Photos: My two favourite girls meet: Asa and Lupita | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 October 2014

Photos: My two favourite girls meet: Asa and Lupita

How lovely! Amazing powerful women. They met for the first time last night and Lupita told Asa she's one of her favourite artists and listened to her album everyday while filming 12 Years A Slave.

62 comments:

Eugenia said...

Linda's Girls. We see ya. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com.

Eugenia said...

Aunty Ifeoma ina ejekwa uka?.

yea...luv dem as wel...quinyluv21@yahoo.com

Dey look gud but this asa is nt cute tho.

I sight u asa.....

Dave Mide said...

Asa's new album is crayyy! Lupita *wink*

Asa and lupita whaoooo both look amaze

Why are they your 2 favorite girls?

Lovely indeed! OmO OLA say so

Yeah, they are amazing women.

All I see is talent nt a single beauty!!!!

Two Ugly girls

Overrated lupita, they both nt fine,but I love Asa

Dave Mide said...

The resemblance between the Hanks is just unbelievable...omg Donald Sutherland is the father of Jack Bauer? I never knew! Ok av gained smth today

Joshtech said...

Nice one bt ko kan aye

Sylvonce said...

Nice...luv them

Hmmm nice! And then I use to think that Lupita was UGLY buh seriously she's more beautiful than ASA hehehe

Mtchew. Lame!

See faces.....

Whao! Lupita is now lookin very attractive and beautiful. What a transformation. And Asa shuld pls do somtin abt her glasses #Gush

They are lovely indeed #onelovefromSnow#

Lupita fine for this pixs ooo

franklimzy said...

i dont know why i have so much love this lupita..lov ya lupita

Fyn chikalas

Asa looks like an aged monkey.

Awwww see my asa
I ghat massive female crush on asa nor b lie

And are they @ a burial ceremony? What's with d black outfit? Lupita dark on black be looking like "off nepa"...

Bros I think say na only me notice am o! I am tryna restrain myself from binging considering I have listened to her 1st album like 1711 times. God help me

Linda u hv com again wth lupita nd hw u tke knw sai na wetin she tel Asa,u dey dere ni?

Ok. Good

ukbliss said...

I love Lupita, kisses

Eugenia, either Linda is hiding behind ur name or u be her PRO, biko I av voted, give it's a rest I beg you... She has won already, I had to dream abt it for you...so I saw she won...Biko nu e don do...

Lupital#not a fan. ASA#Ok Ok

Thank God he's alive

I used to tink lupita was ugly, till I saw her side by side with ASA, omooo, lupita Na miss world where ASA dey oo. LMAO!

cherrykoko

Lupita looks pretty here, but those glasses don't suit Asa's face. Nice to see African sisterly solidarity abroad tho.

Kimmy*****

oilandgasdissertation said...

noted

Neks said...

This photo is E.P.I.C

Is lupita bleaching?...I tot she was charcoal-black before.#just saying#

Think of good music, think Asa. One woman that knows her craft.

Daily diet tv said...

Love love love them both!

Compare that Nigerian nose with the Kenyan nose! #EnoughSaid no amount of contouring can help a Nigerian nose! Nigerian noses pls face your size!!!

Same thoughts exactly...lol!!!!

My favourite lesbians..

*** forst to comment ***

I like this two too.

pascal cyprian said...

U fine pass dem ,yeye pikin

Linda y do u love ugly strange women?

Teekay said...

Asa face, sef!

Dey are looking gorgeous

Lupita has a beautiful smile!

Love the two

Wow. Lupita looking pretty. Love Asa's hair. What's the news on Asa's music?

Kunle Ogunkemi said...

Beautiful minds

This is a major promo 4 Asa. So nice of Lupita.

Y na only u carry this active blogging for heard how linda pay u huh???sad face

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Asa nd dis her glasses though

#LIB brand ambassador

Eugenia said...

No vex u hear. I'll stop after this month.

bone-straight said...

has anyone ever seen lupita with her mouth closed? answers on a postcard please.

dr_dozie said...

Asa my favorite female artiste anytime

humble talented ladies

COOL......

They both share extraordinary talents

K