Photos: Pastor Taiwo Odukoya dedicates new Church auditorium | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 June 2014

Photos: Pastor Taiwo Odukoya dedicates new Church auditorium

Founding Pastor of the Fountain of Life Church Lagos and husband of late Pastor Bimbo Odukoya, Pastor Taiwo Odukoya yesterday June 28th led other members of the church to dedicate their new ultra-modern worship auditorium. Dignitaries at the event included Lagos state Governor, Babatunde Fashola and his wife Abimbola as well as Bishop Oyedepo who preached during the dedication service. See a pic of the auditorium after the cut...

76 comments:

1. Linda hate this black background red was better

1. Dear libers,pls how do I start a church business...kindly post the link*e-hugs*

2. Linda this ur black no work ooh, u dey progress abi wetin be this? That Mrs bimbo husband do remarry?

3. Congrates to fountain of life church and to Linda for her black background wall

4. Lovely! Umm had to reLoad ths page to b sure I ws on LIB!!! Diff theme, not bad

5. Wow, God is Awesome. God will continually bless this great man of God. My dad in d Lord.

6. Wow, God will Continually bless this great man of God. This is Awesome.

7. This is nice...more blessings and members

Pls visit my shoe blog

http://glowysofiscated.blogspot.com/?m=0

8. To God be all d Glory!

9. This is awesome,churches in 9ja are doing well

10. Wow!!! Lovely auditorium. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

11. Awwwwwwnnnnn.. Me no lyk ds nu page colour oooo. Its no longa d exclusive red coloured theme i used to knw. Lookin sooo random naww. Oooo God! Linda y naa

12. I rejoice with them. It is also important to empower the unemployed members of the church so that their joy may be full. Innocent.

13. WOW....... BEAUTIFUL

GOD KEEPS BLESSING US ALL
    IT KEEPS GETTING BERA

14. Chai! Ikobo oye po yep (money is good). God's work must continue.

15. Ok good one #bright bravo#

16. Nice auditorium. May God bless lives in it and through it in Jesus name.

17. Wow beautiful bt linda pls Covenant Christian Centre new auditorium was opened today..pls let's see d pics

18. Is dis a church, club or a cinema?

1. Its all in one, but you do everything in thr in a Godly way.
      JenniPukka

2. @ anon12:40,U are too gbaski

19. My papa, oyedepo d real man, God bless u for being a source of blessing to us

1. Yes ooooooooo. EXCEEDING GRACE !

20. Dis Church is beautiful. Good atmosphere for worship.

21. Dis Church is beautiful. Nice place for worship

22. CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper29 June 2014 at 20:10

Hmmmmmm.The ambience, the finesse. Good atmosphere for worship.

23. Nah two pics you fit post for us? Oga ganooo

leaked photos

24. Glory be to God.

25. Beautiful church I pray that only the true God will be worshiped there in Jesus name amen.

26. The house fine ohh..hope he won't turn our to be like Ernest..all this church dey fear me ohh

Check my post
    Photos: Actress Yvonne Jegede wants you to see her sexy boobs..Click here

27. See church naw Chai!!! Ds is beautiful,im sure pastor bimbo odukoya will be smiling wherever she is. Btwn is dat his daughter bside em or he remarried?

28. Woooooow,I'll play sax in this church someday!!!!!!

29. Yayness! Fountain.

30. Nice auditorium

31. Whaaooo this is very lovely. Nice one.

32. abeg remember d poor o!

33. Magnificent! I respect pst T. LIB Visitor

34. Beautiful to behold. More grace to d builder.

35. Wow!!!dis is beautiful.I know sum pple will say wotever rubbish dey came to this world to say bt d fact still remains dat 'dis is beautiful'

36. GOD IS HERE!!! WOW! MAGNIFICIENT!!!

1. Aturu Hausa God is every were

37. Linda, Pastor E. A Adeboye of The Redeemed Christian Church of God preached there NOT Bishop Oyedepo of Winners. Lindodo, your amebo no fully correct today.

38. Wow... d church is really big nd beautiful. . .

39. Dats my church and dats my pastor! God bless TFOLC!

40. God will repay u abundantly.. Amen.

41. It was Adeboye who preached

42. only you will I praise

43. i am proud to be a fountaineer

44. i am proud to be a fountaineer

45. no need to comment cos if i do,linda will not post it...just passing>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>.....

46. This is lovely,Glory be 2 God.

47. Ahh! Linda u don't have Today's Thanksgiving Pics yet .U missed. It was an all in One loaded Thanksgiving, and You don't want to imagine who preached today..... Don't worry I cud send You several of the pics shot here today. ..

48. Church is now a business venture in 9ja, its none of my business tho
    lip sealed'
    make i sign out before attack

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

49. Olamide yiiiiiiiiiiiii30 June 2014 at 00:17

Wow!!!

50. Pastor Taiwo is a wonderful man of God and I'm happy for him and the Church. It took about 10years to get the auditorium completed. God is faithful.

51. There is no new location ˚˚˚°ºH.. Still the same compound, so its just and expansion and nt biz ventures.... I respect ur decision, respect to the cordinators of SINGLES and MARRIED fellowship.... I've missed a lot I knew... Will be there again soon

52. NICE AUDITORIUM!

53. this is just God

54. Nice Auditorium. Congratulations Pastor Sir!

55. See d witch sitting where my aunty is meant to be sitting,God bless her soul (Pastor Bimbo).

56. chaaii.... I wish I had this contract