Yes people you heard, by simply collecting all 9 indomitable comic books and 3 indomitable sticker sheet from your Indomitable 10-in-1 bundle pack. Text your name, address to the number you find on the indomitable promo pack and like us on facebook at www.facebook.com/dindomitables
and you stand a chance to be one of the 5 lucky winners to win a Trip To Disney Land and also win one of 100,000 origin comic books. Read more...
18 comments:
wowww
dis is so coooool.
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers. av a.fruitful day
wowww
dis is so coooool.
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers. av a.fruitful day
Linda.. Have sent u e-mail For days now.. Pls Help me out.. Pls I beg of u.. Thanks.. Love u Loads.
Ok #bright bravo#
Please! Whoever have Linda's email address should pls send it 2me, have an important message for her,thanks .........Notyme44@yahoo.com.
Wtf! Is dis a nursery school blog?
So it must be d 10 in 1 pack.. wat of dose dat buy d carton
Is okay, Disney land trip. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice. Good way to make more sales.
CoolDiva speaks!
Lol!! Interest me not.
ok...ahll inform my kids...
See What Butt Implant Has Done To This Woman’s Ikebe
S3xy Naija Babe Wants You Guys To See Her Massive Stuffs
Revealed: The Popular Prophet Who Sleeps In Coffins In Lagos
PH0T0S: Ghanaian Guy Exposed S3X Photos Of Him And Girlfriend
Not interested.....
Disney land...pls can you explain
Disney is a fun park
shey Disney land Paris or Orlando, make it clear, because if it is Paris, then no thank you!
Seen.
Disney land...!? Abeg which part of dis world dah 1 dey o...?smh
#Smoothsam#