International artistes and MAMA performers, Miguel,
Trey Songz, French Montana and beau, Khloe Kardashian and Marlon Wayans
were also spotted at the airport.
Nigerian
nominees including Don Jazzy, Davido, Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Dr Sid,
Phyno, Clarence Peters also arrived in the early hours of today.
The talents were welcomed by traditional dancers
from Kwazulu Natal Province and later attended the MAMA press conference
which held this evening. MAMA 2014 will hold tomorrow, June 7, 2014 at the ICC Centre in Durban, SA. Trey Songz pictured above. Continue to see more photos...
92 comments:
Davido all d way mehnnnnn...+ i ♡ flavour n phyno
I pray chidimma wins dan tiwa salvage.Dis mavin crew sef dey can show off.they wee b doin as if dey r d only ones dey nominated.
Goodluck to them all....
XDON D DON
Wishing all our nominees all the best.
Sarkodie.......africa rapper #no1 btw tot olamide was nominated
Trey songz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Errybdy wit their own clique...........Tiwa sawage luk so cute though.....#mikkybrizz
Cool pictures
Udo
Mama loves me unconditionally. Even tho she never supported me being a musik artiste, I still get MAMA awards.
Mr. Sarkodie I see u my real nigga..
cool .... fingers crossed for sarkodie .... obidi, don't come home without the award... Gh we dey give u charle...
fingers crossed for sarkodie ... obidi don't come home without the award ooo... Gh dey ur back charle.. #huuuuuh
Out of all the artist,i luv me some Trey Songz...trey is the bestes and am going to durban 4 him,love you Trey Trey
Nice pics..Sark iz a Bawse..Phyno na flavour bu kwa alobam..so angry I can't attend d mama awards..gathering my stuff coming back to Naija 2mao..u guys shld wish me a safe journey.....................#KingOfKings
Beautiful peeps
Trey is jst so cute....Linda I cnt wait 2c ur MTV awards look
Wishing them goodluck.
Okay thank God Tiwa dint go there nude!
They all look cool wish u all luck
Issorai..........Go 9ja
Nice pix
Khloe here I am for u. Can't wait for a handshake tmao. Already met with Phyno, Flavour and Davido today.
Wow! I see you sakodie, Don baba, phyno, Davido Tiwa ur head is there. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Of all the names you mention Aunty Lindo..... that unfortunate European call FREEZE pissed me off, I so dislike him
If you like Linda use my comment to upgrade your ticket to the MAMA award
See my Nigerian hot guysooo!!! Good luck to you all.
Break a leg guys.luv y'all.
Trey Songz my love,Flavour my diamond,d brain in my head,d milk in my breast,d cum in my p**** and d cockroach in my soup
Yay!!!! Am in SA already.... Linda were u @..... Let's take a selfie......
If I hear Linda,Biko dress well
Help.I'm in love with donjazzy.
Just love me some trey songz
I love Trigga more than you do..... lol..... Trey songs is the shit out of all
Tiwa looks so unhappy. The skeleton hand had to grab her crotch in those sweat pants! Lol! is that a crypted message?
O Flayva! O Treeey! .....Oooo....oooo...yessss.....yessssssssssssssssssss..............................#feelingspent#
Miguel looking sexy ;)
Naija all the way
Nice pics,looking fresh @Flavour
Phyno Fyno........Alobam.. Don jazzy and Tiwa.. U guys look very much ok.. Wish all of u guys luck .,
Trey songz all d way... #oh na na, look wat u just started...# I wish u luck bro. And all my Nigerian brodas thr too
These are people living their lives like ah holiday, hmmm will get there...wish u guyz the best phyno I see u #obago
My crush "Trey Songz"....
I just love my igbo brothers phyno and flavour kip making us proud*kisses*
davido & Tiwa dont come empty headed oo
at least, one award each lol
am out
Safe journey #kingOfkings ... I wish all naija greats d best of luck in dia various categories! @chriscofrenzy
I dnt knw wats wif all d dog chains n davido's neck!
Wish them all the best of luck
My love(phino) and my beau(trey) love you both like maaaad
Luvin sarkodie nd I c ma boo trey songz..
Safe journey #kingOfkings ... I wish all naija greats d best of luck in dia various categories! @chriscofrenzy
I love my gal tiwa,keep doing wat u know ow to do best
Daddy freeze looking sexy for their mama
Where the fuck is Dbanj? He wasn't at Kimye wedding and he isn't here (yet)!
See my daddy freeze! Looking black and blue
Linda pls check your facebook account, news stop appearing or did Ʊ stop sending news to your fb page
Hahahaha.. Abi? Na her way
Hmmm...lovely! @soskills
#Teamflavor and davido..love guys. Go getters
Phyno phyno kee way....fresh guy lov his dressin
Sir sarks n my home boyz phyno + flavour..
Phyno nwanne m I bu alobam...thumbs up
I wish dem all d best..yung don!!
You must be very observant. ..he should be at his Otta kokolet mamalet èwa Farm.
Tiwa baby! Bring that award home cos u are the owner! All the best hun :* love u regardless of what anybody says u still rock big time! Mrs balogun toh hot, iyawo teebillz toh sexy✌️👏🙌
Trey Songz my guy #soskills
nija for life, bring back all the awards
Next to flavour, odas look drab. Flava all d way
Folow dis link 2 download morinho nd arsene wenger battle words at sao paulo stadium brazil,http://yourjobpay.com/?task=126143m
Journey mercy
I wish I was among
Sexy pple of ds world
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Trey my boo! 9ja bring 'em awards home...
y'all look great,expecially my 9ja artist..you guys are repping us big time....Godspeed
oh , and I cant stop tripping 4 flavour since after he performed at AMVCA. dude is hot meeeeeen!
I can't see daddy freeze watch
Why is freeze always among musicians and actors and never with fellow OAPs? Just asking
Ohhhh
Trey songz is gonna give me a *heart attack* love u loads boo <3
Davido my love
Flavour my swthrt
Phyno my bro
Tiwa my dearie
Dr sid my frnd
Chidimma my pride
Don jazzy wey jazzy
U guyz should make mama proud ok
:* love ya ll
DON JAZZY MICHAEL FREESOUL TEE AT THE MAMAS. *BIGGRIN*
Linda post my comment na
Ah ah
Wat happen
ehhhh its goin down!!!TREYSONGZZZZ
Say who invite am go kanye wedding? E 1 go clean chairs ni?..... That warri girl
Oya die. If u no die na anus u from come out. Doro chop anybody wen beef lmao .... That warri girl
Say who invite am go kanye wedding? E 1 go clean chairs ni?..... That warri girl
I love phyno!
Sakodie + phyno + tiwa...1 love,,u guy are rocking!!
It's phyno! Linda post me plsss
Lolz
Na u get all of dem
Dey sure. Made mama. Proud
Lolz
@Tee dey dere dey drink panadol 4 Tiwa's headache,she is busy making her money...bad belle
Catch me in a 3some with Treysongs, and mocheda..... Bite me!!!! Tongue out.