Many have the dream of having a blog but does not know how to go about with it. Many play around with various blogging platforms, yet they can't still get it right. But what do you think about requesting a help from someone? I offer to help. You can contact me let's talk.
This 2 fake things called couple.Stephanie ia.the fakest person on earth with her Gigolo boyfriend that left his family to marry her just because she was sleeping with someone in the Presidency. Edo man can chop shit if woman for monei,lazy people.Wat does he do again? He wll now say I run a business that takes nollywood to the states.Liars
Na wa oh ...no condition is permanent...this Idahosa wey dey bedwet steady for Navy Abeokuta 95 set don turn big boi...such is life...Atoole to chairman!
Stephanie. ....pretty as ever,but why did you settle for this ugly guy, rumour has it that he is second hand. ...I don't know just saying. But anyway God bless ur union. ...hope you are happy in it cos I don't want no edo man to take advantage of my pretty ibo sister.
Bad belle,u guys shuld learn how to appreciate Plpp so U'll b appreciated in ur own endeavour. There lovely couple,happy and doing well. May God bless them.
Is dere any celeb's gist dat wld be posted here & u guys wldn't hv somfin negative 2 say about dem?? If dey ain't snatching people hubby, dey are dis & dat nawa oooooo
I can see that a lot of people here are haters....why hating this happily married couple...if care is not taken most of you commenting wrongly cannot even boost of serious guy/lady in their life now..smh...well continue hating while they continue to grow in love and wisdom. Mind you that what you wish others is what you are also wishing for yourself. ##Lindapleasemakesureyoupostmycomment##
A lady is intelligent, smart, talented, elegant, gorgeous, beautiful and most importantly successful and u expect her not to be proud of it or what? For your info, Stephanie's accent isn't fake as a matter of fact she's one nollywood star with a good command of English so if it hurts u so badly to see her happy then a mug of very hot water will be best for u. Awesome couple! Fierce pose!! Exquisite shoot!!!
116 comments:
Nyc couple
This girl has a disgusting attitude I know her well
Couple with the longest honeymoon.
All that glitters......
*My R1.50c comment*
They should beTter take their marital relationship inside. Or break up soon
Cute!
Beautiful couple....
Elegant ......and So well arranged.......I love tall ladies not short engines like volkswagen. *****QUEENMAYA********
I don see!
Many have the dream of having a blog but does not know how to go about with it. Many play around with various blogging platforms, yet they can't still get it right. But what do you think about requesting a help from someone? I offer to help. You can contact me let's talk.
This guy and his mean mug.. Bros why you dey vex?
Jesuuu!! Dis man used to b fine. See wetin steph don do dis man..smh
Beautiful.
One word, CLASSIC!
Beautiful.
God pls bless dem with children....Amen!
Dey look reali Gud..
God please bless their union with children
Beautiful couple , pretty woman.
Make the excitement last!
7FD74D92
Beautiful couple. I love stephanie
Her hair style is on point! Suits her so well.
Cute couple.
Faceoflib
Beautiful.
Cute couPle
No smiling face for this couple. Always serious!!!
they look grt togeda
Fyn couple, b dt staph hand is ugly abeg.
Lol they look like billionaires
Perfect and beautiful couple.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Lovely couple..nice shoot
Cute couples
Cute
Lovely couple
This 2 fake things called couple.Stephanie ia.the fakest person on earth with her Gigolo boyfriend that left his family to marry her just because she was sleeping with someone in the Presidency. Edo man can chop shit if woman for monei,lazy people.Wat does he do again? He wll now say I run a business that takes nollywood to the states.Liars
Wow! That first pix looks amazing, Fierce!
They look happy. She's pretty, the hubby's face though!
lovely couple
They look fab
Beautiful couple
They ar cute
wow....i love dis...beautiful pple
See nhlanhla and sheillah caught on camera about to do bad things! Bba hotshots
Cute couple,may God bless dem wit kids.
Na wa oh ...no condition is permanent...this Idahosa wey dey bedwet steady for Navy Abeokuta 95 set don turn big boi...such is life...Atoole to chairman!
That 1st pix is stunning
#cute
Lovely couple
Won look good
THIS LINUS ALWAYS LOOKS LIKE HE HAS SHIT UNDER HIS NOSE WITH THAT PERMANET SHIT THEY SMELL EXPRESSION.
cute couple....
So much swag #bright bravo#
Beautiful. Love them in the black.
Cute is the word.....
Beautiful couple, I so adore and have great respect for stephanie.
Beautiful actress, intelligent lady ,love seeing smart ladies blessed with responsible husband.
Wow,this is lovely....
Lovely!!
Obviously She's pregnant..d husband hmmm Akpos
She looks beautiful nice
Niceeee God keep blessing ur union.
(Twitter/IG)
I love this couples, I pray God bless you with children.
Lovely pictures
D hubby get nose sha! Nose of life. Lmao
Not super fantastic,just okay.
Lovely couple.
Beautiful Stephanie
They look good. Stephanie Linus is super cute.
Very nice. Look good together.
Beautiful, I pray that whatever makes you thick remains permanent. May God continue to bless your union.
Cute couple, May the good Lord bless and favour you. I love u two
Good for them
They look good
They really look lovely
Dey luk gud. Cute couple!
Beautiful
In one word. BEAUTIFUL
Get married! Get pregnant abegyy
Beautiful.
Beautiful couple. Rich and stylish.
This her husband face sha#Too mean....But that's none of my business
Fugly couple. The guy is damm ugly!
Lovely couple #TogeerthernessForever
Nice shots!!! Steph alwaz lukin kinky *smiles* #onelovefromSnow#
This couple are the best and cute
4 Steps to Makes the Promises of God Yours
The Universal Principle Of A Righteous Life-Matthew 7:12
3 Things That Makes People Cry
Lol.....but they look really good though.
What's Your Heartbreak Story? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Stephanie. ....pretty as ever,but why did you settle for this ugly guy, rumour has it that he is second hand. ...I don't know just saying. But anyway God bless ur union. ...hope you are happy in it cos I don't want no edo man to take advantage of my pretty ibo sister.
I love them.
Women dealing with infertility pls visit
Waitingmothersnigeria.blogspot.com
very cute
4 Steps to Makes the Promises of God Yours
The Universal Principle Of A Righteous Life-Matthew 7:12
U are so right. She's proud and very arrogant. U need to meet her to know. SMH.
Good for them
You are pure evil
But why d husband nose like dat na? As if he is sniffing snurf😄
Steph! One of my all time favs.
You're just as useless as the shit he takes
You're just a goat! Its people like you that will never progress
look good together
What has that got to do with this picture? Some ppl refuse to grow sha.
Hmmm nic pics sha
Sharrap.
Bad belle,u guys shuld learn how to appreciate Plpp so U'll b appreciated in ur own endeavour. There lovely couple,happy and doing well. May God bless them.
Lol.....
So true. She is full of it, SH..T!
Dix dia position wit suit is street case!I lyk it
Bad belle Anon, you will kill ya sef
Her fake accent is something else, ,babe is too fake.
Neks God bless u for your comment
Stephanie with her fake accent should park right or left, ,,, fake fake fake.
My ever classic Stephenie n Linus the lucky dude
Nyc one
Is dere any celeb's gist dat wld be posted here & u guys wldn't hv somfin negative 2 say about dem?? If dey ain't snatching people hubby, dey are dis & dat nawa oooooo
Beautiful Couple jare............
I can see that a lot of people here are haters....why hating this happily married couple...if care is not taken most of you commenting wrongly cannot even boost of serious guy/lady in their life now..smh...well continue hating while they continue to grow in love and wisdom. Mind you that what you wish others is what you are also wishing for yourself. ##Lindapleasemakesureyoupostmycomment##
This kind of comment is not necessary.. common!
Wow!! Splendid,,, nice pix. Hapy couple. Steph looks lik Toni Braxton wit her hairdo. Love gal ur rock
wonderful couple
A lady is intelligent, smart, talented, elegant, gorgeous, beautiful and most importantly successful and u expect her not to be proud of it or what? For your info, Stephanie's accent isn't fake as a matter of fact she's one nollywood star with a good command of English so if it hurts u so badly to see her happy then a mug of very hot water will be best for u. Awesome couple! Fierce pose!! Exquisite shoot!!!