12 Days of Christmas giveaway to Knorr fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

12 Days of Christmas giveaway to Knorr fans

It’s going to be 12 days of pure excitement for you this season. Knorr cube, Nigeria’s leading seasoning cube has decided to reward its loyal consumers this Christmas again in the second edition of the ‘Knorr 12 days of Christmas’.

Every day from the 8th to the 19th of December, Knorr Nigeria will be giving 450 lucky winners a wonderful gift each this Christmas. You know what this means right? We will have 37 lucky winners daily!

These gifts will vary from mobile phones, cooking pots to blenders and other amazing prizes daily.
To participate, consumers will have to flash this number +18448432376‎ (at no cost whatsoever).
After the flash, you get the question of the day and will be required to send the correct answer back to stand a chance for any of the exciting prizes. 

Winners will be announced daily on our Facebook page.
Get Flashing!

157 comments:

t.ehimiaghe@hotmail.co.uk

Nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Alale Anthony said...

I seen it next

Yeah

lloygoggy@yahoo.com .. (proof) ..

Knorr my best seasoning cube

knorr do well. Who can tell me what' wrong with this their advert tho'...platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

legoooo

Uche Emma said...

Go Linda go!

Linda for President

ok...

#Godblessnigeria

They did not tell us how much the sms will cost. Okay naa

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Atobatele said...

Giveaway everywhere. I need to do some giveaways too

Editor said...

People where no de chop knor nko?

1st to flash the number,lol

ok
samurhymez20th@gmail.com

That would be awesome...

Chidinma Grace said...

Xmas 419!

DOBY DOBY said...

Woooow sooo much give away dis season

Alright

Tnx to knorr Xmas will be very delicious. bimples@ymail.com

Ok Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Dem wan kw hw many pple de use dia maggi abi....cool

Not just lucky in giveaways

Oya nau make I divert to knorr since Linda no dey post my comment again

Ok Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

Am still waiting for call.. have Flash them

Give away evry where.....my own giveaway is on 25th dec. Get ready oh pple. Tongue out**

Ok oooo...knorr, knor

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Hmmmmmmmmm its all getting fun everywhere.

Oluwaseun said...

It depends on phone type.....bridgezzz007

i pray this chrismax someone will just give a gift that help me meets my needs in my investment i will for ever be grateful

Dat is so nice my best cooking cube

oparagideonsblog.com said...

God plz help me to win

Another LIB give away? Lol

Giveaway everywhere that's nice #onelovefromSnow#

giveaway everywhere.....nice

Best seasoning eva.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

nwosucajetan@yahoo.com. Tank God ooooo

vivian said...

Best seasoning eva.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

nice. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

okay....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Realest Fan said...

Already won a blender yesterday. Thank u Knorr for a sweet Christmas

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Okay oh!

Omo see promo o. I no dey use knor but I fit join flash?

Agnes Oveh said...

knorr is the best

Nice one. Ollavictoria@gmail.com

Am not really a fan of giveaways. I usually don't get lucky.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

I will give it a shot.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

Nice tekuzar7@gmail.com

Just flash them they sent me a text saying knorr giveaway start 12noon to 2pm daily.. cc3nates@yahoo.com

Nice one, noted (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

OK, SEEN

Dem 4 tell us d type ov giftz na Galdonnan@gmail.com

nkiru said...

this good news excepting from u linda. njkalu@yahoo.com

Neymar said...

Awwwww, ma best maggic

linda ikeji's boo said...

nice one.merry xmas to them.knors good

vivian said...

Linda I ve flashed oooo. Waitn 4 dere response.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

Nonny said...

I go flash tire b dat

nellyluve@yahoo.com. Lin I wan win ur 25k joor.

chikaike said...

pple just commenting now on evry post cos they want to win linda money......they even open id sef......awwwh the power of money

Flashing tynz b dat o

If am nt to lucky to win LIB... let me try my luck with knor

Okies

Oladiti.Atm@gmail.com

Girl caught her elder sister sleeping with her Boyfriends

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

my mama must win dis.she don dey use knorr b4 she born me. make i rush go tell her. linda, i must see my comments

nice one

Marilyn oge...

Emmanuel Erommonsele said...

Thank God its flashing buh how much is d sms na cuz I know mtn must chop inside

Lmao! Flash a num and den dey ask u a quest??? Notin wey my nose neva see.
Kelpraise#

Judeocracy said...

Hehehehehe! I be think say for for giveaway Linda say make we dey drop email-address? Abi pattern don change? Ma'am u do me sha...I no even see my name for yesterday own! E pain me ooo!

Mmmmmm

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

That is beautiful
richardemekagbor@gmail.com

Kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

best maggi
richardemekagbor@gmail.com

Sweet knor

I was told invalid number

Let me try it,i 2 dey like tinz like dis

Christmas bonanza everywhere ****dancing***

#abbytohxoft

SARAHBETH said...

my best of all mAGGI..

SARAHBETH said...

THE BEST OF ALL MAGGI

So?

SARAHBETH said...

best of all maggi is know

elovi said...

Wow nice 1

Seriously. Topcy28@yahoo.com

Knorr carry go

linda biko we knw. but i nid dt ur money for my xmas shoppng. win or not. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

sarah said...

wonderful

Ok ooo mariam_nike@yahoo.com

Chijoembonu@gmail.com

Give away month. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

I love knorr. Time to flash

Knorr is my seasoning

Awesome!

abzcharming@gmail.com

knorr cube! peculiargabby.blogspot.com

please i want the christmas give away oo

i don't want blender oo

Hmmmmmm this season go good oh.

ok na, i don answer d first question.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

Tolulope mayowa said...

Mayowa.real@yahoo.com

It's the Nigerian leading magi I av ever seen

This is arrant nonsense, imagine I replied to their question nd each SMS is #20 nd it bounced back, tried it the second time, sametin, and my 40 bucks gone. Chai atagom afufu

Lemme try my luck

I hope I win hehehe

Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

busayomi said...

obusayomi@ymail.com

Emerald said...

alexizeemporium@gmail.com

NK said...

Ok!

Emerald said...

alexizeemporium@gmail.com

scholareugene@yahoo.com

scholareugene@yahoo.com yesso

sweetmamajj2002@yahoo.com

bella-ssimo@yahoo.com

charlesome said...

That's good

lovezainab@yahoo.com

I can't wait hapi xmas in advance. micheal4rig@gmail.com

zainymo@yahoo.com

My best maggi

JP said...

Ok o! I have been a loyal customer to Knorr, I hope I will be rewarded on this platform.. osasot@yahoo.com

swt b said...

linda I want make u win too o.i no say u get money but for d fun.if u no fit send ur contact to my email.jenniferoseghale@yahoo.com.lol

I hope I get rewarded,if it's not knorr,den no idea seasoning cube

I flashed but the number didn't connect.

(twitter:ig)

sassyqueen1990@gmail.com

nice one ooo

I remember wen i was in secondary school! Knorr... Una head dey there o. Kip d good products.

Adewale Adeaga said...

Nothing Like Knorr. Its nourished!

Atandato

ehn...na so

AQO said...

They'll now bombard me with unending questions that I'll answer and still pay 4. No thanks.

Correct

Linda, thanks.
I have participated for today, waiting for the answer.

Love Treasure said...

Seen.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

I love dis season,abeg y'all shud arrange package for those of us dat are not in Naija,can't remember d last time I got a present@romamb@yahoo.com

destinysweet said...

Christmas everywhere

destinysweet said...

I smell Christmas

destinysweet said...

God is still in charge

Season of flashing n awoof.
Mehn, I love Christmas season

destinysweet said...

I smell Christmas

I participated today but it didnt favour me,id keep trying.
ifesco99us@gmail.com

Tinuke said...

tinukeaboaba@yahoo.com

hmmm. too much grammer

yawe said...

yawe4ril@gmail.com

jesse Bling said...

OK....seen...jessefamous41@gmail.com

That's good...knor

Thanks for sharing,i was about trying it.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

why not giveaway in evry month?

mjabdulk@gmail.com

The best maggi ever.

phlxmoney@mail.com