Agbani Darego's stunning dress to the Miss World 2014 pageant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 December 2014

Agbani Darego's stunning dress to the Miss World 2014 pageant

Former Miss World Agbani Darego stuns in this dress by Nigerian designer Meena at the Miss World 2014 pageant happening this evening Dec. 14th in London.

220 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220

Once a beauty queen; always a beauty queen

PRETTY GIRL said...

Ist, that dress is not fine...And neither the dress nor Agbani actually looks stunning....Agbani I know you're an Ex beauty Queen but that was over a decade ago right? Add some flesh please, because you weren't actually wearing that dress,the dress was hanging on You LoL

beautiful woman

VICTORIA said...

See this anon having migrain on top anoda person's matter. I still cant understand why people take blog issues to d next level like you have just done. The blogs are there for everyone to visit and if one person decides to visit all the blogs in d world, how is that a crime? Its their data,time and energy not urs biko. NO BLOGGER HAS THE SOLE RIGHT TO ANYONE VISITING THEIR BLOG. Even if Alloy called people on SDK his family, abeg how many of them has he seen/met?
As far as i am concerned, we are all anonymous people on blogs even if u have a blog id.
One more thing anon, when u give something to someone, whatever that person decides to do with d gift is non of ur bizness. You have given it out, so its no longer urs. Why monitor how someone decides to use what he/she was given?
Thank God you arent god cos if u are, you will choose how people should breathe the air you gave.
May God heal you of d migraine you gave urself (so tey u even send link)
Get well soon.

Zoe said...

She could contest and win again. Beautiful lady.

Don't like it

Beautiful dress.

She is very ill-mannered.

Wetin carry u go there?

Good height though.

She is still single o.

She is very proud and ill-mannered dats my problem with her.

Nice features though

She pass Ayamatanga sef

elixir said...

always beautiful

becckyd said...

beatiful

Seconded.Alloy doesn't deserve a dime from u .Linda pls take note.I actually read his comment on SDK blog and I felt bad.

Ms Naomii said...

Not a very stunning dress-She could've done better.

Yeah .... that's the bone cheek lady I know.

Beamer said...

That's what resplendently elegant looks like right there...

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 220 of 220   Newer› Newest»