a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Adaugo muo.... This gal beauty na one billion pounds i swear.... I just wish she was the one that won miss nigeria.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Linda let this your Chinese looking collete go and face bush joor. There is nuffing about her. Just fair skin. Am better looking sef and she even looks older than me.
Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7
I'm still waiting for the time a dark girl will win pageantry,must it always be fair girls all the time,what's d thing about them anyways.abeg let's see better fine black babe
U re d biggest fool 4 dat Dumbest question u asked. Wateveva gave u d impression dat ur mother n her mothers b4 her 2geda wit ur sisters shldnt start d competition? U retarded son of a bitch!!
Ain't nobody visiting Nigeria for vacation with BK on the loose. What is she supposed to do with this title? Is she going to sell Nigeria as a viable holiday spot to the world?
Anon 4 :24, girl take it easy,I have been in your position before and I know how frustrating it can be as if you are invisible.But one day,you will meet yours that have been hunting for you and make you forget all your worries as you dwell in his love and get drunk with happiness. I wish you the best.
No hate,i am a feminist n I ALWAYSSS support women,plus I hv also won a paegnt n I blv in dem bt in all honesty,ds gal isn't beautiful @ all.she is jst light skinned.
For ur dream! My dear enemy of progress! Appreciate gud things for am 2 come ur way! Better akpokor witch like u! Ugly mucheche!! Miss tourism darling! U 2 much,God bless u jare!
Old ngbeke karachika! My dear na my class mate for secondary sch 4 markurdi 2007. She be 23 yrs, u think say na everybody be like u wey dey use football age ni? Nor be she spoil ur own oh! Na Gods favour in her life! Enemy of progress like u! Oloriburuku somebody! Ewu mile 12!
84 comments:
Fine girl sexy girl!
No comment
Rich colour! Rich tradition!
If you were a fruit you'd be a "fineapple!"
Adaugo muo.... This gal beauty na one billion pounds i swear.... I just wish she was the one that won miss nigeria....
Congrats dear,,beautiful u
She looks like any other chick on my street. Nothing 'beauty queen' about her
Beautiful lady. I love the attire.
CoolDiva speaks!
Fine girl beta pikin...
she try small
Man! Can't get over this girl's beauty, she's all kinds of fine.
Linda let this your Chinese looking collete go and face bush joor.
There is nuffing about her.
Just fair skin.
Am better looking sef and she even looks older than me.
dis girl no sabi pause for picture at all,,,,shey u no get swag ni? u fine though
She's cool
she is gorgeous!
SHE IS GORGEOUS
She is beautiful.
*looks at fingers* Aunty u're bleashing.
Linda please define 'gorgeous'.....obviously gorgeous to u means 'ugly'. How can u say this mgbeke is gorgeous
Beautiful
Dis one 23yrs abi? Collete dr is God Õoooº°˚ ˚°Âº . Na she É‘̤̥̈̊Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ my grandmum go be agemate sef. Chai niger babes, i hail
Oh pls,this girl doesn't hv the beauty of a queen,what's this! Na regular fair girl be this,nothin exceptional
Linda when will there be MISS BEST PUSSY (I.e the girl that fucks the most or performs best in bed). 9ija we hail thee.
She is gergous/pretty
Tired of dis girl pix, dou she fine. Make she thank God 4 creating her well and in d morning.
I'm so not keen on beauty pageants - she's beautiful though
She try small, but she no endow reach me ,all na whitecious cream.... Third to comment.. #Scampy#
pweti gal..luks lik a benin princes. lov her articulations too
stylecast OAU
LINDA.....Dese pics are enough nah.
Ozu go biko,,,,
These pictures aren't as fine as the other one u posted. But I noticed in all her pics that she has wide NOSTRILS sort of.
Beautiful!!!
Fine girl beta pikin,congrats. #mama j#
Abegi, make we hr word o... I av seen ppl twice as btiful mor dan a million times.
i love them beeds
via official intercom
Fine girl
please i really need a boyfriend to care for me
good for her
gorgeous lady
Beautiful face, beautiful skintone, ugly shape
Lovely,but I for like see her pic without makeup
Pretty and angelic. I love her costumes.
Check Sambisa !!
SMH.. Some people never learn !!
I wonder how they judge all this beauty contest of a thing..... This babe no reach my woman I swear.... Maybe she fucked a handfull of the judges.....
XDON D DON
She is natural beauty.
Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7
Nostrils of life!!! Sorry, she's just der
I'm still waiting for the time a dark girl will win pageantry,must it always be fair girls all the time,what's d thing about them anyways.abeg let's see better fine black babe
She is beautiful happy for her
Yanshless! No No for me
She's okay but Too much photoshop and airbrushing. She doesn't need ll that if she's 'beautiful'
She is fearfully and wonderfully made. Congrats gurl
U re d biggest fool 4 dat Dumbest question u asked. Wateveva gave u d impression dat ur mother n her mothers b4 her 2geda wit ur sisters shldnt start d competition? U retarded son of a bitch!!
bonario have u forgotten our very own Agbani Darego? Black beauty on point.
Pls who made d beads I love dem
I don't see any beauty here even with all d makeup. She's just there. I'm way prettier than her
The girl is beautiful na,you guys should admit it abeg!
#rootzy#
Look at all of them saying the gal no fine no one gree put their pic woor-woor monkeys way dey find beauty queen.
Punk fuck wiav u been?!
You goofed on this one guy, what of Agbani Darego ? Keep on waiting in shabba Ranks voice
Abeg, u fit give us direction? Make we come find ur street
Ain't nobody visiting Nigeria for vacation with BK on the loose. What is she supposed to do with this title? Is she going to sell Nigeria as a viable holiday spot to the world?
Agbani won miss world.
Come this boy shut up your dirty mouth pls,I can feel the vibrating odor through my phone !
Anon 4 :24, girl take it easy,I have been in your position before and I know how frustrating it can be as if you are invisible.But one day,you will meet yours that have been hunting for you and make you forget all your worries as you dwell in his love and get drunk with happiness.
I wish you the best.
She very beautiful.
Kudos to whoever that made that bead top,that's very creative !
Once my gf in unizik....she looks beautiful...congrats#kelvin
Use to be my gf in skul den...unizik babes don't dull....congrats..#kelvin
Fine Gal!!! No doubt !!! . Bt dress naked like d rest u'll look sexier
No hate,i am a feminist n I ALWAYSSS support women,plus I hv also won a paegnt n I blv in dem bt in all honesty,ds gal isn't beautiful @ all.she is jst light skinned.
Nna, dis girl nose abegi, wowo babe
For ur dream! My dear enemy of progress! Appreciate gud things for am 2 come ur way! Better akpokor witch like u! Ugly mucheche!! Miss tourism darling! U 2 much,God bless u jare!
See her nose like gas chamber she's just ok !!! Average not beautiful
At least ur dad was one of d judges n she fuck him! Goat like u!
She tried!
Maybe wen u are able to improve on ur english she will definitely know how to pose and not pause. Mtchewww.
Pose, olodo
Dis people no get eye sha,how dis girl take fine now??????????????
Hater
Wowo wif large nostrils
No body cares ooo, she nor ever fit b ur gf again for this life, una nor fit b friends again self. Levels don change
simply beautiful and gorgeous!!!!
Cute
Cute