50. Lol
    Does royal mean untouchable???

51. Wetin concern James concern protocol..ejezieunited@gmail.com

52. Hehehehehe....d look on her face doe....priceless.. her hubby no even send....

53. Lolz....funni dude...nuin z wrilli bad dere

54. whaooooo...she smiled just to lighten up her spirit...but uncomfortable....kalenzadept@gmail.com

55. Dats why I love blacks. Black is proud

56. Lol
    and he is black

57. Lool...she really looks uncomfortable. But who are these ppl that one can't touch even to take photographs?

58. wetin b protocol mtcheew leave am abeg

59. who can blame him? he got too excited meeting royals lol

60. Lmao .... and thats an honest mistake! I guess he got carried away in that moment. Whats the biggie anywayz , they are all famous, rich and powerful ppl.

61. lol!they should have told him to bring his hand down...

#GodblessNigeri

62. Correct pple al thiz pprotocol things de tire person abeg
    chinazor2@yahoo.co.uk

63. No culture , no respect, no human divinity.

64. gmiztunechi@yahoo.com cool

65. Noticed Williams isn't looking or may I say pretending not to look.

66. Will she be the Queen one day?

67. What does he know about royal protocol

68. No be only breaking rules...lol... Americans no send o

69. Wetin concern James concern protocol..ejezieunited@gmail.com

70. Loool. The guy no send at all.

71. Aawww...wetim concern lebron comcern protocol...Beautiful ppl..kofoworolaolayemi@gmail.com

72. No be only breaking rules...lol... Americans no send o

73. lool, all izz well...as far as sey the touching no lead to pregnancy

74. watin concern agbero with overload

75. Pls What is wrong with that man and why is the woman's shoulder so important to him. Hehehe

76. lolss. americans no dey luk face

THE LORD IS MY STRNGTH

77. Lol. He doesn't kw abt the protocol

78. Americans are "huggers".

79. Wetin concern James and protocol..ejezieunited@gmail.com

80. Lovely
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

81. Good of him the more higher u go in life the more great people u meet so am not flabbargasted bcus lebron is a great dude already buy the shoulder own is another thing else well is gud week of royalty.

82. Linda ,biko I need this money badly. Chigozielahot@gmail.com

83. Good of him the more higher u go in life the more great people u meet so am not flabbargasted bcus lebron is a great dude already buy the shoulder own is another thing else well is gud week of royalty.

84. Dey r nt serious wit der protocol

85. Lol, dont blame him. He is excited.

86. Linda ,biko I need this money badly. Chigozielahot@gmail.com

87. The photo captures her looking down not at his hand and the two royals are standing on a platform.By the way,Lebron worked hard to reach these heights while the two royals were born into wealth

88. Haha haha f****k protocol . He doesn't mean any harm. But sure British media would make big deal out of it. #heljubsy@ymail.com

89. well it is not his fault ,he wasnt told that you are not purpose to touch.
    bluespice2die4@yahoo.com

90. you have said it all an american who didnt mean any form of disrespect

91. D Queen won't like dis one o. Lol

92. Lol rules are meant to be broken.

93. >>>> oh oh, lol, America, very don't care what how many crowns or title you have, I'm sure James totally forgot anyway. <<<<<

94. hes american lol

95. linda ikeji's boo9 December 2014 at 10:24

it will be an issue to discuss later.trust media.

96. Lol and the husband just dey look. First to comment?

97. Wetin concern James and protocol..ejezieunited@gmail.com

98. When in America, do like the Americans.

ain't nothin to it! LOL

docwealth@gmail.com

99. Linda Ikeji what of this Bonita Bislam on Ur blog???? I noticed her b4 Onyx, herself and Bonario... is it cos she doesn't say anything 2 U??? I think U should give her something too... but wot do I know??? it ain't my money
    God bless U 4 d great work
    Fellow LIBers U are rich and Ur clamouring 4 LI's 25k shame on U.... allow the needy to get d money pls!!!!

100. No offense jor.oseniomowunmi24@yahoo.com

101. Hahahahahaha!
    Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

102. He doesn't even know he was breaking a protocol

103. Is only in deir country dey ave rules & where blacks can't dominate dem.. fummy29@yahoo.com

104. Saw the video and chuckled to myself. I think at some point his hand was on her waist. She must not be casually touched very often by anyone else but her husband which explains her embarrassment.

105. Trust Americans,dey no send ur royalty protocol.

106. It simply means we are all human,so he treats her as such.lochigbo@yahoo.com

107. Oh, is she really the royal Kate?
    She first broke the protocol by dressing up in casual wear. If she had worn her normal royal attire to the game don't think James would have crossed his arm that way.
    Probably he'll squat to show some respects.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

108. Seen jorr.amindavison@gmail.com

109. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaoo..... Very funny something.....

110. Take risk
    break protocols while u can
    hit d high road if you can
    opportunities knock but once
    I love his courage,..
    we are one, just DAT some where born in d realms of too much powers
    I still love dem both

111. Lol...julietteluv12@gmail.com

112. I wil do same.. Royal or no royal, she's jst an ordinary human like us. And about her bin comfy or not na for her pocket ....

blackbritishdemolaa@yahoo.com
    Hmmm ..smiles
    STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

113. Wow! I love the guys courage.

114. Wetin concern James and protocol..ejezieunited@gmail.com

115. Get jaz to win LIB give away. 10k for the 25k gift and 30k for the 100k gift. if interested halla me.

116. kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com9 December 2014 at 10:28

Linda what do you expect? this is King James................kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com

117. Hiaaaa,y is she not comfortable,d guy no send sef,protocol my cute ass

118. He's just excited to have a shot with her. But d guy is aging so fast; he met Kobe in d game.

119. But she's smiling nw. Which one con be protocol breaking again

120. oyindamola Tella9 December 2014 at 10:29

He suppose kiss her oyindatella@yahoo.com

121. I am looking forward to seeing their press conference, to see if the reporters dress as stated

122. For wein nah? Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

123. Protocol Kwa......nawa ooooooo

124. Wetin concern James and protocol..ejezieunited@gmail.com

125. Hehehehe.... funny

126. Americans don't give a shiit about anytin

127. which one is royal protocol again? ok

128. And Dear Aunty Katie didnt mind i think....lol..teedeemails@gmail.com

129. Yes o! America no send person

130. Humble couple... am sure they don't mind

131. Lmao she's so uncomfortable ehya sorry Americans are huggers lebron doesn't even know he broke protocol

132. lol...Even the prince looked away

133. Is she God wey him no go hol am? Abeg mak she carry dat royal nonsense go one corner

134. Royal protocol ma ASS (no homo pls).

135. Itz obvious he did it out of Ignorance...

.... {« Sokoto's Finest.... A.K.A.... Strawberry Ginger »}

136. Maybe he wasn't aware of such protocol. Multiconceptbizideas@gmail.com

137. Be like say Kate dey uncomfortable 'cos he is an African American.

138. Linda, who said she's uncomfortable? Tatafo #lol

139. Linda, who said she's uncomfortable? Tatafo #lol

140. Americans nd deir protocols....jumoke.olaleye@yahoo.com

141. Haaaaaa...protocol indeed

142. lawless country. Lolz official lib VP

143. nice one harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

144. Hahahahhah there is nothing there o na wa

145. maybe he unconciously did it...wats hiz own

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

146. The no touching protocol is for queen mother. Not Kate, her husband was raised different

147. Why dey no go wissper to him to Comot his hand from her shoulder. Lolz he really no send them and their protocol ooooooo.hahahahaha.

148. exactly! wentin concern agbero with overload? abimbo_sweety@yahoo.com

149. Very comfortable indeed. But its not lebron james fault. Royal or no royal, lebron is super rich joh. »»QU££NMA¥A»»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

150. What does he care.he doesn't know,only a Noble should know this,he's nothing but a street boy,Who even puts hand on someone's wife talk more of a queen...that's why they keep shoting them,they never changed since we traded dem out here.still the same idiots of the park...Linda if u like post

151. Media palava,let them jst chill. They too dey read meanings to what is not.btw did she complain