Wednesday 12 November 2014

Wise words from comedian Ali Baba this morning

Who agrees with him?

75 comments:

Lol.. he spoke well Lindiway, I so much agree with him #onelovefromSnow#

He hit the nail on the head,he couldn't have said it any batter.
The man builds the house,but the woman makes it a home.
Marry a nag as wife,and watch yourself get older than your age.

Definitely true in some cases. The women inspire and support the men so if there is no inspiration or support from the one you chose to stand beside you it could affect your growth. But not in all cases, some men carry on fine regardless

www.askralph.com visit my blog for inspiration, help and advice personally. You write to me and I give you my advice and thoughts on your matters from work, marriage, relationship, career, sex, fitness and many more. Or you could read up on the people I have already helped that relate to your own problems

True talk bro

I strongly agree......Ali Baba God bless you, i am really inspired.

Ali which woman are u talking about? The mother, the wife, the girlfriend, the female colleague, or the Mama put WOMAN??? There are so many women in a man life,

True talk bro

Be guided! Hmmm.. It actually takes two to tangle.. Both parties should help each other.. The scripture teaches it that way. Eph 5:25. BishopDammy#

GBAM!GBAMER!!GBAMEST!!!...#trueTalk

...Deep words. So true

Wow.... He said it all. God bless you Alibaba. It just shows that comedians are very wise people.

Uche Emma said...

I agree

Wise words indeed. I agree.

Francis said...

Am sorry I do not in anyway agree. If anyone will be successful in life they certainly will . Mark zuckerberg wasn't married wen he made billions. Wizkid isn't married but is successful , ice prince isn't married but he is successful atleast to an extent. Tonto dike isn't married but she is successful to an extent,linda ikeji isn't married but successful to an extent. In other words success doesn't depend on whether you have a woman or man by your side it all depends on God and the people around you,which is why nothing beats keeping good n reasonable friends around u whether man or woman ppeople who believe in you n what you are about. Unless of course he is speaking from a marriage point of view.

am 100% agree with what he said, for him to said this he has tested the truthful of a woman. for a woman to tell you go please don't think twice. woman gbosa.gbosa, gbosa to you all.

on point!

I concur 100%.
Jero

I so much agree with you and also wishing myself a happy birthday.

Words of an elder, so true

I STRONGLY AGREE TO THIS, IT IS ALSO VICE VERSA

Ok heard.....

100%

I agree and vice versa.

I do Linda. Well said the Godfather.

We don hear (in Basketmouth's Voice)

I so Agree with you bros....nice one.

Wise words from a decent man.

I concur
Ali baba is a motivational speaker...

I totally agree with him , I had a gf Hu I dated for 5 yrs , I enjoyed my money with her when I had a job , took her to the best places but the moment I ran into problems, she changed and she started tritin me like shit . She left me for someone else , I was so depressed because I loved her so much and wanted to marry her , she always insulted me that I had no job and that I was lazy , I cudnt bliv how she just changed after all my sacrifices . As God will do it I met someone so better that brought out the best in me and got a lot of encouragement from her until money started flowing so much so better that b4 . My life is full of wonder and I thank God for bringing this angel in my life and I will do anything in this world for her cos she helped me rise again . Am so happy with my love life and fancy life

I agree 101%....

Agnes Oveh said...

I agree

Daralohi said...

Words of wisdom, i agree with him.

There is Wisdom in what Baba have said.

Making sense....

luvmybaby said...

Abi

Nice 1 ma boi..lol

Behind every successful man is ....,that's if the man recognizes good counsel from the woman that is standing by him as an help meet cos to some men they feel only their input got them what they have and where they are now.Good counsel it is...........

Ithis man alway make sense when ever he talk so much inspire

Rightly said

True talk bonario

Popular Comedian tries to propose to Genevive

See what Tiwa Savage did to a popular Comedian

Wife Expose her Cheating Husband “Live” on Camera

OMG! Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife

I quite agree with him...

I won't ordinarily respond to blogs however on this topic. There are 2 sides to every story, success is not a destination but a journey that needs that consistent support, where a wife supports the man and on success he flips over and deals with her what do you expect, she retreats. This is the time people notice, no one ever knows when she was the punching bag. Much said, lets all leave it to the good Lord.

Always on ur side ,wise word ,tanks

Rhoda said...

And what are the men doing For/behind abi na in front of the woman?Im tired of this african mentality...should it just be about the men?he should please go and relax...

How draft can both of you be? You can't get the real message from the write up, success isn't only based on money.... A man who is married to a good woman is gradually built to succeed in all ramifications. His health, finance, christian life, relationship with friends and family. But a bad woman reduces his ability to achieve all these. So next time don't be this empty

Willheminna Moses said...

You just love to blab. ndi ara. ewu

Willheminna Moses said...

u be basket mouth? fool

U have spoken well..but I think he's literally referring to married men and how a woman influences their growth.

Human Being said...

I AGREE. He couldn't have said it any batter

oh yes definitely I agree completely, fact!

Money makes you fuck lots of women without stress said...

Well, he is correct. But this is not absolute as success depends on a combination of different things.

Having someone behind you to encourage you is certainly a plus.

Gbosa gbosa gbosa to your English.. #whew

Awwwn, happy for you too

Well spoken

D wife ofcus d closest person to a man is his wife

i truely belive u na

You are obviously a dumb person . Read and learn. Is not by force to make comment.

Some women don't even need to nag, wahala every day, always sucking you dry, don't support you, some are so into themselves they cannot even see your struggle. It is well sha.. wen... And ur nigga can't do Nufin for u

NennyD said...

He's very right....I so agree with this..we women can build or destroy our men...so be wise

When u say a word "man" it takes a lots and requirements (criteria) to be a MAN. But the WOMAN is number one critics to live, successful, survive and thrive upon the life man provides but women were ordained to be loved by man. Despite all, man can never happy without woman, which means the only species who can make man happy is woman and it translates how long a man can live?? How much a man wants to survive against all odds? How can a male survive and How can he be successful with the female he choses to spend the rest of his life with?..... Men are not daft and not stupid, those question?????? are the things men search for in a real relationship. I honestly want to tell our beloved women to stop blaming man for their failure. You just have to be a very good bad girl.

100!!!! In my case it's dudes that i split with! I don't want to loose that boss position so i work harder! i'm driven by that...

Your talking bullshit. .. missing the point

Tilly said...

Am sure u can come up with an intelligent answer to ur question.

Na wa oooo? Wc village are you from?

For every successful woman there is a woman..but what about we bachelors that's hitting it hard..

So who told you that mark zukerberg was not with the same woman that he eventually married . That woman was with him when he was a nobody and also helped him grow . She is Asian and that y he married her eventually . So who told u ice prince and Wizkid are successful , you can't even judge their success now because they are still too young . Besides what makes you think a girl was not the reason or their inspiration to what they are today . AFTERALL you no no them b4 dem bcom star

Henrii Gal said...

I totally agreeeeee.......... Really true

Well said VINE ALEX. BISHOP DAMMY, "TANGO!"

Willheminna moses how many guys on lib r u tripping 4?dey don't even seem to notice u,just showing urself everyhow

True talk agree #gbam...either positive or negative...behind a successful man there is a woman

bollarbie said...

First exam question on WAEC,behind every succesful man there is a ..... Explain in details. "Just A pen in the hand of the creator

Francis said...

Since foolish people like yall r more intelligent than I am why aint u fools leaving comments on here with ya names instead of hiding under anonymous. Everyone has a different defination to success. Some believe they r successful when they become rich some believe its not just about the money it comes with a wife n children. If u fools took d time to read wah I wrote u'd understand that I am in no way saying ali baba is wrong in his thoughts.I simply stated my very own defination of success which doesn't include any woman n of course is about money. Next wen wen u fools decide to come @ anyone, Be guided enough not to hide under anonymous. Fools

Francis said...

Obviously he is referring to married men n I focused on success with absolutely anyone married or single . Now if u say ice prince n wizkid aint successful financially why do u know em? Success is a journey not a destination,its a gradual process in different aspects so please your success is never tied to any man or woman. Only God will see u thru n obviously God uses humans.to all d cowards on these blogs. Cursing out people quit been cowards n stop hiding under anonymous