Photos: My two favourite girls meet: Asa and Lupita | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 October 2014

Photos: My two favourite girls meet: Asa and Lupita

How lovely! Amazing powerful women. They met for the first time last night and Lupita told Asa she's one of her favourite artists and listened to her album everyday while filming 12 Years A Slave.

62 comments:

1. Linda's Girls. We see ya. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com.

1. Eugenia, either Linda is hiding behind ur name or u be her PRO, biko I av voted, give it's a rest I beg you... She has won already, I had to dream abt it for you...so I saw she won...Biko nu e don do...

Lupital#not a fan. ASA#Ok Ok

2. My favourite lesbians..

*** forst to comment ***

3. Linda y do u love ugly strange women?

4. Y na only u carry this active blogging for heard how linda pay u huh???sad face

5. No vex u hear. I'll stop after this month.

2. Aunty Ifeoma ina ejekwa uka?.

3. yea...luv dem as wel...quinyluv21@yahoo.com

4. Dey look gud but this asa is nt cute tho.

5. Asa's new album is crayyy! Lupita *wink*

1. Bros I think say na only me notice am o! I am tryna restrain myself from binging considering I have listened to her 1st album like 1711 times. God help me

6. Asa and lupita whaoooo both look amaze

7. Why are they your 2 favorite girls?

8. Lovely indeed! OmO OLA say so

9. Yeah, they are amazing women.

10. All I see is talent nt a single beauty!!!!

11. Overrated lupita, they both nt fine,but I love Asa

12. The resemblance between the Hanks is just unbelievable...omg Donald Sutherland is the father of Jack Bauer? I never knew! Ok av gained smth today

13. Hmmm nice! And then I use to think that Lupita was UGLY buh seriously she's more beautiful than ASA hehehe

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See faces.....

15. Whao! Lupita is now lookin very attractive and beautiful. What a transformation. And Asa shuld pls do somtin abt her glasses #Gush

16. They are lovely indeed #onelovefromSnow#

17. Lupita fine for this pixs ooo

18. i dont know why i have so much love this lupita..lov ya lupita

19. Asa looks like an aged monkey.

20. Awwww see my asa
    I ghat massive female crush on asa nor b lie

21. And are they @ a burial ceremony? What's with d black outfit? Lupita dark on black be looking like "off nepa"...

22. Linda u hv com again wth lupita nd hw u tke knw sai na wetin she tel Asa,u dey dere ni?

23. I used to tink lupita was ugly, till I saw her side by side with ASA, omooo, lupita Na miss world where ASA dey oo. LMAO!

cherrykoko

24. Lupita looks pretty here, but those glasses don't suit Asa's face. Nice to see African sisterly solidarity abroad tho.

Kimmy*****

25. This photo is E.P.I.C

26. Is lupita bleaching?...I tot she was charcoal-black before.#just saying#

27. Think of good music, think Asa. One woman that knows her craft.

28. Compare that Nigerian nose with the Kenyan nose! #EnoughSaid no amount of contouring can help a Nigerian nose! Nigerian noses pls face your size!!!

29. I like this two too.

30. Lupita has a beautiful smile!

31. Wow. Lupita looking pretty. Love Asa's hair. What's the news on Asa's music?

32. This is a major promo 4 Asa. So nice of Lupita.

33. Asa nd dis her glasses though

#LIB brand ambassador

34. has anyone ever seen lupita with her mouth closed? answers on a postcard please.

35. Asa my favorite female artiste anytime

36. They both share extraordinary talents