All of those old greedy politicians should STFU...talk abt how to make our country better instead of fooling ur old sef on twitter ricardo_10001@yahoo.com
#bring atiku2015 surfaced nd nothing happen, wen jonas own came up, all hell broke loose even thou they had nothing 2 do wit it... Partial partisan press
Not an Atiku supporter but SMH @ the lack of objectivity cum ignorance that pervades the sphere of national discourse in this country. I bet 99.9% of people castigating Alhaji Atiku cannot articulate not to talk being able to substantiate a single accusation against his person
Those scum on Twitter should be using #AtikuGoBackToGuinea # No Vacancy At Aso Rock For Atiku # Atiku Is A Rogue # Atiku Bring Back Our Money # Atiku The Geriatric Must Retire Now # Atiku Is Fulani Born To Rule Bastar # Atiku Is A Crookd # Atiku Is A Rogue # Atiku Is A Thief # Atiku Must Step Aside For Younger People # Atiku Has Chopped Too Much Money # We Dont Want Atiku # Atiku Go And Enjoy Your Stolen Money Stashed In Offshore # Atiku Is Ole # Atiku Is Barawo # Atiku Is A Kleptomaniac # Atiku Is A Liar # Atiku Is Rotten # Atiku Is In Politics To Enrich Himself # Atiku Has Nothing To Offer Nigeria # Atiku Must Never Hold Any Public Office # FULANI Must NEVER Hold Public Office # Fulanis Are The Biggest Sponsors Of Boko Haram # Atiku Is Promiscuous # Atiku Sleeps Around # Atiku Is A Filthy Creature
Lol. Well said. But come o, i tot they told us in school that we are the future leaders? This old fools that have nothing to offer should please give us our chance!! Haba
You obviously are an illiterate... you don't know wat it means for someone to come for another person? seriously?? u need to be watching reality tv boo!
Well done sir. This is very insensitive, wrong and a mockery to both the parents and people of chibok over their missing daughters. Please lets stop it and pray for the release of the innocent school girls who our FG has abandoned for over 150 days and counting.
58 comments:
Atiku should stop making a fool of himself in public.
Lol dats politics for you.
It is well
Lmao ass licker oshi....it bounced back
#BringBackOurPomo
Bloody politician
How did he come for him now Linda? Is he gay? Did the fuck den he cum?
Irrelevant
Lolz #bright bravo#
Lol...
i na ako shit
Ko kan aiye, crazy people
Loool..abeg stop d acting..we know u fvckers dont care..........................#KingOfKings
Reali inapropriate
His palava.He wont even win in the primaries.
Nice move by him.
Atiku is trying to avoid traffic on his way.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Atiku is trying to avoid traffic on his way.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hmmm, Atiku kwaa. Nawaa oooooo.
I guess I'm supposed to say, Atiku is VERY KIND and CONSIDERATE after reading this? Unfortunately, I still see him as he really is: a hypocrite!
His headache
None of my business tho
Lol...funny ppl
All of those old greedy politicians should STFU...talk abt how to make our country better instead of fooling ur old sef on twitter
ricardo_10001@yahoo.com
truely..it is so insensitive! eziokwu
the escapist
Atiku is the right.
Those scum on Twitter should be using
#AtikuGoBackToGuinea
# No Vacancy At Aso Rock For Atiku
# Atiku Is A Rogue
# Atiku Bring Back Our Money
# Atiku The Geriatric Must Retire Now
# Atiku Is Fulani Born To Rule Bastard
# Atiku Is A Crook
# Atiku Is A Rogue
# Atiku Is A Thief
# Atiku Must Step Aside For Younger People
# Atiku Has Chopped Too Much Money
# We Dont Want Atiku
# Atiku Go And Enjoy Your Stolen Money Stashed In Offshore
# Atiku Is Ole
# Atiku Is Barawo
# Atiku Is A Kleptomaniac
# Atiku Is A Liar
# Atiku Is Rotten
# Atiku Is In Politics To Enrich Himself
# Atiku Has Nothing To Offer Nigeria
# Atiku Must Never Hold Any Public Office
# FULANI Must NEVER Hold Public Office
# Fulanis Are The Biggest Sponsors Of Boko Haram
# Atiku Is Promiscuous
# Atiku Sleeps Around
# Atiku Is A Filthy Creature
Lol, na dem sabi oooo.
Gbam! That's my sugar daddy! We're smarter than that. It's truly insensitive.
Blacknfly@gmail.com
#bring atiku2015 surfaced nd nothing happen, wen jonas own came up, all hell broke loose even thou they had nothing 2 do wit it... Partial partisan press
Atiku appears more sensible and understanding with 2015 looming
all na wash
Atiku na actor, all these are just camoflauge, as if he cares. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Rubbish post... Great idea stopping it..
Rubbish post...
SMh u no get work
@kemikal 1000likes lmao
na wa for the hastag ooo! can't our politicians be innovative and unique
Hahahaaha nawa
Not an Atiku supporter but SMH @ the lack of objectivity cum ignorance that pervades the sphere of national discourse in this country. I bet 99.9% of people castigating Alhaji Atiku cannot articulate not to talk being able to substantiate a single accusation against his person
Atiku is the right.
Those scum on Twitter should be using
#AtikuGoBackToGuinea
# No Vacancy At Aso Rock For Atiku
# Atiku Is A Rogue
# Atiku Bring Back Our Money
# Atiku The Geriatric Must Retire Now
# Atiku Is Fulani Born To Rule Bastar
# Atiku Is A Crookd
# Atiku Is A Rogue
# Atiku Is A Thief
# Atiku Must Step Aside For Younger People
# Atiku Has Chopped Too Much Money
# We Dont Want Atiku
# Atiku Go And Enjoy Your Stolen Money Stashed In Offshore
# Atiku Is Ole
# Atiku Is Barawo
# Atiku Is A Kleptomaniac
# Atiku Is A Liar
# Atiku Is Rotten
# Atiku Is In Politics To Enrich Himself
# Atiku Has Nothing To Offer Nigeria
# Atiku Must Never Hold Any Public Office
# FULANI Must NEVER Hold Public Office
# Fulanis Are The Biggest Sponsors Of Boko Haram
# Atiku Is Promiscuous
# Atiku Sleeps Around
# Atiku Is A Filthy Creature
Lol. Well said. But come o, i tot they told us in school that we are the future leaders? This old fools that have nothing to offer should please give us our chance!! Haba
Atiku will be president of Kano not Nigeria by the Grace of God.
Oleeeeeeeeeee
#atiku go and sit down na u be the main bokoharam..
any publicity is good... lol
You obviously are an illiterate... you don't know wat it means for someone to come for another person? seriously?? u need to be watching reality tv boo!
See Atiku sounding righteous.. Holy criminal!!!
Twit @successralu
See Atiku sounding righteous.. Holy criminal!!!
Twit @successralu
He neva see any yet
#skaler#
kemikal at least atiku is better than your father who is still a motor park tout in mushin....daughter of a prostitute....oloshi alakori
Lool
#stayHealthy
lol nawaoooh!
Atiku hmmmm for ur mind u go win? If ur ynash reach there thank ur God
U too much hahahahahhahah
He wants d naira sign... not #tag
We've heard
And U Apple obviously lost the humour (tho' it was a dry joke)!
Abegi! Atiku does not run that account himself. It is run by a jobless moron.
Well done sir. This is very insensitive, wrong and a mockery to both the parents and people of chibok over their missing daughters. Please lets stop it and pray for the release of the innocent school girls who our FG has abandoned for over 150 days and counting.