See how daddy and daughter opened their mouths...lol. The fact that they'll always mark their birthday together is so nice. Happy birthday father and daughter. God bless you both.
All ds male celeb b shiting ur female child any hw... 1st jayz nd blue ivy, Kenya nd north, 2 baba nd daughter nd nw d almighty man on fire BOVI nd daughter. Lol
100 comments:
nice one
Hbd to them.................................#KingOfKings
Happy Birthday to this very funny father and lovely daughter.
Awww! So lovely,the sight of a dad and his baby.
I just can't waitooo!
Cute Bby HBD to u both
HBD to Father and Daughter...Dear Linda I sent you an E-mail my name is Juliet Please, don't let my life crumble before my very eyes.
Happy birthday to the both of them.
Cuties.........HBD Bovi n Little Angel
So lovely and cute
Happy birthday!! Tho u embarrassed me at an event early dis year when u used me as a joke
Happy birthday to father and daughter.
Faceoflib
HBD to Bovi and his cute Baby Girl.
thats so cool wish i shared mine too with my dad. happy born day Bovi n his pretty dota.
awwwn HBD fada nd dota..llnp ijn..adorable nd cute baby..lots of love frm moi
@___ayo
Linda finest I dreamt where you got married
Amen
Happy birthday to you Both. Bovi so u don old like this? But must all dese celebs have children out of wedlock?
Wow, Happy birthday to them both!
Beautiful
P.O
Happy Birthday to d best comedian that I knw,(my opinion) and happy birthday to Lil angel right there,daddy's Lil girl
mumu Bovi...lolz...happy birthday to you both
Awwwwwwwwwwwww.......
Happy Birthday Bovi and Baby...
Hapi bdai Bovi n his Lil cutie. ..many more years
Happy birthday to Bovi, why not also snap with your wife
Hbday Ï„̅☺ papa and daughter wish both you llnp Amen
Happy birthday to u both
See how daddy and daughter opened their mouths...lol.
The fact that they'll always mark their birthday together is so nice. Happy birthday father and daughter. God bless you both.
Happy birthday to them.
happy bday father nd daughter
Awww happy birthday to them both
how swet, happy birthday this Bovi pikin
The love btw a father n daughter cannot be explained, only experience. Hope I do too some day. HBD to the funniest man in Africa.
Nice one...happy birthday to them
Awww sweet! God bless them both!
Wow 35?
Anyway HBD LLNP
Shez cute nd she lukz lyk r father
Nice timin....Hbd Bovi and pikin
All ds male celeb b shiting ur female child any hw... 1st jayz nd blue ivy, Kenya nd north, 2 baba nd daughter nd nw d almighty man on fire BOVI nd daughter. Lol
lovely dad and his daughter..you did well by marrying on time my brother..forget all these celebs that will 36+ and still still single
Happy bday to bovi and his daughter,wish them long life and prosperity.
HBD Bovi an Daughter wishin u llnp.
Hbd to dem
Happy birthday to father and daughter
Happy Birthday father and child
Today na birthday. Gallore o
Happy birthday to Bovi and his lovely daughter. greater height in Jesus name.
Happy birthday to Bovi and his lovely daughter.
Who will wish me my own birthday wen the time comes?.... HBD shaa
Ikponwa
Happy Birthday Bovi and ur little Angel.
Wow..double joy
Happy birthday to them both!
Congrats. Happy birthday
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Happy bday to u nd ur little cutie
Happy birthday to one of the funniest guys(bovi)&his cute princess.
All these guys don old o...35! jim iyke too is 38...wtf
Hapi birtday 2 dem, d baby is very cute. Luvly family
How cute!!
Hbd guys
Happy birthday to him and his beautiful daughter...
I jst luv bovi...appi buffday 2 u nd ur daugh. Hv a blast
Wow vats great... Bovi my man api buffdai 2 u nd ur cute baby
like seriously, I used to think bovi is around Twenty something not knowing she old pass Linda self Lols.......
Cute baby.. Happy birthday to them!x
Awwww Daddy's lil girl, she's soo cute. Happy Birthday Bovi
Happy betday 2 father nd daughter.....qudratadenike@gmail.com
Api. BDay 2 Dota. N Fada,so adorable....
hbd long life.t v mogba
sweet
Super cute!!! Hbd Swtz!
Awwww dats so sweet
Happy Birthday. cute baby
May the baby no grow 2 resemble em papa maka her future kids o. *HBD both* >>>>>>>QUEENMAYA<<<<<<
happy birthday Bovi and the cute little girl.
Like father like daughter
happy bday Bovi
happybirthday 2 bovi & his lil princess....
HBD Bovi nd Baby..... God bless
Awwwww sweet looking kid. Hapi Birthday Papa & baby.......
Awwwwww sweet looking kid. Hapi Birthday Papa & baby.....
Awwww so lovely... Happy bornday Bovi and his pretty daughter. God bless you both #onelovefromSnow#
tats lovely and beautiful
Aw,so sweet HBD to both of you with God's blessings
Thank God that his child did not resemble him, he wouldn't have been showing her to us! Fine how are you jare?
HBD to Daddy and cute baby.
happy birthday to us,( it my birthday too).many more fruitful years to come in Jesus name.
Happy birthday father and daughter wish u both llnp.
Happy bdae daddy Bovi and baby...love ur creativity with basket mouth
I think Bovi is married....so the baby wasn't born out of wedlock.....HBD to both of them
Happy birthday to them. Love this guy
Shut up! He's married with 2 kids
Buzu who told u he is not married
hbd to them
Bovi is married o...he has bern gor while noe
...35yrs old
...Omo this bovi don dey old O
...Very soon him go soon reach him menopause
...Age Lol (kidding)
...Happy birthday to him and his daughter
...LLNP
His little girl is too cute.
The Danger Of The Friend Zone- click my name to read more
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good news..Happy birthday to Bovi and daughter.
HBD, SHE REALLY LOOKS LIKE YOU.
Happy Birthday
BOVI DIS UR DAUGHTER GO TALK PASS U OHHH.....
Dis ur daughter go talk pass u ohh....Lol
Happy Birthday to them.
Aww didn't know Bovi has a daughter already! Aww lovely! HBD you two!