So here's what happened. After Chris Brown posted a picture of himself in bed on his instagram page yesterday, a fan photoshopped Rihanna into the pic and posted it on instagram (pic above).
A few minutes later, Chris Brown 'liked' the photo knowing full well
that people will notice, sparking more rumours of their inevitable re-union...we are waiting!
163 comments:
Pls carefully listen to this prophecy dear LIBERS- Two regular female libers age 28 and 27(you both have been having serious problems in your relationships for years now..its not been easy atall for you! For the former age,you had your latest breakup just lastweek and he proposed to you 3weeks ago! Well God has located you!! NOW LISTEN AGAIN- you both should take out this weekend for 3days fasting and prayers(A spiritual force is seriously operating dearis), after this u shall testify! TRUST ME, Stay blessed# Matt 11:28 , 2cor 10:4
BishopDammy#
gud 4 them. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
Kai.....people sef. Whatever rocks their boat.
Opeallbright@gmail.com
Kids play. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Opeallbright@gmail.com
Dude is pulling a stunt. Bibiski@yahoo.com
thats dem bizness @ kginvestmentltd@gmail.com
still in love. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
Posts like dis just makes u realise that they are humans after all
Opeallbright@gmail.com
thats dem bizness ..sick of dem newz@ kginvestmentltd@gmail.com
Opeallbright@gmail.com
I like riri and I like breezy,if they come back together better but don't like this off and on thing........gwaxxy19@gmail.com
lol...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Love them both gwaxxy19@gmail.com
pls u pple shud respect urselves. chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
bukkyowolabi467@gmail.com
Ahh..photoshop is somtin else.
Actually tot d pic was real..lol
Mscheww...tire of dis Chris nd riri story..belemanwankwo@yahoo.com
He has lost weight.
Looks good on him.
Former fine boi now trey songz don overtake am.
Tsk tsk
Opeallbright@gmail.com
Who cares. #skb
Chris you shoulld never go there, only if you wanna fall again.
They shud come out straight naaah.. Jochienuel@gmail.com
Dis ppl al d tym! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
bouquiowobs@gmail.com
This time, it will be BEATS by dre. Lol
Kids play. LIB Princess! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
He's confused. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
Rihanna dis! Chris brown dat! Ooo!! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
Ndi ara! He prolly liked d pic cus d fan did a good job......doesn't reallly mean anything.....
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
Lol......
My fave couple.
Opeallbright@gmail.com
He still has a thing for rihanna. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
He's confused. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
D attachment between dis two is really strong.der is smtin more to dis dia tin oh
I luv d two 2geda. Mega4dave@gmail.com
Are u kidding
Lol......
My fave couple.
Opeallbright@gmail.com
Ok #bright bravo# brightbravo67@yahoo.com
Fool, ijhelen@yahoo.com
Lol......
My fave couple.
Opeallbright@gmail.com
I dnt like is kind of live @ all temitopeolayiwola0@gmail.com
Lol......
My fave couple.
Opeallbright@gmail.com
Hiiiii. drealbusride@yahoo.com
Lol......
My fave couple.
Opeallbright@gmail.com
i no wan carry last...all the way from Dubai....corcake@yahoo.com
He is just trying to make karuche jealous.favouredmoi@gmail.com.
Is this for real ! I'm an anonymous liber and I'm within that age range, just last week my husband to be called it quits and his reason was that his mother doesn't want a yoruba wife for him , we have been together since our days in the university and I was very faithful to him. I have been in tears for days now and I just came across this post and I'm wondering if it could be for me ..
Libers advice me ooooooo
Fool, ijhelen@yahoo.com
Na them sabi...wilfranky@yahoo.com
Is you creeping? Or being real? So what do you have to say bout the nation's current situation?
wahala ajibtobi25@yahoo.co.uk
That one is there wahala. Next please. val_jasp@yahoo.com
Mtchewwww like we care!!
Preciousbokilo@yahoo.com
this two are just not serious, they are just pulling stunt
danskila1@gmail.com
Pls! Help me check bro! Will I win lib giveaway abeg. Jst check and lemme know.. V_okunola@yahoo.com
let dem be nw...wen dey r serious n ready 4 relationships,dey wud know
thiwabhabe@gmail.com
Rihanna fine shaa! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
Indecision. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
Celebrities and stunt works hand in hand.
Lol......
My fave couple.
Opeallbright@gmail.com
It is there matter. Make me shall win aunty linda money.olazzy23@yahoo.com
Ko bad oooo. We dey wait.. #call me indigenous lib# v_okunola@yahoo.com
Luv dem both. Mega4dave@gmail.com
I just like them together than karuechee
Gwaxxy19@gmail.com
Okay happi reunion
Lolz, ijhelen@yahoo.com
Nawa.....o a eme. Beautymadu90@gmail.com
Omg! Please come back, pleeeease...
Ms_chee_
Okay like seriously!beautymadu90@gmail.com
Fool, ijhelen@yahoo.com
Dis one concern me??....money over everything
gbengadennis @yahoo.com
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
mama_ih@yahoo.com
I have been having relationship issues for a long time now, but I am above 28, we fixed our marriage for January this year but up till now he keeps postponing and coming up with different excuses, how genuine could this bishop be ? #Sonia#
Well who dosent have a ting for RiRI lizzy.davids87@gmail.com
I have been having relationship issues for a long time now, but I am above 28, we fixed our marriage for January this year but up till now he keeps postponing and coming up with different excuses, how genuine could this bishop be ? #Sonia#
Belemanwankwo@yahoo.com
LOLS...Bibiski@yahoo.com
I'd be glad if they get back. I love them so much
Janexivilla@yahoo.com
cynthianzeako@yahoo.com
Hmmmm....beautymadu9o@gmail.com
Chris and Riri will always love eachother...and Truth is they will never truelly get over each other, and whether or not they still end up together, whoever it is that they'll eventually settle with respectively, needs to understand that.
Okay.beautymadu90@gmail.com
U fit tell me who go be my future h* btw my ex wey we stil love each other or my current guy
Linda you got people prophesying on your blogs now? Onwero ife mmadu aga fu eba! I hope they hook up, I like them together. Chrianna
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
Fool, ijhelen@yahoo.com
tbabymary@yahoo.com
kids..patoswife@gmail.com
He just kept acting up!
tjscarce01@gmail.com
Nawa for this Chris slf. C.Ubochi@yahoo.cm
ABEGIIII
Chris is an animal, guys ar fools if he leave dis gal 4 riri he is a Hausa goat. Marydanladi180@gmail.com
guy man wants to register for wellcome back pack chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Story for the Gods
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
Watch hilarious videos here
Dorobucci Vs Etighi dance
Man Caught his BestFriend in Bed with his Mum
Secondary school girl doing things with a gateman in the bush
2 Girls taking Advantage of Themselves inside an Abandoned Store.
those two aint making up ever jor
sweetchemy@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm strange world with strange people and strange acts...
He likes d pix cos who ever did that job...did one hell of a gud job. I wud like it too!
Hey Sonia, your desperation to marry alone can make the man back down(which you've been showing on this blog). Please don't be gullible to let someone scam or dupe you all in the name of getting married. If he keeps postponing,why can't you call unto God yourself and pray to him in order to know if the guy is actually the right person for you?
I've said my own though, the rest is left to you.
Btw because he mentioned 28 & 27, please tell me who doesn't know that a lot of women in that age bracket visiting LIB will definitely have problem with their man. If you think its concerning you, read your bible, sing praises to God, and pray to God to answer you.
Bia Linda, why are you publishing all these email addresses and making me think they are comments? Isolate them please.
Nwakibabe2006@yahoo.co.uk
Anonymous 7:13... Please there are a lot of women having the same issues and anyone can guess if and come on here to say whatever. If your man claims he won't marry you because his mom told him so then he's not man enough to have you. Please move on, someone else will definitely want to marry you or pray yourself and read the word of God. Be careful. Marriage is not everything in life.
His still head over heels 4 her
@anon7:13. Since you have a similar prob, you should go into prayers n fasting for 3days. It's for ur own good, moreover u weren't asked to pay anything.
Datsammy@gmail.com
na waa for them.equitec_ng@yahoo.com
Let he stop acting childish biko.
~CYNTHIA~ commenting from TOYOTA CRICKET
Their business not mine! Okaforgoodness1@gmail.com
nice one
abebidocuments@gmail.com
I Will Never Happen. They Can't Come Back. (Linda's Man)
Good one @Mide....wise tlk.
Same old gist*yawns*....luchyblues@yahoo.com
I love Riri, whatever makes her happy is fine by me!
I kinda like breezy and riri together....teedeemails@gmail.com
United States philanthropist, Bill Gates,
has described the violence in northern
Nigeria perpetuated by Islamist sect Boko
Haram, as the major challenge for
eradicating polio in the country.
Read and see @ www.Ofonimeh.blogspot.com
Folo me on bbm -7C5CCA48
Lols and grandma will say "which one be love again"
VICTOR
J.jimoh3@yahoo.com
Wateva rocks thr boat jare
Time will tell..we will still know
ok
continue
diaris goduooo
check this out.
hot offer
http://www.nairaland.com/1833024/brand-new-nokia-lumia-920#25043177
Hahahhahahahahhaha!!!!! (To ur igbo)...i don laugh tire ...we wil soon start seeing more than prophesies !!
And yeah, you should fast for that 3 days. And pray to God.
That's there problem...not mine...mtchewwww!!!!
All the best to them. Prettyteddie@yahoo.com
lets wait and see na..
you all can now advertise to over 5,000 daily users only at 9jahub.com
Hmmmm. Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
I don't care if the pic is fake,I'm enjoying this. I so love seeing these 2 together. #Breezy&Riri4ever
Thats my hommi never gets tired of Old meals.
sha Rap_general44@yahoo.com
Well, whatever rocks their boat. sylvie23385@yahoo.com
Nice photoshop. Nnaemekabuzo24@gmail
mtshewwww......clu2011@hotmail.com
Nah love.
Nah love.
Chris Brown and Rihanna are soul mates just like Justin Beiber and Selena. They keep running around each other..
http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com
Good for them, who gives a fcuk if riri and CB are back ,they can neva eva marry ,, if they eva marry linda pls send me there on the day they get divorced > simoncallender1031@gmail.com
Why is everyone suddenly providing their emails? You guys really don't cherish your privacy.
none of my business tho
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Bad idea if they hook up again
Well aren't tripping for this. Kids n teenage relationships always Topsy tovy in nature.n for a start first love aren't easy to go by especially memories of that special treatment in bed. N u know in music industry its game on when you role with the bad ass of the industry. You gain more fame n ppl wana hear about you. Who wudnt wanna date bad girl riri. Tell me!!!
The Lumdy blog Review
Chris pls no burst ur model girl friend heart oooo!sophieonojaephe@yahoo.com
Awon lo mo jare
Funny...
... Indian Villagers Conduct Marriage Ceremony For Frogs To Appease Rain gods. ..Click to View
Just watching ndibaby33@yahoo .com
That's if he didn't post n answer the post himself!