Founding Pastor of the Fountain of Life Church Lagos and husband of late
Pastor Bimbo Odukoya, Pastor Taiwo Odukoya yesterday June 28th led
other members of the church to dedicate their new ultra-modern worship
auditorium. Dignitaries at the event included Lagos state
Governor, Babatunde Fashola and his wife Abimbola as well as Bishop Oyedepo who preached during
the dedication service. See a pic of the auditorium after the cut...
76 comments:
Linda hate this black background red was better
Linda this ur black no work ooh, u dey progress abi wetin be this? That Mrs bimbo husband do remarry?
Wao!!!
Nice looking church. #SKALER#
Hmmmm.
Congrates to fountain of life church and to Linda for her black background wall
Lovely! Umm had to reLoad ths page to b sure I ws on LIB!!! Diff theme, not bad
Wow, God is Awesome. God will continually bless this great man of God. My dad in d Lord.
Wow, God will Continually bless this great man of God. This is Awesome.
This is nice...more blessings and members
Pls visit my shoe blog
http://glowysofiscated.blogspot.com/?m=0
To God be all d Glory!
This is awesome,churches in 9ja are doing well
Wow!!! Lovely auditorium. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Lovely interior
Awwwwwwnnnnn.. Me no lyk ds nu page colour oooo. Its no longa d exclusive red coloured theme i used to knw. Lookin sooo random naww. Oooo God! Linda y naa
I rejoice with them. It is also important to empower the unemployed members of the church so that their joy may be full. Innocent.
WOW....... BEAUTIFUL
GOD KEEPS BLESSING US ALL
IT KEEPS GETTING BERA
9ce...
lOVELY!!!
Chai! Ikobo oye po yep (money is good). God's work must continue.
Ok good one #bright bravo#
Nice auditorium. May God bless lives in it and through it in Jesus name.
Wow beautiful bt linda pls Covenant Christian Centre new auditorium was opened today..pls let's see d pics
Is dis a church, club or a cinema?
Woah! Awesome!
My papa, oyedepo d real man, God bless u for being a source of blessing to us
Wow very big! Nice
Dis Church is beautiful. Good atmosphere for worship.
Dis Church is beautiful. Nice place for worship
Hmmmmmm.The ambience, the finesse. Good atmosphere for worship.
Nah two pics you fit post for us? Oga ganooo
leaked photos
Glory be to God.
Beautiful church I pray that only the true God will be worshiped there in Jesus name amen.
The house fine ohh..hope he won't turn our to be like Ernest..all this church dey fear me ohh
Check my post
Photos: Actress Yvonne Jegede wants you to see her sexy boobs..Click here
See church naw Chai!!! Ds is beautiful,im sure pastor bimbo odukoya will be smiling wherever she is. Btwn is dat his daughter bside em or he remarried?
This is gud
#gasp#
Woooooow,I'll play sax in this church someday!!!!!!
Yayness! Fountain.
Nice auditorium
Whaaooo this is very lovely. Nice one.
abeg remember d poor o!
Magnificent! I respect pst T. LIB Visitor
Beautiful to behold. More grace to d builder.
Wow!!!dis is beautiful.I know sum pple will say wotever rubbish dey came to this world to say bt d fact still remains dat 'dis is beautiful'
GOD IS HERE!!! WOW! MAGNIFICIENT!!!
Linda, Pastor E. A Adeboye of The Redeemed Christian Church of God preached there NOT Bishop Oyedepo of Winners. Lindodo, your amebo no fully correct today.
Wow... d church is really big nd beautiful. . .
Dats my church and dats my pastor! God bless TFOLC!
na wa o
Dedicated to who?
God will repay u abundantly.. Amen.
It was Adeboye who preached
only you will I praise
i am proud to be a fountaineer
no need to comment cos if i do,linda will not post it...just passing>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.....
This is lovely,Glory be 2 God.
Ahh! Linda u don't have Today's Thanksgiving Pics yet .U missed. It was an all in One loaded Thanksgiving, and You don't want to imagine who preached today..... Don't worry I cud send You several of the pics shot here today. ..
Church is now a business venture in 9ja, its none of my business tho
lip sealed'
make i sign out before attack
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Wow!!!
Pastor Taiwo is a wonderful man of God and I'm happy for him and the Church. It took about 10years to get the auditorium completed. God is faithful.
Its all in one, but you do everything in thr in a Godly way.
JenniPukka
@ anon12:40,U are too gbaski
Yes ooooooooo. EXCEEDING GRACE !
Get out of here !
Dear libers,pls how do I start a church business...kindly post the link*e-hugs*
There is no new location ˚˚˚°ÂºH.. Still the same compound, so its just and expansion and nt biz ventures.... I respect ur decision, respect to the cordinators of SINGLES and MARRIED fellowship.... I've missed a lot I knew... Will be there again soon
NICE AUDITORIUM!
Its is well oooo.
this is just God
Nice Auditorium. Congratulations Pastor Sir!
Good foe him.
See d witch sitting where my aunty is meant to be sitting,God bless her soul (Pastor Bimbo).
Aturu Hausa God is every were
chaaii.... I wish I had this contract