News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Congratulations to our speaker !
congratulobiaaaa
From power to powerCongrats BORN TO SHINE!!!
Shey he will no longer hold the political post?? Let another person have the thiefery opportunity too
Congratulobia...
Nageisheka Mutawallen.Congrats to him. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Congrats to him.
Gud for him
He looks gudFaceoflib
Ok #bright bravo#
... Congrats to Him!. Maybe 'm gonna go for my own turbanin too..Lolzz think i need one.. hun!
Awwww he deserves it. Great guy!
Okay then!
ƍöôϑ 4 Him (Liהda's Maה)
Allah ya ja zamani kaOlarinde.juliet@gmail.com
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Congratulations mr speaker..
congrat to himwendy
Congrats aminu#iamswish#
congrats to him
Good for him. IF YOU HAVE NT BEEN ON trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com YOU ARE MISSING OUT
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Congrat to him then.....***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
sponsors of Boko Haram
I want this guy as Nigerian president.
Congrats to the Speaker.
You ar stupid who tod u his a finacier of boko haram? Wateva,congrat sir wulp! Oye amori o
Good for him.
For those of us who are not Nigerian. .. what is the significance?
Congrat sir
Hmmmmm....Do they turban females?Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try BV HookUps
32 comments:
Congratulations to our speaker !
congratulobiaaaa
From power to power
Shey he will no longer hold the political post??
Let another person have the thiefery opportunity too
Congratulobia...
Nageisheka Mutawallen.
Congrats to him.
Gud for him
He looks gud
Faceoflib
Ok #bright bravo#
... Congrats to Him!. Maybe 'm gonna go for my own turbanin too..Lolzz think i need one.. hun!
Awwww he deserves it. Great guy!
Okay then!
ƍöôϑ 4 Him (Liהda's Maה)
Allah ya ja zamani ka
Olarinde.juliet@gmail.com
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) Congratulations mr speaker..
congrat to him
wendy
Congrats aminu#iamswish#
congrats to him
Good for him.
IF YOU HAVE NT BEEN ON trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com YOU ARE MISSING OUT
Congrat to him then...
sponsors of Boko Haram
I want this guy as Nigerian president.
Congrats to the Speaker.
You ar stupid who tod u his a finacier of boko haram? Wateva,congrat sir wulp! Oye amori o
Good for him.
For those of us who are not Nigerian. .. what is the significance?
Congrat sir
Hmmmmm....Do they turban females?
Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try
BV HookUps
Gud for him