Atiku comes for twitter follower who asociates him with #bringback hashtag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Atiku comes for twitter follower who asociates him with #bringback hashtag

The Twitter follower removed the #back but the former vice president still found it inappropriate...

58 comments:

1. Atiku should stop making a fool of himself in public.

1. He neva see any yet

#skaler#

2. Lmao ass licker oshi....it bounced back
    #BringBackOurPomo

3. Bloody politician

4. How did he come for him now Linda? Is he gay? Did the fuck den he cum?

1. You obviously are an illiterate... you don't know wat it means for someone to come for another person? seriously?? u need to be watching reality tv boo!

2. And U Apple obviously lost the humour (tho' it was a dry joke)!

5. Lolz #bright bravo#

6. Ko kan aiye, crazy people

7. Loool..abeg stop d acting..we know u fvckers dont care..........................#KingOfKings

8. His palava.He wont even win in the primaries.

9. Nice move by him.

10. Atiku is trying to avoid traffic on his way.

11. Atiku is trying to avoid traffic on his way.

12. I guess I'm supposed to say, Atiku is VERY KIND and CONSIDERATE after reading this? Unfortunately, I still see him as he really is: a hypocrite!

13. His headache
    None of my business tho

14. All of those old greedy politicians should STFU...talk abt how to make our country better instead of fooling ur old sef on twitter

15. All of those old greedy politicians should STFU...talk abt how to make our country better instead of fooling ur old sef on twitter

16. All of those old greedy politicians should STFU...talk abt how to make our country better instead of fooling ur old sef on twitter
    ricardo_10001@yahoo.com

17. truely..it is so insensitive! eziokwu

18. Atiku is the right.

Those scum on Twitter should be using

#AtikuGoBackToGuinea

# No Vacancy At Aso Rock For Atiku

# Atiku Is A Rogue

# Atiku Bring Back Our Money

# Atiku The Geriatric Must Retire Now

# Atiku Is Fulani Born To Rule Bastard

# Atiku Is A Crook

# Atiku Is A Rogue

# Atiku Is A Thief

# Atiku Must Step Aside For Younger People

# Atiku Has Chopped Too Much Money

# We Dont Want Atiku

# Atiku Go And Enjoy Your Stolen Money Stashed In Offshore

# Atiku Is Ole

# Atiku Is Barawo

# Atiku Is A Kleptomaniac

# Atiku Is A Liar

# Atiku Is Rotten

# Atiku Is In Politics To Enrich Himself

# Atiku Has Nothing To Offer Nigeria

# Atiku Must Never Hold Any Public Office

# FULANI Must NEVER Hold Public Office

# Fulanis Are The Biggest Sponsors Of Boko Haram

# Atiku Is Promiscuous

# Atiku Sleeps Around

# Atiku Is A Filthy Creature

19. Gbam! That's my sugar daddy! We're smarter than that. It's truly insensitive.

Blacknfly@gmail.com

20. #bring atiku2015 surfaced nd nothing happen, wen jonas own came up, all hell broke loose even thou they had nothing 2 do wit it... Partial partisan press

21. Atiku appears more sensible and understanding with 2015 looming

22. Atiku na actor, all these are just camoflauge, as if he cares. benotekcomputers@gmail.com

23. Rubbish post... Great idea stopping it..

24. na wa for the hastag ooo! can't our politicians be innovative and unique

25. Not an Atiku supporter but SMH @ the lack of objectivity cum ignorance that pervades the sphere of national discourse in this country. I bet 99.9% of people castigating Alhaji Atiku cannot articulate not to talk being able to substantiate a single accusation against his person

26. Atiku is the right.

Those scum on Twitter should be using
    #AtikuGoBackToGuinea
    # No Vacancy At Aso Rock For Atiku
    # Atiku Is A Rogue
    # Atiku Bring Back Our Money
    # Atiku The Geriatric Must Retire Now
    # Atiku Is Fulani Born To Rule Bastar
    # Atiku Is A Crookd
    # Atiku Is A Rogue
    # Atiku Is A Thief
    # Atiku Must Step Aside For Younger People
    # Atiku Has Chopped Too Much Money
    # We Dont Want Atiku
    # Atiku Go And Enjoy Your Stolen Money Stashed In Offshore
    # Atiku Is Ole
    # Atiku Is Barawo
    # Atiku Is A Kleptomaniac
    # Atiku Is A Liar
    # Atiku Is Rotten
    # Atiku Is In Politics To Enrich Himself
    # Atiku Has Nothing To Offer Nigeria
    # Atiku Must Never Hold Any Public Office
    # FULANI Must NEVER Hold Public Office
    # Fulanis Are The Biggest Sponsors Of Boko Haram
    # Atiku Is Promiscuous
    # Atiku Sleeps Around
    # Atiku Is A Filthy Creature

Lol. Well said. But come o, i tot they told us in school that we are the future leaders? This old fools that have nothing to offer should please give us our chance!! Haba

27. Atiku will be president of Kano not Nigeria by the Grace of God.
    Oleeeeeeeeeee

28. #atiku go and sit down na u be the main bokoharam..

29. See Atiku sounding righteous.. Holy criminal!!!
    Twit @successralu

30. See Atiku sounding righteous.. Holy criminal!!!
    Twit @successralu

31. kemikal at least atiku is better than your father who is still a motor park tout in mushin....daughter of a prostitute....oloshi alakori

32. Atiku hmmmm for ur mind u go win? If ur ynash reach there thank ur God

33. Abegi! Atiku does not run that account himself. It is run by a jobless moron.

34. Well done sir. This is very insensitive, wrong and a mockery to both the parents and people of chibok over their missing daughters. Please lets stop it and pray for the release of the innocent school girls who our FG has abandoned for over 150 days and counting.