Would you rock Yvonne Nwosu's grey hair?...(photos)
Looks hot! The top fashion designer recently unveiled her new look - silver/grey! Would you try it?
50 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Mba
My blog is adsense compliance; what do you think? Let me use it to get your adsense account approved. Call me on zero eight zero three two zero seven seven three six nine, let's talk business.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Damn, this babe is one hell of a beauty i swear but the grey hair is abig NO..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
When real grey hair g0 come now, she go start 2 dye her hair. De run de call children make d pickam 4 her 1 by 1, She don de feel funky now, time shall tell. Asikwala namu no talkam.
Lols, that jean isn't swag atall. ........................................ All JAMB 2015 candidates, please make sure you you see this information from Jamb Official. Click Here
50 comments:
Mba
My blog is adsense compliance; what do you think? Let me use it to get your adsense account approved. Call me on zero eight zero three two zero seven seven three six nine, let's talk business.
Cool but I won't.....yvonne stop bleaching......even if u want , buy beta cream and leave tura alone.
Biko MBA wots dat, she should be real abge and stop scaring my little one
Looks nice... I like it!
She looks hot though
this babe don ugly now sha.... jor oh
It's fine .but that doesn't mean this us how she is going to look when she actually starts having natural grey hair. tongue out
Jero
It's unique reminds me of storm in X-men, but I can't rock. Please visit my blog http://motunzmakeovers.blogspot.com
She looks like an old witch. And u won't believe how much she paid sarisignature to get that look. Waste of money!
She looks like a marvel comic character! Oroyo also known as storm, but not as boobified
She looks sick and unattractive mbok.
Fashion no make us to no who dey crazy
Wud rock it
look good on her, perfect blend for her skin colour.
nope
mehn dis babe don turn oyinbo finish sha....dencia i site u work oooo
Damn, this babe is one hell of a beauty i swear but the grey hair is abig NO.....
Very soon d colour black will go into extinct in africans.the hair looks gud on her tho.
it's a no no for me...nay
YVonne Neosu Chinele Rocks
Yes yes yes yes yes
love the jeans
Too much drugs Yvonne……..u going mental @STOPTHECOKE
Its kul thou bt cnt rock it
MZ G
When real grey hair g0 come now, she go start 2 dye her hair. De run de call children make d pickam 4 her 1 by 1, She don de feel funky now, time shall tell. Asikwala namu no talkam.
Jealousy
Lols, that jean isn't swag atall.
All JAMB 2015 candidates, please make sure you you see this information from Jamb Official. Click Here
www.chiquesapparel.com
I know her long time ago. She now very ugly. Fashion is no excuse for thrash.
I love the hair, yes yes I ll rock it
Think I like too
She looks good.many people have not traveled out of Nigeria.
Truthfully, it suits her...
Linda what have I done, I haven't see my comment for once.
Bleached hair on top black hair underneath with bleached skin and sagging breast. She looks like Willy Willy! No thanks!!!
M in love with the look
You're very funny...
Anon 11:22am, U'r sooo right! And she tries too damn hard too. Fake girl!
I would.
Oh Yes
Linda liar! What's hot about this? She looks madder than a mad person!
abeg, go and rest. that is Oloriswanks hair. Swagger jacker. And Oloriswank looks better cuz shes not bleached. www.instagram,com/oloriswank
Will rock it over n over again. She looks good!
haterzzzz
internet bully haterzz
she looks great and she has confidence.
gabby
Yes I love it
Beautiful!
She looks like frozen stockfish
nice on her.