Photos: Actress Stephanie Linus and hubby fab for ThisDay Style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 9 November 2014

Photos: Actress Stephanie Linus and hubby fab for ThisDay Style

Stephanie Okereke and her husband Linus Idahosa looked fab at home for their feature shoot for Thisday Style. See another photo after the cut...

116 comments:

1. This girl has a disgusting attitude I know her well

1. U are so right. She's proud and very arrogant. U need to meet her to know. SMH.

2. But why d husband nose like dat na? As if he is sniffing snurf😄

3. So true. She is full of it, SH..T!

4. Bad belle Anon, you will kill ya sef

5. Her fake accent is something else, ,babe is too fake.

2. Couple with the longest honeymoon.

3. All that glitters......

*My R1.50c comment*

4. They should beTter take their marital relationship inside. Or break up soon

5. Elegant ......and So well arranged.......I love tall ladies not short engines like volkswagen. *****QUEENMAYA********

6. I don see!

Many have the dream of having a blog but does not know how to go about with it. Many play around with various blogging platforms, yet they can't still get it right. But what do you think about requesting a help from someone? I offer to help. You can contact me let's talk.

7. This guy and his mean mug.. Bros why you dey vex?

8. Jesuuu!! Dis man used to b fine. See wetin steph don do dis man..smh

9. Beautiful.

10. God pls bless dem with children....Amen!

11. Dey look reali Gud..

12. God please bless their union with children

13. Beautiful couple , pretty woman.

Make the excitement last!

7FD74D92

14. Beautiful couple. I love stephanie

15. Her hair style is on point! Suits her so well.

16. Cute couple.
    Faceoflib

17. No smiling face for this couple. Always serious!!!

1. Lol.....but they look really good though.
      What's Your Heartbreak Story? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

18. they look grt togeda

19. Fyn couple, b dt staph hand is ugly abeg.

20. Lol they look like billionaires

21. Perfect and beautiful couple.

22. Lovely couple

23. This 2 fake things called couple.Stephanie ia.the fakest person on earth with her Gigolo boyfriend that left his family to marry her just because she was sleeping with someone in the Presidency. Edo man can chop shit if woman for monei,lazy people.Wat does he do again? He wll now say I run a business that takes nollywood to the states.Liars

1. You're just as useless as the shit he takes

2. Bad belle,u guys shuld learn how to appreciate Plpp so U'll b appreciated in ur own endeavour. There lovely couple,happy and doing well. May God bless them.

3. Stephanie with her fake accent should park right or left, ,,, fake fake fake.

24. Wow! That first pix looks amazing, Fierce!

25. They look happy. She's pretty, the hubby's face though!

26. Beautiful couple

27. wow....i love dis...beautiful pple

28. Cute couple,may God bless dem wit kids.

29. Na wa oh ...no condition is permanent...this Idahosa wey dey bedwet steady for Navy Abeokuta 95 set don turn big boi...such is life...Atoole to chairman!

1. You are pure evil

2. What has that got to do with this picture? Some ppl refuse to grow sha.

3. This kind of comment is not necessary.. common!

30. THIS LINUS ALWAYS LOOKS LIKE HE HAS SHIT UNDER HIS NOSE WITH THAT PERMANET SHIT THEY SMELL EXPRESSION.

31. cute couple....

32. So much swag #bright bravo#

33. Beautiful. Love them in the black.

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute is the word.....

35. Beautiful couple, I so adore and have great respect for stephanie.

36. Beautiful actress, intelligent lady ,love seeing smart ladies blessed with responsible husband.

37. Wow,this is lovely....

38. Obviously She's pregnant..d husband hmmm Akpos

39. She looks beautiful nice

40. Niceeee God keep blessing ur union.

(Twitter/IG)

41. I love this couples, I pray God bless you with children.

42. Lovely pictures

43. D hubby get nose sha! Nose of life. Lmao

44. Not super fantastic,just okay.

45. They look good. Stephanie Linus is super cute.

46. Very nice. Look good together.

47. Beautiful, I pray that whatever makes you thick remains permanent. May God continue to bless your union.

48. Cute couple, May the good Lord bless and favour you. I love u two

49. Get married! Get pregnant abegyy

50. Beautiful couple. Rich and stylish.

51. This her husband face sha#Too mean....But that's none of my business

52. Fugly couple. The guy is damm ugly!

53. Lovely couple #TogeerthernessForever

54. Nice shots!!! Steph alwaz lukin kinky *smiles* #onelovefromSnow#

55. Stephanie. ....pretty as ever,but why did you settle for this ugly guy, rumour has it that he is second hand. ...I don't know just saying. But anyway God bless ur union. ...hope you are happy in it cos I don't want no edo man to take advantage of my pretty ibo sister.

1. You're just a goat! Its people like you that will never progress

56. I love them.
    Women dealing with infertility pls visit
    Waitingmothersnigeria.blogspot.com

57. Steph! One of my all time favs.

58. Dix dia position wit suit is street case!I lyk it

59. My ever classic Stephenie n Linus the lucky dude

60. Is dere any celeb's gist dat wld be posted here & u guys wldn't hv somfin negative 2 say about dem?? If dey ain't snatching people hubby, dey are dis & dat nawa oooooo

Beautiful Couple jare............

61. I can see that a lot of people here are haters....why hating this happily married couple...if care is not taken most of you commenting wrongly cannot even boost of serious guy/lady in their life now..smh...well continue hating while they continue to grow in love and wisdom. Mind you that what you wish others is what you are also wishing for yourself. ##Lindapleasemakesureyoupostmycomment##

62. Wow!! Splendid,,, nice pix. Hapy couple. Steph looks lik Toni Braxton wit her hairdo. Love gal ur rock

63. A lady is intelligent, smart, talented, elegant, gorgeous, beautiful and most importantly successful and u expect her not to be proud of it or what? For your info, Stephanie's accent isn't fake as a matter of fact she's one nollywood star with a good command of English so if it hurts u so badly to see her happy then a mug of very hot water will be best for u. Awesome couple! Fierce pose!! Exquisite shoot!!!