12 Days of Christmas giveaway to Knorr fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

12 Days of Christmas giveaway to Knorr fans

It’s going to be 12 days of pure excitement for you this season. Knorr cube, Nigeria’s leading seasoning cube has decided to reward its loyal consumers this Christmas again in the second edition of the ‘Knorr 12 days of Christmas’.

Every day from the 8th to the 19th of December, Knorr Nigeria will be giving 450 lucky winners a wonderful gift each this Christmas. You know what this means right? We will have 37 lucky winners daily!

These gifts will vary from mobile phones, cooking pots to blenders and other amazing prizes daily.
To participate, consumers will have to flash this number +18448432376‎ (at no cost whatsoever).
After the flash, you get the question of the day and will be required to send the correct answer back to stand a chance for any of the exciting prizes. 

Winners will be announced daily on our Facebook page.
Get Flashing!

157 comments:

1. t.ehimiaghe@hotmail.co.uk

1. Mmmmmm

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. This is arrant nonsense, imagine I replied to their question nd each SMS is #20 nd it bounced back, tried it the second time, sametin, and my 40 bucks gone. Chai atagom afufu

3. Thanks for sharing,i was about trying it.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

2. Replies
    1. I flashed but the number didn't connect.

(twitter:ig)

3. t.ehimiaghe@hotmail.co.uk

4. lloygoggy@yahoo.com .. (proof) ..

5. Knorr my best seasoning cube

6. t.ehimiaghe@hotmail.co.uk

7. knorr do well. Who can tell me what' wrong with this their advert tho'...platinum_godfather@yahoo.com

8. Go Linda go!

Linda for President

9. They did not tell us how much the sms will cost. Okay naa

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

10. Giveaway everywhere. I need to do some giveaways too

11. People where no de chop knor nko?

12. ok
    samurhymez20th@gmail.com

13. Woooow sooo much give away dis season

14. Alright

15. Tnx to knorr Xmas will be very delicious. bimples@ymail.com

16. Ok Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

17. Dem wan kw hw many pple de use dia maggi abi....cool

18. Oya nau make I divert to knorr since Linda no dey post my comment again

19. Ok Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

20. Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

21. Am still waiting for call.. have Flash them

22. Give away evry where.....my own giveaway is on 25th dec. Get ready oh pple. Tongue out**

23. Ok oooo...knorr, knor

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

24. Hmmmmmmmmm its all getting fun everywhere.

25. It depends on phone type.....bridgezzz007

26. i pray this chrismax someone will just give a gift that help me meets my needs in my investment i will for ever be grateful

27. i pray this chrismax someone will just give a gift that help me meets my needs in my investment i will for ever be grateful

28. Dat is so nice my best cooking cube

29. Giveaway everywhere that's nice #onelovefromSnow#

30. giveaway everywhere.....nice

31. Best seasoning eva.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

32. nwosucajetan@yahoo.com. Tank God ooooo

33. Best seasoning eva.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

34. nice. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

35. okay....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

36. Already won a blender yesterday. Thank u Knorr for a sweet Christmas

37. Omo see promo o. I no dey use knor but I fit join flash?

38. Nice one. Ollavictoria@gmail.com

39. Am not really a fan of giveaways. I usually don't get lucky.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

40. I will give it a shot.
    ™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

41. Just flash them they sent me a text saying knorr giveaway start 12noon to 2pm daily.. cc3nates@yahoo.com

42. Nice one, noted (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

43. Dem 4 tell us d type ov giftz na Galdonnan@gmail.com

44. this good news excepting from u linda. njkalu@yahoo.com

45. linda ikeji's boo9 December 2014 at 11:52

nice one.merry xmas to them.knors good

46. Linda I ve flashed oooo. Waitn 4 dere response.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

47. nellyluve@yahoo.com. Lin I wan win ur 25k joor.

48. pple just commenting now on evry post cos they want to win linda money......they even open id sef......awwwh the power of money

49. Flashing tynz b dat o

50. If am nt to lucky to win LIB... let me try my luck with knor

51. my mama must win dis.she don dey use knorr b4 she born me. make i rush go tell her. linda, i must see my comments

52. Thank God its flashing buh how much is d sms na cuz I know mtn must chop inside

53. Lmao! Flash a num and den dey ask u a quest??? Notin wey my nose neva see.
    Kelpraise#

54. Hehehehehe! I be think say for for giveaway Linda say make we dey drop email-address? Abi pattern don change? Ma'am u do me sha...I no even see my name for yesterday own! E pain me ooo!

55. That is beautiful
    richardemekagbor@gmail.com

56. Kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

57. best maggi
    richardemekagbor@gmail.com

58. Let me try it,i 2 dey like tinz like dis

59. Christmas bonanza everywhere ****dancing***

#abbytohxoft

60. Seriously. Topcy28@yahoo.com

61. linda biko we knw. but i nid dt ur money for my xmas shoppng. win or not. nblessingozioma@yahoo.com

62. Ok ooo mariam_nike@yahoo.com

63. Chijoembonu@gmail.com

64. Give away month. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

65. I love knorr. Time to flash

66. Awesome!

abzcharming@gmail.com

67. knorr cube! peculiargabby.blogspot.com

68. please i want the christmas give away oo

69. Hmmmmmm this season go good oh.

70. ok na, i don answer d first question.

THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

71. Mayowa.real@yahoo.com

It's the Nigerian leading magi I av ever seen

72. obusayomi@ymail.com

73. alexizeemporium@gmail.com

74. alexizeemporium@gmail.com

75. scholareugene@yahoo.com

76. scholareugene@yahoo.com yesso

77. sweetmamajj2002@yahoo.com

78. bella-ssimo@yahoo.com

79. lovezainab@yahoo.com

80. I can't wait hapi xmas in advance. micheal4rig@gmail.com

81. zainymo@yahoo.com

82. Ok o! I have been a loyal customer to Knorr, I hope I will be rewarded on this platform.. osasot@yahoo.com

83. linda I want make u win too o.i no say u get money but for d fun.if u no fit send ur contact to my email.jenniferoseghale@yahoo.com.lol

84. I hope I get rewarded,if it's not knorr,den no idea seasoning cube

85. I remember wen i was in secondary school! Knorr... Una head dey there o. Kip d good products.

86. Nothing Like Knorr. Its nourished!

87. They'll now bombard me with unending questions that I'll answer and still pay 4. No thanks.

88. Linda, thanks.
    I have participated for today, waiting for the answer.

89. Seen.
    hadyzat3@gmail.com

90. I love dis season,abeg y'all shud arrange package for those of us dat are not in Naija,can't remember d last time I got a present@romamb@yahoo.com

91. Season of flashing n awoof.
    Mehn, I love Christmas season

92. I participated today but it didnt favour me,id keep trying.
    ifesco99us@gmail.com

93. tinukeaboaba@yahoo.com

94. OK....seen...jessefamous41@gmail.com

95. why not giveaway in evry month?

mjabdulk@gmail.com