Nicki Minaj shares another hot pic from her Anaconda shoot
This is the front view of her Anaconda art cover. She shared the pic on instagram as she announced that she's pushed the release of the song from today Monday 28th to next week 4th of August.
She's doing all these because Iggy is topping charts and taking her shine.. Trying too hard to get ppl talking about her, sadly its working.. When did rap albums get this raunchy.. Its screaming.. Notice me! Notice me! Talk about me!!! Attention seeking wench...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . All i could think ryt nw is pushing those panties to the side and giving her one hell of a bang i swear..... She is a doodie killer no doubt..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
319 comments:
1 – 200 of 319 Newer› Newest»This babe go kill person...kashman_002@yahoo.com
enoimeibanga@gmail.com leeme me win
Bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Nyc...bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Nice...bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Cool. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Nice hips #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com
Wow!!!!!!!!!
Dis babe ehn na die! Lawalolamide11@yahoo.com
nicki minaj... stunning as always
richard.jiboyewa@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm.......
Ife Nna Eri.. Asa Nwe Weight!!
……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
Nice skin tone...pretty girl
LINDA begin post comment on money wey u wan give us na, mke u leave minaj..
C.E.O
see body
Chai dis girl body Na fulltime job o...larrycruzo@yahoo.com
Tank God fasting is ova,damn! Nikki b lyk ama blind u all...lauhrex
So much hotness in fakeness!
Damn!!!! Nicky is soooooooooooo hot!! Am stunned ohh. Peterusi4me@yahoo.com
This what people call confident booby
Chooooi! Bonario will definitely make use of his vaseline dis morning. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
This babe tho...marvinharitz@yahoo.com
damnnnn, she's got some hot "surgically enhanced" body here. Na real Anaconda thingz!
Lindy babe, post my comments ooooo!
jaolajumoke@gmail.com
I have been thinking of how to enter this girl.. ANyways i need lindas money to enter her..
Pay me oh don.lavoice123@gmail.com
I have been thinking of how to enter this girl.. ANyways i need lindas money to enter her..
Pay me oh don.lavoice123@gmail.com
She's d real anaconda!..mercyyinka01@gmail.com
Damn!!! Nicky is soooooooooooo hot!!! Am stunned ohh. Peterusi4me@yahoo.com
Dis nicki will kill somebori o. Diaris God o... Lingold4real@yahoo.com
shes sexy and hot
abebidocuments@gmail.com
Her face luks dull# nice body tho
Let the album drop first before we know if it's worth the shutterbug - ola2yk@yahoo.com
power of a surgery...pathetic. Samuel4life63@yahoo.com
Just wondering what colour her this thing is and if it is still in shape... Pay me oh don.lavoice123@gmail.com
Hot!!!
Sexy! Hope im the first..
Hot!
Hot!!!
Wow! she is a looker.favouredmoi@gmail.com.
This babe tho...marvinharitz@yahoo.com
Let the album drop first before we know if it's worth the shutterbug - ola2yk@yahoo.com
If its not natural, ild pass. wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com
She's doing all these because Iggy is topping charts and taking her shine..
Trying too hard to get ppl talking about her, sadly its working..
When did rap albums get this raunchy..
Its screaming..
Notice me! Notice me! Talk about me!!!
Attention seeking wench...
nicky's marketing strategy dey work wella,
judeudoaka@yahoo.com
Dis her body thou...hmmmm!...aminat_hamzat@yahoo.com
These babe is hot o. Adebanke90@gmail.com
No offense but she looks like a toy.
damn! I could stare at this all day. luckily today is public hols, so I can afford to. emekaudokwu@gmail.com
lizzyraph1@gmail.com
Pretty rocks
Hmmmmm
Smile4t1@yahoo.com
Anaconda indeed!!!
.....ZAMANIAC.....
why is she forming seductress, aren't female rappers behave and atleast dress like guys
livingsaint18@gmail. com
You rock babe,waiting for the release of your Anaconda next monday
na wa o. things de happen.
jim_ovia81@yahoo.com
She'z hot indeed.....osatuyiidowu@yahoo.com. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#
lovely pixs.victoriaimevbore@gmail.com
she's so cute. haters gonna hate but she choptas not.....Lizzyobi952@yahoo.com
wow haaaaawwwwwwtnezzz
kojohnny4all15@yahoo.com
Love nicky tho her body is fake
she hot oh.. mbjobafuto@gmail.com
I luv dis lady, she got d kind of swag I luv. Tho I cnt go naked like her ooo, but I luv her & d way she raps... lillygirlee @ yahoo.com
wow minajjjjjjj
kojohnny4all15@gmail.com
Wow.... Hoooooot! Me likey...
see hot curves o....choi..jnwaino@yahoo.com
sexy nicky..
jazdazzle
jazdazzle@yahoo. com
nices curves
pussycat . explosive 2014@yahoo
Choi! Dis one pass Anaconda
Mehn nicki is perfect... *grab vasline* flowzzykingin@gmail.com 07064414622
Nicky no go wound man piking o...emmanyrain@yahoo.com
wilfredmuyiwa@gmail.com
Now this is "stunning". Linda when you are to make use of the word stunning you will ignore. This is full option ..!!
cool girl- murawconcept@gmail.com
That body figure though. piijei19@gmail.com
She luks like an art,,,,,,,all d same she is beautifull temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com
this geh sha only.... the money has to be made one way or the other thoe.... if that's what sells then it means no shit to her... #cute
Sure hope my luck shines today..drizzydrew4life@gmail.com
That body figure though piijei19@gmail.com
Any devil wey go ever block this babe progress go get wheel barrow accident......shine on gal....I love you...
XDON D DON
Dunno she was diz beautiful ¤ but does she nid to open up dis much for her album to sell.
Wat is dis pls? Mst female artiste go naked to promote deir album???? Rubbish
She is beautiful nnesweety2j@yahoo.co.uk
Hot Hot Hot.. 120th?? cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
Hawt!!! Mayowaalomasojo@yahoo.co.uk
Sweet pix
Seen. Rosemarychidi@gmail.com
Nicki making since
7C62C1E7
madness.julianaezeaku@yahoo.com
Dorosexy! Lady daisy!
Waooo... this is wat I call happy eid el fitiri from Linda...nyc body shaaaa
sexy minaj
Holiface Justin
Justineoli@yahoo.com
Sexy,mamasexy4real90@yahoo.com
Naffin extraordinary..pffft.
Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com...pls did I win???lindilolo post my comment oo
Ana emenu softbella179@gmail.com
so hot... taiwokemi33@gmail.com
hmm! la HOT!!!!!
saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
Sexxxy Mama! 😉
If only I had such lovely shape.....Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com...pls did I win???lindilolo post my comment oo
This gurl bu ife m n'eri. #Mr Vybez#
Sexxxy Mama! 😉
peperbanger@gmail.com
Aunty nike nd her hips sha...Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com...pls did I win???lindilolo post my comment oo
Hmm!! sexy Barbie. Happyprudence6@gmail.com
*FACE OF LIB*
Deal isn't first to comment, but a blessed comment..Nice one ayokunle2001@yahoo.co.uk
Baddest Bitch......
Emy4peter@gmail.com
Nice shape
abiolataiwo2015@yahoo.com
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
U rocks niccky... lillygirlee @ yahoo. Com
Choi......see shape. Happyprudence6@gmail.com
Anaconda!!! osesabhu@yahoo.com
Linda dont worry, we will get there. Oya ooo lets hit d gym asap
Ananconda!!! osesabhu@yahoo.com
Afedestiny@gmail.com
Creammie @ergocaesar@yahoo.com
This lady u garrit..
LIB Kritik.
She is kinda decent on dis pix. I think she now born again.
Plastic.
Ritaeuzoh@gmail.com
Nicky Nicky.... emveezed@yahoo.com
Hope m d first to comment
Omo see gobe dis one go kill person pls bonario where is ur vaseline.lol..joyelendu1@gmail.com
Wow her complexion tho....lizzy.davids87@gmail.com
This chick is hot,fake or real.
awwww....lovely, proud papa!!!
eddyosagie001@yahoo.com
Nicki and her Hawt bod
Nicky my gurl... lillygirlee@yahoo.com
Love me some barbie girl
Jenyking commenting via #Etisalat
eddyosagie001@yahoo.com
This Nicki Minaj ehn....
Opeallbright@gmail.com
eddyosagie001@yahoo.com
Folo me on bbm -7C5CCA48
hot.....eddyosagie001@yahoo.com
Nice body. Aspiring to be like this
wow...nikki wont kill us o
here to c funny comment...people will be like post just their emails...lol
eddyosagie001@yahoo.com
cool. wish she pushed the back view to. thumps up. sammy_eiselewa@yahoo.co.uk
Wow!wowww!see shape oooooo.opeoluwa.erayoma2013@gmail.com
All na toto dey inside. Jopeyemi@gmail.com
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
Wow!wowww!see shape oooooo.opeoluwa.erayoma2013@gmail.com
all I see is plastic....lizzyadams7@yahoo.co.uk
I love this Girl. Roseihade@yahoo.com
Shez beautiful no doubt....buh dz hmmmmm
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
hot gal. emmy1071@yahoo.com
Hot body!
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
I prefer the back view of that anaconda shoot.
Hot! @queenmomoh90@gmail.com
Baby la surgical. Hot
nicki is my favourite and i wish she is my babygirl moon5u@yahoo.com
Gud for her...yetaygel@gmail.com
gushhhhhhh....!! This indeed a shameful act. Pls slow down for christ sake says (AJII BLESSING UNC).
Wow!opeoluwa.erayoma2013@gmail.com
Epitome of beauty. Chommybaebe@yahoo.com
luv nicki big deal
Chommybaebe@yahoo.com
body selling palava
That's all plastic must still love her sha
Yemilucious@ yahoo.com
Wooow. I ♥ What I See. (Linda's Man)
Woooow u sweeeeet @ emmastreams12@gmail.com
Jesus! Lord have mercy...lol
julietgodwin_2010@yahoo.com
Ukwu nwere nti...I lov nicki
OK ATLEAST I WON...... YAY!
but Lili you have shown us this pics before nah!
saintlychi4real@yahoo.com
Nicki..... Hmmmm, it is not a small something oooo. lexzyb2003@yahoo.com
Okay.
Nice body for nickie johnpaulogy@gmail.com
Hmmm good love her body which I had it .....olutosinadewumi@gmail.com
See fresh skin no stretch marks unlike my own. Xristabel2all@yahoo.com
She look a bit down facially...
.....ZAMANIAC.....
mhhmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
U nt posting my comments linda y bouquiowobs@gmail.com
Really love her new look, lovely
Hmmm all I can say is this life na wah...teedeemails@gmail.com
Gawwwwdd..if only I had half her hips..*sniffs*...emmanuellae00@gmail.com
Nice one nikki... Princesspius95@yahoo.com
O mehn, the shape no be here, very hot one from nicki nicki
danskila1@gmail.com
nawa oh...fimbiology@gmail.com
I fucking love this girl! #plentyhomo
All i could think ryt nw is pushing those panties to the side and giving her one hell of a bang i swear..... She is a doodie killer no doubt.....
Hot babe. Checkyrich@gmail.com
This lady is more beautiful without makeup. nefertitin8@gmail.com OR 07058954169
Her body thou...hmmm!...aminat_hamzat@yahoo.com
Lord ve mercy..ukpamspecial@gmail.com
Gud*ufuomaibuje@yahoo.com*
This one would have sufficed! The other one was too raunchy! Chai!!! Opened that sh*t at work, had to close the page sharply!