Happy birthday to me!!! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 September 2014

Happy birthday to me!!! :-)

Today, I turn 34. I feel so ancient..lol. Happy birthday to me and every one else born today September 19th. May God continue to keep us, guide us and protect us. Love to you, you and you! And thank you so so much (in advance) for all the lovely birthday wishes...*kisses*.

4,740 comments:

1. Happy bufday 2 u.aderojuz@yahoo.com

2. Hpy bdai linda,LLNP...God bless u real big 4 touchin d lyfs of mny of us,age wth grace dearie....😘 🎂 👍 luv u much...

3. HBD Linda! First tym am addressing you one on one. WULLNP, increase on all sides dearie

4. Happy birthday Linda.... God bless u immediately.... First to comment

5. Happy birthday Linda, God bless you.

6. WOW.... I LOVE YOU LINDA.... Wishing along life and prosperity.....

7. Happy birthday Linda..bless u!

8. Happy birthday linda dear!!! God bless you abundantly!

9. Happy birthday!!, As 1st to wish u, give me something na, Mayolett@gmail.com

10. Happy Birthday, may you only go higher.Bless!

11. Happy birthday Linda!! Wishing Long life and God's blessings...#Turn up

12. Nwa mma carry go. Happy Birthday

13. Happy birthday Lindodo. May the good God of heaven continue to bless and keep you. Many happy returns. Enjoy ur day and have fun

14. HBD LINDA.... MANY MORE FRUITFUL YRS AHEAD

15. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA....I wish what you wish for yourself. LLNP..GGMUB...@blissful_jay

16. Hbd Linda luv. LLNP. Where's d gbedu baby?

17. I wish u all d best life has got. Success dear. Happy birthday dear

18. Happy birthday!

19. HBD Linda! First tym am addressing you one on one. WULLNP, increase on all sides dearie

20. Happy birthday. More blessings!
    Visit www.in-sonmia.com for website and graphic designs.

21. Hbd Hun,wish u more of God's favour

22. Linda I wanna use this opportunity to wish u a happy birthday..... This is a special day for you not only for your
    birthday
    But also it marks the great journey that you’ve
    accomplish until now.
    I hope that you will achieve more of your goals and
    dreams.
    God luck and happy birthday to you! Johnalajemba@yahoo.com

23. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!. Today is indeed worth thanking God for. May God remember u for your innermost Heart Desires just as you have touched many souls in many ways. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Please let's vote Her as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

24. Congrats. You are truly a blessing.
    eGarage

25. Happy Birthday Linda!

26. Happy birthday sweetheart! God bless ur new age with grace, longlife, more wisdom, knowledge and understanding and prosperity. Forward ever, backward never. God bless u real big! Have a gigantious day ahead.

27. HBD wishing u the best in life Linda may God grant u ur heart desires

28. ALL UR HEART DESIRES SHALL BE GRANTED IJN.......... ENJOY D DAY

29. HBD dear! Wish u many more healthy years to come

30. Happy birthday linda, wishin u many more blessed and prosperous years ahead. Tomorrow is my birthday.

31. Linda, this saying a big Amen to all ur prayers. HBD Dear

32. Wish u many more lovely years and the best if ur heart desires.

33. Happy Bday beautiful

34. Dorofresh....
    Who made you possible?
    HBD Ma'am...best wishes.
    That pic in a red gown is classic #kisses#

35. HAPPY BIRTHDAY Lindyway... wishing You LLNP. May God bless you new age!

36. Happy b.dae dear LLNP, may u witness many mur of it in gud health and wealth. GGMUB dear wa last

37. Happy birthday !!!!!!! Turn up !!!! And be blessed

38. Hbd linda, u inspire me#Mildred

39. Happy birthday love!! God bless you baby!!

40. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA!. Today is indeed worth thanking God for. May God remember u for your innermost Heart Desires just as you have touched many souls in many ways. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Please let's vote Her as the Most Active Blogger of the year. wwwsocialmediameritawards.com/vote.php

41. Happy birthday Linda darlyn.

42. HBD sweety. May the Lord bless ur new age. Have a blast!

43. Happy birthday , Gof bless your new age and more blessings and uncommon favor from above.

44. Congrats. You are truly a blessing.

eGarage

45. And a HBD to my sis in law too, wishing you guys LLNP! Ehn, Linda, you look great in white! Trust you will enjoy ur day sweetie!

46. Happy Birthday Linda,

God Bless u and keep u,wishing u greater heights in this new year,more money,Husband and Children.

Thanks for also been a Celebrity with a great difference.

47. May you keep shining like the sunshine that you are..Aunty lily I had to stay awake to be the first to wish you happy birthday..#i hope I made?# am I really the first to comment? HAPPY BIRTHDAY AUNTY LINDA# keep living# you rock# love you to pieces...#dancing around#

48. Happy buffdae to u linda,longlife and prosperity,many more years to cum. In gud health and wealth

49. HBD linda...wish u d very best in life....better husband IJN

50. Happy bday beautiful

51. HBD Ms Lindy.....Oba T says so via Oba T

52. Happy birthday Lyn... God will and shall continually bless and be with you. Amen. U shall reap the fruit of ur labour, no evil shall befall u. Ameeeen. Have fun. From Lyn buchi

53. happy bday dear..LLNP!!cheers

54. Hbd....linlin...may God fufil ur heart desires ...llnp!

55. A very happy birthday to a most lovable you. God bless the day you were born Lindiway! May you reproduce your kind.

56. Happy birthday Linda...stay blessed

57. happy birthday linda...God is definately gonna bless your new age and make u bigger...

58. Hbd darling wishin u d best in life

59. Hapi bday linda chopping lyf ikeji

60. Happy Birthday sweetheart.wishing you all the best in life. God will open His book of remembrance concerning you. Keep up the good work and continue to aspire other single ladies out there. You are indeed a testimony! Say me well to your parents and siblings. With love from Bankole street.

61. Happy Birthday to Linda Ikjie! WULLNP! God will make u Bigger!

62. Happy birthday to you pretty Linda. God richly bless and keep you, and most of all grant you your heart's desires

63. Wish u many more lovely years and the best if ur heart desires.

64. Happy birthday girl! Wishing you greater heights and a loving husband as your heart desires. God bless you loads.

65. Happy Birthday Linda. I wish you all the good things of life. More success. @realjidejamal. Smallseed131@yahoo.com. Have fun.

66. Chai!!! Linda you are too fine. See lips, she bum bum. HBD dear, God bless

67. Happy birthday to you pretty Linda. God richly bless and keep you, and most of all grant you your heart's desires.

68. Birthdays occur once in a year n 2day m raising a glass to u. May u grow from height to height, grace to grace n beauty to beauty. Hbd Swry.

69. Happy birthday dear

70. Happy birthday sweethrt.... I wish you long life and prosperity

71. Happy birthday to u my dear Linda. u ll always have a cause to rejoice in Jesus name

72. HBD lin lin, May God bless your new age! Do have fun celebrating..

73. Happy Birthday Beautiful Linda ikeji God bless u richly baby...Have a wonderful day mmuahh!!! #twinSister

74. HBD Lindiway, luv ya plenty

75. Super sexy Happy birthday sexiest xxx loads of love

76. Happy birthday Linda! Greater years ahead!

77. Happy birthday to you. May God grant you your best wishes.

78. Happy b-day may God continue to bless and keep you safe.

79. HAPPY B'day dear,LLNP ..Bless ... george_x00@yahoo.com.

80. HBD....wishing u d fulfilment of all ur heart desires IJN. may ur new age be the landmark of the best things to come in ur life IJN. Have fun!!!

81. hbd darlyn wish u long lyf in Gud health and hapi prosperity the rest of ur days shall be ur best ijmn

82. HBD Linda, God grant u more years ahead.

83. Linda ooo Linda...happy birthday to u honey. May the Good Lord perfect everything concerning u,d lines are fallen upon u in good places yea u av a goodly inheritage,d hope and future for ur life wil never be cut short and may u never fall into d trap if ur enemies. wishing u all d best,av fun,thank God n God bless u....#TurnupGirlfriendItsUrDayHottie!!!! Ace...no homo,she is an inspiration dazzal.

84. Happy Bithday to you Linda Nwa Ikeji..... You have really come a long way... God will continue to guide and protect you INJ. That your lipstick# clear throat!!

85. HBD Linda.. Beautiful babyface!!! Hugs & love xx

86. Happy birthday hun, God keep blessing u and bless me too d way he has blessed me

87. Happy Birthday Ms.Linda Ikeji....WULLNP!!!

88. Happy birthday love, wullnp +Ggmub. Cheers!

89. Words failed me,describing u
    I get this emotional talking about you.
    I reach for the depth of my heart,when acknowledging you.
    You're so gud that am left with just canticles when appreciating you.
    I thank God always for a gift to our generation like you. You're rare a gem.
    Happy Birthday Lindiway.
    I wish u the very best thislife can offer.
    ADMULTOS ANNOS.

90. Hapi buffdai pretty Linda.. so comin 4 dat dress of urs..

91. Happy birthday linda ikeji more of God's favour and blessings. Lotta love for you bae

92. Happy birthday to you aunt Linda.keep shining .

93. hapi birthday to u linda.....indeed u are a gem

94. Hurray! Happy birthday Linda Ikeji, wishing u all the very best in life. You are blessed already but my prayer for u is that you are not going to celebrate your next birthday alone with just your family and friends but you are going to celebrate with your husband by your side. *winks. Happy birthday once again luv ya. Keep making us proud.

95. Happy birthday darling love u pieces

96. HBD Linda!!! Best Wishes...

97. Happy birthday paragon...LLNP

98. 34! make I hear,so that ur younger sis s wot 14?

99. HBD Linda still have a picture we took together in 2010 at the Nokia launch more years in health and other things you want IN JESUS NAME

100. happy birthday my sweety asuelimenharison@yahoo.com

101. Happy yippee babe...you are an inspiratn

102. Happy birthday boo boo

103. Happy Birthday dear. All the best

104. Madam u don old oh! When you wan marry. HBD LLNP. Jah bless

105. All ur dreams come true. Happy birthday. Tinablack

106. Happy birthday linda.... best aproko in the world, many happy returns of the day..

107. Happy birthday Linda ikeji.God bless you!longlife and prosperity!!Amen.

108. 34years old and you are yet to marry, hmmm, go and check yourself out. I think something is wrong somewhere...Maybe when u turn 50, I go make u my sugarmummy..I go dey give u pencil and u go dey give me money in return....chai...

109. HBD Linda! LLNP. Wishing u d vry best in life and above all gud husband......Enjoy evrybit of it....

its Tola ( mytolangel@yahoo.com)

110. Happy birthday to an achiever...

111. Happy birthday Linda!! I wish you many more fruitful years..Amen

112. Happy Birthday Dear, many more years of blogging... Whrs d party @

113. Happy birthday Linda. I celebrate with you through Christ, may God continue to bless n flourish u

114. Happy Birthday. I wish you many happy returns of today in good health, sound mind and prosperity. BOT

115. Do v a more blessed nu year babe

116. Hapi buffdai ma sis frm Nwkerre..have a blast and break some necks.

117. Happy birthday !!! Pray God grant you all your heart desires ... All the best

118. HBD linda, wish u all da best in life. Black Gate photo session. Lol.

119. Happy birthday Linda.God bless u

120. No Giveaways? Lol. Happy Birthday Ancient lady

121. yaaay..happy birthday!!!wishing you all d best*hugs*September chicks rock!!

whitneydeev

122. oladayo... 0811620540419 September 2014 at 00:33

Hello Linda.....happy birthday dear...first greet you here...long life and prosperity dear...and God wil continue to guide and bless you..

123. Happy Birthday Linda Ikeji
    Your star will continue to shine Daily
    Goliaths will fall before u like David
    You are the King of Queens.
    D.I.D.I

124. HBD linda

******** LONER *********

125. wow!!! Today na ur day do shakara,u're so beautiful dear,wish God grant u ur hrt desires.pls post my comment

126. happy b.day to my 1 n only blogger...i respect you mehn..shout out to Linda Ikeji....many more years with positive energy n positive outcome...#jerrycolloseum@yahoo.com

127. Happy birthday to an achiever... 24mil range to celebrate what more can u ask for? apart for husband..

128. HBD dear Linda Ikeji, pray God blesses you bountifully.

129. Happy Birthday, Linda. I wish you many happy returns of today in good health, sound mind and prosperity. BOT

130. I love u linda, may God cont to bless u $ grant u all dat ur hrt desires. Hbd

131. Happy birthday ma'am, GOD bless you today, tomorrow and forever. Amen

132. Happy Birthday !

133. Happy Birthday Linda. GOD Bless YOU

134. HBD Linda....... Av a blast as always!!!! Rtm cares

135. Kai e pain me sha...I'm re-posting this coz I can't find d prev comment of prayers to u by me. Anywaiz ur worth it so lame say the prayer for u agen,May the Good Lord continue to keep u,uphold u,strengthen u,protect u,honour u...may h never fall short,may u never look back n tear,the lines are fallen upon u in pleasant places,yea u av a goodly inheritage. the future and d hope Christ has for u shall never go bleak,u shall not marry d wrong man. It is well with u sis. Long life fam!!! TurnUpGfItsUrFriggingDay!!!Love ya#no homo

136. Happy birthday girl!!!! God bless you and may he continue to provide u more N24m for more cars and blessing people's lives!!!! Lol! Bigger u I pray!!!

137. Happy birthday linda,wullnp.

138. Happy Birthday dearest Lindodo. We love you. May the good Lord grant you all your good heart desires. Amen.

139. Happy birthday linda.u re my hubby's birthday mate

140. Happy birthday Linda

141. Hbd dear llnp...first to comment....neo

142. Happy birthday to you,wish u all the great things of life.

143. Happy new year to my lovely Linda! Kisses from Emmanuel Uk

144. Happy birthday to yu georgeous linda I wish yu long life ......dat Cutiegirl

145. Happy birthday beautiful

146. Happy Birthday to you! Lovely photos, especially the first one, you are looking all woman.

147. happy birthday lin lin.. wish u d best

148. Happy better days Lindiway.... May d desires of ur heart be granted. Amen.

149. Happy Birthday Serpent Ikeji

150. Happy birthday to you Linda. Many more achievements ahead of you. Av fun dear. Ur smile is so cute by d way.

151. Happy birthday Linda, wish u long life in good health, wealth & sound mind

152. Happy birthday! Wish u long life and more prosperity, have a blast.

153. Linda I feel like vexing for you..... But it's your birthday so happy birthday. Do u have an email address you can be reached on? I have story for you

154. happy birthday linda...more vodka to your system....#georgewellington13@gmail.com

155. Happy birthday powerful babe.
    Great people are ordinary people thinking and doing things extra ordinarily way, i guess you're one.
    Greatness don't come easy but you have endured.
    Happy birthday my sister in the same realm

156. Happy birthday Linda. May God's grace continue to be with you. I wish you all the best!!!!!!!!!

callysbox@gmail.com

157. Wish you all d very best. Blog Queen..... best of everything Linda

158. Happy birthday to you linda...wishing you more years ahead in jesus name. Success is your forever ijn#llnp.hurray..from esto1212(08161554766).

159. Hbd 2 our lovely linda love u plenty bigger n greater u I pray

160. 3RD to comment! Happy Buffday Ikeji Lee!

161. PS:don't forget to send an invite to me o ,would be honored. Gnyt:***

162. happy birthday long life and prosperity.bigger yhu I prayed.. ...

163. Happy birthday sWeetheart,I love nd Wish 2 b ur husband as a birthday gift

164. Happy birthday to u. May God continue to bless and protect u in all u do. Women like u gives us hope for the generation of our girl child. Wishing u all u wish ur self on ur 34th year celebration. You deserve to be happy nd happiness u shall always fine. Enjoy ur day darling.

165. HBD Linda, May God grant you your heart desires dis new year. Cheers!!!

166. happy birthday linda. u look beautiful. have a wonderful day.
    Tosin

167. HAPPY BIRTHDAY LINDA, RIDE ON, THE SKY IS YOUR STARTING POINTING.

168. Happy birthday dear..more blessings

169. Frm me 2 u Linda.. Happie Birthday 2 u.. Wishing ya long life n prosperity.. *kisses*

170. happy birthday sweety. hope say cake go reach is.

171. Happy birthday huni pie...the only blogger that's keeps me informed about Nigeria...you're one in a million sweety pie. ..keep having the best life has to offer.....#SeunLondon

172. HBD Lindy..wshing u d very best in life..hip!hip!hip..hurray

173. Happy Birthday Lindiwe may all ur heart desires be granted and may u keep increasing in all u do

174. Happy birthday Linda so proud of u dear God be with you.

175. Happy birthday Linda. Many more years. Thanks for all the laughter and joy your blog brings. God bless and keep u and continue to lift you beyond your wildest dreams. And for those of u who'll start the husband talk, pls shelve it for another day. Today is Lindas special day

176. Happy birthday sWeetheart,I love nd Wish 2 b ur husband as a birthday gift

177. Happy birthday sweetheart Linda
    All d best

178. Hapi bday 2 u Lindiway,may God in His infinite mercies bring all ur wishes n heart desires 2 fruition in Jesus name,may He continually 2 bless and strengthen u in all ur endeavours Amen,abeg pop champagne on my behalf lol

179. Happy birthday sWeetheart,I love nd Wish 2 b ur husband as a birthday gift

180. Happy Birthday Linda!You are a Star!

181. wow, you are damn stunning girl but wait nah only this gate be your wallpaper?.... happy 34 though..... #first tocomment