Today, I turn 34. I feel so ancient..lol. Happy birthday to me and every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep us, guide us and protect us. Love to you, you and you! And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...*kisses*.
4,740 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 4001 – 4200 of 4740 Newer› Newest»Oh God bless you greatly.
great ,GBU girl...keep rocking it..
linda ifeoma ikeji may all ur dreams come to reality.May u grow from strength to strength.HBD
Happy Birthday Linda
How i wished that your kisses are physical Lady linda... Happy Birth day #pretty... love you.
Happy birthday dear, wishing you LLNP.Your blessing is unlimited, keep shining, ur are blessed beyond limit. Jisike
My role model ,lv u @ linda. Hbd wullnp
Linda it's me again!! i forgot to add the hair no vex. So the loub shoes, the pink dress and bag and the hair. Tanx
Happy Birthday Linda, May God grant you all your heart desires
Yay Yay! May d gud tyms n treasures of d present bcom golden memories of 2morrow! Happy birthday 2 u, Long life n prosperity! Abeg post am o
happy birthday linda, wullnp, you're sharing the same day with my immediate elder brother, will like you and my brother to be friend. i know you're in a relationship if not about to gt married. but if you cares about him cos he's looking for a serious relationship dat will end in marriage, highest 6months. i know it sounds weird, he don't know you but will drop my contact, please i will be happy if you ignore to publish diz.............08124367200. thnks. contact me if you care....cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Happy birthday to Asa nwa,babe oku,queen,yoriyori ,oyoyo,princess lindaway .I wish you long life and all the things you wish and want for yourself.have a fabulous day
happy birthday BOO....do have a blast.
Happy bday linda. I love ubso much, God is preparing somone special for u. U are a source of inspiration to me to dream big.
HBD Linda babes. U luk so fab. God bless u real good.
Happy birthday dear. I wish u many more years, more money and above all a wonderful life partner. Keep living dearie....xoxo
Happy birthday Lindiway, wishing you the best that life offers!
Happy birthday linda
HBD.
Happy birthday honeyyyyyyy. may God bless u richly. KISSES
Hbd Linda! Many more beautiful n fruitful yrs ahead dear. God bless ur new age wit grace
Happy Bday Linda. Linda
linda go and marry... 34 years old no be pikin again.....
Hbd linda the baby girl hmm u are so beautiful oh I wish u many more returns IJN amen
HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR, WISHING YOU ALL THE BEST IN LIFE, MAY GOD GRANT YOU ALL UR HEART DESIRES AMEN, YOU WILL LIVE TO SEE YOUR GREAT GREAT GREAT GRAND-CHILDREN AMEN..............
Hapi baiday
h@ppy 'b¤rn' d@y (lolz)...smíle whíle u stîll g@t t€€th. ~ €mma
Happy birthday sweetheart. LLNP
Happybirthay linda l love you bady cool form angola
Yes you are indeed an Inspiration!!!
Happy Birtday dear.. LLNP
HBD wish you LLNP,its your day,make sure you have all the fun in the world
Happy birth day dearier many more yrs in good health and prosperity.
Frm ZION DE GREAT
Happy Birthday Linda, Many more blissful years ahead.
Happy birthday sweethrt wullnp...
HBD DEAR,wish you LLNP,2day is your day,please make sure you have all the fun in the world
Happy Birthday Linda.
Hello everyone,
Here is an invitation for you to be a part of our success story.
Introduce abbyzimpression to everyone.
A new site where you buy everything you need, and custom orders are also taken for goods that are yet to be displayed. We gladly deliver just in time your high quality products ordered for.
Sellers are allowed to bring on their products (all sort of goods) and we would even sell your services. You enjoy a stress-free business deal in that we do the posting of the goods online. We care about your goods; we advertise your goods in a classy style not just on our site but in available social media we are connected to. Every seller’s good gets attention.
Sell in style & shop in style
www.abbyzimpression.biz
Twitter: @abbyzimpression
Facebook: www.facebook.com/abbyzimpression.biz
Email: support@abbyzimpression.biz
Share with everyone.
Happy Birthday Lindarie. God bless u real good
Happy Birthday my lindodo wishing u all the best in your endeavors as you have brought laughter to some of us also taking away sadness in lives by reading ur blog the good lord will smile on u in this ur new age. By this time next year you will be celebrating in ur house with your hubby and a baby Bump. Kisses to you dearie. I love you so much..... its moi Duduyemi toh quality
happy birthday linda, wullnp, you're sharing the same day with my immediate elder brother, will like you and my brother to be friend. i know you're in a relationship if not about to gt married. but if you cares about him cos he's looking for a serious relationship dat will end in marriage, highest 6months. i know it sounds weird, he don't know you but will drop my contact, please i will be happy if you ignore to publish diz.............08124367200. thnks. contact me if you care....cheers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hapi bday linda..more 100yrs ahead..34.u don old o
Happy Birthday Linda, Have a splendid birthday
HBD pretty do have a blast
Happy bday lindiwayyyyy. May God. Multiply u more nd more
Happy birthday Li li, may all your many dreams come true xx
LINDA WITH ALL THIS HER POINTING SHOES. NA WA! HBD DEAR, #Birthdaymate! #LORD-D
Linda happy bday...buh nawa u oooo... u no d post news lyk dat again...u never hear Scotland gist ni??
HAPPY BIRTH DAY LINDA WISHING ALL THE BEST AND MANY MORE YEARS
HBD Linlin of life! God bless you big! Tj
Linda do something about ur look different clothes but same same face
HBD DoroLindiwe.. wishin u d best cos u deserve it plus more...!
Happy Birthday Linda! May the Good Lord continue to enlarge your coast IJN. Amen.
HAPPY BIRTHAY LINDAWAY!!! LLNP
Happy Birthday....Linda Ikeji.
Happy Birthday Linda
All ur pic is flashing of tooth..aah. anyway HBD girl.
Hbd linda.... Many more years to com. INDIGENOUS LIB
Happy birthday day sweet,may GOD bless your new age.shine bright like a diamond
Happy birthday to you Linda.while you are having a fun filled day, i wish you long life and more prosperity.
Cheers...
Happy Birthday my namesake,u are indeed a woman of substance.Wishing u d best. Hijay Lynda.
Hello Baby Linda, ur pretty and super sexy. Happy birthday loving woman.... Alex
Happy buffday great woman
Happy birthday Linda... you are such an inspiration! may your years remain blessed and fruitful.
i choose your bday to make my first comment on your blog even though i have been a fan for yrs,you look unbelievably gorgeous,lovely,stunning and beautiful dear.
Happybirth day sweetheart
HBD, LLNP Linda!!!
U dint post my comment earlier....hbd
happy birthday to you linda!wishing u many more years
Happy birthday Linda. I admire your success.
hater oshii...wish her hbd n move on....u are not God
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA WISHING YOU MANY MORE FRUITFUL YEARS IN JESUS NAME AND PRAYING U CELEBRATE UR NEXT BIRTHDAY IN YOUR HUBBY'S HOUSE AS THAT IS UR DAD'S UTMOST DESIRE FOR YOU.HAVE A BLAST TODAY AND PAINT THE TOWN RED AND ALL THE COLOURS OF THE RAINBOW.CHEERS
Happy birthday Linda...you wont really understand but many of Us are better informed and updated with your blog site. You are a great achiever..The best of your years are yet to be seen, U are a miracle to dis generation. I Love you so much.
Happiest B'day linji!!!
Happy Birthday to the crowned queen of blogging
hbd dear< love love the jumpsuit......
Happy birthday Linda our wife, more blessings and sound health. Cant wait for our wedding day.
Happy birthday Linday. May u find ur match soonest.
Happy Long Live Linda Ikeji. From the PR, Aderibigbe/Mbanugo Residence Association acknowledge your person & passion. Many More Fulfilling Years! Anozie Davegrin 08036018932
linda 34.....wow n loking 27..omo go marry ooo
Happy Birthday to you my dear Linda. Happy to associate with you. May God continue to crown our efforts with great success. Wish you LongLife in good health and sound mind.........Enjoy your day
Happy Birthday Sweetie!
HBD Linda, Wishing you the very best in this your new season. I'm a great fan of yours and I hope to be one of your winners someday even though I don't drop my comments regularly. Lolz. Have loads of fun girl.
Happy Birthday Sweetie!
Happy buffday aunty Linda
HaPpY BiRtHdAy linda
HBD Linda May ur new age b gud to u.....av a blast
Happy birthday lindaaaaaaaaaa!!! Longlife n more blessing....jst marry me!
Happy birthday Linda, God bless you. You are looking pretty and you are a fashion icon
hapi birthday swit lindododododododododododo many more hapi and beautiful years awaits u. abeg leave all dat MISS INDEPENDENT talk tin o do and marry! i know God will bless you with beta man. But madam u no dey change hair style ni?? lol see all ur pixure same weave same style #TAKESOFINTOSAMBISAFOREST# bottom line am a gyal no homo linda i jst LOVE d woman dat u are KISSSSSSSSSSSSSSesSSSSSS
Dear Linda! We never met, but I heard from my friends that did that you are very real, friendly and "down to earth" girl. I respect and admire you for everything what you represent. It's your Special Day and I wish you all the very best, all the joy you can ever have and may you be blessed abundantly Today, Tomorrow and the days to come!
I hope that you float through the day with a big smile on your face. May you have a fantastic birthday and many more to come. Cheers!
Happy birthday Linlin, May God grant u ur innermost heart desire Amen. Cuteveev
Have fun and enjoy yourself...wishing you more years www.gossipboyz.com.ng
Gefeliciteerd 🎂 met uw verjaardag 🎁 linda.
Irene uit Nederland.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU LINDA!! ENJOY UR DAY............
HaPpY BiRtHdAy Linda
Happy birthday Linda, long life and prosperity in Jesus name. Greater grace and glory for you and all yours. I pray for more GRACE (God's Riches At Christ's Expense) to you in order to conquer all forces of FEAR (False Evidences Appearing Real) in your life. Continue to enjoy the SMART (Success, Money, Attention, Resources & Riches, and Treasures) of His presence. By this time next year, if God tarries, your glory and blessings will surpass this in Jesus' name. You are blessed my aburo. Cheers!justliztoyin@yahoo.com
Happy birthday dearie Linda.may God grant u, all that ur heart desires..WLLNP
Linda go and marry
Hapi Birthday LI
Hapi birthday linda!!!
Happy Birthday Linda Dearie. Mighty Proud of You! Have Fun Babe, You Deserve it!
@Miss Ikeji u will continue to grow and have better testimony to share had darln, keep getting the juicy gist and hot gossip http:// nmaora.blogspot.com have a blast.
HBD Dearest linda. I am your ibo sister u dont know. I know i will meet u one day. U inspire me alot. God will continue to enlarge your coast and u wont ever go down in Jesus name.Pls try red lipsticks sometimes, i guess it wud be hot on you lol. Cheers
Hbd 2 u,wish u d bestest always
Happy Birthday Linda Dearie. Mighty Proud of You! Have Fun Babe, You Deserve it!
Happy birthday Linda.
HBD LINDODO LLNP.MAY THE WISDOM OF GOD CONTINUE TO BE WITH U.
Happy belated birthdat 2 u. May u live to witness more of this. By the Grace of God you are going to celebrate your next birthday in your husband's house o. Amen
many happy returns linda.
Happy Birthday Linda....God Bless u Big
Happy Birthday to you dear! More of God's grace, favour and blessings in this year! Enjoy the best things of God honey!!..Blue Eyes
Happy Birthday Loads With Long Life And Prosperity Top Up With All The Good Things Ya Heart Ever Desire
Hip!!!Hip!!!Hip!!!
Hurray!!!
Igba Odun,Odun Kan Ni
#GiftedDiva#281d27a4
Happy Buffday my darling Linda, You inspire me a lot, have learnt from you to be independent,hardworking and staying happy. i also look forward to starting my fashion business soon as soon as i get enough capital. LOVE YOU LOADS AND CONTINUE TO EXCEL.GGMUB IJN.
Happy Birthday Linda... May God bless your new age. You are 34 now and I believe 40 is winking at you already..abeg if u dont want to marry.. get pikin!
A happy Birthday to you Ms. Linda Ikeji(LIB), The Moments are here so i celebrate with you today and forever. You feel ancient "lol" but Beautiful in and Out. God Bless you and the works of your hand.
Cheers.
"Nwanyi Oma maramma" Happy Birthday to you , Keep Glowing LLnP Remain Blessed...
HBD WULLNP
Hpy b'day dear. Many more successful yrs ahead!
Happy b'day Lindz. I hope you find a good husband in this new year you have entered. Amen
Happy birthday to my birth month mate!!! something about people born in September.....they Pretty and sweet
LINDA,happy birthday to you great woman. I NEED YOUR HELP. THIS NOR BE JOKE ABEG, NA DIE I DEY. I KNOW SAY YOU ARE A GOOD WOMAN AND WHEN YOU READ THIS YOU GO HELP ME. ABEG JUST HELP ME WITH 25THOUSAND NAIRA.(25.000) FOR REAL I NEED THIS MONEY TO START RESTAURANT BIZ OR WETIN MAASES GO CALL BUKA BUSINESS.INFACT IF YOU EVEN GIVE ME AS LOAN, I GO ONE DAY FIT COME PAY YOU BACK. AT LEAST NA YOUR BIRTHDAY MAKE YOU HAVE MERCY ON ME. IF YOU GO HELP ME SEND ME MESSAGE FOR proudlyafrican_9@yahoo.com I GO FIT COME ANYWHERE YOU SAY MAKE I COME TAKE AM OR I FIT SEND YOU MY BANK INFO. GOD GO CONTINUE TO DEY UPLIFT YOU IJN AMEN
Happy Birthday beauty... LLNP
happy Birthday
Happy birthday dear Linda.
HBD
Hapi B-day Lin Lin. Wullnp. Cheers
Happy Birthday Linda!!!
Happy birthday Linda,God's blessings now and always
Happy birthday Linda. wish u many more fruitful years. God's favour. u have really done well for yourself.Nice one. nkemeze12@gmail.com
HBD Linda.....I hardly comment here but I have been reading your blog for the past 4 years. You inspire me to be better and strive to be successful. God bless you immensely
Hbd to d best gossip person in d world wish llnp..ave fun
A very big happy birthday to my lilly wish you many fruitful yrs ahead.
happy birthday,i see ring for your hand oo linda
Happy birthday dear Linda, God bless you always!
2000 comments in first 15 mins, I forsee 10k comments.
Lili once again happy birthday and why not bring the celebration to dubai this time around ?
Like marriage is d greatest achievement of life right???? Fool...waste of oxygen....if u dnt av anyfn to say den shut ur decayed mouth up.
hbd to you lindodo., more year to come ijn
Happy birthday Linda, may God continue to bless and keep you.
Happy birthday to u dear
...hbd
happy birthday. you are blessed. My sole prayer is that you would come to know Jesus as your personal Lord and Saviour so you may have fullness of life. matt 11:28
Hbd Linda lov n many more yrs ahead. Keep up the good work dear.
Hbd dear.....WULLNP
Linda, I wish you a lovely Happy Birthday with long life, good health and success in all you do!
Enjoy your day!
Happy bday linda ikeji we love u all
Happy Birthday Linda
So Linda you didn't post my comment ba no wahala,once again happy birthday long life and prosperity
Wow! Happy birthday ma'am......wish you all that heaven has in stock for you....do have a blastMOMENT WITH ZOE
Chai Linda. ..I kala o...hahahahahaha. Happy birthday dearie. ..have a blast! !! Where the party @?
Happy birthday linda, wishing u all ur hrt desire IJN
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA ... WISHING U LLNP, DONT WORRY, I'LL COME MEET UR DAD SO AS TO PUT A RING IN THAT FINGER!
Happi birthday linda I love ur person
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU... GOD BLESS YOUR FINE PUSSY FOR ME.COS IM GONNA FUCK THAT TONITE.DONT BE LATE HUNS
Happy Birthday Linda, God Bless you & more yrs ahead.
Someone as special as you,
who always thinks of others,
who's true to her heart
and dedicated to her family,
deserves a wonderful birthday.
I hope your birthday is
the best ever,
a memorable time
that you'll always look
back on fondly.
May the day bring you as
much beauty as a garden full
of pink roses in bloom,
and inspire hope
for tomorrow.
Wishing you a fabulous birthday!
Happy birthday Linda. I pray the good Lord grants u r heart desires.
happy birthday,u are a great inspirator,God bless u.frm ULT
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDODO.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA...AGE WITH GRACE IN JESUS NAME...LOVE U MUCH
HBD LLNP
Api buff dai linda... I wish u all d best in lyf av a blast nd a fun darie.. Luv u....
Happy buffday Linda. As your days are so shall strength be. I pray that God in His infinite mercy will open doors of breathrough on all on sides for you IJN. Have a blast dear.
happy Birthday Linda! WISHING U GOOD BLESSINGS!
I reli luv both u nd ur blog av reli learnt alot
Happy Birthday Linda. Do have a fab year ahead. Thanks for being such a huge inspiration. God bless you. *muah
HBD dear,Aunty Rita of hot fm Abuja kept calling u on d irthday show but cldnt reach u,may d good Lord bless u and grant u ur heart desire
Happy Birthday Beautiful Linda. I will marry you a million times.
Wish you a beautiful and happy birthday. I pray God grants your heart desires and keeps blessing you. Love u loads!
HAPPY BUFDAY TO AFRICA GREATEST BLOGGER.....LLNP
Happy Birthday LynLyn. U don't look an ounce ur age. Wishing you many more beautiful years ahead. Love you loads.
happy birthday Linda.Long life and prosperity
HBD, may each day bring u closer to your dream. Have loads of Fun cos it's ur day.
Happy Birthday to you sweetie n many more successful yrs to come.
happy Birthday nwa ikeji
HBD linda you have done well for yourself Gods blessings all the way. cheers
happy birthday my love... God bless u more. U are true revelation of excellence.
Happy birthday LynLyn. Wishing you many more beautiful years ahead. You don't look an ounce ur age. Looking bright and beautiful. Shine on love.
Happy birthday Lindodo.....
HBD LINDA LLNP HAVE A BLESSED DAY AND A WONDERFUL CELEBRATION.
I celebrate this special day for a special someone who is the source of inspiration and guiding light for the family and the upcoming bloggers. Happy birthday No1
Happy birthday Linda, your the best
Happy birthday @ yhu! Wishing yhu all gr8 thingz in lyfe that are more than Range Rover!!!!!
Happy b/d girl xx
Hapy birthday georgeous
Happy brithday sweetheart longlife and many blessing
HAPPY BIRTHDAY, I WISH U JOY, SUNSHINE, AND MORE OF GOD'S GRACE. MORE SUCCCESS TOO
Happy birthday Linda
Happy birthday linda, wishing u all d best.
Much love lindai
Happy birthday
Happy batday to u dearie.....wishin u llnp....more yrs ijn.....ya next batday wl be in ya hubby's house IjN....HV A BLAST.
>
Hbd Linda.....ur an epitome of success.my day is not complete until i surf ur blog.may God continue to enlarge ur coast.amen
Happy BD to the special 1 !
Dear Linda.
On this special day, I decree that the end result of everything you set your hand to do will be good, your daily affairs wil prosper.Goodness and mercies runs after you all the days of your life. The LORD bestows you with favor and honour; you will not be in want. You are clothed with long life and good health. You are healthy in spirit, soul and body. Poverty is destroyed in your life, and Prosperity overflows with abundance. Favour and Grace will speak for you in high places and God will bless you beyond your wildest expectations today and always.
Congratulations!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
I CELEBRATE YOU!
Linda! Hwfar nw?? You didnt post my comment.. Do giveaway and gimme those tins na! Happy Birthday