Linda I thought you were the only unbiased person in the Nigerian media. You refused to publish how 7 lawmakers impeached the speaker in a house of 26 members. Well, you are only human so I understand. If you choose to shield singers and celebrities it is a different thing but you should try to stand for justice and be neutral in things of national importance. Trust me if you do this you'll be like Aung San Suu Kyi and be respected the world over.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Cute couple they were long tym ago.... Long and lasting union is all i wish them though..... *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA* . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Eludumare bless me oo. My my husband emerge victorious as he contests in 2 weeks time so together we can give the less privileged reasons to smile in Jesus name....Amin
And now some miscreant hoe will look At the "Made" man and desire to have him to her hoeself! ..............singing #In Rick ross voice #. " Bit*h you weren't with me shooting in the Gym!"....
Kudos to women who stay with thier men from the days of humble beginning
Wow. Lindo pls your next giveaway should be in an essay form.Where your readers will have to read and then answers qsts. #nolovelostindeed. ...Ezinwa...
Nnenne must always comment with your bad grammar and silly comments.... What has throwback picture got to do with what u are saying? Beard ko bear bear ni
45 comments:
Wow! Indeed, there's no love lost between the two. Nice picture.
I haff die of lafter! Lol!!! This is #surulere @ the highest level. Was she pregnant? Or that's a default bulge...hehe
Before chopping money things
Old school......d wife still smile same
Linda I thought you were the only unbiased person in the Nigerian media. You refused to publish how 7 lawmakers impeached the speaker in a house of 26 members. Well, you are only human so I understand. If you choose to shield singers and celebrities it is a different thing but you should try to stand for justice and be neutral in things of national importance. Trust me if you do this you'll be like Aung San Suu Kyi and be respected the world over.
Lindaaaaaaa where you for see foto?
OMG! See fine girl, I reject fatness!!!
The wife look older in the last pix or is dat his mother? Jst asking...(Rochas We Know 2015)
Still nice..funny governor
Wow... So they 've been together for this long??
Bba hotshots shower hour day 40 showing sipe, ellah,and nigeria rep "tayo" hot Bath!
cool old man
awwwww..they look cute...
She was pretty
money is good
All this throwback pictures are evident 2 prove that there is no sufficient news anymore......*****QUEENMAYA******
The wife was younger then but now she looks older. As a result of child birth and other family issues. Women, we dey try o. God bless Nigerian women.
He ya I love marriages that last inspite of numerous obstacles nd changes.
This woman never knew she was wedding a thug
Cute couple they were long tym ago.... Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....
#Sipping my Amstel Malta...
Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Once a thief...
Always a thief...
The woman is beautiful
Our action governor.u too much for them jare.
She's always been pretty.
Pick Your Battles- click my name to read more and share your thoughts
Will that one stop him from fingering small small girls?! Only God knows how much pain this wife of his would have beard over d years..
Nice exposure
God bless your marriage
No love lost means hatred. Anonymous 9pm.... Try mixing with the right people .....
Wow. It's been a journey together.
Shut up already! No one wants Rochas in 2015.
Linda doesn't really need to get into this Nigeria political melodrama. She is a celebrity blogger.
She has 5 boys :|
Linda,plz gv Us beta gist. Wetin we wan tk all ds throw bak worefa do?
Wow....wow!
His wife has always been gorgeous
No difference
you are right dude
Women should try and keep themselves abeg, she was so beautiful but now she looks like his Mother, she no try, the difference is too much abeg
Eludumare bless me oo. My my husband emerge victorious as he contests in 2 weeks time so together we can give the less privileged reasons to smile in Jesus name....Amin
And now some miscreant hoe will look At the "Made" man and desire to have him to her hoeself! ..............singing #In Rick ross voice #. " Bit*h you weren't with me shooting in the Gym!"....
Kudos to women who stay with thier men from the days of humble beginning
On 2 the Next!
Wow. Lindo pls your next giveaway should be in an essay form.Where your readers will have to read and then answers qsts.
#nolovelostindeed.
...Ezinwa...
Days of humble beginnings. Hmmmm
before he start to chop him national cake.
Nnenne must always comment with your bad grammar and silly comments.... What has throwback picture got to do with what u are saying? Beard ko bear bear ni